Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good, housekeeping a notable miss Overall the staff and the room were very good. Good interaction with the front desk, valet, and bellmen. On the downside, our room had a large wet spot on the floor from carpet cleaning. Also it appeared that no one spoke to housekeeping to let them know of our late checkout (which we paid significantly for) because five times between 9a and 2p we were walked in on. This part of the stay was not acceptable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service and Follow up The renovations first gave us good vibes that our stay would be a good one. Unfortunately, what we experienced was the worst stay I have had at a Starwood hotel location as a frequent traveler. Our room wasn't cleaned for two days after requesting numerous times with multiple managers on duty to have our room cleaned. Each time we asked for assistance, we had to call again to find out why our request was taking so long. For example, when we gave up on having our room cleaned we asked for fresh towels to be delivered to our room. They took over 30 minutes to deliver towels and towels were floor mats. The managers on duty were apologetic about all the problems we had and promised to add 20,000 points for all the problems we had. I gave them time to follow through on their commitment and now I find myself contacting SPG again because they didn't follow through on adding the SPG points they said they would. Just appalling. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Great hotel. Very nice Club Lounge which opened just a few days before we arrived. Room had recently been re-done, very tastefully. A great feature at this hotel is that they will shuttle you to downtown whenever you like. Really enjoyed our stay! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting better The renovation is helping to make this hotel a better choice in Nashville. However, to this traveler a few details have been overlooked. Let's start with the shower water pressure. This could be a lot better so you don't feel like you have to work to rinse off. The other item that really needs to be upgraded is the room heating and cooling units. Every time mine started it was like someone was starting a motor. It is hard to get a restful sleep with this happening. It is one thing to change the visual elements, by the way, they did a great job with that. However, the attention to detail, the traveler, is what should take priority. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle Service Excellence The Sheraton's Shuttle Service by Arlander was the BEST! I travel extensively and often need shuttle service, but I've never had such hospitality as I experienced in Nashville by Arlander. He was an excellent resource, driver and friend during my tenure in Nashville. I was able to call him and ask him to pick me up from many downtown locations over my 5 day stay. He made sure that I knew where to go and was safely picked up. He is an excellent representative for Sheraton! Thank you Arlander for making my trip successful, fun, and safe! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and great hotel to stay Had a great stay at the Sheridan August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Redone! This newly renovated Sheraton is beautiful from the first impression as you walk into the lobby to the spacious and modern rooms which are bright and uncluttered. The glass elevators and light fixtures that hang 28 stories are stunning but most of all, the people were helpful and very friendly! Would definitely go back. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great renovation The Sheraton Nashville renovation was really well-done. The hotel is new, fresh and inviting. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great mattress and pillows comfortable bed makes all the difference to a business traveler and this one delivers. I truly appreciate the feather-free room to appease my allergies. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place This hotel has nice features and I had a good stay. I particularly liked the exercise room and the lounge area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway From the minute we checked in with Edguard to an upgraded room, to spending a reminutes in the club lounge with Marcia taking care of us, it was an amazing weekend. Appetizers in the lobby lounge were amazing (goat cheese stuffed dates wrapped in bacon!). You won't go wrong with this hotel...the only problem I even have is finding a weekend they have availability...book early! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. Layne and Heather were great waiters and had awesome customer service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff of the hotel, from check in through housekeeping, to Club Lounge staff, to valet parking attendants were responsive, helpful, and welcoming August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service All staff I encountered were very kind and courteous. I loved the complimentary shuttle service! I felt safe and comfortable for my entire stay. Thank you! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Fantastic location to great nightlife and histroic Nashville. Quick ride from the airport and you can easily walk to expore this historic city. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Weekend Stayed in Nashville for the Steely Dan Concert and decided to stay at the Sheraton due to the price and we were Starwood members. The stay totally met our expectations and more. We were greeted immediately and welcomed with great service. Loved the Starwood club room with Takisha and Mel. The room was extremely comfortable and new. Would definitely recommend it. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Perfect location staff was beyond friendly and helpfull hotel is gorgeous August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If it's Nashville, it's the Sheraton downtown! Great location for downtown fun! Easy walking or there's hotel shuttle convenience. Friendly staff. Club Floor with complimentary breakfast and late afternoon/early evening appetizers with wine and beer is highly recommended. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Staff need lesson in customer service at front desk, bar, and valet. Facility needs a lot of small repairs. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel is much to expensive. Should be cleaner. Very loud at night with the gas driven cleaning machines in the lobby. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. This hotel was very nice, all modern and very comfortable. Staff was a little slow in bringing extra towels and getting our luggage, but other than that everything was wonderful. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The remodel process was not great.... Getting into the hotel from the parking garage was disappointing. Elevator was disgusting (dirty) . Required to walk all around the building - which was not a great experience given I had luggage, computer bag and dressbag! :o( July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and nice renovation The interior is bright, funky and airy and the staff is great - very responsive and on top of the SPG guest experience. I had one pesky problem with being unable to access wifi and had to be transferred to tech support to get it fixed and was then charged $24 for the phone call...but staff member Brian was so helpful and got it rectified right away. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply Terrible! There is construction going on in the hotel so the noise of constant hammering and loud machinery start at the crack of dawn. Don't bother putting the "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door handle because house keeping will start to knock on your door and attempt to come in your room every 20 minutes starting at 8am, until you get up and let them in. Also, house keeping seems to have some sticky fingers. If you happen to leave any money where they may find it, it will be gone when you come back to your room. Even if you hide it or make it apparent that it is not for them. On my departure day, I had to leave early and was short on time so I did not check out at the front desk, I have done this many, many, many times in the past with no problems. On this occasion, not only was I charged for my room, I was also pleasantly surprised to find an extra and added $1,500.00 added to my credit card. Due to all of this, it is safe to safe I will never stay at another Sheraton again and will never recommend this company. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nashville July 2014 Not Good: - booked day trip at front desk and hotel staff did not tell tour company to pickup at hotel or indicate we needed to do that; Lucky I call after 10 mins and tour company was able to come by and pick us up or we would have missed the tour. - Valet Parking: handed ticket in and waited abut 30 mins. My ticket was not processed and missed. asked once and said in progress, asked 2nd time and key still hanging on rack. - Room: not cleaned and when staff came by to check room at 5:30pm, I asked for it to be cleaned. came back at midnight and not done. I did NOT have do not distrub sign or asked for green service. thye did give me green coupons after I asked for it Overall: not what you would expect for a +$250 / night hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Nashville We had a great visit at this hotel. The rooms were insulated from outside noise better than most. And, noise from bathroom to room was not even noticeable. The Club Level staff were extremely helpful and friendly. All in all we liked the location, as well as the open, airy feeling the hotel had. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Second time we stayed at this Sheraton. I loved the renovations. Rooms were wonderful. One minor glitch. After a long day out in 95 degree heat came back to hotel about 4:30 and room had not been touched. Needed towels. After contact with front desk towels arrived in about 15 minutes. Overall great hotel and great stay July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thank you for supporting the military with discount July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation almost done and sorely needed I stayed during the tail end of the whole-hotel renovation though my stay was not overly affected by ongoing construction. Two lobby facilities were draped or drywalled off, the club lounge was still shoe-horned into a small meeting room, and renovations were in progress in the guest room next to mine. The room renovations are clean, locally focused, and comfortable--a nice face lift to an aging property with smallish bathrooms and dated tubs. Was part of a 28 room night meeting, that received too little consideration from sales regarding room types, co-location, and comped hotel benefits. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of issues 1. After checking in and entering my room, the room had not been made and it looked very messy. I had to wait a few minutes to move to a different room. I was given a breakfast voucher for 'my troubles'. 2. After my departure I was emailed two invoices for the same amount but each included an unexplained charge. I tried to get an explanation via phone or email, but am yet to get a response. July 28, 2014
  • 2016-09-30 T13:48:56.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>