Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Change Room & Sauna/Where's the glassware? One of the best hotel gyms for gym equipment I have ever seen. However, bar none, hands down the worst sauna I have experienced in well over a decade. The cedar wood is old and decrepid and the sauna kiln barely lets off heat to work up a sweat. I also found the change room to be dull and VERY BASIC for a high-end hotel. The floors were unkept and dirty towels were strewn all about. Also, all the lockers have locks on them so there is nowhere to store your clothing while using the facilities. This is an area of the hotel that seems to be under great neglect - not an important aspect of a hotel experience for most people, but very important to me at the end of a long day. The pool was over crowded and my wife and I had no desire to even hang out and read a book in this dull, mundane environment. I'm sure it's much nicer in the summertime, but in the winter it's quite ugly and uninviting. This one simple negative aspect is enough to never make me never stay at this Sheraton location again - sorry. The rest of our 2-day stay at your hotel, APART FROM THE 3RD FLOOR FACILITIES, was exceptionally good. But again, the fitness experience is VERY important to my wife and I, and the Sheraton just doesn't have the full package. Oh, and also wasn't impressed that the rooms didn't have glass from which to drink from - just plastic cups - VERY UN-CLASSY. I didn't appreciate drinking martinis and wine from plastic cups. Even low-end hotels have glasses in their hotel rooms. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Closures I was disappointed that the Club Lounge was closed. The hotel did make up for this somewhat giving us breakfast vouchers but did nothing for the first evening we arrived. Also, there was no paper delivered on Saturday morning - I had to go out and buy one. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience This hotel has one of the worst service personnel( rude, non cooperative) December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our usual exectations We have stayed at this hotel many times before and have found it to be excellent. This last time however, was a bit of a let down for the hotel's usual standards. We arrived early (about 11:00am) and hoped to check in but due to busy Christmas season - we understood when we were told that our room were not ready. We checked our bags - and waited in the lobby. We had lunch - read in comfy chairs and then about 2 hours later inquried if a room was ready yet. We were told no but that housekeeping would put a "rush" on it. We were to come back - so we wait another hour - then had to get in line AGAIN to make a general inquiry about the room. Room still not ready - (which we really were not upset about as it was still not 3pm) Finally at about 3:30 - we got in line (now for the 4th time) to be told the room we were to be put in had a late check out - people were not leaving till 4pm. The new desk clerk ( and probably the most helpful) put us in another room that was available. I am not sure how rooms are assigned - but we found the process of having to get back in a long line for an update to be quite frustrating. We stayed for 2 nights and had a few problems with the room. The first night the heat in the bed room did not work - it was very cold. We did have someone fix it the next day. Then on our last night - I was having trouble sleeping so thought I would utilize the sofa bed in the sitting room only to find that there were no blankets for it. There was only one pillow in the closed and one sheet on the bed. We did request a late check out - charge of $50.00 for the last day. We considered sharing some feedback with front desk staff upon check out .....but the line was long - we were tired - so we just decided to head home. We we stay again - yes as we have had great service at the hotel in the past. Hope the feedback helps in some small way - ideally if one could check on room availablity after you have initially checked (ie - a call to a cell or something) would be very beneficial. (or use of some kind of device that restaurants use to buzz you when your table is ready?) Just a thought. Thank you for taking the time to consider our feedback ! PS room was very, very clean ! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great stay> helpful front desk (Tammy) went above and beyond to get us a suitable room Thank-You!!!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 6pm Entire Room was not ready until 6pm. Upon entering the room the room attendant was no where to be found and only the parlor had been cleaned. Took over 10 minutes before the attendant returned. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount in Restaurant??? SPG member Great location. Rooms need upgrading--especially noisy heating system. Restaurant personnel not briefed on restaurant discount program for SPG members ---had to explain to server...but granted to me upon explanation. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view We were on the 6th floor and had a great, unobstructed view of Nathan Phillips Square and the skating rink through a spotless picture window - lovely winter scene! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed at this property for one night on December 22nd. We had booked a Parlour Suite in advance for the extra room and comfort. The front-desk staff were kind enough to let us into our room an hour early at 2pm. Although we are gold members, there was no mention of our status or any complimentary upgrades. The room was large and spacious, but was tired looking. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall in the washroom. Carpets were stained. The room had not been cleaned well prior to our arrival and we could still see glass marks on the furniture from the previous guests. In the past, we have been upgraded to the Club Floor, but not on this visit. The Parlour Suite had a King bed and a pull-out. Before going out to dinner, we called to have the pull-out made up. When we returned from dinner we arrived to find a comforter on the couch. No sheets, no pillows and the bed was not made up. Very disappointing for a property that markets itself as a four-star. The people in the room beside us were loud and noisy all night. I called security at 12:30am and it seemed to calm down for a short period of time, but then the party continued. Finally at 7am, I went down to the front lobby and complained. A hotel chain is only as good as its weakest property and this hotel, in my opinion, is lowering the Sheraton standards. I was optimistic we would have a good stay, but unfortunately this was not the case. There are lots of hotel options in the downtown core and the Sheraton has done nothing to earn my business. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay - watch out for seasonal closures! The lounge on the top floor was closed for the holidays. This is one of the best parts of the hotel and we were very disappointed not to be able to enjoy the view. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cutting corners to increase margins The staff at this hotel is not customer oriented. Many small details add up at this hotel to make an unsatisfactory experience where one feels like one is being ripped off. When I realized for example that breakfast buffet was a vigorous 30 dollars, I ordered a la carte, but ended up paying more than 36 dollars for a breakfast that did not include toast. You would think the waiter could have at least recommended taking the "price worthy" buffet. Another example of poor service: I was charged 6 dollars merely for receiving a FedEx package. To make things worse it took more thank half an hour to inform me that the package had arrived when I had made it clear that it was extremely urgent. You would think that for 6 dollars they could have at least have been attentive to my needs. One of the phones in my room was out of service. CNN news did not work. The hotel did not provide a a lock for the changing room to the pool so I had to schlepp my clothes to the pool area. Does it cost a that much to offer your guests a little lock? Should guests to five stars hotel bring their own locks? That's what the administrator at the pool seemed to suggest. No apologies, no embarassment, no compassion. Staff in general, was very unapologetic about any shortcomings. They seem entitled and consider that they are doing you a favour. I don't know if Torontonians simply have an edge, but the staff needs to be trained to understand they are catering to an international clientele. This hotel was truly unsatisfactory. The lobby area is extremely noisy and impersonal, with no feeling of privacy. Really the only thing that commends this hotel is the central location. I will actively suggest avoiding it. Coming from a hotel in Japan and good experiences in Thailand, one really feels poorly treated and unwelcome. The added costs, the water leeks, out of service telephones and TVs, and outrageous costs for breakfast just left an impression of an administration concerned with the bottom line and with an infinitesimal sense of refinement or hospitality. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room too hot; problem with rate The temperature in this room (south tower) did not go below 24C while we were there, although I set the thermostat at 18.5 (the lowest setting) and the noisy fan ran constantly. It was very uncomfortable for sleeping. I am not the first to identify this problem, as I have since learned on TripAdvisor. I have stayed at this location many times, but always on the Nathan Phillips Square side and did not have this problem. I booked a special rate promoted by SPG and as I expected there to be four in our party, paid $20 extra for each extra guest. One of us could not get away in the end, so there were only three of us. I mentioned this at check-in, but was told that the rate could not be changed. Why not? If the extra charge is to account for extra towels, tea, coffee, cups, water bottles, etc. then I should not have been charged, as there were only three of us. AND the room came with only 3 towels, two coffee filters, two tea bags and two coffee cups, so it was a good thing that there were only three of us, one coffee drinker and one tea drinker. Next time I will book for only two people and add any extra people on at check-in. It was obvious that underneath the bed had not been vacuumed in a long time. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and impersonal i only checked "yes" I would recommend this property, only because there is no "maybe". I would only recommend if the rates were ridiculously low. Elite SPG benefits were not honoured. A promised "call" from the manager never came. The lounge was closed (do not recall any notice of that when I made my booking). Wake-up call never came. Otherwise, it is a large, busy property, with a predictably comfortable room, in a good location downtown. The housekeeping staff were very polite and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, central location Nice hotel, good amenities. Neat indoor outdoor pool! The only bad part was that I left a shirt there (a nice one) and they couldn't find it when I called. :( December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda is an amazing hostess for the Club Lounge...she is so attentive and always remembers names and faces! She makes me want to return to the Sheraton Centre over and over again...!!! What a terrific asset Blesilda is to Sheraton Centre!! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found both my room as well as the meeting room to be very cold. During the two day conference, I had cold air blowing down my neck. I even saw other participants wearing their coats! I asked the conference coordinator several times to arrange for heat but nothing happened. As for my room, the thermostat was set at 71 degrees which was way too cold especially for my elderly parent. We tried adjusting the temperature but the heat only kicked in at night. As a result of this, I ended up returning home with a very bad cold. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Weekend in Toronto with my 23 y.o. daughter, we shopped, we dined, we hot tubbed... We were greeted by gentlemen who parked our car, then led us to the registration desk, where they went not only signed us up for our room, but went WAY beyond the specials we thought we were getting... Added 2 buffet breakfasts, and late check out... thank you Brian!! The original special was the room, valet parking and $25 for the Eaton's Center for 160 incredible!!! December 19, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:26:34.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 64 next>>