Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was ok Shower stopper was broken, didn't receive new shampoo and conditioner in my room two days in a row, no shuttle person on staff one evening, a/c in room didn't seem to get to the degree that the temperature was set on. Pool was closed the entire stay. Personnel seemed to be courtious and facilties were always neat and clean. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience all around We reserved this hotel with our points. The points rate was ridiculous - but we went with it thinking the experience would be great. From the time our 20 year old son checked in after a 14 hour drive - the front desk person at 2 a.m. hasseled him and tried to extort another $45 per night out of him (when we paid full price with points). Finally, at my son's repeated assistance he called us at home (at 2 am). My wife had an extended conversation arguing with the front desk while I finally stepped in with our reservation confirmation to again prove we paid completely with points. But, the experience got worse. Much to my son's chagrin, the roome TV didn't work - 3 hours to fix. The phone did not work. The room was in marginal condition. The bathroom fan didn't work and one light was out. There were no accomodations or apologies made - this hotel when it comes to all the ones we have stayed in as Starwood owners is the absolute worse. It should NOT be a part of the Starwood network. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept Like a Baby I took a quick business trip to this property. Front desk personal were fast and efficient. My room was super clean. My bed & pillows were very comfortable. I slept great. I only wish that the jets & bubbles on the hot tub worked properly. I have a bad back and really needed those jets to get my back tuned up. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was great. I didn't give 5-stars to 'facilities' due to the parking lot not fully cleaned from snow which turned into ice. My wife and I almost lost our balance walking back to the car. Overall though, our stay was excellent! Would definitely go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only 1 set of elevators the hotel was great! my only disappointment was because there was very little parking near the front of the hotel, and that is where the only set of elevators was located. this meant that we had to park in the back and drag all our luggage through the hotel, in order to take the elevator up to our room. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I've been staying at this hotel for over a year including 16 stays this year alone. The way the manager and the new staff treated me today made me feel like I'm nobody. I'm now a lifetime Gold Starwood member and will NEVER stay at this hotel again and will pass this review to my corporate colleagues. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good The room and bed were great, but the bathroom was very small and there were no towel rack - very odd. The lighting in the bathroom was not very good for putting my make up on. The fan in the room was extremely loud and I had to turn the TV up to hear it. It also woke me up a couple of times. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room This hotel was great love the room it was nice and clean bed was comfortable and, loved the extra pillows. My only complaint is that there was no refridgerator the room and,one of the sheets were rough like sandpaper! Too much strrch or something. Other than that we would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel with great people, but bad water pressure I love this hotel's location and it's staff. The only big complaint I have is concerning the huge lack of water pressure in the guest room's bathroom. The shower head water pressure is so so low that it takes 4 times as long as it should take to complete the task of taking a shower. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I had a wonderful time staying at your hotel. Your staff is second to none as far as friendliness and helpfulness. The rooms were impecably clean and I loved the furnishings. Thank you for such a wonderful time. I loved Denver and your hotel and my family and I will be back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business traveler I stayed here while traveling on business in Denver. This hotel has great freeway access and makes it easy to get to anywhere in the Denver area. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and my stay was comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again when I am in town. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not worth 7000 SPG points. The entry was under construction. The hotel was very dark and unwelcoming. I was on the Club floor, which had a stench (I think from the cleaning liquid) that was awful. I could hear the ice machine the whole night and could not get the air conditioner to work properly. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Taken Away Evidently, the hotel takes away upgrades after giving them away if you check in late. Make sure to arrive early to accept your upgrade. With certain SPG hotels, they will upgrade your reservation which shows in the SPG app and then upon check in, the upgrade goes away. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience but good staff When I arrived (late arrival but called early to confirm I had a room), I was given the choice of a room by the ice machine or elevator. The 1st room I was in was so loud by the ice machine I had to move. The next room was by the elevator and the ice machine and the highway. The room was loud, not clean and did not have a refridgerator like I was told. A fridge was brought up as I had to store my breastmilk in. The fridge never really got cold and my milk spoiled. The internet did not work too well nor was there any parking whatsoever. I was not recognized as an SPG member but I think my status has dropped since I travel less. The staff was pleasure and didwhat they could but this was by far the worst Starwood experience i have had. They said heavenly beds and shower and there was nothing heavenly about it. On top of that no hot water my entire stay, 1st day they had a problem with the boiler but the 2nd day not sure and no pressure either. I will stay at Starwood hotels again but this experience was not good at all. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better. The hotel lobby was very nice. The staff was also. The room needed some finishing touches. There weren't any towel racks in the bathroom. Also bathroom was very small, you have to close the door to get into the shower or to use the toilet. I am used to a bit better February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service needs improvement Food Service has several areas for improvement. Friday evening the computers were having problems such that the bartender would no longer take new requests for drinks. Saturday's lunch took over an hour for the food to arrive at the table afer the order was taken. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I was so pleased with this location, the rooms were newly renovated and very clean. Not too big, the bathroom was small, however everything was arranged so smartly that you don't feel crumbled. The hotel staff was extremely nice. It was a pleasure to stay there. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recommend this hotel We stayed weekend and had great time. 1) lady at front desk was very kind and nice. 2) room was clean with good beds 3) free parking 4) club Level reception is little unfriendly(start taking plate while eating) 5) weekend breakfast at 1st floor was excellent. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've been staying at this hotel for 8 years and the staff is amazing. A few changes in where great staff members work, i.e. Blake no longer being at the front desk, but other than that, Blake, Phillip, and Carrie are outstanding. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy I-25 Access This hotel was easy to get to from I-25. Very friendly staff and room was very clean. Bathroom was a bit small, but rest of room was great. I reccomend upgrading to the "Club Level" to have access to the Club lounge for breakfast & dinner with beer included! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small improvements would make a big difference One, please let me point out that I did not dislike my stay. In fact there were some actions of extreme great service by the staff. There were two front desk people who went out of their way to help me ship some unexpected large amount of literature to my office. But... on the opposite end, there was a front desk person who I asked what the internet code was and she told me she didn't know and I would have to ask our event coordinator. Also the internet was extremely slow. Luckily I was't paying for it because it was in my room rate, but it was very slow. (Really how can you be a business hotel and charge for internet?!?) The event staff was great though. They approached a number of us to ask if they could help us in any way. As a guest at the conference, I felt that they were servicing me as well as our conference staff. The food was OK,but not anything to write home about. With as many choices as there are, I just don't think you would be a reccomendation. If someone asked me, I would definitely support your hotel as a choice. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charges card even when using point! I used points for this room,but my credit card was still charged.I asked about it when checking out and they said call when manager is here.Did that and they said they would credit my card,no ! Called back and still not. y credit card was looking into it. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The hotel room did not have enough light. Bathroom was very very small and not enough light. The buffet breakfast was terrible. I would walk over to IHOP as we did for breakfast. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my business needs Candidly, with some minor construction going on at the hotel, I wouldn't expect to give top scores, but they deserve it. The staff was so upbeat and willing to help. I really cannot remember the last time I felt like I received such great value. A+ August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than others in the same location Staffs are really great and very helpful. Improvement areas- 1. Toilet is extremely small, hardly any space to move inside 2. Housekeeping needs to improve. None of room toiletteries and refreshments were refilled 3. Quality of Brekfast, cold... March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property with a great staff The property is a bit dated but it is comfortable. The excellent and kind staff is this hotel's greatest asset. From the front desk to the Club level, everyone was kind, attentive and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you need more help in the restaurant/lounge area You only have one person in the restaurant/lounge area. She handles the bar, she serves the food, plus she takes the calls for room service. I just felt like you were a bit understaffed and i felt bad having her wait on me, when she was so busy February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. The room was exactly like the pictures. The bed was very comfortable & the staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We were part of a group & everyone was pleased with the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We met some really nice staff from the front desk to the people running the club. Room was very clean but the bathroom was a little small. Easy access to the hotel from the interstate 25. Really good restaurants and mall in the area. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I especially want to recognize Blake and Phil for always working hard to make my stay at the hotel a great experience - from the time I'm greeted to the time I leave. Staff like this make a huge difference in hotel preference. January 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>