Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. We also enjoyed the shuttle service. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room quality The first room we were put in, had blood and hair on the top sheet in the bed. Then we were moved to the second room which had garbage under the beds and crumbs all over the floor. Poor housekeeping if this passes! October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth -- Less than Expected No refrigerator or microwave in room, cost $20 to have these amenities. View of ugly parking ramp from room. Old decor. Not very family friendly. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The front desk staff was exception; they met all my needs and helped me out in every way. I had the pleasure of meeting the front desk manager, and he was extremely kind. Sure he looked kind of scary, but he was great! The bartender was also great! I swear, I could talk to him about anything! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only truly business class hotel in Duluth! I travel to duluth frequently for business and until the Sheraton came to town, I avoided staying overnight because of the lack of business class hotels in the area. Now with the Sheraton, I can plan trips for several days and get everything I need done with the comfort of knowing that the Sheraton is a great home away from home. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely lobby and bar restaurant area Friendly staff, very helpful....the suite was very nice. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Mike the shuttle driver is fabulous. I have been travelling to Duluth once every year or so and he always seems to remember me and welcome me with open arms. Last year when I traveled to the Sheraton my luggage was lost by the airlines and he allowed me to borrow a coat from hotel until my luggage was recovered. He also offered to take me shopping around town. Nothing but good things to say about him! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good It is a good one except the pool is so small. One more thing make me very unhappy is that when i left, i asked for one small bottle of water. Later it charged me 3 bucks. So ridiculous. October 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience 10-5-2013 Sadly VERY Disappointing - I have been a frequent visitor and have always been very well taken care of. Please be sure to read my final statement after reading the points I make below regarding the experience's unexpected awful visit: 1) Did not get the UMD discount for speaking on the campus. Front desk assured me before check in it would be honored and it was not. Furthermore, I have not seen a receipt sent to my e-mail, so I cannot verify the surprise charge to the account. 2) The pet policy was delivered incorrectly, and thus cost me additional money in finding a sitter for the weekend. 3) I was placed on hold two separate times when calling about early check in. Both calls were around eight minutes in wait time. 4) We arrived at 4:30, giving Sheraton a little more time to accommodate us as well as other guests. We did not get into our room until 5:45! We were offered a two bedroom to accommodate, but why would I take an extra bed from someone who may need it? All I needed was one bed! The front desk offered a bottle of wine which was greatly appreciated, but I was very disappointed to see the dirty room after a very cold three hours outside at the football game. 5) The TV was horrible, the remote didn't work and the TV had issues. 6) The ice bin had a hole in bottom, which leaked all over my desk. 7) The bathroom was clean overall but had streaks and water stains in more than a few places 8) The wi-fi was unfairly being charged for $5/night! I need that constant connection as I am always working, and though it was a blessing in disguise I as a young professional found it insulting to ask for that when I could go next door and down to the bar for the wi-fi. We don't pay a little extra to be caught by these petty and not-so petty charges. Renting Despicable Me 2 was around $15-$20. I could own it at that price! 9) Through no fault of Sheraton's, our previous dinning experience (where we tried to kill time for check in), switch our identical cards. When we checked in under my name, the card given was that of a female's and not the person on the reservation. I wanted to take the significant other out for a nice relaxing weekend, and we did not have it considering the 18 total hours we were at the hotel. To have found out she paid for this experience was a shock and major disappointment. OVERALL: This is the best hotel in the city, and I have traveled enough to content it is the best in the state. The drivers were prompt, and willing to help me, the front desk was able to provide me with the little things I needed to make the experience better, and the staff at 301 was again PERFECT. I come to the Sheraton because I feel my dollars are well spent there, the price is fair considering the accommodation I am used to receiving. I expect the best because the SHERATON DULUTH IS THE BEST. I understand the need to drive top line, but charging for internet, downgrading the bottled water sizes and not treating Starwood members with that little extra excellence we have come to expect brought light that we cannot be perfect, something I believed until this visit was Sheraton Duluth's norm. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL!! This was absolutely the worst experience I have ever had any place I have ever stayed! I called SPG to help me make these reservations. we booked 2 rooms both were to have 2 beds and a pull out couch. I called several days before our stay to check to make sure we had a refrigerator, we needed this since I was traveling with my sister who is a diabetic. the young lady on the phone that day said she would mark it down!! On our way to Duluth I called to inquire about early check in and also about checking in without me since I would be at my daughters meet. The young lady I spoke with this time took my mothers name and said they would have no problem now as long as they had my credit card which they said I could just send with my mom!! However that is not how things went at all the rooms the SPG agent booked for me were not what they had for us at all, the rooms were not ready my sister and my mother were told they could check into one room to wait until the other was ready they where told this was an upgraded room! The room they where put into was only a 2 bed, room it did not have a pull out couch as we were told it would. They were also told that they would call my sister when the second room was ready, she provided the young lady at the desk with her cell phone info. When I arrived back at the hotel we were told that second room was on the 4th floor (not only were the rooms not side by side as the Starwood agent reserved for me they were 2 floors apart!!) I spoke with the clerk at the desk and explained that these accommodations were unacceptable it was then that a manager stepped in, he told me that they had a full house and this was the best that they could do I told him it was not acceptable that we did not even have sleeping accommodations and since I was traveling with my 78 year old mother we needed the room I actually reserved. I explained my frustrations over all things that had gone wrong to this point!! My sister never received a phone call that our 2nd room was ready, the manager said the only number he had was my home phone number which he said he did call. After this disaster when I arrived home on Sun. I checked our caller ID and the manager had called but it was at 7 pm (isn't check in time at your hotel 3pm?) . During the rest of our discussion it was decided they would provide us with one roll away bed and a refrigerator and microwave. I also requested that I be reimbursed my points since the entire reservation got messed up and things just kept getting worse. Ryan told me he could not do that, but he would see how many points he could return, shortly after I got to my room I received a hand written note from the manager apologizing for our negative experience and to ease the difficulty he would award me with 7,000 star wood points he said it was equivalent to a free night ( the rooms I booked and was charged for were much more). My husband and I have been Starwood members for 13 years and never had such an awful experience!! I hope whoever receives this e-mail really does some thing to repair this as a loyal Starwood member I would be even more disappointed if this gets left like this!! As a final side note we heard many complaints by other guests on things like long check in times, reservations incorrect, overbooked and not enough help. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent traditional hotel Th stay was quite nice & due to work, ended up ordering room service mostly, which was excellent - both food & service. Workout facilities good; needed water in water dispenser. Small pool if you are a swimmer. Only negative was parking. Need to unload @ front door and park in covered ramp behind hotel. You then have to get to hotel via skyway. A bit of a hassle but parking is free. I would stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel serves its purpose Hotel rooms where not 100% clean, TV had no signal for local channels ( only NBC), hotel offers no continental breakfast, check in took longer than expected and then found out later that there were errors that had to be addressed, parking facilities are inconvenient. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, New, Up to Date , Great View Outstanding Hotel, The staff was friendly, the food was great. The Club room always had bottles of water, apples, and sodas. The room was amazzing, whirlpool tub, fire place, refrigerator, and microwave with a view of Lake Superior. Free parking ramp with access to Hotel... Outstanding! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful night Quiet, clean room. Great view. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but.... There should really be a full door on the bathroom! That is just not ok especially with teenagers or little kids! Had stayed on the club level but the breakfast in restaurant 301 was better than the club level offerings. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed for the 1st Time I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business. I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel in Duluth, MN. It is one of the nicest in the area. This stay was for leisure. The young woman that checked us in was not very friendly. This was the opposite of previous stays. The room definitely needed attention. There was food on the floor and all surfaces were dusty. I would still recommend this hotel if these items were addressed. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perks! It was such a pleasant surprise to be met with such kind and courteous staff at the Sheraton. We were in Duluth for a wedding, and were able to take advantage of the courtesy shuttle to get from the wedding to the reception and back. The driver was so accommodating and friendly, and it made our evening a most enjoyable experience . September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Visit Every Year We go to Duluth for a long weekend every September and always stay at the Sheraton. The hotel is comfortable, the food is great, the staff is very nice, and my dog is always treated like a "prince"! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service issue Hotel was willing to block rooms for a wedding, but in requesting early check in was told to call back multiple times. Check in was to be 3, but still checking to see if rooms were clean and stand in line. Almost late for wedding. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location We stayed here for 3 nights and used our SPG points. Everything was very good for comfort, location and fun. We enjoyed the option to add 500 points to our accumulation for not having our room serviced while we stayed there. The only complaint I have is the young woman who staffed the Club level breakfast both Sat. and Sunday was rude and NOT efficient. Many items were low and the counter was very messy. She was sitting in the back room, not to be seen, playing on her phone. We had to search her out and ask for items... like napkins BOTH days. Otherwise, our visit here was very nice. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty We came to the hotel at 3:00 pm. We waited in line for over 20 mins. There were two weddings that day, so everyone was getting inpatient due to almost missing the weddings.There was a third person who looked like a manager who didnt do anything but stay in the office until one of the front desk ladies called for him... Once we finally got to our room, our bed skirt had a huge stain and so did our comforter. Paying that much for a room, I think our bedding would be clean! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cumbersome Credit Card Authorization I booked a room at the Sheraton Duluth for my daughter using our Starpoints. The hotel staff would not accept my over the phone credit card authorization for incidental expenses. They said I had to fax back a written authorization form with a copy of the card, front and back. Extremely inconvenient. I have booked this hotel and numerous other SPG hotels for my son and daughter in the past and never ever had to go through this before. Either the policy was changed by SPG or the hotel without informing anyone or the hotel staff didn't know what they were doing. Also when I booked the reservation the SPG rep ended up mid-spelling my daughter's name in spite of my spelling it out. The reps should be more attentive to detail as this can cause confusion upon check-in. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff are efficient, caring, and welcoming I chose the Sheraton Duluth Hotel because of its convenient location to Essentia St. Mary's Hospital. My stay was unexpected and the staff were extremely helpful, considerate, and caring. The night manager especially was helpful when my stay had to be extended for an additional two nights. The rooms were quiet & clean, with very comfortable beds; and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The dining staff were efficient, friendly, and courteous. I truly appreciate the staff and thank them for making me feel so welcome and comfortable. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel Food and drink prices are a little high especially when I could walk across the street and save $1.75 per drink I ordered other then that the rooms were good queen beds would be alot nicer then double beds in the room plus could use a fridge in the room to keep the free water cold other then that it was a good clean place August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as reserved Beautiful hotel, first time there and circled property three times attempting to figure out where to park. After calling twice the front desk finally answered and explained we had to park in public parking and then be validated. It was very difficult to find our way from parking structure to check-in desk. Had reserved King with Lake view, at check-in this was not available. We did have a nice room but it had an odd layout and there was no King size bed. We needed to print boarding passes and 2 of 3 computers would not print, front desk assisted and printed for us. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is located in downtown, with free parking and within easy walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and the Lake Superior walking path. The nice upgrade for this gold Starwood member was much appreciated. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice with a few bumps Very nice room and bathroom, staff was great. Surprised that the room did not have a small refrig. Quite a process to load/unload from the ramp - but then Duluth is built on a hill so that makes it difficult. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but no shuttle nice hotel, good downtown location, but my second stay with no shuttle service to airport, which despite being a relatively small town added $20 to my costs, and the hotel staff was not at all helpful with finding alternatives. Pretty disappointing on top of an generally good visit. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospital Stay We came to Duluth because of a family emergency. The Sheraton was the only hotel where we could find a room. It was a little out of my price range, even with the medical rate, but it was comfortable and the evening staff - Chris P - was really understanding. I probably wouldn't stay there again, unless I got a good deal, but it was exactly what we needed. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but put us in a bit of bind Our stay was great, but had an issue with our check in time. My wife and I had our wedding and a majority of our guests stayed at the hotel. We booked the honeymoon suite and requested an early check in since we had our rehearsal dinner the same afternoon. Rehearsal was at 4pm and check in was at 3pm. We requested an early check so that we could get ready. The hotel booking agent said no problem and that the room would be ready by 1pm for us. It turns out this was not the case and we could not get in until 3pm causing us to not have enough time to prepare for the rehearsal dinner. Thankfully friends let us use their room to get ready and shower, but it was somewhat embarrassing for us to do so. If the hotel agent would of told us we could not check in originally we would made other plans, but instead we were in a stressful situation that could of been avoided. Overall great place and we had a great time other then the mix up to start. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:55:47.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>