Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business facilities and guest amenities Staff was very attentive, food was great and facilities provided everything we needed. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bueno Buena Vista! This was a great hotel and I have stayed at many. The location stands out as a great one also. Short throw to the Disney entrance and Downtown Disney. Plenty of buffet's and shops within walking distance. The pool bar menu is awesome...but best of all I think is getting the poolside cabana complete with mini fridge and fruits etc and comp drinks...living the high life hardly anything....cost wise I could have paid 3x what I paid and likely would have been trapped next to Disney with no shops except Disney etc....staying at Disney Neighbor hotels is a great way to see it all. Close to hop on freeways for other parks...SeaWorld just down the road etc...the bedding was awesome..and that's important to me..lol...not to mention starbucks in the room...the downside was the elevators were on again off again so it was a wait sometimes...but hopefully they will get a quality contract to repair that angle...in the end...I'll be staying here again for sure...! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory Room NOT Clean Bath NOT Clean Noisy ROOM Emergency Stairs smell very BAD. Nobody recognize my GOLD member July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ugh!!! It seemed doomed from the start but let me point out the good aspects... Awesome poolside with slide and kiddie area. We liked our rooms and the beds were quite comfy. Now on to the problems: 1) Staff member couldn't find our reservation upon check in. We were two families and it took her at least 40 minutes to get us our rooms only to find out that she hadn't given us a room with pool view which we paid for. 2) She initially quoted us different rates than should have been already reserved and upon check out our totals were different than we were told. And even though both families had the exact same rooms side by side and stayed the exact same amount of days, our charges were different. When it was pointed out, they charged us even more stating that the taxes hadn't been included, but at least our totals were the same now :-\. Considering all we had been through with them at this point, we should have received some sort of compensation. 3) Even after having requested that the points be added to my account for our stay, we still had to point it out upon checkout because they forgot to update it and even now I'm not sure I received all the points I should have. 4) Checking my bank account today and realized that I was billed THREE (3) times!!! for the stay! This is what we are most upset about! We provided 2 separate cards, one for each family and I WAS BILLED 3 TIMES!!!! even after double checking with the person upon checkout AGAIN!!! Now I am left with the hassle of calling to have the extra 2 charges removed from my card and corrected. Awful experience! Took away the entire awesome feeling we were having with regard to the hotel. The staff seemed nice but untrained. Very disappointed and am not sure if I would stay here or recommend anyone else to do so if this is the hassle that we will receive. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatness The first was a little rough but the staff took special attention to move very quickly to take care and explain problems. Every member of the front desk greeted you each day, security was very helpful with my 93 year old fatherinlaw. Brandy Bennett Asst General Manager was excellent, she went out of her way to make are stay super. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price, decent hotel This is an older hotel - not the "resort" hotel we were expecting, but for the price, particularly, the room was clean, the service provided was great and the pool/grille area was great. The hotel is close to many restaurants, outlet mall and super easy access to all of the parks. We rented a gazebo at the pool for a few days of our stay and had excellent service. All of the food at the pool was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Overall, a good hotel to base out of for Disney park visits. The room was comfortable and clean. However, one of the elevators (of 2) were out of service and the buttons never illuminated when you were waiting. Also the hotel's internet/wifi went out for over 24 hours, and we had to drive down the road to another Sheraton to load our Fast Passes. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business People I was here for a wedding. I did not realize they charge $20 a day for parking and internet service. My husband needed to conduct business and was unable to because the internet was shut down for 2 days. Needless to say, he was not happy. In addition, parking is terrible. Anytime we used the car, we had to drive around for about 10 minutes to find a space. It was like being in a jungle and hunting for food. Also, there was only one elevator working and it took forever to get a ride. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful resort! We continue to keep coming back here because of the comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated, relaxing atmosphere. All of our needs were met and the staff was wonderful. I had a service at the spa and was very pleased with the services offered. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to fix issues Second staty in 2 weeks and had issues again. On arrival, the A/C in the room was turned off and it was 80 degrees in the room. We turned it on and 5 hours later, the temp stayed the same. We called and someone came to fix it 45 min later. That night there was a very large and rowdy group (adults and kids) blasting music and yelling near the pool area around midnight...right next to the lobby area. Security did nothing until we called to complain. The following night the A/C stopped working again. We woke up to almost 80 degrees in the room again. This used to be my preferred place to stay on a weekly basis, but they really need to address these issues before I come back. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Par Room not ready till almost 5 at check in, common area of building 4 hallway was filthy. Room smelled musty in front of suite, bedroom area was better. Dirty Sheets, stained. Elevator out of service one evening. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by will NOT re visit this location staff was very rude and confrontational with my family and i, this was a scary not friendly stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good hotel We were 2 adults and 2 children. This hotel was close to all theme parks (for us Universal Studio & Wet N' Wild, Disney Downtown) and satisfied all our needs and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, very comfortable for all. We had a great view of the pool even though we didn't take advantage of it. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few Things to improve This place has been one of my favorite. I stay here weekly while traveling for work. My last few stays haven't been the best though. Last week my room had a very musty smell which I think was coming from the A/C. The wifi service has been steadily getting worse. It constantly kicks you off and takes forever to get it back. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This was one of the worst stays. Housekeeping was terrible. The bathroom was never cleaned although I contacted guest services and requested the service. The only service we received is our bed was made and the trash was emptied. The beds was really small. They were advertised as double beds but one adult and one child (age 4) could not sleep comfortable. My grandson and niece fell out of bed a couple of nights an as for myself, I had to be very careful when I turn over or I would have fell out of bed. Bathrooms are entirely too small. You also do not have room to turn around nor dry yourself off after you get out of the shower. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to pay attention to details. I stood in the check in line as a SPG member for over 20 minutes. The staff behind the desk gave priority to the phone calls than the check in guests. I was given a room in the 3rd. floor, when my family and I arrived at the room, the room was occupied by other guests. Was giving another room in the 4th. floor and in the middle of the night we could hear a dog barking in the same floor. When I called the front desk they told me that pets were only allowed in the first floor and sometimes people sneak their pets and there was not much they could do. I used my SPG points to book the room and I was charged TWICE the resort fees. Trying to get someone from accounting to help me on the matter is still a struggle. Hopefully I get this matter resolved. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando The hotel has an energetic staff, really soft and comfortable beds, not to mention a fantastic gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MS Fields I am a Starwood preferred guest. I made my reservation online and prepaid in full. When I arrived at the hotel I was placed in the oldest tower, where there was only one elevator. The room linen was dirty, the refrigerator didn't work and the bathroom was not clean. I had a sick child and needed to leave early, I was told I could not get a credit for another time & to contact accounting. Very disappointed with the hotel! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MyReview Providing a small Microwave Oven in the rooms will complete the convenience. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISE This hotel was beyond my expectations. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and a great size. The pools were also clean and the chairs comfy. The hotel is in a great location to parks and restaurants. You can't go wrong by staying here. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel is a great place to stay and relax. The pool area is real nice. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is great! easy parking and near many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks! Nice hotel! Centrally located to restaurants and theme parks July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton standard hotel Stayed there back in May, 2014. The hotel is not up to a "Sheraton" standard, the hotel in general is very outdated including dirty carpets, dirty lounge chair in the lobby, popcorn ceiling, small and old tub in the bathroom, and super loud old fashion AC. The shuttle to Disneyworld was also old, dirty and stinky, I felt gross sitting on the shuttle. Although the staffs were nice and responsive, this hotel definitely need some update and refurnish. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good budget hotel close to Disney Room was average, service was average, air conditioning unit leaked all over the carpet underneath it leading to our luggage being soaked on the sides touching the carpet. Housekeeping failed to pick up some trash we accidentally left behind making us wonder if all they did was make the beds. Didn't complain as we were just happy to get rest at the end of our long days at the parks. Overall, if the price was right and we just wanted a bed and a hot shower, we'd probably stay here again... just not on our next visit. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is top value for my money. Excelent option to enjoy when visiting family and friends in Orlance.. Great facilities, Hotel recently renovated with great taste and making top value of my dollars. I feel very comfortable , with a lot of privacy and great service. I am repetitive visitor, I am not looking for other options. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Stay My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. While it was part business/part leisure, we had a wonderful time. The staff was wonderful. We had reserved a room with a king size bed, but when we checked in, there wasn't a room available with a king size bed but we were offered a room with 2 queen beds. It worked out fine for us and Jonathan checked us in and offered us 2 free cocktails because we were a "bit inconvenienced". Overall we had a wonderful stay - good food, good service and lovely hotel!! Our room had a poolside view and it was beautiful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time guest who will always be back but... ..had a few disappointments this time. Check-in staff was very friendly and engaging and took care of the needs I had for staying with my family. Jonathan in particular was great. The disappointments, while minor, were the first I have had in the multiple times I have stayed here so hopefully not a sign of things to come. (1) The room did not smell the cleanest. Not sure what the odor was but it just seemed it had not had a good deep cleaning in a while, including the sofa cushions. With as many kids that stay here, it is probably much needed! (2) Stayed two nights. Came back to the room after day 1 and a full day at Blizzard Beach wanted to relax and clean up but at 5PM the room was still being cleaned. Seems like a lot of hotels have cut back on cleaning staff so it can cause issues for guests. This was unexpected and disappointing as it caused us to have to rush to make our dinner reservations and prevented any downtime in between. (3) Day 2, after the cleaning service from the day before, and got up early and went to make coffee to find that the caffeinated (i.e. much needed!) version of the in room Starbucks coffee had been replenished with decaf. Not good! Other than that, the stay was great and, as stated previously, I will return but with the hope that these issues are addressed rather than continue. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time! Just returned from our stay. This was our fourth stay here. We really enjoy this property. Very close to the parks and everything else! So many meal choices nearby. And the staff is so nice. Erick at the front desk and Nelson at the pool were both especially helpful! The family suite is very spacious. We spent time at the pool each day and really enjoyed it! We really had an enjoyable stay. Thanks to the staff there! We'll return again soon! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel with many amenities July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience here... The Sheraton Apopka Vineland is my "go to" resort when I am in Orlando, which is frequently for business. I rarely get to enjoy the wonderful amenities of pool, hot tubs, spas, etc., but having a room facing the pool area always illustrates how much fun everyone who is on vacation is having. The rooms facing the pool are QUIET, which is wonderful for me. Great workout facility, which I do get to utilize in the mornings. July 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:20.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>