多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1765 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in lobby We stayed Dec. 8 till Dec. 9. The lobby smelt of backed up sewage. Hotel valet parking was too expencive so the only option was to use city run parking which was across the street. Over all the experience was o.k. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda at the front desk is a very welcoming addition to the Club Lounge. She has always greeted both me and my wife by name and asked about our town. We enjoy our visits with her each time we stay at the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and service The hotel is well located across from City Hall and near great shopping and restaurants. It is also part of the underground city walkways, that makes it great to get almost anywhere without stepping in the cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I booked this hotel under a corporate partner rate and am a little surprised at the lack of acknowledgement of being a corporate partner. Check in was quick but not overly welcoming. I was asked if I wanted to pay for an upgrade which is odd in my hotel experience. I received limited information about the property.... still don't know where the gym is. My room was a good location however the room itself was very worn out. Carpet had several folds in it, desperately needs to be replaced. The hairdryer is actually a hazard, you have to turn it on by plugging it in and off by unplugging it. ?? The tub was badly stained. one of the lamps is burnt out and the air conditioning is behind heavy curtains so the only way to cool the room is to keep the curtains open. ?? as noted my room was a good location however my floor was full of teenage girls and I seemed to be the only person on the floor not with this group. Loud and annoying. Yes I could have moved but I was already unpacked and had work to get done before I noticed the extent of the poor quality. When I called down to get a cork screw as there is not one in the room, it took a second call and a total of an hour to get it. I will not be recommending the hotel on my corporate travel site as clearly my Company's business is not very valuable. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto Good. Comfortable bed, fast elevator May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but chilly Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Valet parking attendant didn't even help unload our bags. Room was chilly. Had to set thermometer to 26 celcius to get heat to come on. Indoor staff were excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are horrible I stayed in a two room suite and it was disgusting. The sofa is so old and stained you are scared to sit in it. The carpet is coming up throughout the suite. Truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge staff I travel every week to the Sheraton Centre hotel and Blesilda on the club level has been wonderful. She has made my stays a very welcoming experience. I encouraged those who stay to visit her at the club level. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Star I stayed here 12 years ago and again this past December. The hotel and staff were as friendly and efficient as ever. It is well located on the PATH and meets all my needs. Views are great from the upper floors. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and not worth it $48 for valet parking to start is unreal. And to top it off they expected (demanded) a tip. The room was small, extremely noisy, and it was nice to get a 9AM wakeup on a Sunday morning from the cleaning staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets or exceeds expectations Great location and exceptional value. This hotel consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We chose the Sheraton for our first night as husband and wife. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The Club lounge was large and offered a nice selection for our breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in and Check Out Want to acknowledge the extremely courteous and professional staff at check in. Also want to comment that I think you should automatically send an e-invoice now that they are no longer placed under the door. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel and the parking service was top notch Overall our experience at the Sheraton was excellent for our whole family . May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Nice Hotel, Very Nice Staff May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Response As a regular, if not frequent user of the Sheraton on business trips to Toronto, I had a disappointing experience when I stayed recently, on May 1st and 2nd. When booking my flight online, i thought I could save some time by going directly from the Westjet site to the hotels bookings available from that site. Naturally, I chose the Sheraton because of my previous positive experiences. I only had two nights to stay, and booked (I thought) the evenings of Thursday May 1/14, and Friday May 2/14. I received my confirmation, and tucked it away in my file. When I arrived at the Sheraton before noon on May 1st, I immediately realized that the confirmation was for three nights. This was something I never intended. I drew it to the attention of the Sheraton counter staff, and was advised to call some third party provider. I did. The third party provider was not helpful. They did agree to contact Sheraton, and kept me waiting for over one-half hour. They came back and advised that the hotel would not change the pre-payment for three nights, notwithstanding the fact that it had more than 48 hours to re-rent the room. The "tough luck for your mistake" response was out of character for Sheraton, in my experience. Robert Edwards May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 60 next>>