Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy stay We've stayed at this hotel a number of times when coming down to Eagles games and have always been very pleased-the staff are friendly and effecient, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Sheraton Suites is always one of the hotels we consider when coming to this area. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best. Check in wasn't smooth. The club b'fast was poorly stocked and staff wasn't prepared. When checking out wasn't offered a zero balance reciept and when I asked about the starwood amenty was told that I had received it. Not the best December 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs Both chairs had to be removed from room. One showed remnants from a previous couple. And the other chair had been thrown up on and wiped and dried. We tried to turn the cushion over but it was wy worse under it. We asked f or housekeeping and a manager. The manager never showed. No offer to replace the chairs. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities The hotel was very clean and comfortable. They need to add additional snack machines to the vending area. Adding coffee to the lobby especially during the morning hours is needed. This is is a must for people on the go. Internet availability should be covered in the room cost, not an add on.. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Horrible First, I was double booked for two rooms and only needed one and only used one now its a problem with me getting a refund...also they ran out of towels,wash cloths and blankets..it was a whole mess December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone I encountered did a great job of greeting and taking care of me. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough Having stayed at this property over the course of the last 6 years there has not been many changes to the property and it shows. Its a standard airport hotel so if you are looking for any more than that this is not your hotel. The Lounge used to be much better. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! Think tub was dirty; the washcloths & towels were dingy. The was an old stale smell & the duvet was stained. I will never stay nor will I recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here unless you're desperate I've never seen so many up charges on a bill and the pool had throw up in it even after it was called to the staffs attention it was still there later. The hot tub has been broken for months and the noise level while trying to sleep was outrageous!!! The staff could honestly care less about you so I suggest anywhere else. I've stayed at cheep motels that were cleaner and more quiet. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Made Easier Together with three business colleagues I spent a week at this property. The staff was first class and not only met but exceeded our expectations for service. We are all experienced business travelers (two of us average 120 nights a year) and to a man we were impressed. Our only complaint was that the bar/lounge area does not serve after 11:00 PM. Normally this would not be an issue, but we were in Philly for a trade show and the business entertainment opportunities often don't arise until after 9 or 10 PM. Still, I absolutely recommend this facility. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very noisy. We were very distressed with how noisy the hotel was during the night. Teenagers were allowed to be up into the wee hours of the morning out in the hallways and it was terribly noisy in our room! Also, we were given the "run around" regarding late check out and got a different answer from every desk clerk we spoke to. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has consistently disappointed Avoid if you can! They don't hold your reservation and your room requirements, all the rooms are first come first served. I stayed 8-10Nov 13, and had to wait until 6pm the 2nd day to get towels. The maid just strolls in and out without knocking or warning. I was given a handicapped room each time, even after verifying arrival time a few hours before arrival. It has no breakfast and internet service prices are ridiculous. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodatting Hotel always meets or exceeds my needs! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The front desk staff at the hotel was very accommodating. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! Wonderful staff and great stay, overall. As soon as we arrived we were greeted, and each staff member we encountered was very kind. But even more importantly, the room was immaculately cleaned. It was our 1 year anniversary and our stay couldn't have been more perfect. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The service was excellent and the room was very comfortable. It appeared to have been recently upgraded. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better customer service Mid check-in the lady that was helping me said she be back in a moment and walked away. I stood there for 10-12 minutes but she never came back. So I ask the other woman at the desk if I was finished and her reply was "I guess." In the end there was major confusion about the credit card I wanted the room charged to which might have been avoided if the lady actually finished doing her job in the first place. I called corporate to get the issue corrected and they were also unhelpful. The hotel was very nice but the staff needs to be better trained and if you have an issue there don't expect it to get resolved. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going Downhill Fast Broken handle on the closet door. Furniture and lamps askew upon enetring the room. Smell emanating from the wet bar sink due to non-use. Loose and loud metal cover over the HVAC panel. Roman blind that was crooked and difficult to close. TV remote that didn't work. Need I go on? October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was great except the hotel limitations. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we were very disappointed in this visit. The purpose we chose to spend the extra money to stay here was because of the pool. We were informed when we got there the pool would be closed for a special event in less than 30 minutes after our arrival. We also had to pay for parking and we did not have a legal parking space. I think we should have been informed of the convention and limitations when we first called to book the reservation. The pool was a major part of our trip to Philadelphia and we were disappointed we couldn't use it. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Airport from 10/18 - 10/24. The day prior to our arrival I reconfirmed our reservations made through the IACP convention system. Upon calling, I was informed that the Sheraton system had us checking out on 10/23. The reservation clerk stated that to add the additional date; even though I had a confirmation for my complete stay would put that last night outside of the special rate. Not having any other alternative I said ok. She said she would combine the two reservations so that we would not have to check-out and back. Though she added the additional night - the reservations were not combined - thus we had to check in and out for the additional night at the higher rate. Overall - your staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Your front staff; shuttle drivers; housekeeping staff ; maintenance and others were very cordial; helpful and professional. Recommend renovating your rooms to freshen and bringing it up to date. Found a pacifier under the bed your housekeeping staff missed. Yes - I would recommend your hotel based on the it's value although I recommend an established shuttle to Center City for the convenience of your guests and then I could check off more reasons below. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No brotherly love at this hotel in Phila PA Check in and check out staff rude and not helpful, hotel looks shabby, water pressure in shower low. Poor operations of bathroom Toilet. Parking fee to high for SPA guests and also club guests. Dinning room menu selection poor. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. When you arrive to your hotel in the early morning, after a long day of work, all you can ask for ijs a friendly, accommodating staff and a clean, comfortable room, this is what I get every time I go to the Sheraton Suites at the Philadelphia Airport. I thank the management for finally putting a printer in the Club. This helps me with the paperwork that I am required to have before my next trip. Now we have to do a better job to make sure it eWorld. Unfortunately, the printers in the club and downstairs were inoperable. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay! October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM AT 545AM This is a beautiful hotel! Check in was fast and staff was very friendly. Upon getting to the room I was pleased with the amount of space and cleanliness of the room. Since my stay was more of a getaway from home and to relax I was disappointed with the cable selection and how thin the walls are. I think i had a big family in the next room next to me because they kept using the bathroom frequently. Also around 5:45 am the fire alarm went off scaring the bejezus out of me. I rushed to get dressed as the intercoms in the room instructed us to leave the premises to only find out that it was a false alarm. I was not the only one upset and most guests seemed upset especially those with kids. They should have used the intercom to say it was a false alarm instead of having every one rush from their rooms to the lobby. My stay wasn't bad but it could have been better. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES THIS HOTEL IS GREAT IN EVERY WAY... VERY CLEAN , GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATION. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average in its approach to SPG members. Despite being on the club floor and paying extra for that privilege, the front desk did not know that when I asked for a new room key for the club lounge and I had to ask for a breakfast coupon when I found out by going to the club lounge that they no longer served breakfast. When getting my bill, I was charged for the internet. I had to again inform the front desk that I paid to be on the club floor and the internet was included. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dont like I dont like the customer service and parking October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juan Gomez Just what you need closed to PHL airport October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Weekend Stay Overall great hotel and great location, within minutes to the city and right next to the airport! My only complaint is that the hotel completely overbooked the weekend that I stayed there and I was sent to another hotel by the front desk only to have to return back because the room in the new hotel was smoking (I have allergies). After a long drive from Boston and the fact that it was almost 2 am the last thing I wanted to do was be bounced back and forth, I feel this was unacceptable and easily avoidable. On a good note everything else was up to par after the fact (minus the spa which was not working fully). September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for business meetings Great place for business meetings and events. Not much around the area within walking to see anything else and a $29 taxi cab ride to downtown which is expensive. If you had an early flight out of Philly this would be a good place to stay for the night before. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Banana Republic There were multiple areas of concern during the stay at your hotel during my business trip to Philadelphia. When I checked in, the cost of the room was given to me but was different with the quoted cost on the initial reservation. No one could help me with this even after multiple phone calls. I asked to have a room change to two double beds since I was going to have a visitor stay overnight during one night of my visit at your hotel, but was denied. I was told that there is a pull out bed. This was not what I was looking for, I just thought two beds was much more appropriate for my stay at the hotel. Third, I was concerned with the attitude of the front desk staff who where not "warm and inviting" to me during my stay. It seemed each time I had a question or request, that I was bothering them; and that I was not a priority or concern for them. They did not seem to be respectful of my requests or time. I thought this would be a great hotel stay since I have stayed in other SPG hotels and did not have any concerns. Unfortunately I will not be giving your hotel any further business. September 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:36:02.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>