Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In Denver Tech Area I've been at this hotel over 60 nights as of right now. Always a great room, and they make an effort to upgrade platinum members. Emma in the club lounge keeps the lounge in top top shape and gives the hotel the feeling of home, where you have somebody to hang out with before heading back to you room. Staff and "home feel" of the hotel is what I value most. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desperately needs brighter bathrooms & full length mirrors!!! The hotel overall was great - clean, friendly staff, etc., however, this particular Sheraton has two major issues: 1) The bathrooms are SO dark! I don't want to look like a cast member from the Rocky Horror Picture Show b/c I can't see to put my make up on properly 2) There's no full length mirrors anywhere in the room for that final check before you leave October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Back to basics Note was left under the door that there was no hot water; There was no msg (which could have been left on the phone) to indicate when the problem was corrected. Was told that internet was included, but the ID did not work. Toilet flush chain accidentally disconnected after room cleaning. Looks like a nice place, but you need to deliver the basics. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel There are four guests in our party. But there were only two sets of towels provided. The pull out sofa bed had a frame in the middle and I got hit by the metal frame. It's a small room if you get the sofa bed out. Overall, it's a great hotel for businss travellers or two pople get-away. The pool and hot tub are great. Gym is big and functional. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled, everything up to date We stayed here two nights. Everything is new and the hotel is comfortable. Front desk staff seemed cool but I was exhausted when I arrived, House keeping were very good. The club is very nice. I like the way it is open to the hall, rather than a converted room. The staff was very pleasant with great smiles. Made a nice start to the last day.. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Difference We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and were not at all happy, with mostly everything. Rooms have been refurbished and perhaps some staff have been changed because now it was a great experience, from the friendly desk clerk when we arrived to the friendly desk clerk when we departed and everything in between. Very highly recommended. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel, close to everything. Hotel has recently been renovated and has a great vibe. Great lobby and spaces to hang out. Gym is larger than most hotel gyms with updated equipment. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful during my business trip when I needed to print copies of my presentation for a meeting the next morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Areas to improve First, while the hotel is non-smoking, I had to avoid one male front desk employee whose clothes so reeked of smoke that it you could smell it 10 feet away. Second, the fitness centere needs the same TV channels as the guestrooms; currently you only have 7 lame channles in the fitness center and none of them are local Denver channels. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great front desk staff. The club lounge is a wonderful feature. Very clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Yes, this hotel could use some updating but the staff is great, the rooms clean and the beds comfortable. I am always recognized for my status so no complaints there either. The bonus is that after a long day of travel or work, I get a kick out of seeing the little rabbits that run around the parking lot and periphery of the hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service and facilities needs improvement Front desk staff were unfriendly and poorly trained. I had changed my reservation and the clerk argued that I had not. I am Platinum and was not offered the check in gift, told about the Internet, nor even the green choice. Room was not very clean, with musty smell, dark lighting, and cramped bathrooms. I would not recommend. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Review Spend a couple of months a year here. Great staff, location and rooms. The 10th floor club lounge has wonderful attendants, great views and setting. At times far too many kids running wild with parents paying little attention and whole groups being brought in that are not platinum or club floor guests making it very crowded. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was ok Shower stopper was broken, didn't receive new shampoo and conditioner in my room two days in a row, no shuttle person on staff one evening, a/c in room didn't seem to get to the degree that the temperature was set on. Pool was closed the entire stay. Personnel seemed to be courtious and facilties were always neat and clean. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept Like a Baby I took a quick business trip to this property. Front desk personal were fast and efficient. My room was super clean. My bed & pillows were very comfortable. I slept great. I only wish that the jets & bubbles on the hot tub worked properly. I have a bad back and really needed those jets to get my back tuned up. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement! The hotel was comfortable and elegant! I was pleased with the cost and overall hotel, but the staff needs improvement. The staff was unknowledgeable about basic check in info and misled me. It took multiple trips to finally get checked in. I would stay here again, but only if I could skip the check-in process. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was great. I didn't give 5-stars to 'facilities' due to the parking lot not fully cleaned from snow which turned into ice. My wife and I almost lost our balance walking back to the car. Overall though, our stay was excellent! Would definitely go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small bathrooms This hotel had the smallest bathrooms I had ever seen in a hotel room. I also asked for earplugs due to the fact that the busy interstate was right next to the hotel and they did not have any. The lunch at the conference was just soso, however the evening meal I had was good. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience all around We reserved this hotel with our points. The points rate was ridiculous - but we went with it thinking the experience would be great. From the time our 20 year old son checked in after a 14 hour drive - the front desk person at 2 a.m. hasseled him and tried to extort another $45 per night out of him (when we paid full price with points). Finally, at my son's repeated assistance he called us at home (at 2 am). My wife had an extended conversation arguing with the front desk while I finally stepped in with our reservation confirmation to again prove we paid completely with points. But, the experience got worse. Much to my son's chagrin, the roome TV didn't work - 3 hours to fix. The phone did not work. The room was in marginal condition. The bathroom fan didn't work and one light was out. There were no accomodations or apologies made - this hotel when it comes to all the ones we have stayed in as Starwood owners is the absolute worse. It should NOT be a part of the Starwood network. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many things about this hotel were very pleasing The Desk staff was helpful and remembered people. The meetings rooms were very well kept and the Food and Drink Service was truly excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only 1 set of elevators the hotel was great! my only disappointment was because there was very little parking near the front of the hotel, and that is where the only set of elevators was located. this meant that we had to park in the back and drag all our luggage through the hotel, in order to take the elevator up to our room. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I've been staying at this hotel for over a year including 16 stays this year alone. The way the manager and the new staff treated me today made me feel like I'm nobody. I'm now a lifetime Gold Starwood member and will NEVER stay at this hotel again and will pass this review to my corporate colleagues. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good The room and bed were great, but the bathroom was very small and there were no towel rack - very odd. The lighting in the bathroom was not very good for putting my make up on. The fan in the room was extremely loud and I had to turn the TV up to hear it. It also woke me up a couple of times. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softball Tournament The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room This hotel was great love the room it was nice and clean bed was comfortable and, loved the extra pillows. My only complaint is that there was no refridgerator the room and,one of the sheets were rough like sandpaper! Too much strrch or something. Other than that we would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel with great people, but bad water pressure I love this hotel's location and it's staff. The only big complaint I have is concerning the huge lack of water pressure in the guest room's bathroom. The shower head water pressure is so so low that it takes 4 times as long as it should take to complete the task of taking a shower. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. Your staff is second to none as far as friendliness and helpfulness. The rooms were impecably clean and I loved the furnishings. Thank you for such a wonderful time. I loved Denver and your hotel and my family and I will be back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver - Stay May 27th & 28th This hotel is close to most events/ attractions in Metro Denver. It is a great spot for business travelers. It has a nice workout facility, the rooms are quiet and sleeping is easy. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business traveler I stayed here while traveling on business in Denver. This hotel has great freeway access and makes it easy to get to anywhere in the Denver area. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and my stay was comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again when I am in town. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not worth 7000 SPG points. The entry was under construction. The hotel was very dark and unwelcoming. I was on the Club floor, which had a stench (I think from the cleaning liquid) that was awful. I could hear the ice machine the whole night and could not get the air conditioner to work properly. June 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>