Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features How ever the food was to expensive . July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service As Platinum members we appreciate those hotels that go above and beyond. Before our arrival the Front Office Supervisor , Raeshonna, contacted us and asked us if we had any special requests. That is the first time a hotel has ever done that for us! We ended up having to change the dates at the last minute and the hotel accommodated us without any issues. We received a lovely amenity that was customized just for us- it was a wonderful surprise. The club team in the morning were very welcoming and friendly. We will stay there anytime we are in Atlanta again. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The employees were very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean but I would suggest adding a mini fridge. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week. I was in the city attending a conference and the Sheraton was a great hone away from home. The staff was tremendously friendly and responsive, the location was ideal (close to restaurants and major attractions) the food was fabulous, the room was beyond comfortable, and the pool area was an oasis hidden in the middle of diwntown. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean. This hotel was very clean, professional and comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but incompetent staff The hotel has the façade of an excellent hotel. However, the incompetence of the front desk staff diminishes the overall quality of the hotel. The rooms also need updating, with the air conditioning not working at all and bathroom outlets not enabling you to plug any appliances in. The rooms were very clean, however, and the breakfast was excellent, but I would not recommend anyone staying here. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC did not work and room did not get cleaned My room only got cleaned one time, after I fussed. We got clean towels and beds made each day and that was all. My stale coffee stayed in a cup for three days, and our bathroom was not touched, trash was not removed, even empty coffee packaging. We had to ask for everything. Our ac only worked one night after I called repeatedly for it to be fixed. We were on a business trip and missed out on sleep due to a hot room. The maintenance man came and it was due to a 'dirty' filter. All staff were good and helpful especially the restaurant and food was good. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility and Friendly Staff Our stay was lovely - nice room and great assistance by the concierge. Our only complaint was that there was no shampoo and conditioner in the room and it took about 40 minutes to send some up to us. Also I would suggest that when guests choose to self park that they be informed that their room card is used to exit the parking garage. We had some confusion around this and had to have charges removed from the bill June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference hotel With lots of conference rooms I would recommend this hotel for just that. For a holiday I would maybe choose somewhere else, since the pool area was a bit of a disappointment. The hotel restaurant was great! Food was excellent and service very nice and friendly! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for Money in Downtown The hotel is situated in downtown and close to all downtown attractions, restaurants. Gives the best value for money. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon2013--Great Stay! This was our second year staying at the Sheraton for D *Con and we came back because our stay was so amazing last year. The people are really genuine and friendly. The entire staff really handles what must be a very difficult weekend so well! I'm always impressed by their great attitude! I also love the music in the lobby! Everyone, from the valets to the front desk managers to the people handling our luggage to the people managing the breakfast in the lounge, are all so wonderful and nice. Thank you all for another wonderful year!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great all around hotel with many amenities. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel and friendly staff I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference and loved it. The pool was great, very clean and surrounded by tropical trees. The conference rooms beautiful and encouraging learning. Meeting spaces, including for lunch, poster sessions, etc. were great. Location of the hotel convenient - only 3 blocks away from MARTA entrance, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Staff of the hotel was especially friendly and helpful to me and others. I would gladly stay again and would recommend to others without any reservations. Thank you! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel within walking distance of all major attractions in Atlanta. Staff was extremely friendly and willing to help out with anything that you need! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, but had difficulties Upon arrival, I was double charged. It took three days to resolve the problem and was a huge inconvenience. The staff is very friendly, but it seemed they were training a lot of the staff up front. Someone should possibly know how to resolve issues without having to call someone that needs to call someone else. I made the assumption that the Club floor would have larger rooms. Other than the snacks provided in the lounge, it wasn't worth the expense. The rooms were still small and not the "suite" style I had expected. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant Great restaurant - food and service were terrific! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The hotel was great and the friendly/helpful staff was top knotch. They were able to help me with everything I needed, including when my car got backed into! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt I was a real VIP This hotel far exceeded my expectations. First, the SPG employee at check-in had already upgraded me to club level before I asked for it. The room was very comfortable and clean. The food and service in the restaurant couldn't have been any better. Every employee I saw during my stay (whether they were helping me, or just in the area) were very helpful, friendly and happy. This was not my first visit, and it will not be my last. All employees really made me feel like I was important and valued. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service sets this hotel apart The hotel offers a product similar to other Sheraton locations, but what truly sets this hotel apart was their customer service. From the check-in staff, to the service staff at the restaurant, to employees tending to the Club Room and those greeting you at the door, they were all smiles, very personable, and helpful. In particular, Hana and Tanya at Fandangles were absolutely delightful! As a Gold member, I was particularly impressed with the banana bread pudding brought as a special treat to our room too. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is convenient to many features in downtown Atlanta. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful except... We had a wonderful time during our stay at your hotel. The staff was lovely! We truly had above and beyond service from Gail and especially Tanya in the restaurant. She was truly amazing! Our only issue was when we had trouble with a noisy neighbor at 1am and had to call 3 times to finally get someone to try to handle the situation. Extreme loudness and the smell of marijuana reeking from their room was more than unpleasant and lack of sleep caused us some trouble with our business the following day. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has great customer service everyone is happy to help. The reception girls, concierge, bell boys and especially the restraunt the staff and manager are amazing and not forgetting the cleaners who keep the rooms impeccable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by of importance to me, overlooked by hotel Unfortunately, despite the fact that you have a wonderful facility, my initial exposure upon arrival was woefully inadequate. On three occasions prior to my arrival, beginning in February '12, I personally spoke to someone at the hotel to insure that UPON MY ARRIVAL there would be a rollaway bed in our room. I was assured that there would be. Despite these assurances, when I arrived there was no rollaway in the room and it did not arrive for one hour during which time I did not unpack a single item. Having the bed there was of importance to me----otherwise I would not have called three times prior to my arrival. Apart from this failure, the housekeeping staff, including Alex, and the Concierge Andre were excellent employees demonstrating their enthusiastic membership in a team concept. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations! The rooms were beautiful, very comfortable bed and very clean. I had a corner room with a fantastic view of downtown. I am extremely happy with my stay here! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel moderately often, but have never felt moved to write a review of a hotel before now. The staff of this hotel though, merits exceptional mention. Every one we encountered greeted us with a smile, words of welcome and assistance, and warm Southern hospitality. We especially enjoyed dining in the 2nd floor lounge, where our waitresses took perfect care of us, and the host checked in to make sure we were happy. To have such service on top of a clean, quiet, well-maintained facility- KUDOS! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference visit The reception was very welcoming with the staff explaining my rate and facilities available fully and I was still in my room in 5 minutes. I ate both evenings in the hotel and both times enjoyed first class dining with just the right hint of Southern flavour. Excellent. The room was what you would expect, clean, functional and well maintained. My compliments to ALL the staff who added a Southern hospitality in all of the activities I enjoyed during my stay. I'm looking forward to my next visit. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience During my last visit to Atlanta, my daughter and I stayed at the downtown Sheraton. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. My daughter has stayed there before and has told me of how much she had enjoyed her stay there. As a Gold level SPG member, I enjoyed the club lounge in the morning and the well equipped work out room. What most impressed me the most was how friendly and helpful the Sheraton staff tried to make my visit a most pleasant one. I look forward to staying there again. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines We had a 2-night return visit over the busy Labor Day weekend, and the Sheraton Atlanta was great. The SPG lounge on the 5th floor, south tower has the best food options of any SPG property in Atlanta. The staff member (Shirley) is a true delight! The hotel staff were all dressed up for Dragon Con, and hotel security kept things nice and quiet during sleeping hours. The property has an indoor pool, an ok workout area, and is very convenient to reach via Peachtree MARTA station. September 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>