Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Unexpected Wake UP My thoughts on getting the fire alarm reset has to be better on the hotel end. I understand that unexpected alarms are part of hotel living but that it continued to go off into the night is my complaint. As I was trying to get my son comforted and back to sleep the alarm going off over and over again was very discomforting. I just don't understand how this can be. Recommended improvement on your end! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice ... Enjoyed my stay at your hotel during the week. For comments on weekend stay, please see Additional Feedback. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel The property is an older, all-suite, atrium style hotel located right by the Philly airport. While the hotel is a bit older, it is very well maintained and very clean. Even though I arrived at PHL close to midnight, the free shuttle still arrived at my terminal within a couple minutes of getting my bags. The shuttles back to the airport ran every 20 minutes. (They also run the shuttles on demand during the late hours) Front desk staff was very friendly, and recognized and thanked me for being a Platinum guest. As a Platinum guest, I was given a breakfast voucher which was good for either the club lounge or the restaurant. There was a slight mix-up at the restaurant where the waiter didn't know how to accept the voucher (it is apparently usually used in the club lounge), but the very friendly manager came over, apologized profusely, and immediately upgraded my voucher to a full breakfast - anything on the menu. I appreciated that kind of proactive approach. Problems inevitably happen, but it is how they are resolved (in this case, resolved very well) that separates the good hotels from the bad. I had a chance to chat with several of the hotel employees (usually to commiserate about just how cold the Philly winter had been, including the single digit temps and sub-zero wind chills we were experiencing during my stay), and they were all very friendly. The only downside to the hotel is that the restaurants and room service kitchens close at 11pm. There is no late night menu. And because the Philly airport is in a suburban part of the city, there aren't any restaurants (even the ubiquitous pizza joints) which deliver to the hotel during the wee hours. A late night meal (which won't seem that late to someone arriving from the West Coast and whose body still thinks that it is 3 hours earlier) will require a trip into Center City by taxi. (All of the restaurants at the airport are closed as well, so that is not an option.) So, if you are arriving late, plan your meals accordingly, because there will not be meal options at the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Satisified It was our first and last experience staying at a Sheraton. The staff were friendly but the room we stayed in was very outdated. We were not happy to have to stay there as we were on our way home when our flight was cancelled and had to stay for 4 days. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out issues Everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of check out. My bill was wrong as I was incorrectly charged for a $25 lounge fee (I spent $91 over dinner but paid with my credit card). While trying to get that removed from my bill at the front desk, the shuttle to the airport arrived. The person at the reception desk told the driver I would be out in a minute twice but he didn't wait and left anyway. He did come back quickly but it added stress to my morning. Also, I had to call to get my bill e-mailed to me rather than done by your staff as I was told it would. It still had the $25 charge on it but they will credit the account. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Bad Experience 1. At first they did not want to honor our reservation. They finally did. 2. Toilet didn't work. Couldn't move to another room because hotel filled up. 3. TV didn't work. 4. Sink stop didn't work. 5. Several light bulbs were out. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Comfortable, clean, and affordable January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty and on the verge of seedy I was saddened to arrive at this sheraton to see the poor state of the building. The only good thing I can say is that the restaurant was excellent Building - faint odor of old and unclean Room - furniture was torn and stained; stronger odor Club floor - i expected happy hour. Was told 'we don't do that anymore' and handed a coupon for a comp appetizer in the restaurant. unattended and seedy. No bellhop - self service January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy stay We've stayed at this hotel a number of times when coming down to Eagles games and have always been very pleased-the staff are friendly and effecient, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Sheraton Suites is always one of the hotels we consider when coming to this area. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best. Check in wasn't smooth. The club b'fast was poorly stocked and staff wasn't prepared. When checking out wasn't offered a zero balance reciept and when I asked about the starwood amenty was told that I had received it. Not the best December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs Both chairs had to be removed from room. One showed remnants from a previous couple. And the other chair had been thrown up on and wiped and dried. We tried to turn the cushion over but it was wy worse under it. We asked f or housekeeping and a manager. The manager never showed. No offer to replace the chairs. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities The hotel was very clean and comfortable. They need to add additional snack machines to the vending area. Adding coffee to the lobby especially during the morning hours is needed. This is is a must for people on the go. Internet availability should be covered in the room cost, not an add on.. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Horrible First, I was double booked for two rooms and only needed one and only used one now its a problem with me getting a refund...also they ran out of towels,wash cloths and blankets..it was a whole mess December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone I encountered did a great job of greeting and taking care of me. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough Having stayed at this property over the course of the last 6 years there has not been many changes to the property and it shows. Its a standard airport hotel so if you are looking for any more than that this is not your hotel. The Lounge used to be much better. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! Think tub was dirty; the washcloths & towels were dingy. The was an old stale smell & the duvet was stained. I will never stay nor will I recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here unless you're desperate I've never seen so many up charges on a bill and the pool had throw up in it even after it was called to the staffs attention it was still there later. The hot tub has been broken for months and the noise level while trying to sleep was outrageous!!! The staff could honestly care less about you so I suggest anywhere else. I've stayed at cheep motels that were cleaner and more quiet. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Made Easier Together with three business colleagues I spent a week at this property. The staff was first class and not only met but exceeded our expectations for service. We are all experienced business travelers (two of us average 120 nights a year) and to a man we were impressed. Our only complaint was that the bar/lounge area does not serve after 11:00 PM. Normally this would not be an issue, but we were in Philly for a trade show and the business entertainment opportunities often don't arise until after 9 or 10 PM. Still, I absolutely recommend this facility. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very noisy. We were very distressed with how noisy the hotel was during the night. Teenagers were allowed to be up into the wee hours of the morning out in the hallways and it was terribly noisy in our room! Also, we were given the "run around" regarding late check out and got a different answer from every desk clerk we spoke to. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has consistently disappointed Avoid if you can! They don't hold your reservation and your room requirements, all the rooms are first come first served. I stayed 8-10Nov 13, and had to wait until 6pm the 2nd day to get towels. The maid just strolls in and out without knocking or warning. I was given a handicapped room each time, even after verifying arrival time a few hours before arrival. It has no breakfast and internet service prices are ridiculous. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodatting Hotel always meets or exceeds my needs! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff at the hotel was very accommodating. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Wonderful staff and great stay, overall. As soon as we arrived we were greeted, and each staff member we encountered was very kind. But even more importantly, the room was immaculately cleaned. It was our 1 year anniversary and our stay couldn't have been more perfect. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The service was excellent and the room was very comfortable. It appeared to have been recently upgraded. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better customer service Mid check-in the lady that was helping me said she be back in a moment and walked away. I stood there for 10-12 minutes but she never came back. So I ask the other woman at the desk if I was finished and her reply was "I guess." In the end there was major confusion about the credit card I wanted the room charged to which might have been avoided if the lady actually finished doing her job in the first place. I called corporate to get the issue corrected and they were also unhelpful. The hotel was very nice but the staff needs to be better trained and if you have an issue there don't expect it to get resolved. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going Downhill Fast Broken handle on the closet door. Furniture and lamps askew upon enetring the room. Smell emanating from the wet bar sink due to non-use. Loose and loud metal cover over the HVAC panel. Roman blind that was crooked and difficult to close. TV remote that didn't work. Need I go on? October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was great except the hotel limitations. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we were very disappointed in this visit. The purpose we chose to spend the extra money to stay here was because of the pool. We were informed when we got there the pool would be closed for a special event in less than 30 minutes after our arrival. We also had to pay for parking and we did not have a legal parking space. I think we should have been informed of the convention and limitations when we first called to book the reservation. The pool was a major part of our trip to Philadelphia and we were disappointed we couldn't use it. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Airport from 10/18 - 10/24. The day prior to our arrival I reconfirmed our reservations made through the IACP convention system. Upon calling, I was informed that the Sheraton system had us checking out on 10/23. The reservation clerk stated that to add the additional date; even though I had a confirmation for my complete stay would put that last night outside of the special rate. Not having any other alternative I said ok. She said she would combine the two reservations so that we would not have to check-out and back. Though she added the additional night - the reservations were not combined - thus we had to check in and out for the additional night at the higher rate. Overall - your staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Your front staff; shuttle drivers; housekeeping staff ; maintenance and others were very cordial; helpful and professional. Recommend renovating your rooms to freshen and bringing it up to date. Found a pacifier under the bed your housekeeping staff missed. Yes - I would recommend your hotel based on the it's value although I recommend an established shuttle to Center City for the convenience of your guests and then I could check off more reasons below. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No brotherly love at this hotel in Phila PA Check in and check out staff rude and not helpful, hotel looks shabby, water pressure in shower low. Poor operations of bathroom Toilet. Parking fee to high for SPA guests and also club guests. Dinning room menu selection poor. October 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:17:39.743Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>