Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close the mall clean room and great pool for kids April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was very clean with a helpful and friendly staff. Lobby area was accommodating and a ice place to hang out with friends. Connected to mall which was a nice feature. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel have all the necessary features for all types of travelers. I enjoyed the professional service offered. The caring and courteous staff was above and beyond the ordinary. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Accomodations very well situated for the type of meeting I attended. Rooms are comfortable and accessible to meeting space. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay This Hotel was great, the bed was wonderful to sleep in. Staff was helpful and the food was good for all meals. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great convenience I was in the hotel for a conference and everything was great. The workout room and pool were well maintained. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, the Fashion Mall, and was very nice. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some of the reviews I almost changed hotels. To my surprise all the review were incorrect during my stay. The valet let me park my car at the curb for 30 minutes so I could run in and make a conference call. I decided to valet on my return due to him taking care of me. The staff was great from check in to associates walking the grounds. You did have one stand out ... Heather at the bar was great ... I gave her one of my 4 SPG Thank You Cards. Looking forward to my return to the Sherraton August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff was very courteous and made my stay enjoyable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Traveling on vacation and stayed at five different Sheraton Hotels between Michigan and Florida. I would put this hotel up at the top of the list. They all had different positives and made our vacation memorable! March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Down badly from a year ago The two hard working people in the Club Lounge worked against the current. A year ago, wonderful treatment at the dest downstairs. A whole different (indifferent!) feel this year. Mistreated employees? What the heck? No printer ink in the Club Lounge printer. Only IE browser on the downstairs printer so no way to use iCloud mail many of us have. No sorry. No sense of caring. Food ran out over and over at the included free breakfast upstairs. Everything ran out. Seemed like these folks just are not ready. A year ago, a whole different experience, I assure you. I was looking forward to coming back. Now I will dread it at the same event in a year. So much great possibility here. So poorly met. I travel for a living. Graciousness at the front desk is surely missing. I hope they return to greatness. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Female Travelers I had a great experience at this hotel because I felt safe. The valet employees were very kind and helped me with my bags all the way to the front desk. The employee at the check-in desk was very nice and had my reservation with SPG rewards # already in the system. He asked if I needed help with my bags and any items from the gift store. When I checked out the same employee was at the front desk to greet me and called over for help with my bags. Great place for a female business traveler! May 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>