亚特兰大喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • Courtland 街东北 165 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 725 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service sets this hotel apart The hotel offers a product similar to other Sheraton locations, but what truly sets this hotel apart was their customer service. From the check-in staff, to the service staff at the restaurant, to employees tending to the Club Room and those greeting you at the door, they were all smiles, very personable, and helpful. In particular, Hana and Tanya at Fandangles were absolutely delightful! As a Gold member, I was particularly impressed with the banana bread pudding brought as a special treat to our room too. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very peaceful setting in the middle of town. I was surprised at how peaceful a setting in downtown Atlanta. The staff made me feel right at home and I really was able to relax after a stressful day. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful except... We had a wonderful time during our stay at your hotel. The staff was lovely! We truly had above and beyond service from Gail and especially Tanya in the restaurant. She was truly amazing! Our only issue was when we had trouble with a noisy neighbor at 1am and had to call 3 times to finally get someone to try to handle the situation. Extreme loudness and the smell of marijuana reeking from their room was more than unpleasant and lack of sleep caused us some trouble with our business the following day. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by of importance to me, overlooked by hotel Unfortunately, despite the fact that you have a wonderful facility, my initial exposure upon arrival was woefully inadequate. On three occasions prior to my arrival, beginning in February '12, I personally spoke to someone at the hotel to insure that UPON MY ARRIVAL there would be a rollaway bed in our room. I was assured that there would be. Despite these assurances, when I arrived there was no rollaway in the room and it did not arrive for one hour during which time I did not unpack a single item. Having the bed there was of importance to me----otherwise I would not have called three times prior to my arrival. Apart from this failure, the housekeeping staff, including Alex, and the Concierge Andre were excellent employees demonstrating their enthusiastic membership in a team concept. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel moderately often, but have never felt moved to write a review of a hotel before now. The staff of this hotel though, merits exceptional mention. Every one we encountered greeted us with a smile, words of welcome and assistance, and warm Southern hospitality. We especially enjoyed dining in the 2nd floor lounge, where our waitresses took perfect care of us, and the host checked in to make sure we were happy. To have such service on top of a clean, quiet, well-maintained facility- KUDOS! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference visit The reception was very welcoming with the staff explaining my rate and facilities available fully and I was still in my room in 5 minutes. I ate both evenings in the hotel and both times enjoyed first class dining with just the right hint of Southern flavour. Excellent. The room was what you would expect, clean, functional and well maintained. My compliments to ALL the staff who added a Southern hospitality in all of the activities I enjoyed during my stay. I'm looking forward to my next visit. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSM Sales Meeting This was a very well operated meeting that lasted 4 full days and evenings. Your staff made it a smooth, trouble free experience, better than most I've ever experienced. Food was exceptional, from the restaurant to the tables set up for us for breaks. The best part was the people you have working for you. In every instance, every one of your employees showed concern for us and helped resolve any and all problems that might arise. Job Well Done! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience During my last visit to Atlanta, my daughter and I stayed at the downtown Sheraton. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. My daughter has stayed there before and has told me of how much she had enjoyed her stay there. As a Gold level SPG member, I enjoyed the club lounge in the morning and the well equipped work out room. What most impressed me the most was how friendly and helpful the Sheraton staff tried to make my visit a most pleasant one. I look forward to staying there again. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines We had a 2-night return visit over the busy Labor Day weekend, and the Sheraton Atlanta was great. The SPG lounge on the 5th floor, south tower has the best food options of any SPG property in Atlanta. The staff member (Shirley) is a true delight! The hotel staff were all dressed up for Dragon Con, and hotel security kept things nice and quiet during sleeping hours. The property has an indoor pool, an ok workout area, and is very convenient to reach via Peachtree MARTA station. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but rundown I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference and was quite disappointed by what they called the 'club level'. The hallways were dark, the rooms small and stale smelling, and I found several hairs in my bathtub upon arrival. Apparently the hot water was not working one of the mornings in the other tower (I was in the South tower). The staff were quite friendly and helpful, which made the stay o.k. I would only recommend this hotel for its convenience (very close to Marta). December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel...especially the staff! We were in ATL for a graduation @ the GA dome & are so glad we chose to stay @ this hotel. The location was perfect, close to the dome & the restaurant that the graduate chose was w/i walking distance. We would say, without a doubt, that certain staff members made our stay an excellent experience. I have to mention the front desk staff during check-in & check-out & the Club Lounge ladies (esp. Ms. Shirley). They were all outstanding! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Above Expectation This hotel just goes over expectation on every visit. They automatically upgrade me to club level, they really make me feel like royalty while I'm here. My friends love to stay with me because they feel "special" too. Every staff member asks to help even when we don't ask. The food and drink in the restaurant were wonderful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Love the choice of pillows. Also, the special cake that awaited us in our room was delicious. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee The staff was the best that I have ever encountered! I have attended many conferences. This is the only hotel stay where EVERY staff member I encountered was courteous, sincere, speedy, and went above and beyond. This hotel is now my favorite! I saw the staff run to a woman to assist her with one bag. A gentlemen asked for directions and the staff escorted him - not just give directions. Every staff member I passed made eye contact and spoke to me. Simply amazing! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a very good experience. I left a courtesy note at the Sheridan. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay at the Sheridan. Your staff in every area was most helpful, polite, courteous, and best of all smiling. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel offers great hospitable service There was a lot of disturbances along the hallways late at night and early hours of the morninig that disturbed our sleep May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Hotel for anyone planning an Event! As an event planner and a Certified Government Meeting Professional (CGMP) I would highly recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone planning an event. The staff was absolutely AMAZING! From the General Manager, Niles Harris, to the Sales staff, Arturo Cruz-Tucker and Erin Wehmer, the Banquet staff Angelica and Chenelle, Andrew and Tom from AV, and a myriad of others, to include Ernest who played the chimes after each break to inform the attendees it was time to reconvene. They diligently took care of all the details and made sure that everything ran smoothly. From the Pre to Post meeting, their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail truly contributed to the success of our meetings. Our attendees always had something nice to say about the property/staff. Again, thank you for a memorable experience. We look forward to working with your hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Experience The lobby was over crowded and we were unable to use the pool because of this. The noise level was terrible. I was assured we would be away from the noise, we were in the south tower but the noise was still in the south tower. I had to explain to my kids why some guests were drinking alcohol in the lobby while we were checking in. Also we had problems parking because of the others guest s were blocking the lot. WAS NOT A FAMILY ATMOSPHERE!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive for what it is My main complaint is the $22 per day self-parking. I'm sorry but that is ridiculous. Especially considering the parking is NOT convenient at all. I was also no informed of this when I made the reservation. Aside from that, the room was small, and there was a huge groin hair on the shower wall. I guess I expected much more from a Sheraton. It was however just a couple of blocks from Grady Medical Center, which is why we were there. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler's Review We stayed at the sheridon atlanta hotel from may 11-13, 2012. Everyone made us feel as it was a privilege to help us. Desk clerk checked us in early. Concierge your restraunt crew was great (Ryan the chef and the chelf saturday, as well as our server, Ciera). The room was squeaky CLEAN!!!! We went to purchase coffee early at the snack bar, they were most helpful. The employees deserve 4 stars. I would recommend it to everyone. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon at the Sheraton Not only is this host hotel the home of the Star Trek and British Sci-Fi tracks, the staff are part of the fun during DragonCon, too. It makes the entire experience even more fun to realize that we are bringing our party to those who work that weekend for our benefit. The beds are fluffy and comfortable, the cleaning staff are incredibly patient and friendly, and the restaurant serves delicious food. And mead! September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement When I addressed the unhygenic issues in my bathroom (hairs on walls, and private part hairs on walls) the hotel only offered to have Cleaning Services re-clean the room and a fruit basket. The least that could have been offered is another room or a room upgrade. That is unacceptable and completely disgusting! Beacuse getting my original room was a long enough hassle, I settled for the room I had. It left February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Sheraton was Superb! I became very sick during my first night stay. I contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff went out of their way to attend to my needs and make me as comfortable as possible. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced when staying away from home. I am in the process of booking my honeymoon night and will definitely look for a Sheraton to stay at. Sending my sincerest thanks! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff!! Recently stayed at Sheraton Atlanta Downtown attending a conference. I concur with other reviews. The staff was the best we have ever experienced, and made a true difference to our stay. The hotel was great but its the people that work there who all stood out without exception. We had a sick child, and especially under these circumstances, everyone went out of their way to support us.Thank you! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for spring break this year and loved it!! I have to commend the staff for making our stay a fabulous one! From check in with Zaheer to the Club lounge with Ms Shirley....and let me not forget Mimi and Trina at the Collage...they all made the stay unforgetable. I would recommend this hotel. Its not my first time staying and will not be my last. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2014 Stay I thought the staff was excellent. My bed was very comfortable and the room (716) was clean. The sliding door for the bathroom was a good space saving feature. (I did think the toilet seat was a little flimsy and wiggled around.) May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!!!! While attending DragonCon 2013 the staff at the Atlanta Sheraton got into the spirit of the Con and dressed up. They were all very friendly and helpful from the management to the housekeeping staff. After staying at another hotel last year I must say the Sheraton was extremely more enjoyable to stay at. We will be trying to book our room for 2014 as soon as possible! September 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>