Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WAY TO VISIT ATLANTA!! I attended a week-long conference onsite and thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Sheraton. The room was great and the food was excellent. The waiters at Fandangle were OUTSTANDING and always made us feel more than welcome. I'll be back!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service sets this hotel apart The hotel offers a product similar to other Sheraton locations, but what truly sets this hotel apart was their customer service. From the check-in staff, to the service staff at the restaurant, to employees tending to the Club Room and those greeting you at the door, they were all smiles, very personable, and helpful. In particular, Hana and Tanya at Fandangles were absolutely delightful! As a Gold member, I was particularly impressed with the banana bread pudding brought as a special treat to our room too. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handbell Msicians of America 2014 The staff was geninely friendly and very helpful. The meeting rooms were comfortable and met the needs of the sessions. The food at all levels was very good with the signature restaurant, Fandangles-Marc Suenneman chef, being outstanding. This restaurant is not to be missed when in Atlanta. The proximity to the Peachtree Center offered other places to eat that were more budget friendly. I would definitely stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt I was a real VIP This hotel far exceeded my expectations. First, the SPG employee at check-in had already upgraded me to club level before I asked for it. The room was very comfortable and clean. The food and service in the restaurant couldn't have been any better. Every employee I saw during my stay (whether they were helping me, or just in the area) were very helpful, friendly and happy. This was not my first visit, and it will not be my last. All employees really made me feel like I was important and valued. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful except... We had a wonderful time during our stay at your hotel. The staff was lovely! We truly had above and beyond service from Gail and especially Tanya in the restaurant. She was truly amazing! Our only issue was when we had trouble with a noisy neighbor at 1am and had to call 3 times to finally get someone to try to handle the situation. Extreme loudness and the smell of marijuana reeking from their room was more than unpleasant and lack of sleep caused us some trouble with our business the following day. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by of importance to me, overlooked by hotel Unfortunately, despite the fact that you have a wonderful facility, my initial exposure upon arrival was woefully inadequate. On three occasions prior to my arrival, beginning in February '12, I personally spoke to someone at the hotel to insure that UPON MY ARRIVAL there would be a rollaway bed in our room. I was assured that there would be. Despite these assurances, when I arrived there was no rollaway in the room and it did not arrive for one hour during which time I did not unpack a single item. Having the bed there was of importance to me----otherwise I would not have called three times prior to my arrival. Apart from this failure, the housekeeping staff, including Alex, and the Concierge Andre were excellent employees demonstrating their enthusiastic membership in a team concept. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel moderately often, but have never felt moved to write a review of a hotel before now. The staff of this hotel though, merits exceptional mention. Every one we encountered greeted us with a smile, words of welcome and assistance, and warm Southern hospitality. We especially enjoyed dining in the 2nd floor lounge, where our waitresses took perfect care of us, and the host checked in to make sure we were happy. To have such service on top of a clean, quiet, well-maintained facility- KUDOS! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference visit The reception was very welcoming with the staff explaining my rate and facilities available fully and I was still in my room in 5 minutes. I ate both evenings in the hotel and both times enjoyed first class dining with just the right hint of Southern flavour. Excellent. The room was what you would expect, clean, functional and well maintained. My compliments to ALL the staff who added a Southern hospitality in all of the activities I enjoyed during my stay. I'm looking forward to my next visit. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement The pillows had blood on them from a previous guest. The heat was not functional. The staff was unavailable to assist with problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience During my last visit to Atlanta, my daughter and I stayed at the downtown Sheraton. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. My daughter has stayed there before and has told me of how much she had enjoyed her stay there. As a Gold level SPG member, I enjoyed the club lounge in the morning and the well equipped work out room. What most impressed me the most was how friendly and helpful the Sheraton staff tried to make my visit a most pleasant one. I look forward to staying there again. November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations met my needs The staff was polite and responsive to requests. I was not expecting a refrigerator in the room but it was needed and very much appreciated. The best feature was that self-parking was free. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines We had a 2-night return visit over the busy Labor Day weekend, and the Sheraton Atlanta was great. The SPG lounge on the 5th floor, south tower has the best food options of any SPG property in Atlanta. The staff member (Shirley) is a true delight! The hotel staff were all dressed up for Dragon Con, and hotel security kept things nice and quiet during sleeping hours. The property has an indoor pool, an ok workout area, and is very convenient to reach via Peachtree MARTA station. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but rundown I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference and was quite disappointed by what they called the 'club level'. The hallways were dark, the rooms small and stale smelling, and I found several hairs in my bathtub upon arrival. Apparently the hot water was not working one of the mornings in the other tower (I was in the South tower). The staff were quite friendly and helpful, which made the stay o.k. I would only recommend this hotel for its convenience (very close to Marta). December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be updated The hotel staff could not be nicer and accommodating. The hotel room needs updating. There was a red stain on the carpeting and the lighting was poor. In addition, we had some issues with housekeeping. They forgot to replenish the coffee and cream, gave us a hand towel for a bathmat and one day totally forgot to clean up the room so that when we returned after a long day at market the bed was still unmade and the bathroom not cleaned. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Job This weekend we had a very large convention (Jehovah's Witnesses) there were about 35,000 in the area. I wanted to thank the staff for making things run smoothly. We know there might have been challenges for the staff with delagates coming from Russia, Japan, Croatia, Africa etc. but they handeled it well and did a great job. Thanks again July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Host Attended a conference at the hotel. Staff and service was excellent and attentive. Never was without assistance for local area directions or recommendations. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee The staff was the best that I have ever encountered! I have attended many conferences. This is the only hotel stay where EVERY staff member I encountered was courteous, sincere, speedy, and went above and beyond. This hotel is now my favorite! I saw the staff run to a woman to assist her with one bag. A gentlemen asked for directions and the staff escorted him - not just give directions. Every staff member I passed made eye contact and spoke to me. Simply amazing! October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSM Sales Meeting This was a very well operated meeting that lasted 4 full days and evenings. Your staff made it a smooth, trouble free experience, better than most I've ever experienced. Food was exceptional, from the restaurant to the tables set up for us for breaks. The best part was the people you have working for you. In every instance, every one of your employees showed concern for us and helped resolve any and all problems that might arise. Job Well Done! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great comfort I had a great nights sleep each night. I enjoyed the shuttle and the hospitality of all. I did think the food was a little expensive. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service My stay at the Sheraton downtown Atlanta was a very pleasant experience. The staff members were very professional & tentative. Customer service is very important to me & I can honestly say that the service that myself and the Swan Marsh family reunion received was exceptional. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience The lobby was over crowded and we were unable to use the pool because of this. The noise level was terrible. I was assured we would be away from the noise, we were in the south tower but the noise was still in the south tower. I had to explain to my kids why some guests were drinking alcohol in the lobby while we were checking in. Also we had problems parking because of the others guest s were blocking the lot. WAS NOT A FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again The hotel rooms were nice however the hotel staff and service needs a great amount of improvement. We were charged a higher charge per room because we were with a conference than other people who checked in at the same time with the same room. The staff explained we were charged more because we were with a conference and our demand was higher, which is a terrible excuse to use to cover up that they were overcharging us. After having to pay a higher rate, Wi-Fi wasn't included in our room and was outrageous if we wanted to use it. When you do get Wi-Fi, it doesn't even work throughout the entire hotel, so you then have to pay more to use it in different parts of the hotel. Ridiculous! The staff was friendly yet very incompetent. We had many issues with the front desk staff and are still dealing with issues because they unable to do their job correctly the first time. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody nor stay there every again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Hotel for anyone planning an Event! As an event planner and a Certified Government Meeting Professional (CGMP) I would highly recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone planning an event. The staff was absolutely AMAZING! From the General Manager, Niles Harris, to the Sales staff, Arturo Cruz-Tucker and Erin Wehmer, the Banquet staff Angelica and Chenelle, Andrew and Tom from AV, and a myriad of others, to include Ernest who played the chimes after each break to inform the attendees it was time to reconvene. They diligently took care of all the details and made sure that everything ran smoothly. From the Pre to Post meeting, their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail truly contributed to the success of our meetings. Our attendees always had something nice to say about the property/staff. Again, thank you for a memorable experience. We look forward to working with your hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive for what it is My main complaint is the $22 per day self-parking. I'm sorry but that is ridiculous. Especially considering the parking is NOT convenient at all. I was also no informed of this when I made the reservation. Aside from that, the room was small, and there was a huge groin hair on the shower wall. I guess I expected much more from a Sheraton. It was however just a couple of blocks from Grady Medical Center, which is why we were there. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler's Review We stayed at the sheridon atlanta hotel from may 11-13, 2012. Everyone made us feel as it was a privilege to help us. Desk clerk checked us in early. Concierge your restraunt crew was great (Ryan the chef and the chelf saturday, as well as our server, Ciera). The room was squeaky CLEAN!!!! We went to purchase coffee early at the snack bar, they were most helpful. The employees deserve 4 stars. I would recommend it to everyone. July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Service While the hotel is somewhat dated and the rooms could perhaps need a refresh (and the parking is simply weird), the staff service is absolutely wonderful. The on duty manager Brady was particularly amazing and deserves particular mention. Thanks Brady for making our experience that much more wonderful! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is sub par First room they gave me stank like cigarette smoke. Second was fine. The internet was so slow it was not useable. Took a minimum of one minute to load a page. I called for help and they forgot me on hold. After 10 minutes on hold I hung up and called back. Finally they transferred me to tech support and that phone number was out of service. Called back again and really had no solution for me. I gave up! They didn't seem to appreciate how important it is. I've stayed at this hotel many times and I always have club access. In the club they serve breakfast sandwiches, problem is that they are always hard/tough to eat. I've stayed many times and this is not a one time thing. I will say they did improve them, before it was a super small piece of egg an cheese. It's now double and appropriately sized for the English muffin. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a pleasant and helpful staff. This hotel had the best service and wait staff that I've ever experienced in a hotel and I've been in many at conferences. The staff was nothing but helpful and pleasant at all times and in every location of the hotel. The food was superb. July 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>