客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff most unhelpfull. With the sole exception of Angel in the front desk, I found your personnel most unsoportive. I would like to singularize this in the person of Vanessa, breakfast server, who was totally uncooperative, and made simple things as getting refill of coffee in a Buffet breakfast as something dreadful. An average breakfast would take more then an hour. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular It is the first time I stayed at this hotel and found that the room needs more cleaning. There were papers on the floor, lipstick on the TV cabinet and the bathroom smelled bad. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very pleasant! Great experience with this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This hotel was beautiful and the customer service from the staff was great! My family and I had a great time staying there and we look forward to coming back again. None of us had any complaints and we would recommend this hotel to anybody. I had a great time at the Sheraton Hotel at San Juan next to the convention center. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to port... Hotel has a nice location to the port and old town. No family friendly dining on-site and not within walking distance to anything. We did NOT receive Balcony with Bay view room as guaranteed and staff was not apologetic nor wanted to give me any reimbursement back for getting a lower category room for two nights. Also, we made Green Choice Selection and on day of check-out noticed that we did not get the $5 credit or 500 points per night. I asked Supervisor who didn't want to give me points and called housekeeping to "make sure" that we hadn't received this service. Said that he would give me points "later" after housekeeping called him back....Really?? Make sure you get what you paid for... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This property and staff exceeded my expectations. Truly they are deserving of 1 more Diamond to make them a 5 Diamond property. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located in relation to the convention center This hotel is perfectly located in relation to the convention center. For anyone holding a meeting or attending a meeting at the convention center, I would suggest the Sheraton. While it needs a bit of an update, it's location is perfect. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay in Puerto Rico This is a a great hotel and and conveniently located. Don't let the location that it is next to the convention center bother you. The hotel is on 4 years old and looks brand new. It has a vibe with music in the lobby at night. Great job by Maritere & Giselle at the front desk and Marbin at the pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Conventiion has grieta fea tres Great location and excellent restaurants. Great for,business travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here, you won't regret it! We just spent 4 wonderful day at your hotel and I simply wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your hospitality and that of your staff. In this day and age it is rare to experience this level of consistency in service and it should not go unnoticed! Every single person we interacted with, inclusive of the valet parking staff was helpful, respectful, friendly and always welcomed us with a smile and a genuine desire to assist. To top what I thought couldn't be topped, the staff went out of their way to work with us in returning my son's travel backpack, that he forgot in the cab that took us to the airport. I called the hotel on a whim to see if it was remotely possible to track down the cab --- I really thought it was not going to happen. To my surprise, we had a call back from Zahira letting me know that they had the backpack. Upon my request they quickly worked out the details and it is being mailed to me. Due to a mistake during booking, we arrived at the Sheraton Old San Juan to learn that our reservation wasn't for another month. The front desk attendant at the Sheraton Old San Juan was very helpful in getting us on the line with SPG (we had booked with points) and got rebooked at the Sheraton San Juan as the Sheraton Old San Juan was booked … a blessing in disguise?!?!?. What could have been a very stressful experience during a long day of travel was swiftly managed and we were on our way a few minutes later. We have been very fortunate to travel around the world and feel that we have a lot of opportunities to compare and contrast…. the Sheraton San Juan has certainly raised the bar! Can't wait to come back next year. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father's day I love the pool area, and the food there, exellent, at the bar the staff was very courteous. I have a situation and the manager was a great help. I will return for another weekend... June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel. Very comfortable room and he pool is amazing! I love the fact that the wifi is free. The staff are very friendly and very helpful. I would love to stay there again June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We had never been to San Juan and found the Sheraton to be comfortable and fun. The room was high quality, the bed was comfortable, and the shower was nice. We enjoyed a chinese dinner and some casino action, both of which were nice to have on the property. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and very loud at night Our check in time was at 3:00 pm and we were not able to get our room for over 2 hours after check in time after the hotel representative saw how upset we were and my complaining. They said that the hotel was doing they're best considering they had a volleyball tournament at the convention center and were booked. A hotel of this caliber should be able to deal with these situations, especially since they're the hotel that hosts most of the accommodation s for the convention. The attitude I got from the check in desk was very unsympathetic. On top of this the hotel was very noisy during the night. I was easily awakened a couple times each night I was there because of people being loud in halls and rudely inconsiderate of people sleeping in the middle of the night. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Grieat friendly staff responded to every request. Ashley and Mr. Matos both took great care of us making sure our anniversary trip was enjoyable. Excellent! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The location is great, all the employees were very kind, the food was delicious, the pool area is lovely and the casino was wonderful. The spa was full and I hope next time can enjoy it. I expected a small refrigerator in the room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanrastic A wonderful stay at this hotel with several restaurants and beautiful pool side May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Bartenders Roberto Dieppa and Sammuel Ortiz were very helpful and courteous. They should be commended. They went out of their way for us. Thank you!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton I've stayed in a couple of hotels before but none of them were even close to being as amazing as Sheraton!! Loved every moment that I was there, looking forward to staying there again in the future :-) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds; A great nights sleep. The Hotel had great rooms and features; was located in an ideal location. I enjoy my stays at the Sheraton's Hotels. However this trip was not up to Expectations. Upon checking in the first week, even arriving there early, my wait time to get my room was more than an hour after 3 pm. the following week on my return trip I experienced the same situation; more than an hours wait; these reservations were made months in advance. One female at the front desk was rude. I voice my disappointment to one of the male staff about the wait times and he allowed a late check out to try and compensate; the rude female (Santiago) literally reprimanded him right in front of me. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent Hotel staff was excellent. Rooms nice. Lobby furniture was grubby. Not enough restaurant choices in the vicinity. Breakfast buffet was good. .Pool and lounging area was great. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We enjoyed our stay, great acomodations, freindly and attentive staff. Infinity Pool has a great view. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement None of of the programable cardio machines worked in the gym. This was totally unacceptable. Also the first day we arrived the shower did not work in room 1103 and the carpets were stained. We then moved up a floor. The room was better but the blackout curtains were falling off the curtain track in the left corner. The hotels corridors were not vacuumed and gave dirty impression when walking to your room. Disappointed in the overall experience and would not recommend. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation The hotel staff were extremely helpful. I would like to recognize the following: the front desk (Amarilis, Barbara, and Juan); the parking staff Robert; and the Choices staff (Keila and Natalia). You have a very attentive staff. This hotel was within walking distance to Condado and its' shopping/food. Plus the biggest mall in Puerto Rico is a 10 minute drive. The airport is 20 minutes away. The hotel has easy access to all major San Juan highways. Just be careful driving in Puerto Rico. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Visit - Very Relaxing Great Room and very clean. I order room service and the server was very formal and professional. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great stay Clean, comfortable, good food and great staff. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A clean and caring hotel stay The Sheraton Puerto Rico (Convention) was a fabulous place to stay for the recent conference I attended. The rooms were incredibly clean and comfortable. The staff were very kind, courteous and caring. I highly recommend this hotel to all guests considering a stay here. I have travelled to many places in the world and have stayed at many hotels. This hotel ranks at the highest level. The conference facilities and services were also outstanding and the food was absolutely wonderful and nutritious. Trish New Zealand May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by view view was spectacular from the room. wish the balcony in the lounge was open though. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great stay!!!!! I have stayed at SPG properties around the world and have truly never felt so appreciated at guest and an SPG Platinum member! All levels of the Hotel team were so attentive and welcoming. I have stayed at this location a few times for business but this last trip was my first for pleasure. And boy was it ever...a pleasure! Great location and central to everything. With such a great pool and excellant amenities you could stay in the hotel, but there is so much to see and do. Thank you for a great stay from me and my familty. Joel, you made our stay perfect!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for conferences and meetings From the time we checked in, until the day we checked out the staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Hector at the front desk even played along when our traveling companions - who arrived before us - asked him to give us a message..."that we were the last team to arrive and had been eliminated from the race!" William and Gabriel greeted us in the mornings outside for taxi or coach service for our excursions and the pool bar staff made lunches and poolside time most enjoyable. The conference centre staff did an amazing job! We were so happy to thank them all and quite pleasantly surprised when they were asked to come into the banquet room and the ENTIRE staff paraded in. Well deserved thanks was passed along to them all. The accomodations were comfortable and clean and complimentary wifi made it easy to stay connected to work and home. Overall, a great experience. May 16, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:04.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>