Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed, room and service I always enjoy staying here....wonderful bed and linens, I like to open the window and get the fresh air, which you cannot do in some hotels. They are always so nice in the check in and check out procedures...can't wait to come back March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the Price I come to this hotel few times a year whenever I go down to San Diego for a business trip. When I was checking in, the representative didn't offered me an upgrade until it was asked for. Even though I am a platinum member, I normally don't care about suite upgrade when I am travelling alone. However, since this trip was with my wife and my two year old baby, I asked him to see whether there is a possibility of getting a suite upgrade. After a short search, he told me that he found one room and I just assumed it was a suite and thanked him only to find out that it was not a suite only after we got into the room. Not that I consider suite upgrade as my right, it would've been nice if he would've explained to me of the situation instead of misleading me. I don't know why my request was not granted, but I didn't ask why because my wife and daughter was just too tired to wait for another trip down to the lobby. Next morning, I did get 4 pm late checkout granted which allowed my wife and daughter to wait for me while I finish my work. Room 1404 was clean and well appointed but heating unit didn't really help with raising room temperature - it ran all night blowing cool air - and there was a loud noise in the bath room which I suspected of coming from engine room or mechanical room. Also, the small fridge which normally have trouble with not cooling stuff enough was actually working too well and froze all the drinks and foods - including my baby's food - next morning. Overall, the hotel's location is ideal for me since it is close to the shopping mall and international food district up on convoy st. and value for the money one can get is good with cheaper parking fees, etc... I think Just little more improvement on SPG recognition and equipment could make this hotel a winner. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The check-in personnel were very unprofessional. The person behind the desk was rude and unpleasant. When we got to out room there was no water and no amenity (which all other Sheratons provide me). I called to the desk to ask about the water and the man answering offered to send up 1 bottle. I complained that I was with my wife and would expect 2, which he said he would only do in this 1 case, very condescending. He then brought up 4. I complained to the day staff about my experience and they were very nice and empathetic. They however, offered nothing to make up for the poor treatment. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Had a family reunion to welcome back someone stationed in the mideast. The staff was so helpful in assisting us. We are gold status and they were able to upgrade us. Carlos at the front desk was especially helpful. The only weak spot was the Club Level. Barely any food, not replenished very often, if at all, especially in the afternoon. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel centrally located Comfortable and quiet stay February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but a bit disappointed We have stayed in this hotel before and unfortunately this stay was not up to previous stays. We were a little disappointed that as Gold members were did not receive a room on that floor. I had to ask two times for foam, hypoallergenic pillows. The shower head was slightly broken and would not change water spray positions. Staff was generally adequate and helpful if a request was made. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The hotel was great as always. Just FYI, your staff @ the club level (assistant) was not very cordial, my young adults came in about 8:59 am for a snack and she told them they were to late!! and began removing everything away. We had never had any of your staff be so rude!!! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected pleasure The last time my wife and I visited San Diego we stayed downtown at a very expensive hotel so we didn't expect much from any place in Hotel Circle. After our stay in Mission Valley we'll probably never stay downtown again. Extremely easy to get everywhere and the trolly and shopping are just across the highway. rooms on the front are pretty noisy though, but we were moved to a room on the back side with no problem. The Club Lounge on the 12th floor was great for breakfast each morning and snacks anytime. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business travel This hotel is a great location for customer visits as you can get in and out very easily. My only negative is that I was embarrassed by the clerk on check in as she made it seem like I cut line when I went to the Preferred line and called over people from the other line and the woman that got called over made a comment. I did apologize for the appearance of cutting, but it was in front of my trainee and still felt uncomfortable. I would suggest not having up the sign for platinum preferred if you are just going to have people be in cue. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give it 4.5 stars Very comfortable, well located hotel. Staff was excellent. Very attentive to my needs as well as those of my guests. They were courteous and offered many suggestions for breakfast spots in the area. The hotel elevator could use a little attention, because someone had vandalized it previously and it was covered, but they didn't do a great job of covering it. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were very clean. Starwood membership was valued and acknowledged. I would definitely stay here again. Parking is $14. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good..could be a bit better Stayed here for a night for my wife's Birthday. Staff was great and accommodating. Room was clean and comfy. Just a couple things; Front automatic door was broken the entire time. Restaurant took a long time to serve breakfast.The server DID apologize that it took so long and said that it was the end of breakfast service. other than that it was a great stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Views Overall, this hotel is excellent in all areas except the noise from the freeway (interstate 8 - both directions). We had a room w/balcony which faced the interstate and could here the cars travelling on the interstate, again, in both directions. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by met all expectations Everything to perfection!. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty, and noisy but friendly staff My first room was not clean so I was moved to the another room, which was extremely noisy (leaky windows). So I asked to move to the another room. At this room I did not have any shampoo. Chair was dirty (shower as well). + Front Desk Staff December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional features and great employees This property is conveniently located, rooms are very well appointed with comfortable beds,nice office/desk area and wonderful showers. Would stay here any time I'm in town December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room & Missing Ironing Board When I opened my door to my room, I quickly noticed the bed was not made to hotel standards; then I also noticed that the bathroom had soiled towels...it was apparent that the room had not been cleaned. I was shocked to say the least. I called the front desk and alerted them of the situation and within about 30-45 minutes someone came up to clean my room. I actually should have just requested a different room but I didn't. Also I had to alert the front desk that the ironing board was missing as well to make sure I did not get charged for missing item. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mrs Am Platinum for many years-- not recognized. No water in the room. Wifi in room falls off about every 5 mins. Thermostat set at 65 degrees-- I like a cool room. Was so hot -- obviously did not work. At 6 a.m. sounded like an alarm going off-- checked outside -- no truck. Happened again about 8:30-- something outside-- never saw. Explained all of this at checkout -- no apology -- just told they would look into all. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay I was very pleased to have a clean room and very comfortable beds. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was unclear on upgrade fees The hotel staff needs to be crystal clear on upgrade fees and ensure the rate is communicated in writing to avoid discrepancies. My bill was 50% higher as a result. Hotel also needs to respect and honor SPG Gold program benefits (250 points, late checkout, free Internet, upgrades if available). I travel very often and never have any issues with SPG properties, quite the opposite. There is a consistency in the level of benefits and quality of service that I have come to expect. That was clearly missing at this hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging for Parking? Really? I've stayed at this hotel off/on for about 7 years now and this was the first time that they charged for parking. Outrageous! There is no need to charge for parking at this hotel and why now? That was and will be my last stay there and I will discourage others from staying there as well. Hotels downtown San Diego charge for parking, hotels in Mission Valley have no need to charge. Also, the “Gates” that were supposed to be used for the charged parking remained up all day and night. So how would they know if someone had a vehicle or not, guess that’s what I get for being honest. Parking at $14.00 per day doesn’t break the bank; however, it’s a principal thing for me. There is no need for this charge. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is great, internet and parking is horrible The room is great, clean, bright and comfortable. I am complaining their WIFI and parking. They charge you 10 dollars for the WIFI every night. I could not understand why they could not offer the real high speed internet, since they charge so much. The 10 dollar internet is as slow as DSL. They charge you 14 dollars for the parking every night. But their parking pass never worked. Every time you have to call the front desk to open the gate for you. They are making money on parking and WIFI, why they could not do it better to meet the minimum level? November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Much Better Than Expected! We visited the Sheraton Mission Valley to attend a game at Qualcomm Stadium. The area is older, so we did not expect the Sheraton to be as beautiful and modern as it was. Everything was modern and beautiful from the lobby to the bar and restaurant. Our king suite room was amazing on the SPG floor. The only negatives I am mentioning are for management awareness, and those were the small tub/toilet area, the cable was messed up causing the TV to be pixelated, and the pull out sofa was very hard, we had maid service bring up a comforter to put over the mattress for our son. Other than that, the service was top notch, the breakfast was delicious and the location was extremely convenient as it was right across the freeway from a huge shopping and dining area and the trolley station to the stadium. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffeeot I would Ike the coffee pot on the desk not in the cupboard . It would be a Ot easier to use. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found blood on my sheets when I woke up Overall the hotel is ok--the freeway side is noisy and the parking lot gate doesn't work. I had to drive through the 'out' side multiple times because the gate wasn't functioning properly. The biggest issue I had with this stay is that I found dried blood on my sheets when after my first night there--looks like they went through the wash + drier and got stuck in the material. The spot was big enough that I think the service should have noticed when they were installing. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm very disappointed Check in was not good. Teresa did not have the correct info on her screen. I had an email guaranteeing a room on the Club Floor. She did not have that. So she put us in 508, really? The handicap room? We moved to 222 and found the bathroom too small (phone booth) with zero counter space. The room itself was very small. I found it difficult to find the electrical outlets. Black plugs on black furniture. The employee who brought our new room key knew nothing about the Go Green policy. "That's not my department." Think cross-training. If you really want people to "go green" give them $5 off the room rate each night, not your stupid voucher for $5. We did use the Go Green placard but did ask for new coffee service and towels. We got the towels, the coffee service was in a bag but no more cups, and the trash never got emptied. This is an old hotel that has tried valiantly to upgrade but is lacking. Only 2 elevators for a 14 story hotel? Oh....$9.99 a day for Wi-Fi? Kidding! Here's a plus....we were allowed to park in the registration parking spot w/o having to move to the lot. Thank you. Also, the girl on the Club Floor breakfast room was very good and so was the food. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location We were in the area to help a relative move. We LOVE Sheatons and own timeshares with them. Earning points to stay there has been wonderful for us. My sister and husband stayed there, also. I absolutely LOVE the air freshener they use… all Sheraton lobbies smell the same. It's wonderful!! Besides having an issue with our billing/cost mix up that we had to go over several times, our stay was very nice. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Survey123 This hotel is probably one of the worst SPG hotels in the USA as far as Loyalty recognition. As a lifetime platinum member that usually stays at this property around 50 - 60 nights a year I consistently get very little recognition as far as room assignment, speed of check-in and/or just about basic expectation one would have of an SPG property. Last several occasion I have been assigned rooms right in front of the highway and in low floors with direct light from building illumination hitting the main window. It is just awful. I will be looking for alternatives asap. Even though i requested to speak to the manager in several occasion I never heard back or ever got a voice message from anyone concerned about what I may have had to say. This is just the poorest operated Sheraton Hotel I have ever stayed at. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The fifth Floor I didn't know why I was placed on the fifth floor with the dogs. Why wasn't I asked if I wanted to have a room where pets can stay. When I checked out I asked the employee behind the counter was my floor for pets to stay and he said yes. I would have never stayed at your hotel knowing this and I do not understand why this wasn't explained to me when I booked the room. Very unhappy guest! November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel was not up to Starwood standards Hotel rooms on front side of hotel were ridiculously noisy due to highway noise. Request a room on hill side but downside of that is there are no balconies and windows barely open at all. Restaurant was out of many menu items I requested everytime I tried to dine there. Even to the extent of the milk not in stock for a latte in the morning. It was awful. the food I finally did get served was adequate at best. I don't normally post hotel reviews online but this one was deserving of the negative publicity. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business I have been staying here for quite a few month s now on my business travel. I did experiment with the other hotels in the area and have found this to be best option. Incredibly friendly staff, conveniently located, and cheap parking. October 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:21:35.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>