Sheraton on the Park

  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nova Gales do sul
  • 2000
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 879 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time only 3* - Sheraton on the Park was better before I stay on a regular basis at the Sheraton on the Park in Sydney. Until now I was happy with it but this time it missed the mark and therefore only 3*. Room 1816 has a great view to the Hyde Park but is very noisy as staff elevators are next to it. SPG Platinum recognition as regular guest in the Club Lounge is poor. Breakfast and cocktail variance needs to be improved - hardly any changes during the week and throughout the year. I like oysters but do they need to be on the buffet on a daily basis? There are so many other things that could be offered for cocktail hours and breakfast. Location, room layout and cleanliness as well as gym are great. Will return in a few month and hope to give again 4 or 5 *. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms Clean, spacious, well appointed rooms and wonderful choice at breakfast. Reasonable rates charged overall. Staff at lunch on Friday were not at all attentive to my business partner and I and we had to chase up our orders, drinks and bills for payment! We could have easily left unnoticed had we chosen to. Otherwise the hotel stay was excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lift We received the usual excellent greeting & helpful staff. We did have a problem with the lift noise & this did interrupt our sleep. We will return as long as we do not have a room near the lift. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay as always. The service, level of cleanliness and food was excellent as usual. The staff are friendly, the rooms comfortable and the location couldn't be better for access to shops and CBD locations. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect Birthday treat I had heard about how wonderful The Sheraton on the Park was but my stay certainly exceeded all my expectations. Being a starwood member and booking a special Members club room with the benefits of using the stunning roof top pool and hot spa with views all around of the city, the steam and sauna rooms,gym and most special was the Members lounge where we enjoyed several champagnes and delicious canapes for my birthday. Again the following morning we enjoyed another delicious array of food and the view was spectacular. The staff were exceedingly professional polite and friendly. Nothing was an issue we were even upgraded to a King room with a later checkout at no extra cost as there was 3 of us ladies. It was the perfect location for going out in the evening to the local bars and restaurants and the next day we shopped all day at the mid year sales.picking up our car late that day. I was totally impressed and now will make it my priority to stay there possibly every 2 months as I didn't want to leave! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing ... First I got to the hotel and was told that as a platinum member and due to the fact that I used suite awards I would be given priority on my "Executive" suite but unfortunately was not ready… understandable. I checked in at 8am... this did not get a room until 3pm.... I was told at 1pm that they could shift things around but the room would not be as nice… and I told them to take their time and provide the nicest room possible and did not mind extra delays. The room looked nothing like the pictures.... I wish I had not wasted a suite night award on this hotel. The internet does not seem to work at the gym... The staff is friendly… I would not really stay here again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade d, but severely disrupted sleep in room We booked in to escape the hustle and bustle of our work routine and to get a good nights sleep as my partner has been working way too hard so we came in for a treat! We were grateful to have been offered an upgrade at check in to your Spa Terrace Suite (2017) which was an impressive room and was absolutely perfect for the occasion. We would have provided our feedback upon checkout but we were tired. Whilst we were sleeping, we were woken in the middle of the night to a regular and continuous rumble coming from the A/C unit above/next to the bed as if a baring in the motor was loose. Sadly, we didn’t get to relax and take it in as much as we could have due to this on-going distraction and left earlier than we would have liked. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr Shearton on the Park is a a very good hotel in an excellent location. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My husband and I spent three nights in Sydney at the Sheraton on the Park prior to embarking on a cruise, and we couldn't have been happier with our room (a spacious corner room overlooking the park), or with the restaurant. (Try their breakfast and dinner buffets; they are both exceptionally good!) The location of the hotel is ideal--right in the heart of the city. The bathroom was beautifully appointed and there was even enough light in the room in the evening--something that isn't always the case in hotels these days. Great service, too. Highly recommended. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters Birthday Treat My little girl turned 9 and all she wanted was to stay at a Hotel in the city with 2 friends. So I booked 2 interconnecting rooms at the Sheraton on the Park. They confirmed 2 days prior that I would have interconnecting rooms (I rang to ensure this would happen for obvious reasons). The rooms were lovely with lots of space and privacy even with connecting doors. The girls loved the pool (which has an amazing view of the city). Breakfast was a top notch event - girls very happy to have chocolate doughnuts and Ice cream for breakfast all in all a fabulous stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Class Hotel Sheraton on the Park in Sydney is a perfectly located place to stay when visiting Sydney. On the doorstep are fantastic places to eat, excellent shopping or if you want to stay in, the rooms are spacious & spotlessly clean. The buffet breakfast would be easily the best I have ever experienced and the concierge (Mike) organised limo transfers for me which were absolutely seamless. My wife also used Sheraton Day Spa and she was blown away by the professional & quality service she received. Seriously doubt whether I would stay anywhere else in Sydney from now on. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really great Very relaxing and comfortable July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay Our stay at this hotel to sum up in one word was disappointing. On 4 of us arriving with suitcases we were not offered any help with our cases to our rooms. We were charged $9.50 for drinking water The rooms were not sound proof. On leaving we were not offered any help and I then had to come home and question charges on my credit card. I am a Star Privilege card holder and a SPG member and after this experience I will not be renewing my card for another year. On a positive note the breakfast at Feast was excellent and the location is fantastic. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is Tops From the moment we drove up the the front door we were greeted by friendly staff. We loved the new L21 Check-In with Jodie who made us coffee and even provided a newspaper for my husband. Everything was perfect on this stay and we will certainly return for our next city stay and enjoy some more of The Sheraton Club hospitality. A very warm thanks to ALL staff - they were all wonderful! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable My first time in a Sheraton, very impressed at the space and comfort, very well appointed. Only minor criticismwhich is probably a personal thing, couldn't open any windows for fresh air July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN SYDNEY Frequent visitor to SYD, and, have stayed at several other properties in CBD, SOTP is by far the best option. It has an enviable location next to Hyde Park , close enough for a stroll to AGNSW, Sydney Opera House, Circular Quay, MCA, etc. Also numerous buses stop outside for trip to Bondi for e.g and St James station across street. for SYD INTL . But even more important than comfortable beds, Executive Club, SPG perks, it's the warm, professional friendly staff from porters, front desk, EC, that make stays so memorable. Thank you December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect, but... I am writing this review now because I was awaken by strong constructional drilling noise coming from next door room, And I have this disaster second day in row. Nothing about that possible inconvenience was in "Special conditions" when I did booking. This is unacceptable for such glorious hotel with such a great service to put guests in such position. All other aspecrs of my stay were almost ideal.I highly recommend this hotel, but after reconstruction noise will finishes. And management should put warning now at their website. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool best in Sydney The rooms are HUGE and so is the bathroom... Can't imagine how much better it could be if I hadn't stayed in the cheapest city view room... Seriously good. Close to everything. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Just Keep Returning!! As a Starwood Platinum Member we really enjoy getting away for short breaks to Sydney. The Sheraton on the Park more than handles our needs.The Service received from booking in to the Excellent Service we receive in the Executive Club is second to none. Congratulations to the Management and Staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely value & quality Decided to have a night away from the kids (3 under 6) with the husband. We chose SHeraton on the Park because we were seeing a concert at the Hordern Pavilion. The room was wonderful. The bathtub was lovely, and relaxing. Shower was a fantastic size for two! The room was extra comfortable, and I loved the corner sofa to lounge on with a drink while chatting. Nothing worse than having to use the bed just to chill out. The staff were friendly and kind. The lobby is beautiful. Everything was wonderful. Top floor pool & viewing area was spectacular. Breakfast was delicious and I took advantage of the freshly made omelete to order! Thank you, we'll be back. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Really enjoyed our stay ........would like to see a more value for money re- prices for food around the bar area...the Stay -park-play package is 'fantastic' please offer that more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant do much better The Sheraton is in a great location close to shops, circular quay, and entertainment. The staff are all very helpful and friendly, and accomodating. I just loved hanging out at the Sheraton Club on level 21. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Perfect Location I arrived at the hotel at 8:30am from a cruise ship and to my surprise, my room was ready! The lobby is beautiful and it was spotless!. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. The location of the hotel is unbeatable--everything is within walking distance! The concierge staff was exceptional, especially Sunny and Mark. The reception staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient! The doormen and the bell staff were pleasant and extremely helpful. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The executive lounge was the best I've ever seen The food, drinks and especially the manager of the executive lounge were fantastic. Canapés included smoked salmon, fresh oysters, lovely cheeses, and much, much more. The view was lovely and the staff were fantastic especially the young man managing it. Thanks so much. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great staff. From the moment I spoke to book my accommodation with Duty Manager Alex Cherry by phone a standard of excellenece in my mind was set. The staff at the Sheraton on the Park were fantastic. My stay on business for two days was great. I enjoyed my time and was made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. So much so that I have just booked again another stay for 3 nights this time in May this year for my anniversary through Alex Cherry - a wonderful Duty Manager. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5! Great hotel. However, they need to focus on some additional details to earn my 5 stars. When I checked in my safe didn't work, Then, after my departure they tried to charge me for something consumed out of the minibar. I responded no to the question when I checked out. Did they think that asking me a second time would make me change my mind. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! Couldn't have had a better time. Room was great, staff were super friendly and the bar was great. Will definitely be booking here when i'm down next. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel. The Hotel is in a great location with easy access to most areas. It is a great Hotel and a comfortable place to stay at. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for business conference I recently stayed at the Sheraton on Park for a business conference and found it one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Sydney. I could not fault any part of the experience and must say the food was excellent. Cooking a brilliant fillet steak for 130 attendees of the conference and absolutely nailing it is not something everyone can do but congratulations to the kitchen staff for pulling it off. To all concerned, well done and I will be hoping to stay there another time. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stellar stay at my favourite hotel I absolutely love this hotel. I have been coming here for years and it is consistently outstanding! The rooms are lovely and spacious and I especially enjoy the park views. The staff at the Executive club lounge are wonderful, always friendly and efficient and go out of their way to help with anything you may need. The food is lovely and so are the views. I stay here quite frequently and the staff always remember me by name. My last stay was a special occasion and they upgraded us to a lovely balcony view. June 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>