シェラトン・ワイルドホースパスリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85226
  • アリゾナ,
  • チャンドラー
  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected I reserved a king upgraded room with a view of the mountains on the highest floor and what I got was a first floor, view of the parking, a room with no refrigerator. I requested an early check in around noon, when I arrived I was told my room was still being cleaned, so I requested one that would be just as nice, because i had been traveling so far and long. The male front desk person that checked me in seemed annoyed that I was paying cash, which upset me greatly. I also didn't receive my $100 hotel credit because I had a AAA booking. I was very disappointed. In my opinion I didn't feel welcome, and no one even offered to help me with my bag to my room. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUXURY AT ITS BEST. SIMPLY AMAZING! I stayed at this beautiful super LUXURY hotel just for the experience. WOW! it was just amazing. LOCATION: Deep in the SONORAN DESERT in CHANDLER, ARIZONA. HERITAGE: Represents Gila River Indian Community's culture. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, the quickest way to get to this hotel is to rent a car or take a cab. I suggest renting a car because if you don't then you will just have to stay at the resort and will not be able to drive. Some of you may not want to leave the hotel as its just amazing with a lot to do. Another great way to get here is to make a reservation with SUPER SHUTTLE and they will pick you up from your terminal upon arrival. It costs only $22 for a one way trip. The Super Shuttle is a Shared VAN ride and they drop you right at the front door. Its about a 20-30 minutes ride. LOBBY: Its just awesome. The architecture, art and design is just amazing. The dome like ceiling depicts legends of the PIMA and MARICOPA TRIBES. Amazing piece of history. CHECK IN: Was smooth and easy. I want to thank JASON for checking me in. He was very helpful and courteous. ROOM: It was a long hike from the lobby but totally worth it. I opened the door to my room and was awe struck. The room was a DELUXE SUITE with a living room, TWO fireplaces, THREE balconies, a separate bedroom, walk in closet, huge bathroom with a tub, separate shower and topped with the most beautiful and romantic views of the SONORAN DESERT. Just being in the room was rejuvenating. Its was something about being on the Indian soil that just relaxes you. I slept like a baby on the most comfortable bed ever. DINING: In the morning I walked to the lobby and walked down a beautiful stairway to KO SIN RESTAURANT. I was greeted by RASOUL who was very courteous. He suggested a EGGWHITE and SPINACH omelette. My server KAITLYN was the sweetest server ever. She was very courteous and very efficient. KAITLYN it was a true pleasure talking with you and interacting with you. I will not forget our connection to RAMSEY, NEW JERSEY located in beautiful BERGEN COUNTY, NJ. I hope you are able to go back home to visit your family and enjoy your trip to NJ. CAFE AND GIFT SHOP: There is a small cafe located in the hotel that serves breakfast, coffee and bagel. There are two gift shops, one has pure gifts and the other gifts and soft drinks and edible items. They DO NOT carry gum at this resort but they do have mentos and other stuff. CHECK OUT: Was quick and effortless. I immensely want to thank LINDA who is the sweetest lady that you will encounter at the front desk. She and I chatted for a while and she was extremely efficient plus had extensive knowledge about this SPG resort. I also want to thank MARIA the Front Office Supervisor and DAVID who I interacted with at the front desk. Thank you LINDA, MARIA and DAVID for all the hard work. OVERALL: This RESORT is truly amazing and I loved spending a brief one night here. This is a resort where you spend way more than one night. I am regretting not spending more time here and will surely be back again for a longer period. RECOMMENDATIONS: I HIGHLY recommend this SPG resort to all SPG members and non-members.You will experience true luxury here. It will relieve all your stress and you will feel relaxed and rejuvenated here. Life is too short therefore give yourself a break and choose the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass without hesitation and you will be happy that you did. I guaranty it. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My third trip to the hotel This was my third trip to the hotel. I enjoyed the ambience, the pools and the usual fine service. However I was disappointed that I had not been informed, at the time of making reservations, that the spa would be closed and that Ko'sin would be undergoing renovations. I feel this is information that should have been on the web site. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for stacation We wanted to get away without going too far. Once again we achieved what we had in mind. The staff responded very quickly when we had a blinking lamp. They found it to be a lamp issue and replaced that lamp quickly. We were interested in relaxing, the pool and reading. We were asked occasionally if we had a request but not too often. The food was very good but for breakfast it it was difficult to get a breakfast that was simple. My wife enjoyed shopping for clothes especially the reduced price items. In ggeneral we had an enjoyable time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ's best I enjoyed horseback riding and hiking in my free time while on a business trip at the sheraton wild horse pass resort August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arizona Spring Training Totally enjoyed my experience at the Wild Horse Pass Resort. Even though the hotel was quite busy Manager Brandon approached me during my stay and asked me how my hotel experience was. Hotel Concierge Gi Gi Armanetti did everything she could to make sure our stay was nothing outside of fantastic. Nick, Jackie and DeAngello provided us with tasty drinks and delicious food. I found the three of them to be highly efficient and very concerned about myself and other pool guest. I will have to say the pool area was very busy during my stay and none of them seemed to be to put out to help anyone. Thank You for a nice stay !! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay This was a most pleasant surprise for my stay in Chandler. Even with the extra resort fees, the total price was reasonable for such a nice place to stay. The staff was always so accommodating, and eager to please. Most especially the pool restaurant and bar staff, and the housekeeping staff. This was a business trip for me, but I must say it was as good or better than some personal vacations I have taken. Most amazing to me was the fact that the staff remembered us each day, and also our preferences for food and drink. Eating at the pool each day really made the experience what it was - a true vacation. In as much as we were thrilled with our stay, I must caution others to verify the conditions of any package deals you make. I purchased a breakfast package, and was told at check in that we would receive a credit each day for the cost of breakfast at the restaurant for 2 individuals. What I actually received was half of what I was quoted at check in. The hotel explained it as a miscommunication, but it cost me $80.00 more than I expected. Be sure to understand the rules up front, to avoid irritation at check out. In spite of that, I loved my visit here. The staff definitely has the knack of making you feel wanted and appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by StayCation Great place for our weekend getaway with our friends! Very friendly and helpful staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Lounge employees need to be retrained In knowing the Starwood core values. Bartender should never give a guest the rag to clean a table. And be more careful and not spill beer on the guest. Cocktails waitress needs to Be more careful and not drop silverware on the guest feet and food on their clothes. If one waitress is not enough then bring in another one to give better service to your guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service ruined this visit My expectations are high as a Platinum member; especially for a resort property. My room was not ready when I arrived and I waited 2.5 hours for it. I was promised I'd be called when it was ready and it did not happen. Consequently, I missed Thanksgiving dinner with my family. The room service was also unbelievably bad. Staff is amateurish, botching orders and leaving plastic wrap on food and beverages. One time I ordered food for 3 and the service person did not bring a cart. Wanted me to clear the desk. Besides the fact that my work items and PC were on the desk, 3 people couldn't eat at the desk. She acted indignant. I was amazed at the poor service quality overall December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised withTwin Beds The big surprise was going to the room and finding that it had two twin beds instead of a Queen or King. It was my wife and I checking in, and there seemed to be lots of empty rooms, so why give us this one, and how come they didn't ask at the front desk when we checked in. Instead they asked what floor level we wanted. At least inform and ask your guest about bed choice. As it was, it was late in the evening, and I dropped my wife off and checked her in and she went up to the room. I went to self park the car to avoid the $20 parking fee, and by the time I got back to the room she was too settled in to change rooms to get a larger bed. They really should have asked ! December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed The first room had nail clippings and a pile of dead bugs. They did move us, but my wife is disabled and we had to walk to the complete other side. I understand that rooms may be vacant for awhile, but they need to touch them up (it's Az) periodically to make sure they are ready for guests. I can only recommend this hotel because I would hope this was an exception. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR ONE ITEM Consistent quality over the years. I believe, however, that management has diminished the overall customer feeling about the resort by highlighting a "resort fee." The quality of the resort based on the tariff is outstanding. It is unnecessary, in my view, to separate the cost of a stay by highlighting a "resort fee." This very American thing to do is not necessary. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in the Desert My husband and I stayed here in July 2014 for three nights on the weekend while we were visiting family members in the Phoenix area. The hotel has a wonderful pool area with water slide and restaurant/bar area. On Saturday afternoon, there was a musical group in the pool area. Both Friday and Saturday evenings there was musical entertainment near the bar area on the lower level. We ate dinner one evening at Kai - excellent meal and excellent service. The view of the desert and mountains from the lobby is spectacular. There are walking trails around the resort. We had a room with a king size bed and it was comfortable and roomy. I contacted the front desk about having a roll a way bed brought to our room and it was delivered within 10 minutes. This hotel provides a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think Twice This place is pretty much in the middle of nowhere. The staff have no clue about SPG Platinum. The GM is unresponsive. Get this, nearly every food and beverage venue adds on gratuity like it is room service. I'm not going back! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful 3 days The weather was the only thing less than perfect during our stay at Wild Horse Pass. The rooms (as always when it comes to Sheraton) were perfect. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do what with the hiking trails, horseback riding, golf and spa. The concierge even gave us maps to some nearby more "vertical" hiking climbs. My only issue was with the green flier that you hang on the door. I thought it was pertaining to sheets and towels but in actuality (and written in smaller letters right on the Packard ) it signs you off of any maid service at all. Not a problem but it would have been nice to have the bed made up even if the sheets weren't changed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a warm and friendly hotel,. The Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Hotel was a wonderful palce to stay. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. The food was delicious. The accomodations were excellent. I woulod recommend this hotel to anyone especially for those taking time for an extended stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came for Bondurant, found a really nice property My wife and I came for a three day driving course at Bondurant. The hotel was chosen for its proximity to the facility. We arrived late Sunday night. The drive down the dark lonely road made us think of horror movies and had us wondering if aliens were about. It wasn't until we returned to the hotel after class that we saw the resort in the daylight. The view from the entrance is impressive to say the least. The room was a bit small but well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. Bath and shower were roomy and modern. Wifi worked well and was easy to access wirelessly. The downstairs restaurant (the upstairs was closed for vacation) was very good. The excellent service carried through to this eatery. Food was delicious if a little pricey. We will return to Bondurant and will definitely stay here. The staff absolutely rocks. Excellent customer service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Getaway! This resort is outstanding in quality and service. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property has wonderful amenities, including the renowned Aji Spa. The massage treatment was great. The property is near Rawhide, and the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino. It is a great getaway, and not to far from where we live to make us feel we have really gotten away! We will most definitely return! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite Staycation! We are locals but love to come here in the summer with our family and take advantage of the specials you offer. We especially appreciate the teacher recognition deal! The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Overall everything was nice...the pool area was the main reason we like to come. My only complaints would be...1. The pool area could be a little cleaner (tables) and 2. No one supervises the waterslide..my daughter got hurt when she slid down into another kid who was just sitting in the middle of the slide. All morning kids were walking up the slide and stopping and just staying there. She didn't know someone was there and ran right into him. This was the same problem we encountered the last time we stayed there. No one monitors and unfortunately the parents don't do anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things... All of our lamps in the room flickered. The Wifi in the room did not work. I did speak with tech support (IT) who tried to convince me it was my iPad and iPhone. NOTE: My resort fee of $20 was refunded to me, but not until I spoke to 3 people. Wrist bands must be worn at the pool. Good luck trying to get them off. The server at the pool asked everyone around us if they were doing okay and if they needed anything. He looked right at me and kept on walking. We were never asked if we needed anything in the 2.5 hours we were at the pool. To me, this was just a fancy hotel that was a bit higher priced. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Picturesque Surroundings this was a relaxing place to stay. Excellent pools for lounging, clean surroundings. The concierge service is poor - was not in anyway helpful to find things to do outside of Wild Horse Pass area. Thankfully there were compliimentary internet stations and we were able to find directions to other areas of Pheonix/Chandler July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend review Friendly people, nice hotel, food too expensive and average quality and restaurant staff slow August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great start We stayed for a week and for the most part enjoyed our stay. My only "complaint" was that in the evening when we wanted to spend the last hour or two sitting in the beautiful lounge area on the first floor looking out at the pools etc. or by the fire outside we were were able to order drinks however there was only about 4-5 food selections available. Not wanting something as heavy as hamburgers, we were very disappointed as there was almost no choice for snacking/finger type foods. Nachos, chicken wings etc. were a minimum expectation. Especially in light that the resort is somewhat secluded and going elsewhere is not a viable option. It is a way we would have like to finish off a perfect day. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arizona spa feel We definitely felt the "Arizona spa feel" here. The atmosphere was very relaxing, peaceful. Some staff were perfection (Brook/Erin at the evening fire) Servers in the restaurant at both dinner and breakfast. Some staff could use a little tweaking...we wanted to run luggage up to room and then park our car...we were the only car...way out of the way, we were told they had to hold our keys...we did not want them to hold the keys due to security reasons...this lead to a bit of inconvenience that was unnecessary. Pillows are not up to Sheraton standard...ours were dated and need to be replaced. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Desert Retreat Sheraton Wild Horse Pass is a resort that we find ourselves returning to. We enjoy the peaceful ambiance of the grounds and the level of service that we have received. We enjoy the desert beauty and the opportunity to rest and recharge while not being too far from home. This is the second time visiting that the resort failed to meet our expectations. All the things we enjoy about the resort were overshadowed by what seemed like too many guests for the resort to handle. Lack of pool towels and a messy pool area, pool bar staff unable to keep up with the pool area demands were frustrating. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for everyone This was my wife and I's first trip together, without the kids, in over 16 years. This hotel far exceeded our expectations, and we recognized it as a vacation destination for all family configurations. There was so much to do, with fitness activities ranging from walks to golf, and lounging at the poolside to catching a show over at the casino. We stayed three nights and four days which was perfect. It would have been nice to take an extra night so that we could have caught a local ball game! The hospitality and service that we received from the staff was beyond what we expected! March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvements I stayed here 10 months ago and it was a very nice stay. The first room that they gave me was very far away from self parking with a long walk to the car. The car had to be parked out by the spa. They were nice to give me another room. The room was a down grade and did not have cell phone service or internet service. The buffet for breakfast ($15.95) was poor. The bacon was in a pot with 1/8 in. of grease in the bottom, both egg dishes were out, etc. I tried to eat dinner in their 5 star restaurant and was told that I need to make reservations TWO WEEKS in advance. It seems that the locals use it and keep it reserved. Nothing for a guest of the hotel. The staff was excellent but the management was not. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desert Oasis The resort sits in a beautiful location looking out over the Indian reservation with a mountain backdrop. We enjoyed the pool, although the service was slow, towels in short supply and lots of people held chairs but were no-where to be seen. My biggest compliant was there was frequently bits of refuse in the halls and stairs and maid service was slow getting to our room. The best kept secret is the horse back riding. Ask for a private ride, as it doesn't cost much more and is well worth it. They picked us up at the lobby and the stables are just the other side of the golf course. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough restuarants Hotel is beautiful, but staff was slow to get us checked in ...we had to wait until 530, during our wait none of the restaurants were open just the lobby bar area and it was packed, and no where to sit down. This is a 5 star hotel with just two restaurants. Because we didn't have reservations we had to go drive to the casino for dinner at Shulas, great food, but it was an inconvience. None of the restuarants were open until 5:30. Really don't know what management was thinking......what a waste of opportunity to make money ......... instead they used the opportunity to upset everyone November 8, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>