Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glass in my bed I found a piece of broken glass in my bed. I have to believe this was a malicious act perpetrated by the prior guest. I don't know what the common practice is around changing sheets in a bed that "appears" to not have been slept in. Obviously the bed was not re-made by the staff otherwise they would have found the piece of glass. Also, breakfast was ordered the night before and was delivered one hour late and missing part of the order. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by u requested a review Loved the staff. All very helpful and friendly. Fitness room needs improvement. Treadmillls & exercise machines need to face the T.V. food good. Guest services very helpful , patient, and polite. Need bigger pool, access to sauna. loved hot tub. longer hours on weekend nights at least?. Remodel plans seem timely May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities Need Updating The facilities are very dated and need replacement. Room carpet terrible, shower needs replacement and AC very noisy. Not what I expect from Sheraton. Employees are excellent, very helpful.One exception is Spa. Two people in our group called Spa to schedule an appointment, but never received a return call! Dinner buffet ok, but planned lunch in PDR was very nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falling Through the Cracks My visit was not pleasant for a few reasons. The first room in which I was placed had an open shower (ADA-compliant), which would normally be okay, but the floor was improperly graded, causing the water to roll down toward the sink. I had to stand in 2 inches of water to shave and do other things. The hotel agreed to move me to another room. One evening during my stay, I arrived back at the hotel room only to find that I had received no maid service. I hadn't left the card on the outside door handle, so that shouldn't have happened. I must say that when I pointed out these problems, the front-desk staff were polite and prompt; that was the silver lining. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I bought a suite for May 2, 2014 through May 4, 2014. I checked in on May 2nd and that night my Maid of Honor and myself stayed there. On May 3rd, all of the bridesmaids and myself used the suite to get ready in for my wedding. At 4:15pm when we left the hotel we went to the front desk and asked them to clean the room and change the sheets since they hadn't been by yet and that night it would be used as a honeymoon suite. When I came back from the wedding at 2:00am i found that the room had not been cleaned at all and the sheets had not been changed. I called the front desk and she explained that they would simply "get to it when they get to it". After about five minutes while my groom was just waiting patiently downstairs, i called them back and told them that this was unacceptable and needed to be addressed immediately. A security guard and a front desk person came and changed the sheets and tried to pick up as much of the trash as possible. She gave me a voucher for free room service breakfast for my trouble and told me to pick out what we wanted to eat but to make sure that it was hanging on the door by 2am because that was when they picked up the orders. It was already past two when she was up there changing the sheets. This was an awful experience and I will never use this hotel or recommend it to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake up!! Who needs a front desk wake up call when you have a 4:30am train whistle out your back window? You'll then know it's time to waken and arise, as you become alert enough to step around the stains on the carpet and avoid the dirty towels for the clean ones. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Staff Member Salvaged our Stay Friday arrival, suite booked on 9 not ready. Were put in Suite on 4. At 5 p.m. told 9 not available. A/C on 4 rattled & banged on/off. Paper thin walls/baby next door cried all night. Sat. spoke to a different rep. Moved to 10. Quieter, nice lounge, breakfast.Gave her SPG Elite Thank You card. Anniversary trip saved from total ruin! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Staff Relations Everyone we encounter during our stay could not have been more helpful, friendly or accommodating. As wonderful as this facility is, the staff is even better. Thank you for a really great weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs a mini frig ROOMS ALL NEED A MINI REFRIGERATOR May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We were only there one night for a meeting. Hotel met our expectations. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dated I would not stay here again. The hotel was dated and old. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Very nice location. Very nice rooms. Very nice people. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was excellent facility needs updating This hotel needs major updating. I had to squat down to use the shower and I am not tall, the furnishings are just run down. The staff was excellent and it's a shame the facility is not better. Location is excellent but I would not stay here again unless it was completely overhauled. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay was good, but could be better. The hotel was satisfactory but when I travel from home on work especially, the only thing I care about is a relaxing room with a comfortable bed and good shower. This bed was not the Sweet Sleeper I have grown accustomed to, but seemed like a bed I would expect at a Four Points Sheraton. Having thick hair, I need water pressure and there was none. And no toilet lid! I don't like no lid on a toilet. Thats just gross. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel staff was very attentive and food was great. Some negative issues noted were: no drawers/storage for clothes; no reference book for amenities, hours, location of anything (gym, dining, spa, etc); hair dryer was caked with a flaky brown substance similar to old skin or caked on lotion; and no outdoor pool. During the conference, the room temperature was uncontrollable - AC alternated with heat so sweaters went on then came off every few minutes! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff !!!! Staff was wonderful for answering questions and being so courteous. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this was our second time to stay at this hotel. we didn't get much sleep due to the highway noise. next time we will request an inside room. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite There There were two flaws: (1) I expected breakfast to be delivered to my room between 7 and 7:15. At 7:20, I went to the door and saw the staff never picked up the breakfast card off the door handle the night before. (2) My room was not cleaned and made up on Saturday for Saturday night. The bed was not made, new towels, new soap, etc., was not there. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FW April Stay This is the 7th or 8th stay at this hotel and it's been great, hence my return. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks enough electrical outlets There were only 4 accessible electrical outlets in the room with 2 of them in the bathroom. This was a room with 2 queen beds. Luckily I was the only one staying here but even so, had to use the bathroom outlet in order to charge all three of my electronic devices. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Reservations & Front desk was awesome with providing the group rate. Check-in & checkout was fast & front desk staff was great. We did not receive any housekeeping for our 3 night stay.The room including towels, comforters & sheets were all well used & had holes. I was not pleased with the lack of housekeeping service and I also was not please with the dated room, definitely not what should be expected from a "Sheraton." The only benefit of staying in this hotel is the proximity to the convention center. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed My bed was comfortable. The size of the room was great for the three of us. The shower needed adjusting and the bathroom sink was slow draining. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk starred your front desk staff was beyond the best service experience. Helpful, solicitous and more than kind. thanks for the great stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated facility Stayed for a conference located on site and was very pleased with the updated room and overall hotel facilities. Staff was very courteous and professional. Location is great as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a conference My conference was at this hotel so it was convenient, however, it was not the best Sheraton I've ever slept in. Mattress and pillows were not the best and food was marginal. However, it was very clean, quiet and staff was EXCELLENT. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms. As I was attending a conference I did not have a lot of time in the hotel. The room was a welcome quiet place to retreat. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sink Troubles Our sink had black specks in it that appeared to be ashes or dark beard hair. Sink was slow to drain and also backed up one time with the black specks. Also, room had a smell of musty cigarette smoke. Everything was great. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE My daughter and her team booked rooms in this hotel during a national dance competition which is what prompted me to stay here as well. We arrived to a mediocre room with no internet connection and very limited Wi-Fi. The room was dirty and small. The carpet was stained and the glasses provided had black dirt on the rims. The bathroom floor had dark hair all over it and the sheets were not very clean either. We were told that we could plug into the internet in the room but the connection was not live. There was a desk in the room with a lamp on it that wasn't plugged in or even near enough to a plug to plug in ourselves. All sounds traveled through the walls so it was very hard to sleep. This hotel features homeless people in the lobby as well, which was great considering my 15 year old daughter was staying here. The menu provided in the room was old and apparently no longer offered. The pool was over chlorinated and dirty. I didn't venture into the spa which was probably a good idea. The food offered in the restaurant was ok but there were very few menu choices... three to be exact. All of the food was overpriced for what it was. The staff that serviced our room was nice and the shuttle driver was wonderful. Beyond that there was very little that would bring me back to this hotel. I would not recommend staying here. At 179 a night and 20 for parking it is NOT WORTH IT. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful time From the start of our stay was great. Called the hotel to confirm reservation and spoke with Clint who at the end of the conversation upgraded us to a suite! Check in was smooth with a friendly welcome from the front desk agent who was efficient and accommodating explaining the restaurant hour, Spa and where the elevators where. Had lunch at the bar on Saturday the bartender was friendly(can not remember her name red head though). That evening we had Brad in the bar very friendly and even offered us a free drink cause it was our anniversary. Over all a very nice experience. March 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T07:27:14.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>