シェラトンスイート・オーランドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32822
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overall was very nice. We are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel several times while in the Orlando area. The staff was very efficient and polite. They met our needs when our room was not attended to and we were in need of clean towels and such as a result. The internet service which we chose as our "SPG member option" was spotty at best. Our room was not serviced twice during our week stay. Our feet were filthly black when showering, we can only assume that the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning, the air conditioner filter had clumps of debris blowing from it and was in of a change and the sofa bed did not freely flow back into place when we tried putting it back into the sofa position (it had to be jerked back into place by my husband every morning). January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean and friendly even thou they were under repairs! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly Gem. Stayed here overnight with a family member and dog before an international flight. From the moment we stepped thru the door the hotel exceeded expectation. My dog had her own bed delivered where she slept soundly all night. After a previously stressful week our tension lifted, wonderful meal thru room service in the late evening and such comfortable beds. Next morning we had a good breakfast and my Goldendoodle, Betsy had her own Chef, Corey, who made her a special plate of scrambled eggs and cheese. A very restful and pleasant stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED ! We stayed there the night before our cruise since it was so close to the airport .Little did we know there was a labrador retriever show nearby and the hotel was full of the dogs. It seemed every room on our floor had one or two of them. Beside the question of sanitation, they barked thru the night and then started in full force at 5:30 AM. To make matters worse, we found 3 roaches in the bathtub. We mentioned all this to the reception desk and their answer was to call spg to make a complaint, which I did. No one seemed to care. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But....Room should be more clean/ upgrade not an upgrade I have stayed here before and had a great time. everything went smooth. this time all was good too except, i wanted a better room and paid more for it (points). They put me really close to the lobby which was great and convenient and our window looked right out to the pool on the same ground level. The only issue with that was, there was a group of people having a gathering right outside my window on the pool deck and they were not quite and prevented me from getting to sleep until they left. This wouldn't have happened if i was on a higher floor for less points. The room looked very neat when we walked in, but within 1 hour we were all sneezing for some reason, not sure..... the major complaint i have is that when i laid done in the bed and got up a few minutes later i felt my shirt stick to the sheet. there was a piece of dried gum on the bed (looks like it was washed but stayed on). someone should have noticed this. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay Yolanda checked me in, she was angel, she was the nicest of the staff, there was fire in the kitchen in the morning, we had to wait out side for about 4 hours till we could be in again, we were on vacation visiting Disney, so we lost half of the day, the next the alarm went off again, then they said its falls alarm at 8:01 am, we stayed for 6 nights, the whole time the SPA , was out of service !!, could not find parking space , we had to park in fire lane , they did not offer any thing for the in convince ( fire alarm). January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Room? I was pleased with the hotel shuttle, and check-in. My smile evaporated when I entered my non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. It was 0200 and I was too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. I just crashed. The next day my family met me in my room and they all couldn't believe how bad the smell was. I mentioned the problem at checkout and received the 'so sorry but too bad' response. Just disappointed. Room was very nice otherwise. Oh. I was woken up by housekeeping as well. And she didn't speak English. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast Needs Clarification When I stayed at your hotel I was told buffet breakfast began at 6am. when we came down to checkout early we stopped to have breakfast and were given a bill for it. When I approached the desk I was told I was not entitled to the breakfast even though the day before when I checked in no one told me that I was not entitled to the breakfast. What are your guidelines? They should be discussed when checking in. Also at the Starbucks station there was a keylime cake that looked like it had mold on it. Not every appetizing. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel is fine but front office staff need to better explain where to meet shuttle. They just said go to A44 but do not explain how to get to A44 pick-up point at the airport. Also during my first 1 night stay the sink drain was almost completely clogged. During my second 1 night stay 7 days later, the handles on the sink faucet and on the shower faucet were very loose. Need more focus on routine maintenance. Breakfast was fine. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for business travelers As someone who travels extensively for business and always stats in a suite style hotel. The rooms were pretty typical of any mid range hotel although they did not have a full kitchen just a microwave and mini fridge and i thought the daily charge for internet has a bit much since almost all hotels offer free internet now. When i checked out i was running late so i didn't notice a $7 charge on my bill for a coffee that i did not buy that was charged to my room so when i got home i called the hotel and was kept on hold and transferred around for over 30 minutes finally i got transferred back to the original person i talked to and was told it would be taken care of 4 weeks later it is still not. So if you do stay here make sure you go over your bill very closely before you leave the front desk. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed We are Starwood Patrons, and almost always use Sheraton Hotels/Resorts. We were just a little disappointed this time around though. Once we arrrived in our suite, the room was a bit warm. We checked and set the thermostat to "68" degrees. It never became cold in the room, just only cool. Our refrigerator, unfortunately, was unplugged; we called maintenance, they came to plug it in, but the refrigerator did not ever get cold either. The overall cleanliness of the room was good, beds comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located We booked this airport for its proximity to the airport andDisney. Upon arrival, the restaurant at the hotel was closed (cold food only available) We ordered room service around 8:30pm. We went to bed at around 9pm (exhaussted from trip) I was awoken by the phone, then a knock on the door and someone playing with the door knob. It turns out there was an issue with the credit card we gave and I am assuming that the gentleman who delivered the food was trying to rectify the cituation by coming to our room at 9pm. This was entirely unacceptable. The other things may seem miniscule, but they do make a hotel stay much more enjoyable: only 1 bath robe in the room, not enough towels, pizza delivery flyer warnings, extremelly slow service at the restaurant when it finally openend on the day before we left. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with warm welcoming atmosphere and service the staff is nice and the driver is very helpful to drive you to/from the airport. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You bounce your Preferred Guests??? I was highly disappointed and downright angry when I arrived for check-in, only to find out that the hotel was oversold, and that I would have to relocate to a competitor's hotel. Is this how you treat your Preferred Guests? What does "Preferred" mean to you? When I checked in on a seperate reservation 2 days earlier, I informed the desk clerk that I would be arriving late (12:30 AM), and she noted it in my reservation. The last thing I want to have to do at that time of day is pack up my belongings again, and move to another hotel. I work for the airlines, and while I understand the rationale behind overbooking, I also know that our high level frequent fliers are accomodated when an overbooking occurs. This will definitely factor into my decision on whom to give my business in the years ahead. March 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing reservation I frequently use this hotel as a stop-over before catching an early flight to my New York office. Until my most recent stay, everything was satisfactory. After driving one and a half hours, I was told by a very rude and inexperienced desk clerk that there was no reservation in my name. As a Platinum member, there is plenty of information in the reservation system detailing the 75+ nights per year I spend in the various Starwood properties. I would have expected a little more than "sorry." July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Response We stayed here for just one night bridging a break in flights from the Bahamas to California. Hotel room was very nice, but the first one we were assigned had been smoked in. We called the front desk and they were very apolgetic and exlained the entire hotel is non-smoking, so they assigned us a new room immediately, which was odor free. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport at no additional cost. Bar and restrauant was also good, and the pool spa area very comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning vent caused discomfort while in bed by blowing direct onto us. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Passing through We arrived late at the hotel, and the checking experience was not a pleasant start, we felt as we were an imposition on the staff. Any how, having got past that, the corridors to the room (even though we were tired) showed they needed TLC. The room was fairly well appointed. Breakfast was another major disappointment. After being seated, we were just left for about 10 minutes. Then asked about juice and coffee. No juice or coffee arrived. We we then asked by another hostess about juice and coffee. Through out the entire breakfast, the lack of staff was upsetting. even to settle the bill, we just waited for a long period of time for someone to show up. For the overnight stay we had, perhaps I would consider this location again, but for any extended period of time NO WAY. Your shuttle driver was very pleasant. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by out standing front desk crew The total Day staff @ the front desk; Ms Lovely. and Mgrs were Awesome!!. I had my 81 year old family member with me on this stay She drove in from Satelite beach Fl. She checked in before me .The staff went above an beyond to meet her needs I cant tell you how much this meant to me..It made my drive up from Ft lauderdale more comfortable and Stress Free.The Customer service we recieved was Outstandin!g from ck in to departure .Thnx again for a Great start to my Vacation . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Airport Location Arrived from Europe, needed local hotel for single night. SPG advised of Sheraton Suites - perfect answer for immediate need. Close to airport, shuttle service. Hotel suite was comfortable and local eateries available with shuttle service. Perfect answer for short stay. Will use this hotel for my departure night. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport This hotel was very good. Easy checkin, hotel was quiet, however you do hear the planes taking off. The suite was very comfortable with the added plus of a balcony. The pool and courtyard looked very nice, although we did not use them. We also did not eat in the hotel, but when we were leaving breakfast smelled very good. The only negative I would say is that the design of the hotel causes some rooms to be very far from the elevators. Other than that our stay was fine. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Free shuttle to airport and nearby locations. Facilities excellent for a business traveler or for any other stay. If being near the airport is of value, choose this property. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop to/from airport I stayed here while on family vacation as we had an early morning flight the next day. They offer complimentary shuttle service to the airport, which is a great convenience. Upon check-in, I was recognized for my status and offered a room upgrade. The room had a neat layout with a separate living room area holding its own TV and couch. Though I didn't use it this time, I checked out the fitness room, which had the usual amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay We enjoyed our night at the Sheraton before flying out for vacation. It was a really nice start to the trip. The only issue we had was at check-in, the clerk said my card was declined for the month-long stay. I hadn't reserved a month, only one night. And my card was not declined or I wouldn't have gotten a confirmation email. So some of the counter clerks need software training. Everything else was fabulous! March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is average Unfortunately this hotel needs tlc in the pool. The chlorine and chemicals were out of balance and my family and I all had a skin reaction from swimming in the pool. The only entrance to the pool under 4 feet deep is in doors. The tile around the pool is not wet rated and both of my children slipped and hit their heads. The hot tub was not any better. The curtains were also ripped in our room, and the tub is small, ugh. We will not return. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, however...... We are SPG gold, and frequently use Sheraton hotels in our travels. With VERY few exeptions, we have had GREAT experiences. The exception of this hotel concerned the behavior of the front desk associate. "Brandon" was neatly dressed, but at check-in he exhibited unusual arrogance with a condescending, know-it-all, argumentative attitude toward any question directed toward him. We consider him to be a weak link in an otherwise great hotel. March 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>