Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location This hotel is situated on the beach and has easy access to lots of resturants and cafés on the jumeriah beach walk. The gardens are spacious and well maintained. The pool was heated which was great this time of year. We upgraded to the club rooms and really enjoyed using the lounge. The staff in the lounge are friendly well trained and courteous at all times. The junior suite was spacious and the bathroom fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay at ... but ... For some strange reasons, this hotel is not able to take care of specific requests on booking like smoking room, room with an opening window or balcony. I've stayed in many other Starwood hotels and never faced this issue. The side effect of this missing feature is that each time on check-in I have to bargain for a room that match my requirements and as a result in most of the cases I can't benefit from the upgraded room. Beside that, it's a nice place to stay. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This established resort has always been my favorite in Dubai, i have been a regular for many years now. The staff is so friendly, hepful and welcoming, especially for families with kids. The food is simply perfect, and the whole resort has a great cosy feel while still remaining in the heart of the JBR action. My son enjoyed the pool, the kids club and the beach during the day and my wife and I loved the atmosphere of Bliss in the evening (great margerittas). May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Obsolete computers in the lobby The hotel has great rooms and the staff is really attentive. However, the provided access to desktop and printer (in order to print boarding pass) is OBSOLETE!!!! The internet in the provided computers is really slow and the process in order to print a boarding pass takes forever! In addition, the keyboards are old and dirty. I am sure that the hotel can do better. Otherwise, our stay was magnificent and we will recommend the hotels to our friends. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet connection Please offer an option other thank Ibahn. Every time I stay at a property with iBahn service, there is no service ... this time, the connection would not stay live for more than 10 minutes and any data transfer would shut it down, crash the computer and I would have to reboot. At the end of my stay, I could not get it to reconnect because it would not let me select an option ... it said I already selected but would not let me proceed. Extremely frustration February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent Stay at the Sheraton JBR The Hotel is beautiful and has a very nice garden and beach area, which is not the case for many other hotels in Dubai. The staff was very friendly. I ate at the Arab restaurant one night and the food was not good at all, the lamb was very tough and the non-alcoholic drink that I ordered very over-priced. I didn't eat at the hotel again. The concierge was very useful and the hotel has some beautiful views. Try to stay on the ocean side and on a high floor June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that made the hotel that made the holiday It was a pleasure to meet the staff at the hotel, from the first meeting at the car to the last meeting as we left.Everyone was pleasant and professional in their dealings with us.All seemed to enjoy their work and were proud of the part they played in delivering their bit of service.This made our trip, well done. We will definitely recommend the hotel to our friends. What an enjoyable stay well done. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Resort, Great Staff I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. When we first checked into a room (around 2 AM), the internet service was not good and the staff immediately moved us to a different room and made sure that our needs were met. I am a Platinum member and I was treated like one. My special kudos to Amado, Mohammed and Avril. I cannot wait to go back .. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double double check room confirmation It's your birthday and you've upgraded your room with confirmation and on email but the hotel are full and cannot deliver the room they encouraged you to upgrade to, & confirmed! The team at the desk tried to help me and give a pleasant room with no balcony and a birthday cake, which was delicious! If it starts wrong it leaves a taste in the mouth which is frustrating! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoddy reception After a HAUL through Dubai airport (nearly two hours), we got to the hotel to find our two rooms were four floors apart and my kids had a smoking room! They were so ill prepared for us which was so irritating as the reservation was made well ahead. The bedroom windows were filthy - could hardly see the view and the bathrooms are archaic for 5*. Definitely needs a re-vamp. Restaurant and minibar prices were ludicrous. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor start good end On arrival we were very disappointed with room ,service, attitude and general appearance ,I asked for another room, initially refused asked again moved to another room again not satisfactory,contacted GM issues we had with staff ,room ,restaurant ,food were rectified within a few hours.Service very good from all staff,food presentation and quality improved greatly,suite very good bathroom let it down dated ,bath badly stained ,shower curtain ,shower very low pressure.Club lounge staff excellent ,remembered our names and drink preference after first visit.Maitre de both of them very good also Kevin and Julia in restaurant at both Breakfast and dinner all excellent team members very attentive .Club lounge staff Eleazar and Mark in particular very good and helpful Following Dany Dagher intervention our holiday became what we expected from Sheraton /Starwood and Dubai perfect. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, below average service This is the 3rd time our family stays in this hotel. Everything was fine before, but this time it was a different story... At the time of reservation we specified exactly what kind of room we needed - and we didn't get it. Hotel management was always finding excuses on why they could not do what they committed to. If they can't keep their commitments (given at the time of booking) - why giving them at all? November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai in February 2013 Our room was perfect, very roomy, bed and pillows very comfortable. Good sized bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly all throughout the hotel and the Concierge staff, especially Gerry, couldn't do enough for us - all very efficient. The breakfasts and dinners were all excellent. Loved the gardens, pool and beach and, again, all very clean and well kept. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Dubai. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay (as usual) I really enjoyed the stay with my family. Sheraton Jumeira is our second home. Fantastic hospitality, very friendly staff, they know my kids by name, excellent upgrade from Mr. Osama. I will definitely come back again and again. Best to all staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Just wanted to highlight the exceptional service delivered at this hotel by all the staff, from the check in reception to the conceirge arranging the taxi for departure everyone was perfectly helpful, professional and friendly. Of particular note were Avril, Mark and Eleazor in the Club Lounge, who went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Many thanks and see you next time we are in Dubai. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thx from family Papadopoulos After 6 Days in your hotel i can only say THX for evetything. Will absolutly plan to check in to your Place again. ' I recommend to have a plan meeting with the guide Company so they can rekommend Everything for you. Be doing this you will see the most inmorted and best thing like Desert Safari. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place in Dubai to be in . I am sure that this hotel has an excellant management , motivated and loyal staf . The thing that attractted me the most is i found all staf are very well trained and meet you with good smile ... Also , i have invited my supplier from Altuglas - France to the hotel resturant for lunch.We really have enjoyed an excellent lunch. My gust was extremly happy with the verities , quality of the food !! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a five night stay Arrived at an ungodley hour so missed dinner but cafe provided a drink and salad instead at 1.0am! An exceptionally well run hotel in all respects with friendly and attentative staff. Nice beach and lovely gardens/pool. We would stay again without hesitation but cant say we fell in love with Dubai.City ! Skyscrapers far too close and 24/7 traffic jams. next time we will stay inside the hotel! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Not excellent This is a nice hotel which is suited more towards the Holiday guest than business having said there are no major complaints. It is just there are so many better hotels in Dubai that suit my needs more. The state of the windows (Dirty) was a disappointment and with a room over looking JBR meant that I could not have the curtains open at any stage of my stay. The staff however were exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Experience The hotel is somewhat out dated but made up for by location and service. Club lounge was the highlight with fantastic breakfast buffet, nice evening snacks and drinks and very attentive, helpful staff. Spa and gym were also of high quality. Pool and pool bar probably need some refacing and upgrade service for drinks / food etc. Duvee on the bed is a bit heavy for such a warm location November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of attention to customers concerns We checked in for 2 nights April 4 and 5 ,2013 given room on second floor , upon arriving to the room and all day they we doing major carpet change and loud pounding above our room, we complained to the front desk but they igonred us so we checked out next day and stayed for only one day and hotel refused to reimbause us with one night since it was the hotel issue that drove us away. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Dubai Weekend The beach and the pool were amazing, it was a long weekend away from work in Saudi with a visit from my now fiancé as we got engaged on the beach at the resort! Try the Chinese restaurant and go for the Peking Duck. At the pool bar ask for the fresh coconut milk with Malibu rum. We preferred the café for a light breakfast, awesome croissants, Miso soup breakfast with great service. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Claim about Oktoberfest We where not so happy with your arrangement, what concerns the Oktoberest party, you have every evening until 01,00 AM because we where in Holidays, and wanted to have some peacefull days in quiet, this was not possible in the evening. Your staff contacted me, and gave us as compensation a lunch in your restaurant, Thank you for that, but still our Holiday was damaged. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Jumaira Beach in Dubai Review Our stay was excellent, Hotel emplyees and Management were reactive to all our needs. They extended many courtasies to us during our stay. The only suggestion is for the Food and Beverage Manager should experience the Sea food night at the Sheraton Diera as they will need to improve the one they have at Jumaira Beach. Overall, our stay was excellent and we enjoyed it much. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good facilities Overall the hotel is good, lounge is a great asset and work paying the upgrade for. The outdoor facilities are good, bar, beach, garden etc. Staff are all very helpful and friendly. The one downside was the breakfast in the main restaurant, both days we ate there our table was cleared while we were at the buffet....there was no visible management of the staff or guests October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay perfect service by the staff, starting from check-in, very flexible with the poss. of early check-in at 08:00 am ! (important due to our little daughter), very child frienly staff and overall environment - overall: congratulation to your staff - excellent service, only the rooms are not up to the latest standard - nevertheless we can only recommend this hotel ! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>