Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We are native to Sacramento and now live in Carmel. We brought dear friends with us to Sac for an important event. We wanted them to love the area as much as we do. Thanks, in part, to the wonderful experience we all had at the Sheraton Grand they left with a very fond impression. Thanks again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay Very good job handling the large crowds for the conference I attended. Room was large and very clean. Exercise room esp nice, more equipment than I expected, easy access with room key, lots of water, towels on hand. Pool clean but needs an update. Gave the staff a hard time about a reservation issue, they were very patient and gracious when it turned out it was my mistake! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Food! I was attending our annual conference this past week, and the food at lunch was amazing. Each day I was there, the staff was top-notch and the food was the best it has ever been. (I have been staying here for the last 12 years). July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. Great staff, great rooms, very pleasant in all ways. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone. Can't say enough positive things about it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent comfort and great style We received Sheraton's consistent cleanliness with their rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff. This property is more stylish and hip than other Sheraton Hotels which was refreshing. Great location. Parking a bit confusing given that it is across the street and managed by another company. But overall great experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in any situation. They were always there to answer any question and resolve any issues. The rooms were exceptionally clean and very comfortable and very up-to-date. Had a wonderful stay and can hardly wait to stay at this hotel again. Very pleasurable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout The workout room had a lot of options which was nice, the one thing missing was a chin up bar though. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a beautiful hotel and it has a wonderful bar downstairs as well. The entire experience was wonderful. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel very comfortable and clean July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The room was fine. It was not spectacular but o.k. I do wish that there were some vending machines for sodas. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay, No Problems Just the way it should be. No problems with our 2 night stay June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is clean and is located close to the Capitol Building. I felt safe walking around the area. The lack of a good restaurant in the hotel was a negative for me because it was inconvenient but there are good restaurants in the surrounding blocks. The staff was pleasant and responsive when I had a question. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet issues I was extremely disappointed the internet wasn't free. Especially given that the free limited internet was so spotty. For the amount of money spent there it should be free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful but had internet & TV issues I had the best meal for dinner in my room! i ordered it about 9pm and it was delivered promptly with style. However the tech people (off-site) did not do a great job trying to tell me why my computer wasn't working. Once I let it alone for two hours it finally worked. It was tough being up so late working. The gorgeous room I stayed in did not have an operating TV in the living area. Despite the inconveniences, the Sheraton Grand was great. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. It was very comfortable with room to relax and work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep issues I stayed at the Sacramento SG for four nights. during three of the four nights the male and female in the room next door, 2410, were extremely loud, (verbally and physically), from 0200-0340. They talked extremely loud, to the point I could clearly hear their conversation. I contacted the front desk about this and asked if they would call 2410 and have them keep it quiet. No response from the FD. Upon checking out, the FD clerk gave me 3000 points for this, but I lost quite a bit of sleep. While I appreciate the points this loss of sleep had a negative affect on my business that week and was a complete negative impact for your hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tvllvr5 great staff. comfortable rooms. good meeting space June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale The staff is great, but many of hotel's features need upgrading. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Pits Lousy hotel Filthy Poorly kept up Service on restaurant abominable June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again !!! I travel a lot all over the world, and honestly, this was the worst stay in many many years. This room was filthy dirty. Debris all over the floor, dust on every item in the room, no trash can liners, it stunk, windows were filthy, Overall a very poor housekeeping problem. I would recommend another facitlity for sure. We had lunch for a small convention, and they served RAW white fish.. Disgusting. Dirty dishes left in the hallway for over 24 hours at three room locatioins on my floor. Management did not even seem to care, and I even had the housekeeping Mgr in the room to witness the filth. All he could say is OK, OK, OK not even concerned or apologetic. The Hotel Manager did nothing as well. Needless to say, it was a miserable stay and experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor overall very poor food Unable to enjoy visit at this event June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHE Wonderful dowtown Sac location. Close to shopping, eateries, and old town Sac. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Reception did not honor my request for two, 2 bedded rooms which was requested at the time of booking in March. Reception had incorrect names on the room & it never was corrected. Still not sure if correct credit cards were applied to final statement at check-out. Reception was not especially helpful with my questions. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and accommodating. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Great service from the front desk attendant Disha. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! We've stayed at the Sheraton Grand many times & have always been impressed with the staff, bar & rooms. Love you guys!! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected This hotel was not up to my expectations at all. Wifi is $10 a day while it is free pretty much everywhere else. Our room didn't get cleaned and when we returned at 11 PM I had to call to request towels and coffee since our room had been neglected. The toilet didn't work, the air conditioning didn't work. It was not worth the price at all!!! Very disappointing!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent service end to end. Room was comfortable - clean - great showers - great bed - A/C behaved - WiFi was fast enough. Staff were totally helpful. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable. Nice area for walking. Negatives - TV is rigid mounted so viewing from bed is uncomfortable. Would I return - absolutely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located downtown. Nice hotel, pool was small, nice location downtown but most businesses were closed on the weekend. Overall stay was nice and relaxing. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Front desk staff went out of his way to find me the Sacramento Bee Sunday newspaper - a second front desk staff offered to run it upstairs to the snack bar for me where I was headed. A third staff person who was working the snack bar and restaurant and from whom I ordered coffee engaged me in a very pleasant conversation. I paid with 'Sheraton bucks' I received by declining towel changes. I took notice of the uncommonly excellent service. May 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:15:36.542-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>