Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-up Overall a nice hotel, but. Initially had an issue at check-in was dealt with immediately with good customer service. Thats were the customer service has stopped. Had an issue with the parking have called accounting twice with no return call. Left something in the room. Called lost and found twice with no return call. If you are not going to answer he phone when a customer calls that is fine, but return the phone call. Have left plenty of time almost a week for the phone calls with no return, very disappointed. Have stayed at a number of Sheraton's in the past with no issues, will reconsider at this point. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay Checked in after late flight to room 232. Not recognized as SPG, had to ask both in evening and confirm in morning. Bar noise very loud, so called. Front desk said they couldn't hear noise. Neighboring room loud w unsupervised kids cursing. Floor not vacuumed so had to pick up several pieces of garbage and clump of hair on bed. Bright ground light shining on window and not blocked by curtain. Tub extremely slippery. Ground under bed hummed like it was over machinery? Horrible stay making me consider Sheraton chain as my current primary choice. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight and Fly Stay My stay was brief just overnight and then an early morning flight. Hotel was comfortable and easily accessible to airport (via hotel transportation) and my vehicle was safely keep while on my trip. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anthony Morton We always stay at this Sheraton. It provides close proximity to places we visit, offers affordable prices, especially when we use our Rewards Points and there are great features we take advantage of. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS THE GHETTO SHERATON When I checked in this hotel, the front desk clerk was so not into it. I verified this because at check out when I got my bill I was charged taxes when I had given the clerk my tax exempt form as I was on a federal government meeting. Most disturbing of all staying at this hotel is it was very noisy they had kids running all on the floors and the elevators, pressing the button on every floor, making guests to stop on every floor. They had security and I was thinking they were going to rectify all this, but no as I think this is business as usual and how it is. I paid to be in the club area but never could utilize the services because kids were always in there running around. A flight crew checked in and I heard them complaining about the noise and the kids running around. I called it the Ghetto Sheraton Suites. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay I was not happy the cleanliness of the room, the rug had stains, the curtain has blood on it and the pull out couch has dirty sheet and when the came to change the sheets they did not bring a clean blanket March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Sheraton suites makes TOOO MUCH money to be running out of towels an wash cloths. I had to wait 3 hours for towels and wash cloths . I repeatedly had to call and go to the front desk to ask for towels and wash cloths and every time I was told they were sending them up. When the guy "Chris" bought them to me he had an attitude and I asked for 4 towels and 4 wash cloths he only brought me 2 towels and when i told him i needed more he shrugged. I asked for towels and wash cloths at 830 and i received 2 towels about 1130 and my wash cloths at 1230.Ii had 3 lil girls that had to wash the chlorine off them from the pool and go to bed . March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy experience While I have stayed in this Sheraton many times, this was my worst experience at this hotel. The room was extremely Dirty, showing poor housekeeping department.. Also the hotel was extremely noisy to the extent we had to complain to the front dest and have security come to try and quiet the adjacent room. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, close to the airport All staff we encountered were very pleasant and helpful. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Unexpected Wake UP My thoughts on getting the fire alarm reset has to be better on the hotel end. I understand that unexpected alarms are part of hotel living but that it continued to go off into the night is my complaint. As I was trying to get my son comforted and back to sleep the alarm going off over and over again was very discomforting. I just don't understand how this can be. Recommended improvement on your end! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice ... Enjoyed my stay at your hotel during the week. For comments on weekend stay, please see Additional Feedback. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel The property is an older, all-suite, atrium style hotel located right by the Philly airport. While the hotel is a bit older, it is very well maintained and very clean. Even though I arrived at PHL close to midnight, the free shuttle still arrived at my terminal within a couple minutes of getting my bags. The shuttles back to the airport ran every 20 minutes. (They also run the shuttles on demand during the late hours) Front desk staff was very friendly, and recognized and thanked me for being a Platinum guest. As a Platinum guest, I was given a breakfast voucher which was good for either the club lounge or the restaurant. There was a slight mix-up at the restaurant where the waiter didn't know how to accept the voucher (it is apparently usually used in the club lounge), but the very friendly manager came over, apologized profusely, and immediately upgraded my voucher to a full breakfast - anything on the menu. I appreciated that kind of proactive approach. Problems inevitably happen, but it is how they are resolved (in this case, resolved very well) that separates the good hotels from the bad. I had a chance to chat with several of the hotel employees (usually to commiserate about just how cold the Philly winter had been, including the single digit temps and sub-zero wind chills we were experiencing during my stay), and they were all very friendly. The only downside to the hotel is that the restaurants and room service kitchens close at 11pm. There is no late night menu. And because the Philly airport is in a suburban part of the city, there aren't any restaurants (even the ubiquitous pizza joints) which deliver to the hotel during the wee hours. A late night meal (which won't seem that late to someone arriving from the West Coast and whose body still thinks that it is 3 hours earlier) will require a trip into Center City by taxi. (All of the restaurants at the airport are closed as well, so that is not an option.) So, if you are arriving late, plan your meals accordingly, because there will not be meal options at the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Satisified It was our first and last experience staying at a Sheraton. The staff were friendly but the room we stayed in was very outdated. We were not happy to have to stay there as we were on our way home when our flight was cancelled and had to stay for 4 days. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out issues Everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of check out. My bill was wrong as I was incorrectly charged for a $25 lounge fee (I spent $91 over dinner but paid with my credit card). While trying to get that removed from my bill at the front desk, the shuttle to the airport arrived. The person at the reception desk told the driver I would be out in a minute twice but he didn't wait and left anyway. He did come back quickly but it added stress to my morning. Also, I had to call to get my bill e-mailed to me rather than done by your staff as I was told it would. It still had the $25 charge on it but they will credit the account. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Bad Experience 1. At first they did not want to honor our reservation. They finally did. 2. Toilet didn't work. Couldn't move to another room because hotel filled up. 3. TV didn't work. 4. Sink stop didn't work. 5. Several light bulbs were out. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Comfortable, clean, and affordable January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty and on the verge of seedy I was saddened to arrive at this sheraton to see the poor state of the building. The only good thing I can say is that the restaurant was excellent Building - faint odor of old and unclean Room - furniture was torn and stained; stronger odor Club floor - i expected happy hour. Was told 'we don't do that anymore' and handed a coupon for a comp appetizer in the restaurant. unattended and seedy. No bellhop - self service January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy stay We've stayed at this hotel a number of times when coming down to Eagles games and have always been very pleased-the staff are friendly and effecient, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Sheraton Suites is always one of the hotels we consider when coming to this area. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best. Check in wasn't smooth. The club b'fast was poorly stocked and staff wasn't prepared. When checking out wasn't offered a zero balance reciept and when I asked about the starwood amenty was told that I had received it. Not the best December 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs Both chairs had to be removed from room. One showed remnants from a previous couple. And the other chair had been thrown up on and wiped and dried. We tried to turn the cushion over but it was wy worse under it. We asked f or housekeeping and a manager. The manager never showed. No offer to replace the chairs. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities The hotel was very clean and comfortable. They need to add additional snack machines to the vending area. Adding coffee to the lobby especially during the morning hours is needed. This is is a must for people on the go. Internet availability should be covered in the room cost, not an add on.. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Horrible First, I was double booked for two rooms and only needed one and only used one now its a problem with me getting a refund...also they ran out of towels,wash cloths and blankets..it was a whole mess December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone I encountered did a great job of greeting and taking care of me. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough Having stayed at this property over the course of the last 6 years there has not been many changes to the property and it shows. Its a standard airport hotel so if you are looking for any more than that this is not your hotel. The Lounge used to be much better. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! Think tub was dirty; the washcloths & towels were dingy. The was an old stale smell & the duvet was stained. I will never stay nor will I recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here unless you're desperate I've never seen so many up charges on a bill and the pool had throw up in it even after it was called to the staffs attention it was still there later. The hot tub has been broken for months and the noise level while trying to sleep was outrageous!!! The staff could honestly care less about you so I suggest anywhere else. I've stayed at cheep motels that were cleaner and more quiet. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Made Easier Together with three business colleagues I spent a week at this property. The staff was first class and not only met but exceeded our expectations for service. We are all experienced business travelers (two of us average 120 nights a year) and to a man we were impressed. Our only complaint was that the bar/lounge area does not serve after 11:00 PM. Normally this would not be an issue, but we were in Philly for a trade show and the business entertainment opportunities often don't arise until after 9 or 10 PM. Still, I absolutely recommend this facility. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very noisy. We were very distressed with how noisy the hotel was during the night. Teenagers were allowed to be up into the wee hours of the morning out in the hallways and it was terribly noisy in our room! Also, we were given the "run around" regarding late check out and got a different answer from every desk clerk we spoke to. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has consistently disappointed Avoid if you can! They don't hold your reservation and your room requirements, all the rooms are first come first served. I stayed 8-10Nov 13, and had to wait until 6pm the 2nd day to get towels. The maid just strolls in and out without knocking or warning. I was given a handicapped room each time, even after verifying arrival time a few hours before arrival. It has no breakfast and internet service prices are ridiculous. November 11, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:04:23.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>