亚特兰大喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • Courtland 街东北 165 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff!! Recently stayed at Sheraton Atlanta Downtown attending a conference. I concur with other reviews. The staff was the best we have ever experienced, and made a true difference to our stay. The hotel was great but its the people that work there who all stood out without exception. We had a sick child, and especially under these circumstances, everyone went out of their way to support us.Thank you! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for spring break this year and loved it!! I have to commend the staff for making our stay a fabulous one! From check in with Zaheer to the Club lounge with Ms Shirley....and let me not forget Mimi and Trina at the Collage...they all made the stay unforgetable. I would recommend this hotel. Its not my first time staying and will not be my last. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta i was not impressed by this hotel. the noise in the rooms by the pool area is very loud.. screaming people and kids.. one should be notified if by the pool area so they can choose. the room was dirty and dusty.. not cleaned well and the maids did not replenish the towels properly daily. they allowed someone to charge alcohol to my room , with out checking the signature or name used. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement The pillows had blood on them from a previous guest. The heat was not functional. The staff was unavailable to assist with problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta Visit Easily accessible from interstate, but entrance not well marked, and easy to miss. Excellent location near Peachtree Center and comfortable walk to restaurants, Centennial Park, aquarium, Coca-Cola. Accommodations nice, small refer is a plus. Inconsistent housekeeping (replenishment of coffee/bathroom items) but very clean. ALL employees cordial and helpful. Parking adequate but a challenge to negotiate with larger vehicles. Skip the hotel food and patronize one of the many, many restaurants nearby. Convention facilities and support SUPERB! Elevators were overwhelmed however, and waits were common. Attendees should use easy-to-negotiate stairs between levels 1-3, which would alleviate elevator backups. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Paul and Keoki (not sure of her name) greeted us like royalty and Paul continued to do so every time we saw him. It really made our stay even more special. It was a little far from the conference but still very nice. The waiter in the restaurant let us just sit and work there a long time after we finished breakfast. That was great. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service, decent location As a Gold SPG member with a Club room booked, I was greeted with such warm welcome. The front desk rep gave me just the right amount of information about the hotel given it was my first stay. Supervisor greeted me thanking me for my stay there and even received a welcome stay gift. Even the valet and bus boys were super nice and welcoming! Made my stay 3x more pleasant. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff!!!!! While attending DragonCon 2013 the staff at the Atlanta Sheraton got into the spirit of the Con and dressed up. They were all very friendly and helpful from the management to the housekeeping staff. After staying at another hotel last year I must say the Sheraton was extremely more enjoyable to stay at. We will be trying to book our room for 2014 as soon as possible! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff was extraordinarily helpful We volunteer on the Dragon*Con staff every year and we stay at the Sheraton every year because the staff is always the most helpful. We have stayed at the other host hotels and none compare to the level of service and helpfulness that the Sheraton offers. We always look forward to staying at your hotel and will do so many times in the future. Keep up the good work!!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton you expected Our room on first floor was very small. I called front desk as my phone near the bed was not working. Nobody came and fixed it. The alarm clock was not working either. They should never rent out 1st level rooms near the parking lot as you hear cars in the parking lot. The amenities and the room is no better than any 2 star hotel. Not what you expect at Sheraton. March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay We had a horrible stay at the Sheraton. I filled out a survey when I left. Most of the food service staff was extremely rude. Food took a very long time to come and customer service was unacceptable for a paying customer. We also got caught up in the room service fiasco which really never should have happened. I would not come back to this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, would have liked to stay again The stay was great. I got checked in easily, had no real issues while I was there, and got out easily. My only beef is that after being there 3 years in a row for the same convention they don't make it any easier to get a room the following year for you so I had to go with another local SPG hotel even though I would have loved to re-up at the Sheraton again. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I enjoy my stay good hotel, depsite, THE Ground floor smell a little mildew by the pool.Our fridge wasn't working while in the room they came up within minutes and fixed it.. Great staff. Jerome the bell assisant I thinks, great guy helpful and friendly. All of the staff was great and very friendly. We arrival a little early and were allow to do early check in.. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old and unclean The rooms were incredibly old and dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dust on the bureau and tables. The room smelled musty. Everything looked and felt dirty. The restaurant was good and the hotel staff was very nice. There wasn't a mini bar and in-room amenities were scarce. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff My experience at the Sheraton Atlanta was wonderful from start to finish. The food was great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the service unrivaled. The staff was incredibly friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful. The GM is a gem who truly cares about each guest's experience. Highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff My stay was great. The staff at the hotel, from on-site restaurant, front desk to lobby was very friendly and helpful regarding how to get around downtown Atlanta. My only complaint was the restaurant recommendation made by someone at the concierge desk for Aunt Pitty's Porch. Dirty restaurant, poor meal, overpriced. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great experience I stayed Sheraton downtown Atlanta for business and it was a great experience. Restaurant was nice and deli was convenient. Staff members were always kind and nice and room was very clean. Best part was sitting in the hot tub at night with moon and stars after long day. I definitely recommend this hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was very pleased with the attentiveness of the staff. I was just relaxing in the lobby and I just happened to look up and a female guest was trying to carry her luggage up the steps. When one of the employees realized what she was doing he RAN over to take her luggage up the steps for her......exceptional!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair experience Hotel room was extremely cramped for a family of three. Bathroom was tiny and not as clean as it should have been. Information for surrounding attractions was hard to come by. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Courteous The hotel overall appeared to be well maintained and clean. The room was comfortable for sleeping and clean. I was greeted by friendly staff throughout the hotel, whether I was checking in, at the gift shop or just walking back to my room. The food was delicious and tasted fresh. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again while I'm in Atlanta. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was great! I must admit, this hotel customer service was outstanding. If something lacked was lacking or if there was anything I needed they made sure I was accommodated. From the door to room service I must give them a 5 score. The building wasn't that great but everything else was very good. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Check-in process was unorganized. Non-sound proof room. There was a bar and grill that played loud music until late night hours. Management lacked attention needed to address and quickly resolve concerns. The hotel seems to be very unprepared for handling large groups all at once. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel The location, comfort, amenities and staff are all first-rate. I've stayed in several downtown Atlanta hotels and the Sheraton is as good as any of them. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Hotel stay ever This hotel is first rate and is the only redeeming feature of a most unpleasant visit to Atlanta. The facilities are excellent (especially the Club Lounge) and every staff member I encountered (without exception) was friendly and anxious to help. Outstanding stay. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely predictable When you travel, especially overseas, adventure or the mere unexpected is always around the corner. It is very comforting to find a place that gives you the feeling of stability and changes are always only for the best. I love the family feeling of this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff is the best. from the front desk to management, this hotel staff continues to care for their customers and pays very close attention to the little things. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Southern Hospitality The staff at this property exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were sweeter and more helpful than any hotel I've been at in years - and I travel a lot for work! Can't wait to come back to Atlanta for some more Southern Hospitality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel for 2 nights and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness, comfort, service, and F&B Operations. The hotel is very convenient to all things Atlanta and their transportation grid. March 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>