空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility shabby Front desk personnel were very gracious and helpful; however restaurant and bar staff were poorly equipped and trained. Facility appears quite old. Hotel can use a physical make-over. Might even be considered shabby. A/C unit in room extremely loud. Lobby cramped and crowded. Limited parking and auto movement impossible. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be specific We called down to the front desk for a taxi. We we got downstairs a "town car" instead of a taxi arrived. The fare ended up being double what a taxi would have charged. What we came to find out is that this is a common practice as the drivers of the town cars incentivize the hotel for calling them and the regular taxi drivers do not. Good for the hotel, but bad for your wallet! Next time I'll send the town car on its way and wait for a yellow taxi. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Convenient for overnight stay. Stayed on Club floor. Set up was 15 min late. Food options ok but mostly packaged items and deep fried snacks. Not sure if it is worth the extra $$ however it turned out to be a better option than the hotel restaurant !! I think the hotel dining is the weak link at this hotel. We didn't want to cab it to dinner so ate at the hotel which was below SPG experiences for us. The airport shuttle service was excellent. Hoping the new management will improve the food service because this hotel has potential! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at this location for one night only,but the staff and service department made sure I was well taking care of, upon arrival I was greeted immediately by a warm front desk staff that handled the reservation process with speed and professionalism,which helped me get to my room within mins. Front desk Sup Samantha Watson, and her amazing staff did their best to accommodate me and all my needs, even braving the cold weather to go next door a get me a book of matches. Special thanks to customer service rep. Wnne who also kept me laughing for duration of my stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was cozy Very nice shuttle driver. Front desk people were friendly and welcoming. Room cleanliness needs help. There were large stains on the room floor where you could not see them from the doorway if inspected. Kind of gross too, that food was left in the refrigerator from a previous guest. Ironing board would not stay open, and the room alarm clock could time could not be changed. Not impressed with the restaurant. Waited long for ice water after requested. Bones in salmon, and also tasted fishy after sitting. Yes it is fish, but this did not seem quality. Was served a dry baked potato. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night We had to stay the night as we missed our flight. There was a glitch in the system. When we got to the hotel they could not locate our reservation and we were kept waiting for 45 minutes before we got a room. The room itself is comfortable enough. I however, would not recommend the restaurant. The food was very poor. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top knotch service thru and thru Every staff member I met was excellent .. So very helpful and friendly! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and cosy rooms I recently had the pleasure to spend a night at Sheraton JFK. As mentioned in many previous reviews the front desk is excellent. Friendly and efficient. I stayed in a standard room and the recently completed refurbishment has resulted in rather cosy rooms. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone service I had no problems with the hotel but when I checked out, I called the hotel to get my emailed receipt and was placed on hold 4 times. Seems a bit excessive for a request as simple as a receipt November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The staff of this hotel really makes it. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JFK Sheraton stay My husband and I have never had the need to stay near the airport. Given that we had a wedding over an hour and a half out of New York, we decided to go back to JFK immediately after the wedding. Our hire car took us to the JFK Sheraton. We had wonderful service. The staff was helpful and courteous. We would stay there again, if the opportunity presented itself. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while on business. Great new gym,. Restaurant is good. Rooms are comfy. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel @JFK Best hotel anywhere near JFK airport November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel @ JFK airport This is the cleanest hotel with the friendliest staff anywhere near JFK. If you are into fitness they have one of the better fitness centers of any other hotel chains anywhere but especially in the JFK area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This Hotel and it's staff are second to none. They are absolutely accomidating and if I have a problem they do everything they can to help. I appreciate their effort and kindness. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs updating Rooms are old fashioned but in a quaint and not in a worn out kind of way. The hotel itself, especially elevators and doors could really use an update, since it looks and feels well past it's sell-by date. Staff was warm, welcoming and friendly. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was surprised at how friendly the staff was. The beds are great- everything was clean. 10 mins to airport,shuttle was on time ! I'd seriously recommend and I own a Hotel ! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service, amenities, and rooms in the area! This hotel has the most welcoming staff and best amenities in the area! The front desk is always very accommodating and willing to go an extra mile to better serve their customers. The housekeeping does an outstanding job with the upkeep and the amenities offered are super! This is my choice of hotel when staying near JFK- October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality hotel This is a deeply depressing hotel. Old, tired, furnishings and all decoration a dark brown. Not rich and sumptuous, but rather like the kind of flop house you see on television. Feeling is that you could be mugged in the corridor to the room. Not literally - but feeling wise. Same atmosphere as the depressing location outside October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was so nice and helpful My greeter at the airport, I think her name was Natasha, she is new to your hotel, she was a bubbly, beautiful, firecracker and so refreshing after a very long over seas flight. The manager and his staff were great. Food in restaurant was also good. House keeping did a great job and everyone had a smile and were friendly. Thanks for a good stay October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One-night stay I didn't anticipate such nice accomodations so close to an international airport. I was pleased and impressed. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Stay at Sheraton they do it well... My stay at Sheraton twice in one month was great. I was pleasantly and professionally greeted by the Front Desk Staff who made my day why because they smiled, they were focused and were willingly eager to assist. Nancy especially, chatted with me and smiled constantly. Now, that's customer service at its best! When you engage your guests you instantly put them at ease, and it shows you care. I won't hesitate to stay at Sheraton again. October 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made a bad day worse. I booked a non-smoking room with a king size bed. Upon arriving, I was told that my room was not available. That my wife and I would have to stay in a room with two double beds - i.e., not sleeping in the same bed together. I was up for several more hours because of this. It was late, and arguing would not get someone else kicked out of the room that we reserved. We were given a room that had recently been smoked in. To their credit, the staff quickly got us assigned to a different room, and thankfully the rest of the night was uneventful. Will be calling starwood for a refund soon. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 1) Someone smoking in the room next to mine, which caused the smoke to come into my room. "Hotel was sold out, no place to move me. 2) Food bill had the tip included, which I thought was odd. 3) After several attempts, my breakfast order was still not as ordered. In short, I need SPG Stays and that is the only reason I stay at the (JFK) Sheraton. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK staff is excellent After a long flight from Europe, this hotel is a welcoming return to US. The staff was so helpful and sent a representative to the Air Train, which was not functioning, to help customers know how to get to the hotel. Livingston, at the desk, gave us excellent advice on how to get to Manhattan for the day. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you Sheraton! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice for JFK For an airport hotel, this Sheraton does an outstanding job in providing personalized service, good food, and convenience. We were arriving late from an overseas flight and we figured it would make sense to just stay overnight at this hotel to recoup from jet lag. It was easy to find the airport van and the driver was a hoot, even at 11:30 PM. All the staff from the front desk to the lounge were very helpful. Thanks for an outstanding job and we will definitely return here. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment All staff have very excepinnally friendly and helpful. The best consistency inmxy whole life, all classes of hotel combined. I will definitely stay there again, September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel close to JFK We found the check-in staff extremely helpful and pleasant. Went out of their way to help with advise on transport to Manhattan therefore allowing us to make our business appointment on time. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Reception I was appreciative of the guest reception outdoors between this hotel and the Sheraton, however, the music was WAY TOO LOUD. I was on the 7th floor on the opposite side of the building and it was a CLUB ATMOSPHERE until 11pm heard even in my room with LOUD MUSIC. I'm a pilot and this was a completely unnaceptable level of noise for a hotel and its guests who need to get rested!! How is that level of music acceptable with your management? September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best staff The entire staff was friendly and helpful during our entire stay - from café staff Gino, to Livingston at the front desk - and others throughout. Sorry I don't remember more names because everyone was most friendly and we appreciated that! September 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:16:53.992Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>