凤凰城市区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北三街 340 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Recommended this hotel to a co-worker and he really enjoyed his stay. He said it was a great location and excellent room!! Also, front desk staff Janet and Lorena were great in assisting with reservations. Thanks !! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk, Maids, Bellmen, Bar, Rest. Everyone working in these areas were outstanding. You have a great team. For me it was a team effort. I know you had excellent security personnel, because I did not see a single one. Keep the team together. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfortable and nice as I could ever want Loved my room and loved the service. Y'all do a great job. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet in the rooms. I know this is common among hotels of this caliber, but it just seems unreasonable. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet My room was very quiet; hallway noise was almost non-existent. Not much you could do about the ASU Marching Band playing in front of the TV studio nearby :-) I really liked the Green Choice (?) program as well. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff I attended a conference at the Sheraton Phoenix and was delighted. The staff and conference facilities were top notch. The food was great as well! Highly recommend for business travelers going to Phoenix. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Conference I recently stayed at the Sheraton in Downtown Phoenix while I was in town for a work conference. The hotel was wonderful. Everyone working at the hotel were very nice and patient. My only complaint about the hotel itself would have to be my drive back to the airport. The driver that the hotel provided for my ride back to the airport was extremely unprofessional and because of the conversation he was trying to have with me, made me very uncomfortable. I was also in the car with 2 other co-workers and we were all extremely taken back and offended by what was being said. As far as any other complaints go: Our conference was held at the convention center about 2 blocks away from the hotel. It was TERRIBLE. The food was terrible. The service was terrible. And every single worker we encountered acted as if they had no desire to be where they were. It was just a bad experience. There are so many other details that need to be said but I feel as if it would take me a full day to completely recapture and explain the horrible experience of being at the Convention Center. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great location Recently was in Phoenix for a conference and the hotel is located just a block and a half walk from the convention. The bed was so comfortable I didnt want to get up. The staff was very helpful . October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CONFERNECE HOTEL This hotel was close to convention center and airport. Local rail was also near by so getting around was easy. Hotel food services were wonderful. Pool and finess center were execellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Phoenix Best! Truly this was one of the nicest, cleanest, convenient hotels we have ever visited. The staff was professional and friendly - hats off to making our stay comfortable! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel This is a great hotel. It is close to everything. The bed was fabulous, the room very clean and the District restaurant was great - definitely recommend the hamburger! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff helped with a lost credit card and then even offered me water while I was waiting! There was always a person standing in the lobby with a greeting. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in downtown Phoenix My company's holiday party was held downtown and we negotiated a group rate. The accomodations were top notch and the staff made us feel very welcome. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs Very clean. Superb location. Staff was outstanding. Room was perfect. High floor...very quiet. Just what I needed. No complaints. Way to go. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Hotel If you're staying in downtown Phoenix, this is a great choice. Clean, quiet, modern. It has everything you need. Attentive staff too. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in downtown Phoenix and most anything you need is within walking distance. Staff was helpful and friendly. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant food The hotel restaurant had perhaps the best selection and presentation of lunch that I have ever experienced in a hotel restaurant. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with friendly staff This resort has always been very accomodating for conferences and meets our needs every time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality Stay Great service and comfortable stay during our Univ of Phoenix team meeting October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My room was comfortable The layout and quality of the bed and chair were great for relaxing. The room service burger was excellent. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This hotel is tops in service...I mean way over the top. You will feel pampered and special August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regional Manager Normally don't tay in a Sheraton. Very pleased and imparessed. Sheraton is now on my list, at the top December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot tub needed cleaning Overall found the hotel lovely. Pool was to cold and hot tub needed cleaning, vacuuming. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix Comicon Great location to attend this event. Close but not crowded with conventioneers May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONFERENCE ATTENDEE MY ROOM WAS TOO NEAR THE COKE AND ICE MACHINES AND TO THE STAIRS...TOO NOISY October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels I have ever stayed in. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Excellent hotel with highest level of comfort for guests. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Doctor Excellent hotel, would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful stay and very clean October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The bed was so comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Was Appalling We ordered room service on the last night of our stay at the hotel. We ordered 3 meals at 8 pm and asked if they could please rush the order since we had a child to put to bed. They assured me that it would arrive in 30 minutes or less. One hour and two follow-up phone calls later the food still had not arrived. We had been assured 20 minutes earlier on the phone that it was on the way up but that surely it could not take that long to ride the elevator to our floor. When the food arrived it was cold and congealed. Truly inedible. We immediately called down for a refund and received fabulous customer service from the Rebecca Stock on the phone. She issued a full refund and provided us with complimentary breakfast the next before before we checked out. Although the Rebecca handled the situation very well, I have truly never had such a horrible experience with room service at a hotel in all of my travels. This is an area that really needs to be examined at this hotel. April 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>