Sheraton Nashville Downtown Hotel

  • 623 Union Street
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37219
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. This hotel was very nice, all modern and very comfortable. Staff was a little slow in bringing extra towels and getting our luggage, but other than that everything was wonderful. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great renovation The Sheraton Nashville renovation was really well-done. The hotel is new, fresh and inviting. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place This hotel has nice features and I had a good stay. I particularly liked the exercise room and the lounge area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait til renovation is complete This hotel provided a wonderful environment. During the day it was very loud though because of the work being conducted. Once renovations are complete, it will provide a much better experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at the Sheraton Nashville Downtown were friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. I appreciated the personal touches in my room and the warm greeting at check in. The hotel is my new go-to place to stay in Nashville. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. Layne and Heather were great waiters and had awesome customer service. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finish Construction The AC would only get to around 69 which is too warm. Also each morning we were woken by construction going on. The staff was very nice though and I recommend them. The room was also very well decorated. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look/Features This hotel has a nice "upscale" appearance although there was still some renovations going on during my stay. The staff was very nice and helpful...especially in the special guest room on the 11th floor. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in/out was fast and friendly Very contemporary remodel. Comfortable rooms. One of the few hotels with adequate cover on the bed. Due to construction it is awful getting from parking garage to lobby with luggage. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Weekend in Nashville Under renovation with a Scandinavian look. New room furnishings are very nice. Lobby is great. Staff was very attentive during a very busy weekend. Overall good experience July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The facilities appeared and felt new and updated. The personnel were courteous and professional. Good central location within downtown. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Perfect location staff was beyond friendly and helpfull hotel is gorgeous August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features We enjoyed out stay as the hotel staff was very good and attentive. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Nice view. Good bar area. Excellent valet service. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice hotel Stayed here for a conference in Nashville and the staff could not have been any nicer or accommodating. The facility is very clean and the food was good as well. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaron-Front Door Concierge Aaron was extremely helpful and I feel went out of his way to be of assistance. We had a number of interactions with him, and it was always a pleasure. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by member spg this is why I am a member. Wherever I go, I can count on quality,reliability,service and enjoy my stays. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by renovations not complete Although advertised as done, the renovations are not complete. Elevators are extremely slow at times (more than 5 minutes to get an elevator). June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property - clean, modern, friendly I found this property to be clean and modern. It was so pleasant and all of the staff was super friendly. I will plan to stay here again for sure!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but too expensive I thought this hotel was nice but was way over priced. A little more walking then we thought to get to the main tourist hot spots. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Nashville Fabulous experience at the new Sheraton in Nashvillle. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive staff Enjoyed everything about the stay except the pillows, which needed to be replaced. Otherwise, bed slept fine and linens were nice. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good spot The new decorating is beautiful, nice bar area downstairs. Beds are comfortable. Location very good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilburn This hotel has great facilities and staff July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville visit This is a unique and beautiful property. I highly recommend staying here. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Staff, Amazing Stay! My wife and I were in Nashville from Lexingtn, KY to celebrate our 36th wedding anniversary. From our first contact - with Brandon, the young man that met us at the car, through the ladies at the front desk - Cathryn and Sam, to James R and Carlos, and the men from the engineering department. The staff were all completely professional and amazingly courteous. These young people totally epiomize the term Southern Hospitality! As we were checking in, my wife off-handedly mentioned that it was our 36th anniversay. Within minutes after check-in and our arrival at our room, there was a knock at the door with a complimentary chilled bottle of sparkling wine and a plate of fruit, cheeses and crackers. So totally unexpected, and truly appreciated. I went down to the front desk to personally thank the staff for their thoughfulness. Sam, the young lady at the desk - was so excited that we acknowledged her and the staff, she was giddy and beside herself.. I believe that the staff is trained very well to be courteous to the guests, but I believe even more strongly that the hotel has a policy of hiring "Good" people. It's obvious that the parents of these young staffers did a truly amazing job with the way they raised their children. Congratulations to the hotel for this policy, and to the parents for a job well done. We only had two complaints with our stay - the first was that the weather was extremely hot and humid, so much so that it made it very uncomfortable to get out and explore the city. We don't think the hotel staff could do anything about that, but if they thought it possible, I'm sure they would try. The second complaint is that the hotel doesn't have a coffee shop on property. While not a deal-breaker, it is a little inconvenient. But the ladies recommended a really nice place just a block or so away - Thanks Sam. All in all, a very nice stay at a lovely hotel. We will certainly recommend the Sheraton Downtown to our friends and family here in Lexington. Congratulations to the hotal management for a job well done and such a nice stay. Thanks, August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great features but a mixed experience I stayed at this hotel for 5 days during a conference. PROS: good location, food was excellent (I only had breakfast and the evening hor d'ouevres), room was clean and bed comfortable. Gym was clean with a variety of equipment and good space (a cardio room and a separate weight/strength training room). I also liked that the pool is in a private area. CONS: stay was soured by lack of microwaves in the rooms and none to be requested. Given the length of my trip, it became quickly expensive and annoying not being able to save leftover food to eat later. I was able to get a fridge upon request but it did not work well. Second bad point: the hotel desk clerks misinformed me several times and gave contradictory information on things from availability of complimentary wi-fi to existence of a pool (I was told twice the hotel had NO pool..but it does) to availability of color printing. Champagne is offered in lobby to some guests but not others. If this is for their Gold or Platinum guests then hotel should put up a sign indicating this so other guests don’t feel bad or put off. Overall, hotel has some nice features but amenities are substandard for the cost and desk clerks need to get on the same page. June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5