Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovated Rooms Nice, but..... Renovated Rooms Nice, but..... This is probably my 3rd time staying here this year. There won't be a 4th. I was given one of the newly renovated rooms on the 10th floor. The amenities looked nice. Really liked the look of the lamps and mirrors, but for business travelers the room is not very functional. There needs to be multiple electrical outlets available for computers, cell phone chargers, ipads, or other things at surface level near the desk and the bedside. Here are some of the other issues: Check-In: 1. I was asked if I wanted my folio slipped under the door / emailed when I checked in. I requested it be slipped under the door, but on my last day - no folio. . Room 1. Desk: Electrical outlet under desk only had 2 outlets. (lamp was in 1 and coffee maker might be plugged in 2nd) 2. Bedside: a. Electrical outlet behind bed. b. Phone not plugged in 3. Safe: not functional 4. Refrigerator: not plugged in, electrical outlet difficult to reach . Housekeeping Issues: 1. Filthy - Greasy Handprints on Windows 2. Towels - only 1 face, 1 hand towel in a double room. 3. Toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, lotion, soap) - Not all replaced on 2nd day 4. Tea not replaced on 2nd day 5. Ice Bucket not emptied and bag replaced 6. No Facilities Information Booklet in room to tell about available amenities at hotel, restaurant, pool hours, phone, fitness center, etc. . Building Elevators: 1. Extremely Slow 2. Doors take about 30 seconds before they start opening once you reach the requested floor. 3. Lights for calling elevators don't work on all floors. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed We were in town for the NYS football tournament. I felt that your hotel was extremely ill equipped to handle 100+ teenage football players and their families. 1st day the washer and dryer was broken and not being fixed until the next day. That is a little tough with a bunch of sweaty, smelly football uniforms that are needed the next day. The staff did offer to have uniforms cleaned for us, which was nice. They said it is a little expensive, which I was willing to pay BUT we wouldn't get uniforms back until 6 pm the next day when we had a 1:15 game. We had to go find a laundromat. Staff got me an address of one that was closed down. Not very helpful! There were 4 of us in a room with 4 towels. 2 were football players. I had to call 3 times for more towels since the kids showered a few times a day. 2 of the 3 times I waited for at least an hour to get those towels. Once I was told towels were in the dryer. You guys should have been more prepared for this. Also, how can you start the complimentary breakfast at 7 when a few teams had to be at fields at 7? So I wound up paying the extra $20 for complimentary breakfast and didn't get it. I would love to get a refund for that for the 4 days! Also, one day you started the breakfast earlier and ended earlier without notifying guests. Not fair. If you want to make a guest happy, you will credit me (at least) for the "complimentary" breakfasts and even a little more of a credit would be nice since I had to drive around and find a laundromat since the one given to me by your staff was closed down. Hope you do the right thing to make me feel better about my stay with you. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disapointment!! Staff at check in was O.K. and location seemed to be convenient. I went to press some clothes, looked in obvious place for an outlet and couldn't find on. Found one that was partially covered by the dresser. Waited for the iron to heat, checked it, waited some more. Was ready to call front desk to tell them iron didn't work but we decided that the outlet didn't work after we crawled on the floor and under a table to another outlet. There was no room to set up ironing board at 2nd outlet, so hunted for 3rd outlet, which was behind the headboard and awkward to get to. This is when we found out why the clock was blinking when we entered the room, housekeeping couldn't use the accesible outlet so they unplugged the clock. The room was in need of an overall up date. Every time we used the sink there were puddles of water all over it, so couldn't leave any thing on the sink. That made it difficult as there wasn't any place to put things. The room needed better lighting, the back top of toilet was cracked, the windows were filthy but that didn't matter as there wasn't anything to look at except the access road and the interstate. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room and no complementary breakfast as there had been in ALL of the other hotels during our week stay in CA and that includes another hotel in San Diego that we felt was more convenient. And to top it off: as we left, we asked at the front desk about the gate on the parking lot and was told to swipe our room key. It didn't work and we had to page the front desk for assistance. Positive points of your hotel, it had a computer in the lobby and a huge HD-TV, but I didn't go to San Diego to watch TV. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is very rundown I was shocked at how rundown this hotel is. Many things in the room were shabby--for eg. the lampshade was completely ripped up. The elevator had many issues and finally completely broke down with many guests trapped inside. The front doors of the hotel were broken the entire time we were there. The men's room in the lobby was out of service. The food at the breakfast buffet was limited and terrible quality. These are just a few examples of issues we encountered at the hotel. It looked like a hotel that had seen better days. It was definitely not what I would expect from the Sheraton. The staff at the front desk and restaurant, however, were excellent! February 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS is a Starwood???? What a terrible experience. They could not get a single thing right and the place is a total dump. Three day trip for my daughter's 6th birthday--Seaworld, Legoland etc...we are Starwood Platinum so chose this place because of location. Horrible on all counts. On arrival no bell service. I schlepped all our bags both times---no one even thought to offer help. No greeting, no valet. I was thinking, "are they open?". Even after we checked in no one at the desk said...do you need help? We asked for adjoining rooms...no one even looked at the request before our arrival, so we did not get it and had to move after one night. Went to the bar for a cocktail. No martini glasses. Empty resturant, bad food, bad drinks, worse service. Elevator was sooooo slow and then broke down altogether. Dirty. Huge stains on the carpet in all the rooms (and I saw four rooms), poorly constructed, old worn out towels . Did I mention dirty? Right on the freeway so it is so noisy you cannot sleep. Bathrooms are grimy and not correctly built. Shower would not work in one room. I CANNOT believe this is a Starwood property. Worst I have ever seen claiming to be Starwood. What a dump. Staff has a terrible attitude and are just plain stupid. For example, the clerk told me we had adjoining rooms, we go to the rooms and they are not even near each other ...odd. Went back and was told, "so sorry, we don't guarantee that, but the request was noted." But turns out no one actually looked at the request after we were told on the phone that "it should be no problem." Ordered breakfast so we could get out early to Legoland ...ordered for 8:30-8:45....called at 8:45....obviously had not started it yet.....arrived at 9:20...no apology, no explanation. Sorry, did not do a single thing right from start to finish....Really? A Starrwood? Do not go near this place. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trade-Offs This is a good hotel. Not great, but good. It seems to be set up for businessmen, the rooms are small, bathroom is tiny, but very comfortable. The room also had a refrigerator and small safe, conveniences we appreciated. We were in town for a family event, so we were not in our room very often, just mornings and evenings. Overall, our stay was comfortable. Inconveniences were-the refrigerator made this high pitched sound intermittently, which was sort of bothersome. The rooms and property overall were clean, but showed wear - for example in the hotel restaurant, one of the cabinet doors where drinks are ordered and there is bar seating, the door was falling off one of the cabinets and it looked very tacky. There were also smudges on all the common areas in the paint. We had a pool view from the 9th floor of the hotel and the sauna water was positively green in color, which was very unappealing. The gym did not have a restroom in the gym proper, nor on the whole floor, so in order to use the bathroom, a trip to the first floor had to be made, where the toilets were about 12 inches off the ground (no joke, they were very low). The upside to this hotel is that it is very conveniently located-it is central to practically everything if you have a car. More perks, our room included free wi-fi and parking. Upon entering/exiting the property, there was a jug of cold fruit flavored water, a welcome refreshment after a long day out and about! The staff was first rate, accommodating a late check out, lost hotel keys and special requests and changing schedules with aplomb. The business center was fabulous for printing boarding passes and looking up /printing directions to destinations unknown. The kitchen served great food, from lattes to smoked salmon benedict and was made to order and yummy! The restaurant staff was very pleasant and nice. So as long as you know what you are getting, this is a great hotel! Not a resort hotel, but closer to a businessman's hotel - east of Hotel Circle means it is on the quieter side, but not too far. I think this hotel could be one renovation away from a gem of a destination hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a wonderful stay Our 46th wedding anniversary was on September 2. Due to my wife's issues with a recent knee injury and it being the Labor Day weekend, we had originally just planned on staying home. However, her knee seemed to be responding somewhat to her physical therapy, so at the very last minute, I looked around for someplace close to spend a little "get away" time. After receiving some information from Summer at the Sheraton Mission Valley S.D., we booked a room there. We were upgraded to a suite - thank you very much! As a platinum SPG member, I know that platinum upgrades are based on room availability at the time of check in. I am always pleased and appreciative to get one, but understand when they are not available. Tom and Gavin were very friendly, efficient and helpful during check-in with any question or request we had. Apparently, they were involved with delivering a little surprise for us when we returned to our room later in the day (chocolate covered strawberries and champagne - a wonderful surprise!). As far as the hotel itself - Positives: (1) All staff members were very courteous, friendly and efficient during our interactions. (2) Our room was great. The bedroom and separate sitting room with a large dining table were very spacious with high ceilings, nicely decorated and quite comfortable. Large outdoor patio. Plenty of room in the sink/vanity area of the bathroom. (3) Our room was very quiet - on the side opposite the freeway. (4) Hotel is in a very convenient location - easy on and off the 8 freeway. Several shopping malls with many restaurants on the other side of the freeway. Close to Qualcomm stadium. Relatively convenient access to all major sites in San Diego. (5) Convenient parking outside the hotel - there is a charge for parking, but we got a very good AAA rate that included self parking. (6) Very tasty cookies and iced water as a "welcome" for guests on a table in the lobby. NEUTRAL : (1) Club lounge - very average facilities with minimal offerings during the h'ordierve time period. We did not have breakfast here, as we slept in (2) Swimming pool - pool and jacuzzi are both reasonably sized. But, as one would expect in San Diego on a Holiday weekend, many families with lots of young children using the pool during much of the day and evening.(3) Fitness center - limited. but has the basics. (4) Tub/shower and toilet - interesting lay-out due to limited space. Door opened directly in front of the toilet, with only an inch or two clearance space for he door to swing by the toilet seat. NEGATIVE: (1) We ourselves did not have any problem with this, as we faced the hillside, as per my request to Summer for a quiet room. But the convenience of being right off the freeway apparently makes a problem with noise as per complaints that I saw on various web site reviews of the hotel. We encountered none of the other problems reported from other guests. But we also had the good fortune to be upgraded to a suite, which is always nicer than a standard room. That's why we always stay with one hotel brand, whenever possible.. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean, convenient and friendly June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Our stay started off shaky but gradually improved. Only cool air would blow from the heat/cool unit which wasn't ideal for a cool evening. The fix was engineering brought us two space heaters to keep us warm over our 4-night stay (A very nice gentleman deserving of 5 stars). The ice machine on the 14th floor didn't work and the VOCs from the renovation were a little overwhelming. The large windows are nice, but let in way too much noise on the freeway-facing side of the hotel. OTHERWISE -- our room was great, the furniture comfy, the staff exceptional. Kudos to SPG servers Ripa (morning) and Mark (evening) who were the best, most genuine I've encountered anywhere! November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The little things do matter to guests......... The beds lacked fitted sheets on both beds so we had to fully remake the bed each day. We chose the Green program and the 500 points. (We had to ask for our third certificate for 500 points, it was not left on our door.) We were only supplied with decaf coffee and it took 3 requests to get regular. The night front desk pointed us to the computer to get our boarding pass, but while the internet worked we could not log in so no boarding passes. (Our connection upstairs was fine). The morning clerk knew there was repair ticket in, but there was no note to tell guests. Soda costs more in hotel store than vending machines. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems 11th floor| room: constant noise from roof compressors transmitted through air ducts. this was disturbing especially at night. Toilet flap valve needed to be replaced to prevent repetitive refilling of the tank. Starwood lounge was temporary....but dismal; the computer in the lounge did not have any Microsoft Office software and thus could not deal with and downloaded files; food in the lounge was far below par. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the cafe was enjoyable. No San Diego newspapers. Not enough hangers in the closet. Room did not have facecloths or adequate towels. Robes had to be requested. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of a disappointment I like the hotel location. We paid extra to stay on the "Club Level". We were traveling with our daughter and there were only two towels in the bathroom so we called and asked that more towels be sent up... they never arrived. The next day with they made up the room... again, knowing that there were three of us in the room they only left two towels..? That evening when we got back to the room we called again, this time there was no answer at the front desk. Oh, also, because we were staying two days we tried to move our clothes into the drawers... in all this brand new furniture there were only two very small drawers. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Great location, easy access to all the sights of San Diego. Was @ Hotel for 9 nights. Pool/ hot tub were good, front desk personel were nice. 4 days into stay, they closed our floor, so had to move to another room, very inconveinent. The new room on Starwood Preferred floor. The hallway carpet had waves in it. Stumbled twice on it. IN the 9 nights there, we had to request the correct number of bath towels 5 times, after that we just took towels from Pool area. All the guest I spoke too at pool had same probs. They have 1 fast elevator, 1 painfully slow. Like I said, location great, but not worth what they charged! August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton review Sad to say I will never be returning to this hotel. The price of the room was average, but as for everything else, ridiculous. Parking rates, outrageous. Since when do you pay almost forty dollars for your car to sit in a parking lot. Plus, prices on everything else was out of control. I wanted to laugh and say who do you think you are, but I know it is not the staffs fault. That is probably why they were so nice. I know I would have to because I would feel bad for the guests. I can go on and on but I won't. So much for my thoughts about how a Sheraton would be. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good; a couple of glitches Room was good, roomy, comfortable. Breakfast & dinner was fine. Drink prices were fair, hotel comparison-wise. Downsides: had a toilet tank that refilled or topped off about every hour (obviously due to a slow leak) and a bathroom door that was squeaky (a problem for sleepers when early risers are stirring)...turned in written note about problem to front desk on day 2 - they said it would be taken care of that day. It was not. Told front staff about it early on day 3 - door was de-squeaked and toilet did not fill as often but still had issue. Also note that hot tub was plenty warm but not very bubbly. Suggest you keep beer/wine locked up in (minor accessible) club level lounge as opposed to attendant having to go all the way to bar every time a customer wants a spirited beverage. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For first stay of recent two My first stay was far better than many negative reviews. Hotel room was clean and comfort. Especially, club lounge looks recently renovated and was very comfort and good to rest. Staff in the club lounge and a check-in staff (Ashley, if my memory is correct) were very helpful. Although there are some negative reviews on "slow" elevator, it is likely that each individual elevator is never slow. But there are limited numbers of elevators (only "two" to cover "12" floors building) I expect that Sheraton Mission Valley may do their best to have more elevator so that they may react well for any emergency situation, such as one happened on morning of December 16 (during my second stay). December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the club lounge Our check in process was not good. We arrived at 3pm, check in time, but had to wait over an hour until our room was ready. Even then it was not the room they were supposed to put us in but we were headed to a wedding and needed a room to get ready. They did waive the parking fee due to this, which was only fair. They should not be charging a parking fee anyway. We really enjoyed the club lounge for snacks and sodas in the evening and breakfast in the am. The gal who ran it in the am was the best. So helpful and friendly, she really made us feel welcome. Beside the check in process, we enjoyed our stay. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The check-in personnel were very unprofessional. The person behind the desk was rude and unpleasant. When we got to out room there was no water and no amenity (which all other Sheratons provide me). I called to the desk to ask about the water and the man answering offered to send up 1 bottle. I complained that I was with my wife and would expect 2, which he said he would only do in this 1 case, very condescending. He then brought up 4. I complained to the day staff about my experience and they were very nice and empathetic. They however, offered nothing to make up for the poor treatment. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay.. but... I stayed here for two nights with my wife and 10 months old baby. Facility and room was clean and no complaint there. We requested a baby crib and the hotel brought us a park n' play with cardboard bottom - no mattress - which is so thin I was afraid to put my baby in it. Also, hotel's ventilation system is probably old and we noticed in the morning that all our clothing felt soggy from moisture. In addition, around 8 pm on first night, I had to wait at the front desk for more than 15 minutes because there was only one person to handle 3~4 guest lined up. I love this hotel and would probably come back in the future, but I would certainly like to see some improvements in its service. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was awful This was my second stay. First time was great, but 2nd time was not so great. The person who helped us at the check in wasn't too friendly. Gave me attitude when I asked about pet & parking fees. Minutes after we chkd in, the fire alarm went off, which you would only hear if you went out of your room. Not sure if there really was a fire or false alarm, no explanation afterwards. There was only one elevator working, which took FOREVER(5-10 min wait) !! The carpet in our room had at least 5 huge stains. Service for extra towels & coffee took a total of 55 min to come and that's me calling them a second time. The person on the phone didn't even apologize after telling her its been 45 min! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm and friendly I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and experienced many disappointments. This time I had no problems at all. The staff was very inviting and friendly to the guests. In comparison to the other Sheratons I had stayed in this was really lacking at the Mission Valley location. But not on this stay. I noticed a big improvement. My check in was quick and easy, which on my last stay it took 25 min or longer and was a disaster. David York was very visible and helpful, taking the time to greet the guests. I was pleased to hear of the plans for the hotel and to see the difference in the staff. Overall everything was very pleasant and welcoming and the guests could see the staff cared. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decline in quality since last visit in 2011 This hotel has declined in service, cleaniness and amenities since I stayed here last (2011). My reservation was for three rooms and none of them met our standards. The front desk superviosr at check-in was incredibly slow and could not even pronounce Sher-a-ton (but said She-RAT-on). The sofa in the lobby was shabby, the carpet in the rooms was dirty. Some rooms had issues with the plumbing, door locks and security lock. The elevators are very slow. I expressed concerns at check-out and was told that the hotel was undergoing renovation. My staff has requested that I not book rooms here again. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor light planning Requested a king size bed and provided 2 full size beds located on the highway side of the building on the 6th floor. The room was good except for a light in the parking lot beaming into the window. The window shades cannot close to block the light. Tried to change rooms, but only offered other rooms on the same side of the building. Had to move lower to try and avoid the light; however, on my 3rd day, somehow the light was adjusted to beam into 2nd floor room as well. By the way, the 2nd floor room was dungier... Had a musty smell and the decor was older... some mold in the bathroom caulk... June 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not up to par on this visit. The room closet door off hinges as well as the sliding glass door leading to balcony. Took forever to have someone come up to repair. I was on the 5th floor. Ice machine out of order. Went to the 4th floor. Once again out of order. 6th and 7th floor.., out of order. I spoke with a gentleman who said they had just received 3 new ice makers but still needed to be installed. So I had to go to the lobby each time I need ice. Sheets on 1 of the queen bed yellow. Very disheartening. Not use to that caliber at a Sheraton. Usually great. No clean towels at pool. Went back and used one from the room. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff All the staff that I encountered were : professional , curdious , friendly , accomidating .... Etc Only two issues stopping me from giving Them an excellent rating, first the deadbolt was easy lock , but extremely difficult to unlock (I'm 45 yrs old in good health) , I say that because I'm sure my 82 yr old able father wouldn't be able to unlock it. I didn't report it until I checked out, I was settled in and didn't want to be disturbed with that issue. My second issue, a noxious odor was emitted every time I used the heater, so I just stopped using it. Other than that , I had a great stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages On my last stay, I received my food voucher and much to my disbelief the hotel changed it policy. I was always able to order off the menu within a certain dollar allowance. Now I can only get the buffet. I would expect this more for families and guests who are not regulars. My wife and I stay at this hotel every month for business. The buffet is over loaded and the potatoes and eggs get soggy and at best are warm. The bacon is over loaded and difficult to find crispy pieces. The sausage is a different type than off the menu. If you cannot let regulars order off the menu, you should give us a decent credit off our nightly charge so we can order off the menu. I will be interested in your response. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff was very courteous, but seemed unable to get a working coffee maker in our room. We asked twice to have our machine repaired or replaced. It only made a third of a cup of coffee each time we pushed the on button. After 2 requests, it was replaced with one that over flowed. We were invited to get coffee in the lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only functioning elevator- OUT OF ORDER First the good-The room was nice and the bed comfortable. It was clean and spacious. It is a good location. Now the bad-This hotel has 14 floors and they only have one operating elevator, BUT that one elevator became broken during our stay leaving no guest elevators. When I complained that there wasn't a sign to tell guests that the elevators were not working, I was told that they were in the process of placing signs. It was 8:30 am and I was told that the elevators had been down since 3:30 am. Because the elevators were slow to arrive (only one for 14 floors) we waited 15 minutes before calling the front desk to ask. I think that it is unacceptable to have no working guest elevators in a 14 story hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great one night stay What a surprise! Even though this hotel had mediocre reviews, we decided on staying at this hotel due to its close proximity to the Chargers stadium. When we checked in, the hotel staff took notice that we were Starwood members and what does that get you? How about a free upgrade to a remodeled room, that was outstanding, and also free breakfast! This made us feel special and happy that we chose this hotel. All future stays for Charger road trips will be book at this hotel. Only complaint, the bathroom did not have a hair dryer but the hotel staff brought us one so kudos to them. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good except two factors I've been platinum members multiple times due to my weekly travels for 10+ years. This hotel seems to be small but good enough for most travelers. My only concerns are follows: 1. Not many restaurants in the facility: Just one restaurant. 2. Weekend breakfast hours at the gold/platinum lounge: Closing at 9AM on Saturday? This is the only Sheraton hotel I've ever seen where they close breakfast at 9AM on weekend. Waitress there told us that she close either 9 or 10AM. What? So she chooses when to close? I saw a couple of families disappointed after 9... That was quite ridiculous. May 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>