Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent Stay at the Sheraton JBR The Hotel is beautiful and has a very nice garden and beach area, which is not the case for many other hotels in Dubai. The staff was very friendly. I ate at the Arab restaurant one night and the food was not good at all, the lamb was very tough and the non-alcoholic drink that I ordered very over-priced. I didn't eat at the hotel again. The concierge was very useful and the hotel has some beautiful views. Try to stay on the ocean side and on a high floor June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Obsolete computers in the lobby The hotel has great rooms and the staff is really attentive. However, the provided access to desktop and printer (in order to print boarding pass) is OBSOLETE!!!! The internet in the provided computers is really slow and the process in order to print a boarding pass takes forever! In addition, the keyboards are old and dirty. I am sure that the hotel can do better. Otherwise, our stay was magnificent and we will recommend the hotels to our friends. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the amazing hotels in the world I had an excellent experience and will visit it with my family next month.I spent 80% of my time inside the hotel and did not get bored at any time. The beach is amazing and the pool side is very nice.Food is excellent as well and the most important thing in Sheraton Jumeirah is the friendly professional staff.The SPA is very clean and the fitness room is great.If you need to relax and enjoy at the same time do not hesitate to book there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The staff were extremely friendly & willing to assist your needs. Food in the club lounge was excellent,one of the best hotels we have stayed in. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Expereince I am platinum member with SPG for awhile now. I rarely do review :) but this one I cant miss... - Beach is one of the best. - very service Oriented staff. - Osama the Executive manager is super 'customer focus' gentleman. - The welcome experience was very prestigious - The SPA quality and service is one of the best I ever been to. Well done Sheraton JBR.. keep it up.. till next time, A.Adainat May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff I have recently returned from a break at this hotel with my mum. We had a beautiful room with sea view. There is building work near the hotel on the Jumeirah walk, but you cannot hear anything inside the hotel. All the staff are fantastic especially on Reception. The complimentary Arabic coffee and dates in the lobby is a nice touch and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as a great base to explore Dubai. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff make the hotel, so attentive they will help you for whatever you are looking for. Only down side is the TV channels could be more English channels for UK tourists SKY NEWS would be good but this is a minor point July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by three recommendations I Recommend this hotel For Garden with seaview , when it is not a week end.Otherwise it is very noisy with strong music disturbing us when we are in the garden trying to have some rest. THe beach and the sea are also polluted by steamboats and others.Boats are very noisy. I recommend also the breakfast in the morning and the assistance and welcom from Hussein at the reception desk. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoddy reception After a HAUL through Dubai airport (nearly two hours), we got to the hotel to find our two rooms were four floors apart and my kids had a smoking room! They were so ill prepared for us which was so irritating as the reservation was made well ahead. The bedroom windows were filthy - could hardly see the view and the bathrooms are archaic for 5*. Definitely needs a re-vamp. Restaurant and minibar prices were ludicrous. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location This hotel is situated on the beach and has easy access to lots of resturants and cafés on the jumeriah beach walk. The gardens are spacious and well maintained. The pool was heated which was great this time of year. We upgraded to the club rooms and really enjoyed using the lounge. The staff in the lounge are friendly well trained and courteous at all times. The junior suite was spacious and the bathroom fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood resort I have stayed at We have stayed at many Starwood resorts in the past and were expecting a similar plesent experience - but how wrong could we be. This is not a resport for sleeping at - as the construction work starts at 7am next door, and goes on to midnight. It is also not a resort to eat or drink at- it is virually impossible to get served at the poolside bar, and the best thing about the "seafood buffet" were the steak and chicken - the seafood was almost non-existant. It is also not a resort to go to the pool - we were stunned to hear that the pool area was full, so we could only go to the beach area. At weekends they sell day tickets which mean hotel guests cannot get to the pool. The final insult was it took them nearly half an hour to bring our bags from our room to our waiting car- inspite being told every 5 mins they were " on their way". All in all a very disappointing family vacation. We will not visit again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor start good end On arrival we were very disappointed with room ,service, attitude and general appearance ,I asked for another room, initially refused asked again moved to another room again not satisfactory,contacted GM issues we had with staff ,room ,restaurant ,food were rectified within a few hours.Service very good from all staff,food presentation and quality improved greatly,suite very good bathroom let it down dated ,bath badly stained ,shower curtain ,shower very low pressure.Club lounge staff excellent ,remembered our names and drink preference after first visit.Maitre de both of them very good also Kevin and Julia in restaurant at both Breakfast and dinner all excellent team members very attentive .Club lounge staff Eleazar and Mark in particular very good and helpful Following Dany Dagher intervention our holiday became what we expected from Sheraton /Starwood and Dubai perfect. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable security There seemed to be security everywhere you turned. The Garden Gate security continued to harass me and my wife daily by asking whether we were staying at the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, below average service This is the 3rd time our family stays in this hotel. Everything was fine before, but this time it was a different story... At the time of reservation we specified exactly what kind of room we needed - and we didn't get it. Hotel management was always finding excuses on why they could not do what they committed to. If they can't keep their commitments (given at the time of booking) - why giving them at all? November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel met all our needs the room we were allocated was spacious and very clean as was the whole site. We were visiting Dubai for a wedding and the staff at the hotel war able to give us all the information we needed to reach the venue on time. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We particularly enjoyed eating at Ciao, the Italian restaurant where the food was superb and portions generous. The hotel grounds were lovely, and service and food from the pool bar was excellent. There is some construction going on next door which at times was a little noisy but not so bad that it was disturbing. When it's finished the hotel will be an even better place to stay. Should we go to Dubai again we would definitely go back. The only minor complaint I would have is that internet access speeds were very slow. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that made the hotel that made the holiday It was a pleasure to meet the staff at the hotel, from the first meeting at the car to the last meeting as we left.Everyone was pleasant and professional in their dealings with us.All seemed to enjoy their work and were proud of the part they played in delivering their bit of service.This made our trip, well done. We will definitely recommend the hotel to our friends. What an enjoyable stay well done. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai in February 2013 Our room was perfect, very roomy, bed and pillows very comfortable. Good sized bathroom. Staff very helpful and friendly all throughout the hotel and the Concierge staff, especially Gerry, couldn't do enough for us - all very efficient. The breakfasts and dinners were all excellent. Loved the gardens, pool and beach and, again, all very clean and well kept. We will definitely return to the Sheraton Dubai. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great hotel due to staff and garden Third time we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely return again. I agree the rooms are quite dated and can use renovation (especially the bathrooms) but this does not reflect the other public areas of the hotel as they are well kept. In my view the hotel has 3 major strong points: 1. staff: from housekeeping to the concierge to waiters, they are all very friendly and attentive. 2. the garden and beach; spacious and lush garden which is maintained very well. Nowhere else on Jumeirah do you get that 'resort' feel, other hotels are mostly mega and don't have the trees and shade. Pool is good and beach is not crowded or clustered with sunbeds. 3. the food. Breakfast is fine but the evening buffet at Palm Garden is excellent. Very, very high quality and delicious food. Small batches and always some items cooked to order. Extensive desert section which is always a treat. They have a good pastry chef. As for my last stay I was disappointed the hotel could not block two rooms next to eachother or connecting rooms for my family, especially as I reached out to them before. Only option they gave us was a buy up to a suite which we didn't took. Eitherway I will definitely return to this hotel but I hope it will stay open for long. There are not many rooms when you look at the amount of land they occupy compared to the nearby hotels so I hope they won't have to close. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Upgraded to a suite as a platinum guest. The location of this hotel and the staff make it a great choice. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and i assume will be renovated soon. The pool and beach access and breakfast were all great. Service was excellent fast efficient. I have stayed in many SPG hotels in Dubai and because of location and price i will be staying at this hotel next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Just wanted to highlight the exceptional service delivered at this hotel by all the staff, from the check in reception to the conceirge arranging the taxi for departure everyone was perfectly helpful, professional and friendly. Of particular note were Avril, Mark and Eleazor in the Club Lounge, who went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Many thanks and see you next time we are in Dubai. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel enjoys a great location on Jumeirah Beach and is near a lot of other attractions. We did river walks and used the Metro which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. The food was delicious and plentiful and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely return. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place in Dubai to be in . I am sure that this hotel has an excellant management , motivated and loyal staf . The thing that attractted me the most is i found all staf are very well trained and meet you with good smile ... Also , i have invited my supplier from Altuglas - France to the hotel resturant for lunch.We really have enjoyed an excellent lunch. My gust was extremly happy with the verities , quality of the food !! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, lovely hotel This hotel has everything you could want with very friendly & attentive staff. Beautiful gardens and lawns, pool with swim up to bar, sheltered pool with awning for children, private beach, ice cream shop and the food was delicious with a fabulous breakfast buffet . also has a complementary shuttle bus to the Emmirates Mall. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a five night stay Arrived at an ungodley hour so missed dinner but cafe provided a drink and salad instead at 1.0am! An exceptionally well run hotel in all respects with friendly and attentative staff. Nice beach and lovely gardens/pool. We would stay again without hesitation but cant say we fell in love with Dubai.City ! Skyscrapers far too close and 24/7 traffic jams. next time we will stay inside the hotel! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but Not excellent This is a nice hotel which is suited more towards the Holiday guest than business having said there are no major complaints. It is just there are so many better hotels in Dubai that suit my needs more. The state of the windows (Dirty) was a disappointment and with a room over looking JBR meant that I could not have the curtains open at any stage of my stay. The staff however were exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Experience The hotel is somewhat out dated but made up for by location and service. Club lounge was the highlight with fantastic breakfast buffet, nice evening snacks and drinks and very attentive, helpful staff. Spa and gym were also of high quality. Pool and pool bar probably need some refacing and upgrade service for drinks / food etc. Duvee on the bed is a bit heavy for such a warm location November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of attention to customers concerns We checked in for 2 nights April 4 and 5 ,2013 given room on second floor , upon arriving to the room and all day they we doing major carpet change and loud pounding above our room, we complained to the front desk but they igonred us so we checked out next day and stayed for only one day and hotel refused to reimbause us with one night since it was the hotel issue that drove us away. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Have been to this Hotel before but this time noted exceptional service from the staff, especially around the pool and beach areas. Lucky enough to have been able to use the Club facilities on the 9th floor, which also gives you a great view back along the whole of Jumeriah Beach. Good gym facilities and two squash courts also easily available throughout the day to exercise. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Dubai Weekend The beach and the pool were amazing, it was a long weekend away from work in Saudi with a visit from my now fiancé as we got engaged on the beach at the resort! Try the Chinese restaurant and go for the Peking Duck. At the pool bar ask for the fresh coconut milk with Malibu rum. We preferred the café for a light breakfast, awesome croissants, Miso soup breakfast with great service. May 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>