Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience During my last visit to Atlanta, my daughter and I stayed at the downtown Sheraton. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. My daughter has stayed there before and has told me of how much she had enjoyed her stay there. As a Gold level SPG member, I enjoyed the club lounge in the morning and the well equipped work out room. What most impressed me the most was how friendly and helpful the Sheraton staff tried to make my visit a most pleasant one. I look forward to staying there again. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles Everywhere! I enjoyed my stay immensely and was immediately impressed with the number of smiles I received from each and every employee at the Sheraton Atlanta. If I stood in one place for more than a minute, I was asked by a friendly employee if I needed anything!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines We had a 2-night return visit over the busy Labor Day weekend, and the Sheraton Atlanta was great. The SPG lounge on the 5th floor, south tower has the best food options of any SPG property in Atlanta. The staff member (Shirley) is a true delight! The hotel staff were all dressed up for Dragon Con, and hotel security kept things nice and quiet during sleeping hours. The property has an indoor pool, an ok workout area, and is very convenient to reach via Peachtree MARTA station. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but rundown I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference and was quite disappointed by what they called the 'club level'. The hallways were dark, the rooms small and stale smelling, and I found several hairs in my bathtub upon arrival. Apparently the hot water was not working one of the mornings in the other tower (I was in the South tower). The staff were quite friendly and helpful, which made the stay o.k. I would only recommend this hotel for its convenience (very close to Marta). December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable environment felt very comfortable; front desk staff was a little abrupt, but service staff was outstanding; food was great, but prices at gift shop were quite high for snacks and toiletries; bed appeared comfortable, but did not sleep well August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee The staff was the best that I have ever encountered! I have attended many conferences. This is the only hotel stay where EVERY staff member I encountered was courteous, sincere, speedy, and went above and beyond. This hotel is now my favorite! I saw the staff run to a woman to assist her with one bag. A gentlemen asked for directions and the staff escorted him - not just give directions. Every staff member I passed made eye contact and spoke to me. Simply amazing! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attitude in Atlanta Everyone who works at this hotel is amazing. They must have read the book, The Energy Bus because they exude positivity and care. Thank you for always making my stay absolutely wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSM Sales Meeting This was a very well operated meeting that lasted 4 full days and evenings. Your staff made it a smooth, trouble free experience, better than most I've ever experienced. Food was exceptional, from the restaurant to the tables set up for us for breaks. The best part was the people you have working for you. In every instance, every one of your employees showed concern for us and helped resolve any and all problems that might arise. Job Well Done! January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement The pillows had blood on them from a previous guest. The heat was not functional. The staff was unavailable to assist with problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Seminar Evaluation Registration staff were friendly and helpful. Parking garage was a plus. Parking charge too high but then you are in Atlanta. Better than parking elsewhere and having something happen to your car. I did see a security guard walking around in garage. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Clean. Beds and pillows comfortable. Towels always fresh. Floors clean. Lights were all in working order. Seminar rooms were all very convenient to hotel rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING.!!!!! The staff, service and food at this hotel do not compete with any other. Absolutely Incredible!!! Thank you! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience The lobby was over crowded and we were unable to use the pool because of this. The noise level was terrible. I was assured we would be away from the noise, we were in the south tower but the noise was still in the south tower. I had to explain to my kids why some guests were drinking alcohol in the lobby while we were checking in. Also we had problems parking because of the others guest s were blocking the lot. WAS NOT A FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations I've got a twin room on the ground level with low ceiling, the only window (a door) facing the atrium where people walked past, so I had to keep the door constantly covered by a dark curtain. The air conditioning was noisy (squeaking from time to time) and the beds were too soft for my spine. Positives - the work desk, swivel chair and Internet worked well for my business purposes. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Hotel for anyone planning an Event! As an event planner and a Certified Government Meeting Professional (CGMP) I would highly recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone planning an event. The staff was absolutely AMAZING! From the General Manager, Niles Harris, to the Sales staff, Arturo Cruz-Tucker and Erin Wehmer, the Banquet staff Angelica and Chenelle, Andrew and Tom from AV, and a myriad of others, to include Ernest who played the chimes after each break to inform the attendees it was time to reconvene. They diligently took care of all the details and made sure that everything ran smoothly. From the Pre to Post meeting, their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail truly contributed to the success of our meetings. Our attendees always had something nice to say about the property/staff. Again, thank you for a memorable experience. We look forward to working with your hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive for what it is My main complaint is the $22 per day self-parking. I'm sorry but that is ridiculous. Especially considering the parking is NOT convenient at all. I was also no informed of this when I made the reservation. Aside from that, the room was small, and there was a huge groin hair on the shower wall. I guess I expected much more from a Sheraton. It was however just a couple of blocks from Grady Medical Center, which is why we were there. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are second to none When in Atlanta I will only stay at this hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler's Review We stayed at the sheridon atlanta hotel from may 11-13, 2012. Everyone made us feel as it was a privilege to help us. Desk clerk checked us in early. Concierge your restraunt crew was great (Ryan the chef and the chelf saturday, as well as our server, Ciera). The room was squeaky CLEAN!!!! We went to purchase coffee early at the snack bar, they were most helpful. The employees deserve 4 stars. I would recommend it to everyone. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Be prepared to pay $22 per night for parking. Was charged for the waters in the room and didn't even drink them. Just assumed we drank them and charged credit card. When called front desk to ask about the charges, was transferred and then placed on hold for over 5 mins. This happened twice. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again The hotel rooms were nice however the hotel staff and service needs a great amount of improvement. We were charged a higher charge per room because we were with a conference than other people who checked in at the same time with the same room. The staff explained we were charged more because we were with a conference and our demand was higher, which is a terrible excuse to use to cover up that they were overcharging us. After having to pay a higher rate, Wi-Fi wasn't included in our room and was outrageous if we wanted to use it. When you do get Wi-Fi, it doesn't even work throughout the entire hotel, so you then have to pay more to use it in different parts of the hotel. Ridiculous! The staff was friendly yet very incompetent. We had many issues with the front desk staff and are still dealing with issues because they unable to do their job correctly the first time. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody nor stay there every again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great All staff was friendly and helpful. Love our room, love the food and beverages. Concierge helpful with shuttle and directions. Front desk staff so friendly and courteous. Valets very helpful in getting us taxi. Love our stay there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown Stayed here for a week recently, and it was a great place. Beautiful room (though had small), but I was on the 11th floor and had a private balcony! I think it's only the 11th floor gets that. Thank you Sheraton for making the words shampoo and conditioner on those little bottles in LARGE letters for those of us who don't see well with our glasses in the shower. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon at the Sheraton Not only is this host hotel the home of the Star Trek and British Sci-Fi tracks, the staff are part of the fun during DragonCon, too. It makes the entire experience even more fun to realize that we are bringing our party to those who work that weekend for our benefit. The beds are fluffy and comfortable, the cleaning staff are incredibly patient and friendly, and the restaurant serves delicious food. And mead! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement When I addressed the unhygenic issues in my bathroom (hairs on walls, and private part hairs on walls) the hotel only offered to have Cleaning Services re-clean the room and a fruit basket. The least that could have been offered is another room or a room upgrade. That is unacceptable and completely disgusting! Beacuse getting my original room was a long enough hassle, I settled for the room I had. It left February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service. Front desk and concierge are excellent to work with especially Paul, Alexis and Jim Ledford. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Sheraton was Superb! I became very sick during my first night stay. I contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff went out of their way to attend to my needs and make me as comfortable as possible. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced when staying away from home. I am in the process of booking my honeymoon night and will definitely look for a Sheraton to stay at. Sending my sincerest thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff!! Recently stayed at Sheraton Atlanta Downtown attending a conference. I concur with other reviews. The staff was the best we have ever experienced, and made a true difference to our stay. The hotel was great but its the people that work there who all stood out without exception. We had a sick child, and especially under these circumstances, everyone went out of their way to support us.Thank you! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for spring break this year and loved it!! I have to commend the staff for making our stay a fabulous one! From check in with Zaheer to the Club lounge with Ms Shirley....and let me not forget Mimi and Trina at the Collage...they all made the stay unforgetable. I would recommend this hotel. Its not my first time staying and will not be my last. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>