シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience Staff seemed annoyed to have to be assisting us. Valet parking was a total waste of money. $45 to wait outside for 20 minutes (after calling earlier as per their instructions) since they didn't have our car ready. February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in process was too slow; was 10th in line and it took 35 minutes to get to check-in; staff reaction was "it is busy"; not when only 10 people ahead of me. This happens regularly when I stay here. Considering changing hotels. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in lobby We stayed Dec. 8 till Dec. 9. The lobby smelt of backed up sewage. Hotel valet parking was too expencive so the only option was to use city run parking which was across the street. Over all the experience was o.k. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda at the front desk is a very welcoming addition to the Club Lounge. She has always greeted both me and my wife by name and asked about our town. We enjoy our visits with her each time we stay at the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and service The hotel is well located across from City Hall and near great shopping and restaurants. It is also part of the underground city walkways, that makes it great to get almost anywhere without stepping in the cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but chilly Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Valet parking attendant didn't even help unload our bags. Room was chilly. Had to set thermometer to 26 celcius to get heat to come on. Indoor staff were excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are horrible I stayed in a two room suite and it was disgusting. The sofa is so old and stained you are scared to sit in it. The carpet is coming up throughout the suite. Truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge staff I travel every week to the Sheraton Centre hotel and Blesilda on the club level has been wonderful. She has made my stays a very welcoming experience. I encouraged those who stay to visit her at the club level. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Star I stayed here 12 years ago and again this past December. The hotel and staff were as friendly and efficient as ever. It is well located on the PATH and meets all my needs. Views are great from the upper floors. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and not worth it $48 for valet parking to start is unreal. And to top it off they expected (demanded) a tip. The room was small, extremely noisy, and it was nice to get a 9AM wakeup on a Sunday morning from the cleaning staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in and Check Out Want to acknowledge the extremely courteous and professional staff at check in. Also want to comment that I think you should automatically send an e-invoice now that they are no longer placed under the door. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We chose the Sheraton for our first night as husband and wife. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The Club lounge was large and offered a nice selection for our breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto Good. Comfortable bed, fast elevator May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this hotel There were three of us in the room and two double beds just don't work? Also, the fridge was not working and we called and got no response. We stayed two nights and having a fridge would have been nice? June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Having plastic cups instead of real glasses for the bathroom and ice bucket and also having paper cups for the coffee machine leaves an impression not up to the usual high standards of a Sheraton hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 60 next>>