シェラトン・アトランタホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 824 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again The hotel rooms were nice however the hotel staff and service needs a great amount of improvement. We were charged a higher charge per room because we were with a conference than other people who checked in at the same time with the same room. The staff explained we were charged more because we were with a conference and our demand was higher, which is a terrible excuse to use to cover up that they were overcharging us. After having to pay a higher rate, Wi-Fi wasn't included in our room and was outrageous if we wanted to use it. When you do get Wi-Fi, it doesn't even work throughout the entire hotel, so you then have to pay more to use it in different parts of the hotel. Ridiculous! The staff was friendly yet very incompetent. We had many issues with the front desk staff and are still dealing with issues because they unable to do their job correctly the first time. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody nor stay there every again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected noise The refrigerator in my room had a very loud hum that sounded like a smoke detector going off. It woke me in the middle of the night and I could not go back to sleep. It is probably hard to hear, but at 3 a.m. it was awful. If I was not at the hotel in a professional setting I would have asked for a refund for that night. A lot of my friends asked me how my forst trip to Atlanta was and how the conference went and the only bad thing I had to say was that refrigerator noise. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service, decent location As a Gold SPG member with a Club room booked, I was greeted with such warm welcome. The front desk rep gave me just the right amount of information about the hotel given it was my first stay. Supervisor greeted me thanking me for my stay there and even received a welcome stay gift. Even the valet and bus boys were super nice and welcoming! Made my stay 3x more pleasant. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff was extraordinarily helpful We volunteer on the Dragon*Con staff every year and we stay at the Sheraton every year because the staff is always the most helpful. We have stayed at the other host hotels and none compare to the level of service and helpfulness that the Sheraton offers. We always look forward to staying at your hotel and will do so many times in the future. Keep up the good work!!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!!!! While attending DragonCon 2013 the staff at the Atlanta Sheraton got into the spirit of the Con and dressed up. They were all very friendly and helpful from the management to the housekeeping staff. After staying at another hotel last year I must say the Sheraton was extremely more enjoyable to stay at. We will be trying to book our room for 2014 as soon as possible! September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton you expected Our room on first floor was very small. I called front desk as my phone near the bed was not working. Nobody came and fixed it. The alarm clock was not working either. They should never rent out 1st level rooms near the parking lot as you hear cars in the parking lot. The amenities and the room is no better than any 2 star hotel. Not what you expect at Sheraton. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, would have liked to stay again The stay was great. I got checked in easily, had no real issues while I was there, and got out easily. My only beef is that after being there 3 years in a row for the same convention they don't make it any easier to get a room the following year for you so I had to go with another local SPG hotel even though I would have loved to re-up at the Sheraton again. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay We had a horrible stay at the Sheraton. I filled out a survey when I left. Most of the food service staff was extremely rude. Food took a very long time to come and customer service was unacceptable for a paying customer. We also got caught up in the room service fiasco which really never should have happened. I would not come back to this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement The pillows had blood on them from a previous guest. The heat was not functional. The staff was unavailable to assist with problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary! Thanks! Came to spend one night with you for our 18th anniversary. Everyone was so great to us! The anniversary gift that was sent to our room was awesome! Alexis did such a wonderful job making us feel sooooo welcome. Boris had to make two trips to deliver our anniversary present (sorry Boris) but did so with such a smile on his face. The room was extremely comfortable. Will definitely recommend to everyone to come visit for special occasions! Thanks again!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great area! Staff was great and attentive! Rooms were nice and clean! Great area for getting to the stadiums as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old and unclean The rooms were incredibly old and dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dust on the bureau and tables. The room smelled musty. Everything looked and felt dirty. The restaurant was good and the hotel staff was very nice. There wasn't a mini bar and in-room amenities were scarce. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff My experience at the Sheraton Atlanta was wonderful from start to finish. The food was great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the service unrivaled. The staff was incredibly friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful. The GM is a gem who truly cares about each guest's experience. Highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff My stay was great. The staff at the hotel, from on-site restaurant, front desk to lobby was very friendly and helpful regarding how to get around downtown Atlanta. My only complaint was the restaurant recommendation made by someone at the concierge desk for Aunt Pitty's Porch. Dirty restaurant, poor meal, overpriced. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great experience I stayed Sheraton downtown Atlanta for business and it was a great experience. Restaurant was nice and deli was convenient. Staff members were always kind and nice and room was very clean. Best part was sitting in the hot tub at night with moon and stars after long day. I definitely recommend this hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked!!! I made my reservations by phone approx. 2 weeks in advance to our stay for 2 nights. With reservation I stated that we will not come in till approx. 12 due to a late flight, well we got in the lobby approx. 12:30 to find 10 people in front of us at the checkin. Upon a wait that seemed forever we were finally told that there were no rooms available! Then we were given the option to have a taxi take us to the Sheraton gateway at the airport for the night, which we could not turn down for obvious reasons. Took cab which was paid by motel, put up in room that was far from what we had reserved with no cont. breakfast. Got checked in at new location at 2AM!!! ordered breakfast in the morning which we had to pay then a cab back to downtown motel to store baggage because rooms were not yet ready. 2 nd night went as planned with nice room etc. But I still have a problem with motels double booking when we had a noncancelation policy on our reservation. Guess they were going to double dip if given the chance. In the end they did not bill us for the first night room which was nice however it still brought a bad taste to our entire stay when we had to be shuttled around in the middle of the night... August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was great! I must admit, this hotel customer service was outstanding. If something lacked was lacking or if there was anything I needed they made sure I was accommodated. From the door to room service I must give them a 5 score. The building wasn't that great but everything else was very good. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Check-in process was unorganized. Non-sound proof room. There was a bar and grill that played loud music until late night hours. Management lacked attention needed to address and quickly resolve concerns. The hotel seems to be very unprepared for handling large groups all at once. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Hotel stay ever This hotel is first rate and is the only redeeming feature of a most unpleasant visit to Atlanta. The facilities are excellent (especially the Club Lounge) and every staff member I encountered (without exception) was friendly and anxious to help. Outstanding stay. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely predictable When you travel, especially overseas, adventure or the mere unexpected is always around the corner. It is very comforting to find a place that gives you the feeling of stability and changes are always only for the best. I love the family feeling of this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Southern Hospitality The staff at this property exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were sweeter and more helpful than any hotel I've been at in years - and I travel a lot for work! Can't wait to come back to Atlanta for some more Southern Hospitality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel for 2 nights and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness, comfort, service, and F&B Operations. The hotel is very convenient to all things Atlanta and their transportation grid. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very impressed with all of the staff. Did not pass a single individual who didn't smile and greet me. Room was perfect in regards to bedding, desk, TV and bathroom. This is now my go to hotel in Atlanta (no, I am not with the hotel). October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service! I tend to notice good service when I see it considering my extensive travel experiences in hotels all over the world. Rarely do I find the consistently OUTSTANDING service and excellent accommodations that The Sheraton Atlanta provides. Manager Paul as well as the entire front desk staff have personally taken the time to make sure all of my needs are met every time I visit, especially making me feel like a true VIP by always acknowledging my Platinum SPG status. Room service, bell staff, house cleaning, and Fandangles Bar/Lounge(especially the truly entertaining "Chiowat") all have a professional and courteous demeaner. My congratualtions to management and your training methods. I have been fortunate enough to stay at top notch hotel groups in many locations aroung the planet, however I will continue to choose Atlanta Sheraton and Starwood properties in the future as my company of choice for the very reasons above. I also feel very comfortable recommending this hotel to friends, clients, and family. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to my next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel! I was so impressed by the customer service. I was ill and the management went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank You so much for making me as comfortable as I could possibly be. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Union Very Nice hotel. Water was always hot. Service was pretty good. Very long waits in the resturant Fandagles but that of course was to be expected since there where many people in the hotel due to the conference. July 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>