シェラトンスイート・オーランドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32822
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed We are Starwood Patrons, and almost always use Sheraton Hotels/Resorts. We were just a little disappointed this time around though. Once we arrrived in our suite, the room was a bit warm. We checked and set the thermostat to "68" degrees. It never became cold in the room, just only cool. Our refrigerator, unfortunately, was unplugged; we called maintenance, they came to plug it in, but the refrigerator did not ever get cold either. The overall cleanliness of the room was good, beds comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for business travelers As someone who travels extensively for business and always stats in a suite style hotel. The rooms were pretty typical of any mid range hotel although they did not have a full kitchen just a microwave and mini fridge and i thought the daily charge for internet has a bit much since almost all hotels offer free internet now. When i checked out i was running late so i didn't notice a $7 charge on my bill for a coffee that i did not buy that was charged to my room so when i got home i called the hotel and was kept on hold and transferred around for over 30 minutes finally i got transferred back to the original person i talked to and was told it would be taken care of 4 weeks later it is still not. So if you do stay here make sure you go over your bill very closely before you leave the front desk. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with warm welcoming atmosphere and service the staff is nice and the driver is very helpful to drive you to/from the airport. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You bounce your Preferred Guests??? I was highly disappointed and downright angry when I arrived for check-in, only to find out that the hotel was oversold, and that I would have to relocate to a competitor's hotel. Is this how you treat your Preferred Guests? What does "Preferred" mean to you? When I checked in on a seperate reservation 2 days earlier, I informed the desk clerk that I would be arriving late (12:30 AM), and she noted it in my reservation. The last thing I want to have to do at that time of day is pack up my belongings again, and move to another hotel. I work for the airlines, and while I understand the rationale behind overbooking, I also know that our high level frequent fliers are accomodated when an overbooking occurs. This will definitely factor into my decision on whom to give my business in the years ahead. March 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing reservation I frequently use this hotel as a stop-over before catching an early flight to my New York office. Until my most recent stay, everything was satisfactory. After driving one and a half hours, I was told by a very rude and inexperienced desk clerk that there was no reservation in my name. As a Platinum member, there is plenty of information in the reservation system detailing the 75+ nights per year I spend in the various Starwood properties. I would have expected a little more than "sorry." July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located We booked this airport for its proximity to the airport andDisney. Upon arrival, the restaurant at the hotel was closed (cold food only available) We ordered room service around 8:30pm. We went to bed at around 9pm (exhaussted from trip) I was awoken by the phone, then a knock on the door and someone playing with the door knob. It turns out there was an issue with the credit card we gave and I am assuming that the gentleman who delivered the food was trying to rectify the cituation by coming to our room at 9pm. This was entirely unacceptable. The other things may seem miniscule, but they do make a hotel stay much more enjoyable: only 1 bath robe in the room, not enough towels, pizza delivery flyer warnings, extremelly slow service at the restaurant when it finally openend on the day before we left. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Response We stayed here for just one night bridging a break in flights from the Bahamas to California. Hotel room was very nice, but the first one we were assigned had been smoked in. We called the front desk and they were very apolgetic and exlained the entire hotel is non-smoking, so they assigned us a new room immediately, which was odor free. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport at no additional cost. Bar and restrauant was also good, and the pool spa area very comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Passing through We arrived late at the hotel, and the checking experience was not a pleasant start, we felt as we were an imposition on the staff. Any how, having got past that, the corridors to the room (even though we were tired) showed they needed TLC. The room was fairly well appointed. Breakfast was another major disappointment. After being seated, we were just left for about 10 minutes. Then asked about juice and coffee. No juice or coffee arrived. We we then asked by another hostess about juice and coffee. Through out the entire breakfast, the lack of staff was upsetting. even to settle the bill, we just waited for a long period of time for someone to show up. For the overnight stay we had, perhaps I would consider this location again, but for any extended period of time NO WAY. Your shuttle driver was very pleasant. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by out standing front desk crew The total Day staff @ the front desk; Ms Lovely. and Mgrs were Awesome!!. I had my 81 year old family member with me on this stay She drove in from Satelite beach Fl. She checked in before me .The staff went above an beyond to meet her needs I cant tell you how much this meant to me..It made my drive up from Ft lauderdale more comfortable and Stress Free.The Customer service we recieved was Outstandin!g from ck in to departure .Thnx again for a Great start to my Vacation . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport This hotel was very good. Easy checkin, hotel was quiet, however you do hear the planes taking off. The suite was very comfortable with the added plus of a balcony. The pool and courtyard looked very nice, although we did not use them. We also did not eat in the hotel, but when we were leaving breakfast smelled very good. The only negative I would say is that the design of the hotel causes some rooms to be very far from the elevators. Other than that our stay was fine. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom issues The toilet kept making flushing sounds intermittently throughout the night. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We stayed here with our two girls overnight unexpectedly. The pool and Jacuzzi were great, and dinner was good. The room was well appointed, and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel was rather noisy. We could hear plumbing and elevator noises all night. They did not disturb our sleep, but we did notice them. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OverBooked and No Wakeup Call Hello Sheraton, We arrived late on Saturday, 21 June and were told we were moved to the Business suite due to overbooking, I understand that. We DID not receive the wakeup call we requested(we had an early flight), and had to RUSH...... to get to the airport so we did not miss our flight. We made it on time, and were stressed due to the PUSH on time due to the Wake Up Call that did not happen. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest before a days flight I booked here initially as an SPG member and was pleased with the room, extra comfy bed and helpful staff. Even though they were remodeling, they provided a great meal with great service in an alternate location. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was also appreciated. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice people, but the hotel is a dump Very nice people, but this hotel is a dump. The "restaurant" was a conference room with some tables. The "bar" was essentially a card table in the corner of the lobby, which also had a bunch of junk food piled up for sale in the corner. The hotel smelled like bleach. The "view" through the sweating windows was an air conditioning unit. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is average Unfortunately this hotel needs tlc in the pool. The chlorine and chemicals were out of balance and my family and I all had a skin reaction from swimming in the pool. The only entrance to the pool under 4 feet deep is in doors. The tile around the pool is not wet rated and both of my children slipped and hit their heads. The hot tub was not any better. The curtains were also ripped in our room, and the tub is small, ugh. We will not return. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel is fine but front office staff need to better explain where to meet shuttle. They just said go to A44 but do not explain how to get to A44 pick-up point at the airport. Also during my first 1 night stay the sink drain was almost completely clogged. During my second 1 night stay 7 days later, the handles on the sink faucet and on the shower faucet were very loose. Need more focus on routine maintenance. Breakfast was fine. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, however...... We are SPG gold, and frequently use Sheraton hotels in our travels. With VERY few exeptions, we have had GREAT experiences. The exception of this hotel concerned the behavior of the front desk associate. "Brandon" was neatly dressed, but at check-in he exhibited unusual arrogance with a condescending, know-it-all, argumentative attitude toward any question directed toward him. We consider him to be a weak link in an otherwise great hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop to/from airport I stayed here while on family vacation as we had an early morning flight the next day. They offer complimentary shuttle service to the airport, which is a great convenience. Upon check-in, I was recognized for my status and offered a room upgrade. The room had a neat layout with a separate living room area holding its own TV and couch. Though I didn't use it this time, I checked out the fitness room, which had the usual amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to airport This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room/hotel excellent... staff attention not so good Room and general facilities were excellent, as usual with Sheratons. Fantastically comfortable bed. However, when I went to check out there was no one at the desk. Waited... waited... waited. Finally, I took the envelope with my room key and wrote "Please check me out. No one at the desk." and reached over the counter and put it on the desk area behind the counter. Just as I was walking away, someone came out. I pointed to the envelope and walked away. Got out to my car and there was a notice on the car about not having a hotel parking pass. When I checked in, I was not given a parking pass, was not asked if I needed a parking pass and was not even asked if I had a car there. Staff seems to be in need of some training and front desk needs a little better coverage. Did not use recreational facilities or restaurant, but the lobby and room were very nice. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay too short The Hotel was Excellent but our stay was too short. Did not get chance to experience all of the ammenities available. Will plan to stay longer on our next trip to the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New rooms great but renovations noisy and messy We have stayed at this Sheraton several times, and our stays were always very satisfactory, but this time the room remodeling on the second floor was extremely noisy even though we were on the third floor above. Our hallway was also dirty and dusty. Our newly renovated room was beautiful, but the toilet took several flushes. We still love this motel and understand the renovations will provide a wonderful place for future stays. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! We fly in and out of the Orlando Airport often. When we have an early or late flight we've often thought we should spend a night at a local hotel. We tried that two years ago at another hotel and the experience from beginning to end was horrible. We decided to try again and chose the Sheraton. We will now do this often. We loved the atmosphere, the room, the food, and the wonderful experience right from check in to check out! March 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>