Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 867 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel the burger I bought from the restaurant was too salty August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience - Rating Our stay with the Sheraton hotel during the Steve Harvey Neighborhood awards was outstanding and I'm blown away with the high level customer service we all received while here. We incurred an incident and it was handled professionally and we were even rewarded for our inconvenience. The mannerism, the concern, the smiles from the entire staff made our stay well worth the while. We will definitely be back next year at the Sheraton hotel. I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite sometimes. Thanks Sheraton for letting me know that excellent customer service still exists. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was very pleased with the attentiveness of the staff. I was just relaxing in the lobby and I just happened to look up and a female guest was trying to carry her luggage up the steps. When one of the employees realized what she was doing he RAN over to take her luggage up the steps for her......exceptional!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I enjoy my stay good hotel, depsite, THE Ground floor smell a little mildew by the pool.Our fridge wasn't working while in the room they came up within minutes and fixed it.. Great staff. Jerome the bell assisant I thinks, great guy helpful and friendly. All of the staff was great and very friendly. We arrival a little early and were allow to do early check in.. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Front Desk clerk "Kay" was just absolutely amazing. Went above and beyond the call in order to assure our stay was perfect. Can't say enough about her as we had several requests and she met them expeditiously. We truly appreciated her professionalism and dedication. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff was very plesant, room attendant was wonderful and the over all hotel was very clean August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. In the past we've stayed at the Sheraton on family vacations. It still lives up to it's name. Me and my husband rested so good, we felt so at home. The comfort of the room and the bed, just Wonderful. The food was and all services was on the money. Thank you too all employees. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HARD TO NAME The bed is very comfortable & the pool area great!! The regular staff meaning the front desk, maid and bellmen were very nice. I was disappointed that I was told we would have free breakfast, parking and Wifi but when I checked in I ad to give pay $10 a day for parking and was given the reservations manager number to call. I called and left a message and never received a call back. On Saturday I called for Wifi code and was told 12.95 a day for in room Wifi after I complained about the promises I was asked what group was I with and ten given the code booked through neighborhood awards # then no charge and given code. Still no call from the manager about breakfast. You advertise fridge in room when it didn't get cold maintenance came quickly but to say its not a fridge its a cooler won't get cold but the problem was it was off in the back. The price just doesn't match the amenities or service. My mid was the best. ah Concierge was nice enough to take my keys instead of me waiting in a line and holding up other cars to check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay Overall I thought the hotel was nice, but we seemed to be staying in a section that was due for renovations compared to the rooms our friends had. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service All staff was extremely attentive. When an problem occured, it was immediately corrected with follow up calls to verify the correction was satisfactory. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel Staff was incrediable. Very intentive and kind. Bed was very comfortable and I sleep through each night - which is not the norm for me when I travel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Higher Expectations from This Hotel 1. I paid to have my car valet parked, The garage is connected to the hotel. My car was parked outside the entire stay and was filthy when I got it back. It stormed the entire weekend. I could have just parked my own car on the side of some street somewhere. 2. Breakfast. My key never worked, as many others had to call the front desk to have someone come up to unlock the door. They only served continental style breakfast with no eggs or meat, and not a microwave in sight to heat up the cold muffins etc.... no microwaves in the rooms. 3. I wasn't even told when I checked in that food was served 3 times a day in the lounge until the morning of checkout. As a result I'm spending $16 a trip for taxi's to go else where to eat lunch and dinner. 4. I don't recall ever going to a hotel where you have to have a certain card status (gold, platinum etc..) to use the gym facility. I feel that paying customers should be able to workout if the facility if there is one in the hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Courteous The hotel overall appeared to be well maintained and clean. The room was comfortable for sleeping and clean. I was greeted by friendly staff throughout the hotel, whether I was checking in, at the gift shop or just walking back to my room. The food was delicious and tasted fresh. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again while I'm in Atlanta. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean and staff has excellent customer service The queen bed room we had was a little dated, but the staff had great customer service. The hotel itself was very clean and in a great location downtown not far from Peachtree street. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE This hotel defines hospitable. From the moment we walked in the door until seven days later when we left. I enjoyed the room, the restaurants and the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room lockout/Maid Service I stayed in July for the second time. I had problems getting reservations via phone and worked with an agent making online reservations (one night at a time) to link all the reservations together. Upon checkin I was told the key would work for the whole stay. It only worked for the first two days then I could not get into the room. I had to go to the front desk. I got new keys that was suppose to work for the rest of the stay. Well the next day I was locked out again. When I asked about this after my stay I was told they had a problem with my credit card. I don't see how that was an issue but they made no attempt to notify me, just locked me out of the room. When I went to the front desk to get another key I did not have the credit card on file so I had to give them another before I could get a key. Each day maid service was a problem because they never noted on the list I was not checking out so I had to explain the situation to be able to at least get clean towels. The main problem is I expected the info from the front desk to be true and it was not. Plus I expected the front desk to at least attempt to contact me if they really did have a credit card problem. This and the maid service issue made the stay quite irritating. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Sheraton I had requested that this reservation use my credit card, however the people I reserved the room for would pay in cash. You charged my credit card for one of the nights.....and though my friend insisted that she should pay all three nights, you would not make the change. Now my card has been charged and I have to send the credit card company a payment. What did you not understand from my request? I am disappointed. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was OK I was in what felt like the "old part" of the hotel. The hall was dark and felt as if I was at the bottom of a cruise ship. The lock on my room door (the one that hooks from the door to the door frame) was hanging by one screw therefore I could not use it. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment you arrive you feel welcomed. Although the hotel was quite busy, never did you feel unattended. On the contrary, the staff was polite and went beyond customer service. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a frequent traveler and stay at a lot of SPG hotels. The Sheraton Atlanta Hotel staff does an outstanding job at recognizing your SPG member status and going out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The front desk staff, the VIP & Club Services Manager, and the Club Lounge staff are wonderful! There are many hotels in this area but I have no difficulty recommending this hotel over any others in the immediate area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel It's was a really good experience and we enjoy the time there. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Improvement I had stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was like any other hotel. This time changes have been made that put this hotel above every one I have stayed in since! EXCELLENT JOB! Exceeded expectations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome hotel! I have traveled many places and I can say never had better service! The staff's friendly, sincere and happy attitude makes this hotel an awesome home away from home! Jerome Smith, Tanya and Mimi in the bar... everyone! was great...thank you!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING.!!!!! The staff, service and food at this hotel do not compete with any other. Absolutely Incredible!!! Thank you! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles Everywhere! I enjoyed my stay immensely and was immediately impressed with the number of smiles I received from each and every employee at the Sheraton Atlanta. If I stood in one place for more than a minute, I was asked by a friendly employee if I needed anything!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attitude in Atlanta Everyone who works at this hotel is amazing. They must have read the book, The Energy Bus because they exude positivity and care. Thank you for always making my stay absolutely wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are second to none When in Atlanta I will only stay at this hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff experience was one of the best I have attended a number of conferences and felt that the hotel experience at your hotel was one of the best that I had ever had. Your staff was wonderful from check-in to Jerome when I was leaving as he met me at the door to load my luggage. They were extremely helpful, always present (you didn't have to hunt them down), looked you in the eye when speaking to you, were smiling and pleasant, and acted like they were glad that we were there. You have an excellent team. The food was good too along with the service in the banquet hall for the various meals. I would definitely recommend your hotel for a location. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable environment felt very comfortable; front desk staff was a little abrupt, but service staff was outstanding; food was great, but prices at gift shop were quite high for snacks and toiletries; bed appeared comfortable, but did not sleep well August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service. Front desk and concierge are excellent to work with especially Paul, Alexis and Jim Ledford. July 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:26:38.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>