Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Exellent Staff!!! We had a great time, the staff was great, the concierge Antonio was fabulous, front desk courteous and knowledgeable. All and All great experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for pre/post cruisers The Sheraton is in a great location. You can walk to everything around Old San Juan, including the pier for your cruise. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great and so was the Chicago Burger place. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for pre-/postcruise stay Location is unbeatable. Rooms are spacious, with good state of A/c. Staff is very helpful and patient, doing their best to serve every weird need of the customer. It would be great if breakfast was complimentary. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is now one of my favorites. The location is perfect and the staff are very helpful. I have traveled to Puerto Rico several times and have tried other local hotels, this one is highest on my list. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The front desk staff and the bell boys are so friendly and focused on providing an exceptional service. A big plus for this property is the location, Old San Juan is so magical at every moment of the day. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Old San Juan Everything was fine until the morning of 12/26/12 that the electricity went off and there was not compensation offered to guests, not even a voucher for breakfast or lunch. Actually not even an apology. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not sleep My room - 812 was next to ice machine. Machine was running all night and I could not sleep. I tried to change room was told hotel was full. Nothing else was offered as a result not even an apology. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The good and bad The hotel offers the best location for those going on a cruise. However there are many shortfalls. Poor housekeeping, Poor onsight food service and poor front desk relationship representatives. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again We thought the location was ideal for shopping and site seeing. The hotel staff were all wonderful and helpful. The room was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location in Old San Juan. We had a balcony room facing the bay and it was lovely. Hotel staff was outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The hotel has a excellent location if you are going on a cruise. There were also several nice restaurants nearby (the best was Marmalade). Our room was huge but a bit "tired." April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issue. Staff was coordial but not warm or very concerned when cleanliness of lined and towels were brought to their attention. Towels and bedsheets had stains that were very visible. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and freezing cold! The whole hotel smelled like mold. The lobby and casino and restaurants were freezing cold. Had to wear a jacket when it was 85 degrees outside. Would not stay there again. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Platinum Upgrade As an SPG Platinum member, I was not offered an upgrade, which was dissapointing, because it was available. When I return to PR, I will not be staying at this hotel again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly convenient to Everything! Had a wonderful time, the hotel and staff were amazing, we will definitely stay here again. Casino, pet friendly, pool, great restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at Sheraton Old San Juan great location to experience Old San Juan area February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good spot for pre or post cruise OK hotel for a short pre or post cruise stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but they lack direction. I stayed here from 7/05/2014 till 7/12/2014. First of all, i called in to inform them that my fault time has been changed, so i'll be arriving on 07/06 instead of 07/05 and asked if i can check out at 6PM on 07/12 since i'll be arriving the next day anyway. Whoever i spoke with confirmed that they understood. Fast forward to 4am on 05/06 (sunday), i get there to check in after my flight, but i was told that "all the rooms where booked" and i'll now have to drive to the other Sheraton (Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino) and come back to check in the next day. I then asked again if i can check out at 6PM again on 07/12 and the guy said he'll check with his supervisor and leave a note on my account. Came back the next day and still no answer, but i was about to check in. Called back a couple of nights after and was told that i'd have to check out at 12PM even after explaining that my flight is at 7:55PM. To rate the room and the entire environment: The room was clean, but not quite what you'll expect from a Sheraton. At night and early in the morning, the employees make a lot of noise in the hallways. Make sure they give you a room far away from the "associates room", "vending room" and the "ice room". The elevator is laughable and it looks old fashion, but it does work. The pool and gym were unexpectedly small. SOME guest service employees look like they don't want to work there. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional Team members staff was excellent, Ruiz, Manuel, Matthew conceige, Mario, housekeepers, wait staff at breakfast, front desk staff, know I am missing some... June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help Top comforter was blood stained. We were given 2 washcloths for 4 guests. Our room wasn't ready until almost 4 PM. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Rooms I was welcomed very warmly and given a Fabulous upgrade. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was not satisfied with my room. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location, very clean and nice staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive During our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Very informative when we asked where to go , what to see. Only complaint was very few towels up at pool area, even when calling housekeeping. Also, walls very thin. Could hear loud guests next door at 2-3 am, very disruptive. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location The roof top pool, hot tub, and view were awesome. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, not tailered for the Bus Traveler Room was a bit small, no refrigerator. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Highly recommended for San Juan stay. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location The hotel is well located especially if you are taking a cruise on Carnival - it is within walking distance. You can also walk any place you want to go in Old San Juan. There is a ferry across from the hotel if you wish to do the Bacardi Plant easily. The rooms are ok - meet all basic requirements. I do feel the rooms are overpriced for what you get - some have pretty good views from the room - others aren't worth opening the window for. The tv remotes work very poorly or not at all - we stayed in three different rooms while there and they were all the same - awful. The front desk staff is wonderful and willing to help in anyway they can, January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience As an elderly widower, I spent a week at this hotel and was very pleased with my experience. It has a great dock front location, is well managed and maintained and within walking distance of Old San Juan. This allowed me to take a long walk into town, stop for a leisurely lunch and then return to the Sheraton Old San Juan. It has a very nice small rooftop pool and sitting area which allows for sunny or shady relaxation before dinner. The dock and old town area is well policed so your safety at any time is guaranteed. I certainly hope to be able to return to repeat another vacation at this wonderful hotel. If you stay here, you won't be disappointed. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean and limited response of manager We arrived early at about moon and even so I am a lifetime Gold member (400 nights at SPG hotels). The check in staff offered to taken cell phone and call as soon as the room is ready. We got a large room and started to settle in by making a coffee when I noticed a dying cockroach under the table. After looking around we noticed another one dead in the corner of the closet. What a way to start a honeymoon. We asked to change rooms and a nice operating manager (Max) came to pick up the dead insects. Even after checking the second room and after I caried all our luggage to a lower floor we happen to find a plum pit and another dead cockroach. Now I asked for the manager (Alex) who was not pleased to hear my story nor did he give me the impression that he believed it. He asked to come to the room and see it. Now Max came again armed with 3 cleaning staff and an apple spray . I took the opportunity to point out to Max that there are still some hooks in the wall above the TV but clearly the picture was missing. He was aware of this We received a fruit plate and a bottle of wine in our room the next day as a compensation and a note "we hope that's les up for the inconvenience" Interesting approach. Let mention that we were not asked about a standard welcome amenity but received $25 in gambling matching fund. Which turn out not even to be a 50/50 matching. We are now at the next Starwood property and things seems back to normal quality standards again. April 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>