客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for ease of airport access Fast check-in. Excellent bed Very nice bathroom w/Great shower Very nice shampoo conditioner & soaps Free self-parking on-site May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel staff was very nice and attentive. They went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was a pleasurable one, and it always is when I stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR SERVICE!!! While the hotel was a bit small and dated, it was sparkling clean and the staff's service FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. My 2 daughters and I stayed there the night before an early international flight out of JFK. LaToya went out of her way to help us find a room to accommodate our needs. Extra blankets were delivered in record time. But above all else, Abdul offered to go to a pharmacy in Flushing for me when I realized AT 11:-00 PM I forgot to pack an important medication. He retrieved it and delivered it to my room in record time. Finally, our shuttle ride to the airport could not have been more pleasant. The driver was professional, polite, and prompt. Overall, simply HOME RUN hitting service. THANK YOU SPG!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy is the best Nancy is the best. She is one of the only reasons I keep coming back to this property. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximate to JFK Shared van service makes access good. Front desk staff was excellent . The room was well above average for the JFK area. Bar staff was average. Fitness center was also good for the area. Biggest downside was the cleaning staff. I preferred them to be seen and not heard throughout the hallway. Returned from downtown at midnight, room had not been cleaned . Room had been vacant from 10:00, with no do not disturb sign on the door. Unsatisfactory. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever The friendly staff makes this hotel my only layover hotel in JFK. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Proximity Courtesy bus service was very efficient April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Humilliated by the Fronf Desk Female Crew I made reservations to stay during Easter Holiday at this pet-friendly hotel using cash+points. Rented a car to travel from BOS to NYC only to get to the Hotel and being turned down to be checked-in BECAUSE OF MY DOG'! According to Latoya & Sam, the max lbs is 40 and mine happen to be 60 Lbs. They wouldn't check me in regardless of me stating that the website shows 80 Lbs and nothing I was to say would change their minds. As a result, I got kicked out of the Property but I shared my aggravations with Sheraton Customer Service and will be filing a complaint against this Hotel and its female staff. DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY! April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and floors The hotel room was not as clean as it should have been. The bathroom floor was dirty upon my entering the room. The hotel was sold out so I could not switch rooms. Bathroom was dirty I could not understand why it was not mopped when there were red and black stains noticeable across the tiles. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service I had to call the hotel to get the shuttle to come to JFK. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for connection flight in JFK good facility, nice room, but should provide more free waters to the room. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport hotel Friendly staff...grim hotel April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport delays Utilized park and fly over the new years holiday during the last storm and was very satisfied with the hotel staff, shuttle bus drivers, and the facility. They handled a very "rough" situation with great professionalism. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for access to JFK This hotel is perfect for access to JFK. The staff here handled my reservation, room request, shuttle bus, Platinum access and overall needs quickly and with respect. This is my third stay here and I recommend it. They have a gym on property that is quick and easy to use. Average size. Never had to wait to use a machine. They do have a restaurant and bar area that I haven't tried. Next trip. This hotelnis basic and no nonsense. Big shout out to shuttle bus driver Constance (I think that was her name). She was very helpful, energetic and professional. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here so many times This hotel has come a long way since it was built. And let's face it, your in Jamaica. Not the greatest place in NYC. For a JFK hotel it's in the top two for what's there... The bar/kitchen and shuttle need help... January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Restaurant Service I am currently staying in this hotel as I write this review. When I booked my room, I was specifically told that breakfast was included. When I asked at check in, the receptionist had no idea if it was included or not. I have now spoken with 5 different people and no one has any idea how the "included" breakfast is supposed to work. So today, instead of a breakfast voucher I was given a dinner voucher. After seating ourselves we waited 15 minutes for a server to approach us. we immediately ordered our food, which came out exactly 1 hour and 15 minutes later. Of the 4 of us that were eating, 3 of our plates were incorrect. I would never recommend this hotel restaurant to anyone. It was by far the worst service I have ever had. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My family and I had a wonderful time at sheraton hotel. This past weekend. From the room services to front desk they were very courteous and kind. I will never forget this experience. YES I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Absolutely was a pleasant surprise! We were in New York for a family event and wanted to be close to the airport. We were very lucky to stay at the Sheraton, the staff were wonderful. friendly and helpful! the rooms were very well appointed and comfortable. We will definitely stay there if we are in the area again. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL DONE SHERATON JFK I have to be honest. I was expecting a hotel that because of its proximity to JFK would be a bit 'neglected'. I was happilly surprised!! really impressed by how comfortable this hotel is, how SUPER clean. WELL DONE Sheraton JFK There was one incident. i forgot my wifi portable devise in my room (I put it to charge and i forgot to take with me when i left!). I called the hotel and within 50mins (no joking, under one hour) Lynda from housekeeping send it to JFK, T7 with a driver and I HAD IT BACK!!! WELL WELL DONE...made my day!!! defo will be back. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility shabby Front desk personnel were very gracious and helpful; however restaurant and bar staff were poorly equipped and trained. Facility appears quite old. Hotel can use a physical make-over. Might even be considered shabby. A/C unit in room extremely loud. Lobby cramped and crowded. Limited parking and auto movement impossible. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be specific We called down to the front desk for a taxi. We we got downstairs a "town car" instead of a taxi arrived. The fare ended up being double what a taxi would have charged. What we came to find out is that this is a common practice as the drivers of the town cars incentivize the hotel for calling them and the regular taxi drivers do not. Good for the hotel, but bad for your wallet! Next time I'll send the town car on its way and wait for a yellow taxi. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Convenient for overnight stay. Stayed on Club floor. Set up was 15 min late. Food options ok but mostly packaged items and deep fried snacks. Not sure if it is worth the extra $$ however it turned out to be a better option than the hotel restaurant !! I think the hotel dining is the weak link at this hotel. We didn't want to cab it to dinner so ate at the hotel which was below SPG experiences for us. The airport shuttle service was excellent. Hoping the new management will improve the food service because this hotel has potential! December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at this location for one night only,but the staff and service department made sure I was well taking care of, upon arrival I was greeted immediately by a warm front desk staff that handled the reservation process with speed and professionalism,which helped me get to my room within mins. Front desk Sup Samantha Watson, and her amazing staff did their best to accommodate me and all my needs, even braving the cold weather to go next door a get me a book of matches. Special thanks to customer service rep. Wnne who also kept me laughing for duration of my stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was cozy Very nice shuttle driver. Front desk people were friendly and welcoming. Room cleanliness needs help. There were large stains on the room floor where you could not see them from the doorway if inspected. Kind of gross too, that food was left in the refrigerator from a previous guest. Ironing board would not stay open, and the room alarm clock could time could not be changed. Not impressed with the restaurant. Waited long for ice water after requested. Bones in salmon, and also tasted fishy after sitting. Yes it is fish, but this did not seem quality. Was served a dry baked potato. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night We had to stay the night as we missed our flight. There was a glitch in the system. When we got to the hotel they could not locate our reservation and we were kept waiting for 45 minutes before we got a room. The room itself is comfortable enough. I however, would not recommend the restaurant. The food was very poor. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top knotch service thru and thru Every staff member I met was excellent .. So very helpful and friendly! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and cosy rooms I recently had the pleasure to spend a night at Sheraton JFK. As mentioned in many previous reviews the front desk is excellent. Friendly and efficient. I stayed in a standard room and the recently completed refurbishment has resulted in rather cosy rooms. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone service I had no problems with the hotel but when I checked out, I called the hotel to get my emailed receipt and was placed on hold 4 times. Seems a bit excessive for a request as simple as a receipt November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The staff of this hotel really makes it. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JFK Sheraton stay My husband and I have never had the need to stay near the airport. Given that we had a wedding over an hour and a half out of New York, we decided to go back to JFK immediately after the wedding. Our hire car took us to the JFK Sheraton. We had wonderful service. The staff was helpful and courteous. We would stay there again, if the opportunity presented itself. November 22, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:39.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>