シェラトン・オンザパーク

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 904 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a wonderful hotel We spent three nights at the Sheraton on the Park. The location was terrific, a close walk to the Opera House and the Harbor. The rooms were lovely and the Executive Club was wonderful with great food and service - a little home away from home! The concierge services were outstanding as well. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Hotel in a great Position We have enjoyed staying at Sheraton on the park over twenty years. Flying into Sydney, one can catch the airport train, arrive at St James station, walk across the road and be in your room in less than 40 minutes. We have enjoyed Sheraton Club Lounges in 4 continents over the last 12 months and Sydney is by far the best in it's offering of both food and wine selection. The staff are exceptional, a special thanks to Jenna and Tori, such pleasant and professional Chef and Concierge/waitress. Regrettably, the hotel oversells Club access, to trhe extent that there is insufficient seating capacity both evening and morning breakfast, in the case of breakfast, we had to go down to Botannica Brasserie, which resulted in an overcharge for breakfast on the account ( which was credited) , as for rooms we had 1533 allocated, and it turned out to be our worst in 20 years, small, poor design and lacking amenities ( provided upon request ) but with a fine view of Sydney Harbour to the Heads, St Mary's and Hyde park.We will certainly be back again, but in a different Club room. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory the hotel is showing its age. Bathroom doors stuck and taps that dont stop running. Breakfast was a fiasco and very poor. We had to ask 4 times to get knives and forks, coffee, milk and salt and pepper. We are SPG members but find it impossible to book online. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious hotel at great value This hotel is in a perfect location within Sydney. Next to shopping, the park and the harbour. The hotel staff was outstanding, and the room was very spacious, included many amenities and was quiet. Also the health club was beautiful and state of the art Great overall value June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Short weekend My wife and 2 of our kids came up to sydney for the weekend and truly enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was as good as any we have stayed anywhere in the world and the staff were so helpful and friendly. A return is very much on the cards. Thanks to all at the Sheraton. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas escape A wonderful 3 days spent at Sheraton on the Park Christmas week was wonderful. Such a great position for enjoying the shopping on the doorstep, the beautiful Hyde Park across the road and our lovely room which overlooked the park and harbour. Would highly reccomend. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful sojourn in Sydney Friendly, convenient, spacious, comfortable and a relaxed atmosphere. Everything we needed or wanted was on hand. Breakfast was highly enjoyable looking out on Hyde Park. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but .. We stay here regularly - great location, facilities, comfortable rooms and breakfast usually lovely. Stay away from the Express checkout as there are always overcharges and errors. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Hotel , I like to return I enjoy returning to the Sheraton on the Park. The Hotel seems to work for me, re location, styling etc. good club lounge. Prices starting to get up there..! People /staff polite ,helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was well above what we expected. From the arrival doorman through to room service and over all simplicity. We will be staying there again March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I call your Hotel my second home As always I had a wonderful time I had my brother arrive and his wife from England they enjoyed their time and commented on the fabulous beds and the size of the rooms and friendly staff. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute comfort This is my favourite hotel when I am in Sydney, not only because of its great location, but also because of its comfrot factor. The beds are wonderful, the rooms well laid out and the service and staff efficient and friendly. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I just had a fantastic stay at Sheraton on the Park. Stayed for two nights and the beds were awesome and the staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again and recommend. Very central if you are not familiar with Sydney. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service When staying at Sheraton on the Park in Sydney, I received exceptional bar service from Amy, who took particular care in her work and attentiveness. A most elegant persona with absolute professionalism. Thank you so much. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has seriously lost ground The reception staff showed a disappointing lack of knowledge regarding my booking, the processes involved in a pre paid room and completely misrepresented the amount of money that would be levied against my cc February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location good but hotel not great In my view this hotel is very average. The rooms are adequate but by no means special. SPG status recognition is poor. The breakfast in the lounge is very ordinary...crowded, very limited choice. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Get Away for Mother My Mother has been unwell and I took her to have a little get away. Mum was so impressed with the Sheraton on the Park the service and quality of the accommodation and had a very enjoyable time . + + - September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Touch of class Staff were friendly and the room was fantastic and felt larger than it was. Breakfast was great! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Great Location The hotel is situated just beside the Hyde Park. We had been offered a park view room which can see the hyde park just outside our windows. Thanks for the SPG ellite member recognition. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep all night! I am a frequent SPG customer both in Australia and abroad. My night at the Sheraton on the Park was very disappointing. Drunk people yelling outside our room door from 1am and containued until 4am was ridiculous. We rang concierge and reception and nothing was done. We asked the groups to quieter down but they were so smashed they couldn't care less. We stayed in an executive suite with club access so a considerable amount of money to pay for very limited sleep and service. My advice is if you were staying at this hotel, request a room far away from the lift lobby!!!! Or you will hear every drunk person yelling as they get out of the lift!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Visit to Sidney Overall experience was fantastic for my family, staff was excellent, good location to Harbor, Rocks, park, tous, and etc. Thanks to all at the Shearton Park. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a room with a view the best thing was young Sara on the reception. It was my birthday and I arrived early from a horror midnight flight. She bent over backwards to get a room ready for me, and kept checking I was ok brining me glasses of water and also to get on the internet while I waited. then a basket of fruit for my birthday and the next day a bottle of wine. The staff are lovely good, The pizzas at the bar on the first floor are yummy we came back three times to eat there. I have stayed here before and I love it will stay again I am sure. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury Staying in the Sheraton hotel in Sydney CBD was such a wonderful and relaxing experience, thank you to the staff who couldn't be more helpful anf friendly! December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Wrong Hotel to Stay Firstly, reservation staff were tough and offered no reduction but assured me of a city view room. They were cold and almost rude, I booked the room a month or so ago. On arrival staff although polite, were pleased to see we would carry our own bags. Allocated a "city view room" 1136. The room had no view and it was possible for the people in the adjacent building to look into the room, it would not have been 5 metres to the adjacent windows. It was not a city view room, it was a prison cell room. Glass on the table top was greasy, wall paper in bathroom peeling. The Terrace Bar outside area was filthy, full ashtrays, dusty, un-serviced. I work for one of the 75 largest privately held companies in the USA and am their Australian agent. I had a person from that company, he was in 1134. His room was similar, I was extremely embarrassed. In actual fact the claims of the hotel being five star are deceptive. I will not stay with you again. Also, I know that another person from the USA stayed with you two years ago, booked a "city view" and copped the same. She sits on the board of several top 100 companies. I am sorry to need to communicate such. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing The bed in Room 1625 needs attention, this bed is made up of two king single beds and the single section on the window side needs to be replaced. Platinum recognition is minimal. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are superb Upon arriving at the hotel from the point we walked through the doors the staff were very helpful and efficient with the process of checking in. Had a great time there. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disappointing stay I am a Sheraton user for over 20 years and have enjoyed staying at the Sheraton On The Park when i visit sydney which averages 3 - 4 times a year. On this occasion we booked a standard executive park view room. We usually book a Parkview suite. My room for the first night had a strong cigarette smell in the linen and furniture so we asked for a transfer to a new room. The new room was positioned on a corner so our requested view was limited and we lost our park view ...disappointing but anyway ....then we discovered the telephones did not work so we couldn't order in room dining; the shower nozzle was weak and the hot water had a problem so my wife stood in the corner yelling to me that she had no hot water while the shower door had a problem closing properly showering water all over the bathroom floor. At this stage i'd had enough so i called the management who responded by waiving the extra costs on my bill for incidentals which was minimal considering the issues and disappointment of the stay. At the end of it all we were promising an upgrade on our next visit....not sure if we will bother to take this up!! I have a bad taste in my mouth after this trip! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billingand credit issue In general, the stay was good. But Sheraton on the park messed me up in the billing./ Although the deal was prepaide deal, it was considered as the cash/point deal and the Sheraton did not credit me for the money paid for the accommodation. This should be corrected immediately as this is not the first time by Sheraton on the park. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Excellent to stay , highly recommend February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location , great hotel, great amenities and great staff especially Jodie on the club level June 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>