肯尼迪国际机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 牙买加
  • 南 Conduit 大道 132-26 号
  • 邮政编码 11430
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional, room not up to expected SPG standards The staff was very nice. Attentive, accommodating and went out of their way to answer questions. Unfortunately the room didn't live up to what I've come to expect of SPG hotels. The bed was hard, which was surprising as every other SPG hotel I've stayed in had been wonderfully comfortable. The bathroom towels were rags - literally, they were falling apart at the sides and were thin. Usually hotels relegate these types of towels to the pool. The room I stayed in was right next to the bar/dining area. So much for an early nights sleep, or a restful lay-in. November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The hotel and staff were very nice. However my room was at the very end of the building next to the freeway. Due to the horrific noise, I only got 3 hours of sleep the first night. The second night was worse as it was coupled with a sewer smell coming in from outside through the AC. I had worked all night on an Airport terminal move and only had time to sleep 1.5 hours before going back. That time was reduced again due to freeway noise. I went home thoroughly exhausted. I did appreciate the prompt and available airport shuttle service. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Convenient for overnight stay. Stayed on Club floor. Set up was 15 min late. Food options ok but mostly packaged items and deep fried snacks. Not sure if it is worth the extra $$ however it turned out to be a better option than the hotel restaurant !! I think the hotel dining is the weak link at this hotel. We didn't want to cab it to dinner so ate at the hotel which was below SPG experiences for us. The airport shuttle service was excellent. Hoping the new management will improve the food service because this hotel has potential! December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work Upon our arrival for one night we were met by a great staff. Very accommodating and helpful. This hotel had an awful musty/old smell that stayed with me the whole stay. It was also in need of new carpet. The carpet was awful. There were also only two towels in the bathroom which is not enough. There should always be at least 4 towels/wash clothes per bathroom. I had to call down for more. I also felt that 10,00 points a night and we had (2) rooms for 20,000 points was not up to the SPG Standards. I would not chose to stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only if you are flying out of JFK! Stay somewhere else unless you are flying out of JFK early. The shuttle service is great. The front desk staff was rude and disinterested, did not even acknowledge my platinum status. The bright light was Erica on the club floor. Great job! The room was small and needed a little more attention to housekeeping! No real restaurant choices close by, delivery very limited. Good thing the restaurant in the hotel is good. The club level offering was very nice, like that the elevator opens to the club lounge. Security seems good. Safe! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best JFK hotel professional staff - clean rooms - great food - good fitness facility. A+ May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Front desk people are great May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service This hotel has Great service May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel staff was very nice and attentive. They went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was a pleasurable one, and it always is when I stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and floors The hotel room was not as clean as it should have been. The bathroom floor was dirty upon my entering the room. The hotel was sold out so I could not switch rooms. Bathroom was dirty I could not understand why it was not mopped when there were red and black stains noticeable across the tiles. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy is the best Nancy is the best. She is one of the only reasons I keep coming back to this property. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever The friendly staff makes this hotel my only layover hotel in JFK. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! This was my first stay at Sheraton, I was really surprised the level of service performed, staffs were friendly & efficient.; also the quality and variety of the food/ drink available on the club level. Rooms are very clean. The last day, after we'd checked out, arrived at the airport, then we realized that we've left the IPad & travel bag in the room, we called & rushed back to the hotel. We were able to retreat the bag with everything intact! Thanks Sheraton! Your guys/girls are great! March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away From This Hotel Arrived to check in at the hotel after calling earlier in the day to verify my room type and on Club Level and was told all in order, Arrived at hotel to be given a room on the 2nd Floor, Was told that there are no gold benefits at this property and wireless internet in room didn't work and to receive an ethernet cable took 3 phone calls and almost 2 hours. As one who stays on the road approximately 125 nights a year this hotel is far inferior to most and certainly to others in the area. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff exceeds all expectations I am an SPG Platinum member that has stayed in Starwood hotels around the world. I was frankly not looking forward to my brief stay at the JFK Sheraton. But I could not have been more pleased by the friendly and extremely accommodating service provided by the desk and shuttle staff. They all made my very brief, late night hectic stay a breeze. A special shout out goes to Adele. My only regret is that I did not have any cash on hand to give him and the morning shuttle driver a gratuity. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Proximity Courtesy bus service was very efficient April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice for JFK For an airport hotel, this Sheraton does an outstanding job in providing personalized service, good food, and convenience. We were arriving late from an overseas flight and we figured it would make sense to just stay overnight at this hotel to recoup from jet lag. It was easy to find the airport van and the driver was a hoot, even at 11:30 PM. All the staff from the front desk to the lounge were very helpful. Thanks for an outstanding job and we will definitely return here. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like their service Although this near JFK airport located Sheraton was less spacious and not that fancy as manhattan one, the service(e.g. kind explanation about their hotel facilities n amenitied, hotel reception, concierge pp, n even bell boys were very kind, foods n beverage s always fresh n ready, shuttle's comfort n fast way to the airport, room service was very quick) was very much excellent and unforgettable that i would definitely revisit next time when traveling NYC. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be specific We called down to the front desk for a taxi. We we got downstairs a "town car" instead of a taxi arrived. The fare ended up being double what a taxi would have charged. What we came to find out is that this is a common practice as the drivers of the town cars incentivize the hotel for calling them and the regular taxi drivers do not. Good for the hotel, but bad for your wallet! Next time I'll send the town car on its way and wait for a yellow taxi. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service I had to call the hotel to get the shuttle to come to JFK. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Bed & Room I wanted to be close by the airport at I was flying the next morning, and chose the Sheraton for it's reputation. Not even a 10 minute cab ride to hotel, friendly reception staff and room was comfortable - the bed was so nice to sleep on. Restaurant stayed open late so I could get food which was nice. My only criticism was the traffic noise from the highway outside my window which was there all night. Transfer bus on time and helpful driver. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Reception I was appreciative of the guest reception outdoors between this hotel and the Sheraton, however, the music was WAY TOO LOUD. I was on the 7th floor on the opposite side of the building and it was a CLUB ATMOSPHERE until 11pm heard even in my room with LOUD MUSIC. I'm a pilot and this was a completely unnaceptable level of noise for a hotel and its guests who need to get rested!! How is that level of music acceptable with your management? September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Stay at Sheraton they do it well... My stay at Sheraton twice in one month was great. I was pleasantly and professionally greeted by the Front Desk Staff who made my day why because they smiled, they were focused and were willingly eager to assist. Nancy especially, chatted with me and smiled constantly. Now, that's customer service at its best! When you engage your guests you instantly put them at ease, and it shows you care. I won't hesitate to stay at Sheraton again. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanks the lady a the counter i had a fantastic experience and a very bad one the same time. I left my phone at the hotel and the lady athe counter fund a way to get it back to me on time at the terminal, so i left JFK with my phone and she did a fanatastic job. On the other hand i hardly slept as a continuous noise of people coming in and out , running and talking in the corridor at2 am??? i had to call twice the counter to get something done and it took an hour January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scottles We booked two rooms. One the AC was not working, it took two calls over 30 minutes to get someone to correct it. One room was not serviced by housekeeping after first night of a two night stay. There was no acknowledgement of Gold status, offering of welcome gift until after it was asked for. We paid $21.50 for parking, but the lot was full, so had to squeeze in a space not meant to be a parking spot, leaving car vulnerable to damage. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms, friendly, helpful staff My flight from JFK to Boston was canceled. Picked one of the airport hotels, the Sheraton, because their shuttle was there first. Lucky for me. The staff was efficient, and so friendly and polite that I felt like I was in the South. The room was beautiful and clean, with a desk so big that I wanted to stay there to work. The room service food was delicious and prompt. My only complaint was that the bottle of wine was a bit warm. In the morning, the breakfast buffet looked great, but I ordered Eggs Benedict. Perfect. I sat by the fireplace, in a very cozy dining room. Bottomless cup of coffee, and the staff was again incredibly warm and friendly. The shuttle driver back to the airport matched all of the other employees in being friendly and efficient. I kind of hope to get stranded at JFK airport again, so that I have an excuse to stay at this Sheraton. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for connection flight in JFK good facility, nice room, but should provide more free waters to the room. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Decor but Nice Staff I was a bit despondent upon check-in to see that there was no staffing for the SPG Gold/Platinum line. There was only 1 front-desk staff person available and there was a long line. After waiting in line, I was checked-in by a very cheerful and efficient Mr. Chavez, who turned around my displeasure with having to wait in line. The Club Lounge is a bit of a disappointment, too, but the bedding was superior. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport hotel Friendly staff...grim hotel April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heater Does Not Work Second time at this hotel and both times the room heater did not work. Outside temp is in the 30's F so we really needed a working heater on this stay. All tables in the small restaurant were full when we went to have dinner which was okay as we took our meal to go. Staff is the lounge was nice. I have to agree with some of the reviewers that this property is not up to Starwood standards. November 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>