空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Perfect location staff was beyond friendly and helpfull hotel is gorgeous August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If it's Nashville, it's the Sheraton downtown! Great location for downtown fun! Easy walking or there's hotel shuttle convenience. Friendly staff. Club Floor with complimentary breakfast and late afternoon/early evening appetizers with wine and beer is highly recommended. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Staff need lesson in customer service at front desk, bar, and valet. Facility needs a lot of small repairs. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel is much to expensive. Should be cleaner. Very loud at night with the gas driven cleaning machines in the lobby. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. This hotel was very nice, all modern and very comfortable. Staff was a little slow in bringing extra towels and getting our luggage, but other than that everything was wonderful. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The remodel process was not great.... Getting into the hotel from the parking garage was disappointing. Elevator was disgusting (dirty) . Required to walk all around the building - which was not a great experience given I had luggage, computer bag and dressbag! :o( July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great staff and nice renovation The interior is bright, funky and airy and the staff is great - very responsive and on top of the SPG guest experience. I had one pesky problem with being unable to access wifi and had to be transferred to tech support to get it fixed and was then charged $24 for the phone call...but staff member Brian was so helpful and got it rectified right away. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply Terrible! There is construction going on in the hotel so the noise of constant hammering and loud machinery start at the crack of dawn. Don't bother putting the "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door handle because house keeping will start to knock on your door and attempt to come in your room every 20 minutes starting at 8am, until you get up and let them in. Also, house keeping seems to have some sticky fingers. If you happen to leave any money where they may find it, it will be gone when you come back to your room. Even if you hide it or make it apparent that it is not for them. On my departure day, I had to leave early and was short on time so I did not check out at the front desk, I have done this many, many, many times in the past with no problems. On this occasion, not only was I charged for my room, I was also pleasantly surprised to find an extra and added $1,500.00 added to my credit card. Due to all of this, it is safe to safe I will never stay at another Sheraton again and will never recommend this company. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nashville July 2014 Not Good: - booked day trip at front desk and hotel staff did not tell tour company to pickup at hotel or indicate we needed to do that; Lucky I call after 10 mins and tour company was able to come by and pick us up or we would have missed the tour. - Valet Parking: handed ticket in and waited abut 30 mins. My ticket was not processed and missed. asked once and said in progress, asked 2nd time and key still hanging on rack. - Room: not cleaned and when staff came by to check room at 5:30pm, I asked for it to be cleaned. came back at midnight and not done. I did NOT have do not distrub sign or asked for green service. thye did give me green coupons after I asked for it Overall: not what you would expect for a +$250 / night hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Nashville We had a great visit at this hotel. The rooms were insulated from outside noise better than most. And, noise from bathroom to room was not even noticeable. The Club Level staff were extremely helpful and friendly. All in all we liked the location, as well as the open, airy feeling the hotel had. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Second time we stayed at this Sheraton. I loved the renovations. Rooms were wonderful. One minor glitch. After a long day out in 95 degree heat came back to hotel about 4:30 and room had not been touched. Needed towels. After contact with front desk towels arrived in about 15 minutes. Overall great hotel and great stay July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thank you for supporting the military with discount July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation almost done and sorely needed I stayed during the tail end of the whole-hotel renovation though my stay was not overly affected by ongoing construction. Two lobby facilities were draped or drywalled off, the club lounge was still shoe-horned into a small meeting room, and renovations were in progress in the guest room next to mine. The room renovations are clean, locally focused, and comfortable--a nice face lift to an aging property with smallish bathrooms and dated tubs. Was part of a 28 room night meeting, that received too little consideration from sales regarding room types, co-location, and comped hotel benefits. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A couple of issues 1. After checking in and entering my room, the room had not been made and it looked very messy. I had to wait a few minutes to move to a different room. I was given a breakfast voucher for 'my troubles'. 2. After my departure I was emailed two invoices for the same amount but each included an unexplained charge. I tried to get an explanation via phone or email, but am yet to get a response. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Stay My husband and I recently stayed here for our wedding anniversary weekend. I booked this hotel based of the cost and discount for government employees. (which is a plus and big thumbs up for them doing this) This was our first time staying here as well as here in Nashville. The hotel itself even through the renovation is nice. I was excited about the location even though it was a longer walk to downtown....it was centered to West End where we attended a wedding. The price of the stay was reasonable, however the parking fee well made the difference to another hotel we could have stayed. I was very disappointed in the fact that over the weekend for 2 days parking was almost 75.00 which is RIDICULOUS!!!!!! I mean that is the amount I would have saved by picking this hotel over another. The staff was very helpful and nice and the pool area was clean and nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay....just may consider something different in the future July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The facilities appeared and felt new and updated. The personnel were courteous and professional. Good central location within downtown. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed one night at the Sheriton in Nashville. The hotel seemed dated but renovated. However, the A/C unit did not work very well and would only cool to about 72 degrees. The second problem was a big one. We checked into our room, got comfortable, laid our a few items and then headed out onto the town. When we returned a few hours later, our key cards would not work. After heading to the front desk, we learned someone had checked us in and out on the same day, then checked someone else into that same room. The people noticed there was stuff in the room and returned to the front desk to report their findings. My wife's personal items were now seen by strangers. And their is no telling if these strangers rummaged through our goods or what happened. That night, being a Military Veteran and constantly on guard, I had trouble sleeping knowing someone else had been in that room and that someone else had a key and could possibly return to that room. It was very unsettling. That is the reason I would not recommend this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & renovations I had a very pleasant experience with the new hotel. Was immediately recongized as Platinum and went off to enjoy my cocktail in the bar. Hany and the rest of the bar stuff was wonderful. This is exactly what this hotel needed. I had a gift of peaches waiting in my room and my colleague who has Gold status had an entire fruit and cheese tray delivered to her room which we enjoyed in the bar. The staff is doing a fantastic job in spite of the cotinued chaos. My room was a 100% upgrade over the previous rooms - I will be back. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel was amazing. Staff was professional, courteous and helped with all of our needs. Downtown location was convenient with very friendly shuttle service available. Renovated rooms were sparkly clean with great views. Front desk staff were very friendly , efficient and made our stay very enjoyable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Nashville Fabulous experience at the new Sheraton in Nashvillle. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Sheraton Had a wonderfully experience at this newly renovated hotel. Huge improvement! Exceptionally helpful was Kristalyn at the front desk with her directions and restaurant recommendations. The room was meticulously clean-and the housekeeper Tina was pleasant and very helpful. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nashville Weekend I was quite disappointed! The room was austere, almost no nice amenities, which one would expect for a luxury hotel. I would avoid Sheraton hotels in the future, based on this experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilburn This hotel has great facilities and staff July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The remodeling done on this hotel was great. However, upon arrival for check-in at 4:30 pm our room was not ready. My wife & I had to wait an hour. Next, when we arrived to our room, the previous guest room service tray with garbage & half eaten food was in front of our door. In addition, my wife & I tried to freshen up and the room had only 1 wash clothe to use. When we ordered more with guest services they sent up towels instead. Also, after my wife took a bath the water wouldn't drain & maintenance had to repair. Finally, valet parking took half hour to bring cars around despite being called 15 minutes prior to notify them. Valet was best option because drive way to enter hotel lobby and street lobby entrance could only allow 4-5 cars to park curbside to unload luggage causing street traffic to back-up. Our room had complementary bottle water signs on counter but no bottle water was left when the room was prepared. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction and not ready for full price First room had foul odor. Second room's floor was under construction. Housekeeping did not observe "green option" and entered room during a business conference call. Key stopped working and had to return to front desk. Bellmen (3 of them) out front did not have directions to the entertainment district, which was only 4 blocks away. Another guest heard the "I don't knows" and stepped in. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by in progress Service staff=superb Hotel knew it was a major construction site when it booked a conference for us, and did not make it clear or make accommodations for us until we insisted during the events. Room=wired so that none of the outlets on the wall against the headboard worked unless the overhead light was on (ie no clock, bedside lamp, outlets). When front desk was informed, someone came up and unscrewed the overhead light in the bath, creating another problem without fixing the first. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Weekend in Nashville Under renovation with a Scandinavian look. New room furnishings are very nice. Lobby is great. Staff was very attentive during a very busy weekend. Overall good experience July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait til renovation is complete This hotel provided a wonderful environment. During the day it was very loud though because of the work being conducted. Once renovations are complete, it will provide a much better experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel looked like it was being remodeled. Construction noise early morning. Rug was coming apart, not vacuumed, bathroom floor was dirty. T.V.did not work. First time at Sheraton won't stay again. The staff said they would get back to me on a price adjustment , never heard back from them. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in/out was fast and friendly Very contemporary remodel. Comfortable rooms. One of the few hotels with adequate cover on the bed. Due to construction it is awful getting from parking garage to lobby with luggage. July 18, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:16:57.313-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>