Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33309
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the WORST This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I had issue after issue! 1. Keys did nit wor 2. Sheets were dirty 3. Moved to new room that had dirty sticky table tops 4. Tub did not drain 5. Breakfast area was filthy Im calling the manager tomorrow because I want my points back this was such a gross place. ..so unclean! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms more service to the AC .. Regard hotel excelente August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Very nice rooms nice a large very clean. The downstairs was nice and relaxing watching the water falls and the way the place is decorated. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better 2 years ago We loved this hotel when we won a trip 2 years ago. It was bright, colorful, staff was friendly. This time front desk staff was rude, condescending, rarely visible. Common areas seemed faded. Room was nice and comfortable but a huge swatch of paint was ripped from the gray painted bathroom door which detracted from ambience. Pool remains lovely. Hot tub too hot (and I LIKE them hot!!!). Quality of towels noticeably cheaper. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hvae to stay here again The hotel was undergoing renovations when I stayed... However, it was already a great place to stay. Close to highway and train-tracks, but the train moves fast. A central to everything you would need if you don't know your way around. Very friendly staff and lots of parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super. A wonderful place. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Noisy Location This Sheraton has nice rooms, and a beautiful and well maintained pool and restaurant area. However, it has a major road on one side and train tracks on the other which makes peaceful nights challenging. Certain members of the staff were excellent, others not so much February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The team really looks after you... ...and your every need. Linda was most helpful and kind, went out of her way to make our stay a success. Have been going to this hotel for years and it maintains a good comfort - location- price ratio. Could do with a bit of updating of the rooms. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!!! I read a lot of the reviews and was very nervous about staying at this location. I usually stay at the one on Griffin Road; however, they were full. I was quite disappointed and was going to book at another hotel. I am so glad I kept my reservations (2). Our suites were beautiful and very clean and spacious. Yes, the restroom is smaller than the average, but the decor is very modern, cute, and clean. There was enough room to move around comfortably. For those who experienced the hotel before renovations, I would say please try now. I hope that those bad reviews were before the beautiful renovations. I am certainly going to stay here next time when I am in town. One more thing, for the amount of points (3000/per night) that I paid and the price of the room that my friends paid ($124/per night) was a steal. The young lady that checked us in was phenomenal. As a matter of fact all of them were very nice and helpful. I can go on and on, but I will stop. To anyone who reads this, please don't let the bad reviews steer you away from this beautiful hotel. I had King Suite #527. My friends had Double Bed Suite #533. Take care and God Bless. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT ACCOMODATIONS I booked through Jet Blue and had no concept as what to expect. My family and I were more than surprised by the spacious and very well appointed suite. We would recommend you to our friends. Keep up the good work. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Too Cold This hotel seems to be cutting costs by limiting the air conditioning. Thus, if you are assigned a room on the Starwood Guest floor at the very top of the hotel, the rooms can be too warm to be comfortable. On the other hand, the pool does not seem to be heated, I never saw anyone swim in it, just sit on the sides dangling their feet in the water. My spouse reported that it felt like ice water. I saw quite a few young people who appeared to be very disappointed. It's also annoying that , even if you are a disabled person, and are not feeling well, you still have to personally check in at the front desk. The rooms have pull out sofas, but the hotel doesn't put sheets or blankets on them, you have to call to get sheets delivered to your room. We got a 2 p.m. checkout, they would not give us 4 pm, and even then the maid kept pestering us, even with the "do not disturb" sign on the door. The hotel does a great job keeping the lobby clean and bright and we liked the coy fish and turtles in the indoor pond. I would try to find another Starwood property in the area on my next visit. March 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, horrible matresses I literally sank 5 inches into the bed when I laid down. No Sweet Sleeper beds here. The staff was apologetic and hte manager reached out to me. They say they are renovating, as it is a new management staff. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to brag about The ice machine did not have a bottom to sit your bucket. The refrigerator did not get cold. Not enough light in the bedroom and had to pay $9.95 a night for internet whcih did not work half of the time. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Way to Go For a hotel trying to recapture a time of success it may have had in the past, it is doing some things right. *Excellent staff at the front desk and at the breakfast buffet. *New furniture and bedding in the room *Quick, friendly help when I couldn't connect to the internet on my computer. *Nice atmosphere in the atrium *Beautiful marble floors. *Quiet room on the opposite side from the train. *Pop machine worked and prices were good. The details is where attention is needed: *The bottom of the bathroom door stuck on the floor and caused potential injury as it got stuck part way open/closed. Just needs sanding. *There were bugs in the bathroom and possibly the furniture. *The bed was made and towels replace each day, but nothing replenished-water, soap, toilet paper. Had to go to the front desk to get these. A checklist would help here. *Room did not appear to have been vacuumed during our stay. *The ice machine on 7 did not work. The note referred the guest to floor 3, but there wasn't a machine at all on 3. So-no ice. * There was a foot of water surrounding the hotel on Thursday when we returned to the hotel. It was at least a foot deep and we had to take off our shoes to walk through the lot to get to the hotel. This seems to occur frequently (according to someone in the hotel) and is being addressed, along with other parking lot issues. However, couldn't a pump be used to divert the water? The beautiful marble floors were then very wet inside and slippery. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a good price The hotel is a good choice for everyone that need stay in a Fort Lauderdale or near to Miami for a good price, with a very good staff always asking to help you. I do recommend! March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible hotel this hoter was terrible. It needs a complete overhaul Room was in awful condition Carpet dirty ,lamped cracked furniture disgusting Id never recommend this hotel October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire Hotel staff is great! The hotel staff was completely focused on customer satisfaction. Nice facility. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Leaking I know we had TS Debby, but we had leaks on the 8th floor from the elevator to the ice machine. Alson the the Grand Cypress ballroom was leaking as well. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Loved my stay. I was at the hotel from October 24 to the 26 and enjoyed each day at the hotel. The suite was nice and the staff was pleasant. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The hotel was a big disappointment bad Internet room had a few issues and the food has room for improvement . The hotel is showing its age . April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible attitude at check-in I believe the employee's name was S. Stephens. She was EXTREMELY rude to my associate who checked in right before me. Ms. Stephens had a big attitude problem, rolled her eyes and shook her head and never smiled once. I will not return and neither will my associate. In fact we have advised our company to remove this property from our list of hotels that we use. Also the porter who I assume was supposed to assist guests as they drove up never said a word or looked our direction as we arrived and three of us unloaded our bags from our car service under the awning at the entry. We were the only people arriving when we were ignored by the porter. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raven2013 Nice room!! The water did not drain while taking a shower and staff must only surface clean not detail clean. (film on the furniture) October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beds The beds were so comfortable. It was nice to lay down and have the bed be amazingly soft after a long day of traveling. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant and memorable! I was highly impressed with all of the front desk staff, but especially Shantik. I will be back here again! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cypress creek bad choice to stay here worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Comfort. The wireless signal is too weak, the speed is not smooth on the 4 floor June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok Cleanliness needs work and renovation August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the location is not good hotel is right by the train tracks December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby is beautiful, but... The lobby of the hotel and the dining area downstairs is well maintained and beautiful. However, the cleanliness of the rooms could be better. Though I would not blame this on housekeeping, but rather the hotels lack of replacing things. The towels had stains on then, the linens on the bed had stains as well. The seals around the window needed to be better sealed. There's no seals under the doorway that faces the inside of the hotel. The furniture could be upgraded, the curtains were not very clean, some were torn. The gym was OK. They use lifetime equipment, they had 3 treadmills and 2 were broken. The room is not kept clean and has wires etc running all over the place making it look messy. They were out of sanitary wipes and the water machine didn't even give cold water only luke warm. I did have an issue with the room when I checked in. When I first called housekeeping they said someone would come immediately, but after 30-40 mins still no one. I called a second time, and after 15 mins someone finally came. They were quick to resolve the issue, but it made me realize, they updated the faucets in the sink, but they didn't update the shower features (which were slightly broken in my room - it was hard to cut off and if not properly cut off, it would leave a mess in the bathroom just like I saw it when I walked in). October 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>