费城机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • B 岛大道 4101 号
  • 邮政编码 19153
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HONOR I booked the hotel for a prices, and got different prices, and I ask to talk to the GM never called me. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems I brought two teenagers with me so I slept on the sofa bed, how uncomfortable. You would be better to put a daybed in with an actual mattress. Secondly, you charged me $40 on top of my room fee for snacks, breakfast, and Internet Access. No one informed me of drinks being available for the evening hours, and the breakfast was lame. For $10 a person, I would have been better to go to McDonald's. They didn't even have enough spoons and there was only 3 of us in the room. If you are going to charge extra, you need to make it worth the extra expense, which it was not. Last, the hot tub was terrible. I have been in swimming pools that were warmer than this hot tub. This is definitely not one I would plan on visiting again. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. When you arrive to your hotel in the early morning, after a long day of work, all you can ask for ijs a friendly, accommodating staff and a clean, comfortable room, this is what I get every time I go to the Sheraton Suites at the Philadelphia Airport. I thank the management for finally putting a printer in the Club. This helps me with the paperwork that I am required to have before my next trip. Now we have to do a better job to make sure it eWorld. Unfortunately, the printers in the club and downstairs were inoperable. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice look but lacking in attributes supporting the cost The hotel was nice enough but for the cost, the beds were very hard and not particularly nice. The furniture in my room was peeling, the light next to the bed required fiddling for several minutes to get it to turn on or off. Additionally, there were very few outlets to plug anything into. The food was good but very expensive. Overall disappointed and probably would not return. Lastly, I arrived around 9pm and had to wait in line for 15min just to check in. Very inefficient. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Made Easier Together with three business colleagues I spent a week at this property. The staff was first class and not only met but exceeded our expectations for service. We are all experienced business travelers (two of us average 120 nights a year) and to a man we were impressed. Our only complaint was that the bar/lounge area does not serve after 11:00 PM. Normally this would not be an issue, but we were in Philly for a trade show and the business entertainment opportunities often don't arise until after 9 or 10 PM. Still, I absolutely recommend this facility. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lose the parking gate! Had a free pass to the Club Room, thinking I was going to see a good assortment of breakfast items, plus juice. But there was only coffee, apples and snack bars! Parking was included in my rate, but forgot to take my room key with me to use in the parking machine. Couldn't back up, since there were cars behind me. Machine would only take cash; put my $12 in, and guess what? No receipt printed out! Turned car around, back into the hotel, spent another 5 minutes going back and forth with the front desk to figure out how to produce a cash receipt. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms had so much damage The rooms (both mine and the person I was traveling with's room) had multiple repairs that were sloppily done. The lobby is nice, but the rooms were poorly lit, counter in bathroom was gross with a shoddy attempt to fix whatever went wrong, the ceiling had multiple water damage fixes which were ugly and shower head was old and did not have good water pressure. I have stayed at many Sheraton's and this was the worst from the room presentation. On a good note, the front desk staff were pleasant and the shuttle bus driver was timely and personable. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book this hotel if there is a gaming convention in town... The convention of video gamers was a major problem....Kids and adults who play video games had a convention and it was terrible...they overran the hotel....long waits for elevators, noise all night, and there was no vending machines on any of the floors...only at the main desk....waiting in line for a bottle of water for hours?????????????????? And how about the room cleaning service coming in 2 hours after we check in while we were getting dressed. It gets better....no restrauant open after 11....no local places to eat as well.....disaster! December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Penn Weekend I booked a suite but had 3 people on only one day out of a two day stay. Although the receptionist said my bill would be adjusted to reflect this, it was not done and I was charged an "extra person fee" for two days instead of one. Not happy with that at all. Also, other guests were shouting across the atrium early in the morning and disturbing my sleep. But the food in the lounge was good, the atmosphere was relaxing and my room was very comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad. Not great. Room was clean. Two of three lights over the sink were out. And, the wet bar sink fixture was loose. Seems a bit sloppy on the maintenance side. Should have been reported by the maid and fixed before I got there. When notified, they acted immediately. On this floor (2nd) and side of building, the bright up lights on the building shine through the tops of the curtains. Makes the room a little bright for sleeping. Had to use my eye shades. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad feature Children are not allow in the pool after 9:00 PM. After playing hockey all day the kids usually swim a little bit. They were not allowed to Staff that told us that were rude. Sign which states this was very small. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must Be Updated My room had chipped tiles in the bathroom, there were stains on the couch, and the wall paper was peeling off in the bedroom. Additionally, the refrigerator/freezer was turned off; therefore, resulting in the carpet in front of the refrigerator/freezer to be wet as well as the inside of the refrigerator/freezer. AND, the view was of scaffolding which was very unpleasant but I hope it was there because the hotel is getting updating. It was a bad staff as far as the facility/room goes but thankfully the staff was super nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, and quiet, airport hotel For over 10 years this hotel has met my needs when I've needed a reliable rest prior to an early morning flight. Reduced or free parking (policies and plans vary) and a good shuttle make this all suite hotel a logical choice. I'd prefer to have a more comprehensive and festive restaurant on this campus of three Starwood properties, especially as I am often with a friend about to start a vacation, but the burger-oriented Relish bistro excels in its specialty, and also offers sufficient variety for my 3 or so yearly visits. March 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Potential Hotel is beautiful. Room Service very nice people. Was dissappointed upon entering the room. Room was not clean. Sitting chair was full of crumbs. Kitchen counter had coffee spills, cigarette butt right outside door of room... Since I was only staying 1 night I didnt make a fuss... Was refused an upgrade to a club level room even though I'm a gold level SPG member - guy said "we have limited club level rooms available" (FYI, hotel was quite empty). With a little improvement this could be a nice place to getaway. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly We only stayed one night. The room was nicer than we thought it would be as some airport hotels are worn out looking. I didn't give it 5 stars as the bed was just average for comfort. Since there were lots of kids staying there, we could hear noise well past 9 PM from kids running around downstairs in the atrium. The staff needs to addresses this issue. Our son enjoyed having his own "room" with his own TV and also enjoyed the indoor pool. Staff was friendly and very helpful in particular Norah at the front desk. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS THE GHETTO SHERATON When I checked in this hotel, the front desk clerk was so not into it. I verified this because at check out when I got my bill I was charged taxes when I had given the clerk my tax exempt form as I was on a federal government meeting. Most disturbing of all staying at this hotel is it was very noisy they had kids running all on the floors and the elevators, pressing the button on every floor, making guests to stop on every floor. They had security and I was thinking they were going to rectify all this, but no as I think this is business as usual and how it is. I paid to be in the club area but never could utilize the services because kids were always in there running around. A flight crew checked in and I heard them complaining about the noise and the kids running around. I called it the Ghetto Sheraton Suites. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enhanced Customer Care On a recent business trip to the Philadelphia areas I was met with incredible care by the hotel's manager and one particular staff member in house keeping - S. Williams, that I felt gave oustanding service. Ms. Williams had been promoted to a new position on this property; she saw me leaving the hotel, and recognized me from last visits. Her greeting was heart felt and made me feel at home. I travel weekly for work and the experiences at my home away from home is important to effectiveness with my clients. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was in Philadelphia for the weekend and I had booked my stay at a downtown hotel. The hotel I was initially staying at was a luxury brand and it was very pricey. After the first night I had to get out of that hotel because it was dingy, dirty and the staff were all rude and generally unhelpful. The rest of the weekend I stayed at the Sheraton Suites and it was amazing. The room was very large with a comfortable bed and lots of pillows! This will be my hotel of choice when I am in Philadelphia next time! July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more customer service Cleaning lady was nice, but she ran out of clean towels and was suppose to return with them. She didn't, so I called the from dest that night and they neveer sent the towels. I fell asleep on couch waiting for towels, so I called the next morning and it took forever as they had to find someone with the key to the towel area? They are also doing construction, but that is no excuse not to vacuum hallway floors. When we tried the pool, there was a line waiting to get in as the entrance to pool didn't work. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but horrible parking problems I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was very nice and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable, but something needs to be done to address the parking issue. We circled the lot for at least 10 minutes looking for an available spot. Once we did, I didn't want to leave for fear I wouldn't be able to find another one. Additionally the gate at the exit needs to be fixed. It took several attempts to swipe our room card before it finally lifted. Would have gotten 5 stars if not for this. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff The staff was visibly irritated with the 'hockey' kids staying. We were sitting on the second floor at tables. Another group of people left a mess. The one staff member was vocally irritated and made sure we heard. If this is the case that your facilities feel we are not welcome, please do not offer up your hotel to the Aston Hockey Tournament. I would rather stay at a place who is more equipped to handle a large number of boys. All in all, I thought the kids were very respectful of your property. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan Carney We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. There was an unpleasant experience which the Manager on Duty, Susan Carney, handled professionally and with true sensitivity. This review is all about her and the quality pf professional she is. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Rooms were clean and roomy. shuttle to airport was fast and convenient. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The first room I was checked into had leaking windows. Not mere drips, but actual cascades of water. There was scafolding outside, so this must be due for some work yet to be done. Nonetheless, the room was uninhabitable, and should be on a "do not use" list until that is done. The second room they moved me to had a broken light switch on one of the bedside lights, and long human hair on the bathroom counter. When I checked out something as simple as having my internet comp'd as a Platinum SPG had to be manually taken care of, rather than being automatic. This facility desparately needs the renovation currently underway. The first room I was in, for example, will need a new window, wallpaper (and probably a new wall around the window), and carpet. Avoid this until the renovation is completed. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The rooms are nice and large with separate living and sleeping areas, comfortable beds, and good room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family reunion nightmare We were very disappointed with this location. The hotel and staff failed to meet our individual and group needs on so many levels. During the banquet, catering failed to provide glassware or the requested (colorwise) napkins we had paid for. Their explanation was that they were out of glassware due to the other activities occuring, and that they didn't have the staffing to get the glassware on hand cleaned. No explanation was provided for the napkins. When we requested refills of the tea containers-which was part of our package- we were informed that it was a kitchen function, and all the staff had departed for the evening. This also applied to the replenishment of the napkins and other tableware. There are too many other deficiencies to note, so I will just leave the review at "would not recommend" September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds and Reception Staff This is a comfortable place, and found the beds very comfortable. The front staff was very accommodating when had to change a room cause of dripping sink. Wish they would add a cafe bar or kiosk., although there is coffee pot in room also, The dining room didn't seem to be used on Sat morn since people are in and out. Although there was a conference going on. Shuttle runs regularly about every 20 minutes, hotel is close. I had a park and stay package, otherwise parking is $12 day. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel has great bang for the buck. I recommend the club level.... May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acceptable Quite nice rooms although the sleeper sofa is extremely uncomfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful - other than airport shuttle bus driver. Odd not to have a laundry - somewhat inconvenient. As usual, my main complaint and it never fails to leave a bad taste is why these expensive hotels find it necessary to rack up additional charges for parking (which I understand downtown - not here with acres of space), and internet. Why are these things FREE at places that cost half as much? July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great in many ways We stayed for a parent's weekend at my daughter's school. Overall everything was great... but I do have a suggestion. We have great access to tea and coffee in the room. However, it would be nice to grab a tea or coffee or muffin to go from an open complimentary breakfast area if you are in a hurry. The restaurant looked wonderful, but we were trying to get going to visit our daughter. The beds were fabulous and the shower was nice and hot. The pool and hot tub were nice too. October 31, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>