Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Old San Juan Everything was fine until the morning of 12/26/12 that the electricity went off and there was not compensation offered to guests, not even a voucher for breakfast or lunch. Actually not even an apology. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not sleep My room - 812 was next to ice machine. Machine was running all night and I could not sleep. I tried to change room was told hotel was full. Nothing else was offered as a result not even an apology. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Best location for cruise passengers. Convenient stores for picking up forgotten or emergency items. Great hotel staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon reviews The Sheraton was not what we thought it was once we arrived. The rooms are old fashion & location already had construction work going on. It just wasn't what we saw on web-site, needs to upgrade!! September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CONVENIENT FOR CRUISERS I have stayed there a few times before over the years and returned this time after a long absence from PR. When I heard that the hotel had been renovated I looked forward to seeing all the improvements as the facility was looking old and tired and in bad need of an updating renovation when I was last there. Other than some furniture replacements in the room and a carpet change, nothing had changed....it is still old and tired and in chronic need of a real renovation in the true sense of that word. Also - the 2 elevators were malfunctioning daily during my stay which meant that all too often only one was in service meaning unacceptably long waits to go either up or down. Using the room key in the elevator was always a frustrating and often hopeless task. The hotel is located perfectly for my needs in PR which is why I would return....but your parent company really needs to take a long hard objective look at this facility and ask if this is the kind of hotel Sheraton stands for. That said, the people working there get gold stars, from the front door to the front desk to the maids.....all were superb. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We arrived early for a cruise the next day. Nice stay and location. They let us check out late so we could get straight on boat. We got a great rate with aarp discount. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great place if you want to walk around and see Old San Juan August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay - the staff was awesome. We must have been upgraded and the room was beautiful. Thank you for making our last night in San Juan comfortable and memorable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff Our stay at the Sheraton Old San Juan was wonderful. The staff at this property are fantastic. Every team member went above and beyond my expectations and made our stay perfect. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location in Old San Juan. We had a balcony room facing the bay and it was lovely. Hotel staff was outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issue. Staff was coordial but not warm or very concerned when cleanliness of lined and towels were brought to their attention. Towels and bedsheets had stains that were very visible. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The hotel has a excellent location if you are going on a cruise. There were also several nice restaurants nearby (the best was Marmalade). Our room was huge but a bit "tired." April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG recognition I call your reservation number and they told me they have rooms available. When I get there is only one room available and wasn't what I expected from SPG Members, thank you March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Old San Juan We have stayed at the Sheraton Old San Juan many times. We like being in that part of the city before our cruise. It has been like we are coming home. It is really enjoyable. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again We thought the location was ideal for shopping and site seeing. The hotel staff were all wonderful and helpful. The room was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Platinum Upgrade As an SPG Platinum member, I was not offered an upgrade, which was dissapointing, because it was available. When I return to PR, I will not be staying at this hotel again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent the hotel is beautiful and excellent services August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Exellent Staff!!! We had a great time, the staff was great, the concierge Antonio was fabulous, front desk courteous and knowledgeable. All and All great experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional Team members staff was excellent, Ruiz, Manuel, Matthew conceige, Mario, housekeepers, wait staff at breakfast, front desk staff, know I am missing some... June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly convenient to Everything! Had a wonderful time, the hotel and staff were amazing, we will definitely stay here again. Casino, pet friendly, pool, great restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help Top comforter was blood stained. We were given 2 washcloths for 4 guests. Our room wasn't ready until almost 4 PM. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Nice Place. Great hotel. Room a Little noisy. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location, very clean and nice staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Rooms I was welcomed very warmly and given a Fabulous upgrade. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location The roof top pool, hot tub, and view were awesome. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at Sheraton Old San Juan great location to experience Old San Juan area February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good spot for pre or post cruise OK hotel for a short pre or post cruise stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, not tailered for the Bus Traveler Room was a bit small, no refrigerator. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Highly recommended for San Juan stay. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was not satisfied with my room. December 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:09:20.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>