Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Management needs to learn decision making I was staying at the hotel because my club was having a Halloween Party down the road. We have stayed at this hotel for parties for years with no problems. But for some reason this year was a problem and I'm not going to say if the initial decision to throw our President out of the hotel was good or not because I wasn't there. What I will say is that our club Up The Creek Ski and Recreation had a special room rate set for the club. In total we had about 100 people staying at the hotel. When the problem started some of the people had already checked into the hotel. But most had not yet check in. Unfortunately hotel management decided to not allow the people who were not checked in prior to the problem they had with our club president. What they said was that he violated the contract so it was voided. Okay that's fine but if it is then kick everyone out of the hotel. What they did was let the people who were checked stay but they would not allow the other people to check in. To be honest that decision was WRONG. If the contract is void kick everyone out or let those of us who were not part of the trouble check in. Fortunately I was part of the group but I had upgraded my room so I was outside the clubs contract so I was allowed to check in. As a point of reference the age rang of our group is 45-60. Not exactly your crazy party hard and tear up the hotel crowd. In all I like the hotel but I will not endorse a management staff that makes bad decisions! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Octobetr 2013 Stay Room was excellent. We ate dinner at the bar Wednesday the 16th of October Food and bartender (Kerry) were excellent October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The hotel room did not have enough light. Bathroom was very very small and not enough light. The buffet breakfast was terrible. I would walk over to IHOP as we did for breakfast. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Did not Meet My expectations To begin the front desk wrote the wrong room number on the key card holder. When I went back and they checked it and realized they made a mistake they still had the audacity to ask would they like have them accompany me to my room as if I didn't know how to use the key, if they had not made the mistake the key card would have worked. The bathrooms are the size of a postage stamp (others guest had the same comment) and it was not clean shampoo spill on shower liner from previous guest remained . On a positive note the rooms are appointed nicely. My stay was related to a wedding party otherwise I would not have stayed on. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Den Sheraton Very good value. Recently redecorated. Looks nice. Very clean and homey. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I have stayed at many hotels, and this one is at the top of the list as far as everything you expect in a great hotel! The room was beautiful and clean. The Club Room was a pleasant treat at the end of my day. The staff was professional and very friendly and courteous, and the lobby was beautiful. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room, and the location is great especially if you plan on going to seeing the Broncos play. Room service was prompt and the pizza I ordered was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether for business or pleasure. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desperately needs brighter bathrooms & full length mirrors!!! The hotel overall was great - clean, friendly staff, etc., however, this particular Sheraton has two major issues: 1) The bathrooms are SO dark! I don't want to look like a cast member from the Rocky Horror Picture Show b/c I can't see to put my make up on properly 2) There's no full length mirrors anywhere in the room for that final check before you leave October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff Friendly staff and a great location. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are fine, but dont expect anything else The rooms were small, the door nearly hitting the toilet bowl type small. Beds were ok, but showed serious signs of age after squeaking with every movement. The worse issue however is the hotels inability to run a food service. Wait staff are rude and slow. On 3 separate occasions we waiting for over an 1/2 hour just to order food or drink from a bartender who was having to work as waiter and bus service for a bar full of patrons at 7pm at night. While it served the needs of a room for the night, I would suggest not EVER using this hotel for an event that requires actual service from the hotel as they were very rude on several occasions to our guests when they brought in food instead of waiting for the crappy food service we were getting. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception I would NOT recommend the Sheraton DTC for any type of event. Not only were they late setting the room up for our reception, but with 3 hours left in our event ALL of the wait staff disappeared. They also lost the room reservations for the parents of the bride. We had a block of rooms that we booked for the wedding and that was all screwed up. This hotel is definitley not worth what we paid. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired old hotel and Emplyees who really don't care It took me three rooms to find one I could actually sleep in and the best of the three was right against the freeway with Noise all night. The other rooms smelled moldy and gave me a headache. I am Lifetime Platinum and staff could have cared less. The first room was on a mid level floor and smelled like old mold. The second room I was give was on the second floor next to the washing machines that overlooked the lobby roof and also smelled like mold. I was then given a room up against the freeway (also on a very low floor) that did not smell as bad. When I checked out and told the reception agent the story she could have cared less. I will not be back. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Difference We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and were not at all happy, with mostly everything. Rooms have been refurbished and perhaps some staff have been changed because now it was a great experience, from the friendly desk clerk when we arrived to the friendly desk clerk when we departed and everything in between. Very highly recommended. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SHERATON YET! This hotel is so well-decorated and kept immaculately clean! I love Sheratons and have stayed at many, but this is by far my favorite. The staff are incredible as well. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 Rates seem to be going up but the breakfast tickets that used to be provided for being an SPG member are no more. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only 1 set of elevators the hotel was great! my only disappointment was because there was very little parking near the front of the hotel, and that is where the only set of elevators was located. this meant that we had to park in the back and drag all our luggage through the hotel, in order to take the elevator up to our room. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cable Channels You need to increase the number of channels and also include GOLF CHANNEL, especially when you're helping host a tournement. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We're in town for a longish stay, 9 nights, and the staff has been just tremendous. Super friendly, warm and knowledgeable. The room is comfortable - nice views from the large windows. Club Floor Lounge ROCKS. My only complaint: very limited drawer space in the rooms! The furniture is not practical in terms of storage. But other than that, really great hotel and wonderful staff. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Red Eyes in the morning! I have been a SPG member for many years and have stayed in many Starwood hotels over the years. I am in the Denver Tech Center on a regular basis for business and was looking forward to staying in a Starwood hotel. Unfortunately my room was located across the corridor from the vending/ ice machine vestibule. The ice machine was a constant source of noise all night long. Consequently, I kept the TV on all night to drown out the noise. I hope that Starwood would take a closer look at this nuisance as it is an easy fix. I hope that management considers mitigating this STC issues. I will consider giving this Starwood hotel because I did notice how hard the ladies in housekeeping were working to keep the rooms clean. They did a great job on my room for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, Not terrible. Decent place in a pinch We stayed at this location while we were traveling down to Colorado Springs (no spg there) and so it was fine for what we needed. They would not work with me on a room upgrade at all, and seemed like they were less than concerned with the needs of my family. Aside from that the room was fine, a little small, but fine and the beds of course were comfortable. This would be a good place to stay no family. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit disappointed Bathroom was tiny. Parking is difficult. The room was nice and clean. No issue with the room other than the bathroom. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest stay The room was priced to high for the lack of amenities, you are charged for wifi if you want to use the internet, the pool is small, and there was no spa as stated. The fitness room is inadequate. The pool had a bad odor July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I always stay at sheraton hotels when I travel. This did not meet my expectations. The staff here was great. Very nice/friendly. Room was decent. There were a few things about my stay i did get irritated about. The bathroom door in our hotel room wouldn't close unless you slammed it hard. The sink in the bathroom made this loud gargling noise ALL night. Then the power went down for awhile and elevators were down. Glad I was on the 3rd floor. I felt bad for the people that had to walk 10 floors to their rooms. And the main thing that annoyed me.... There was a convention of some sort... And it was a bunch of women at the hotel. Partying at the bar. Slamming doors all night/morning. I'm also a women. I was there with my boyfriend and parents. We all got highly annoyed and wish they would've advised us of that so we could of booked a different hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for nice stay. Nice place. Second year staying there. Only negative- pool was too warm. Other than that, great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff Took care of us with great courtesy and friendliness. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club floor We chose this hotel based upon our last stay and the good club floor lounge experience. I believe this is the first time we had been denied access to the club floor. Other than that the stay was good. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC continues to impress This property continues to get better with every stay! Well done as usual! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Rude staff at check-in, no food service after 11pm, and an odd sulphur aroma in the lobby that made me question my choice in hotel. This was really an unpleasant experience for a late arriving traveler. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not worth 7000 SPG points. The entry was under construction. The hotel was very dark and unwelcoming. I was on the Club floor, which had a stench (I think from the cleaning liquid) that was awful. I could hear the ice machine the whole night and could not get the air conditioner to work properly. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms need to be better and room needs to be updated My room had no available outlets, a bathroom that I could barely fit in and a clogged shower drain. Paying $179 for the night was definitely not worth the experience I had with this room. If the hotel is going to be part of the Denver Tech Center, it should accommodate the type of guest that would frequent that area and that would simply include some additional outlets. Oh.. and the desk chair was not even an office chair, just a simple restaurant chair. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value We got an excellent rate for an outstanding room - best value I've had in a hotel stay in years. The staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T20:01:03.528-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>