内港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 巴尔的摩
  • 南查尔斯街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 21201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by no guest service The staff on second shift was not that pleasant when we check in. My group was blind side with a incentdant fee. It was not listed on Web sight I check myself. If I could have change hotel I would have. I will never stay in baltimote shearton. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get the room I booked I booked two rooms that were supposed to have stadium views, two double beds, and a sofa. Instead I received two rooms with no view, two double beds, and no sofa. If I'm going to pay extra for something, it would be nice to receive it. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy 1) My room was not refreshed when I returned from a conference the first night. 2) Corridor floors were noticably dirty. 3) Morton's restaurant advertised happy hour prices at Bar from 9 pm until close, but was closed by 9 pm. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Baltimore We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable with a great view. Staff was above expections. It is close to the Harbor and to the convention center where our expo was at. Thank you for a great experience. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not get room I requested I requested a room with a king size bed and a harbor view 5 months before my stay and also went with the aquarium package. Guess what I got, none of the above, but they were sorry. Thanks for the let down guys. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed here because I was going to the Giants vs. Ravens game last Sunday. It's walking distance to everything downtown including the stadium. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Sandy at the Sheraton Inner Harbor! In spite of the pending Hurricane, staff went out of their way to facilitate our needs, that of our conference and also ensure our safety by ensuring we were prepared for all eventualitioes November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat stay We have now stayed at your hotel for about seven years ( missing only the year with the earthquake and hurricane!!). Still enjoy the people and view and ambiance!! see you next year !!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again: sheraton or Baltimore! over priced no fridge or microwave in room! housekeeping did not freshen the room! stay at .....not allowed to say that! At least the young lady who checked me in was very friendly. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor First Impression This was my first stay at this hotel. Initially I was impressed by friendly staff and a clean lobby. I was allowed to check in approx 30min early. However, when I inspected the bed linen it was smeared with either food or fecal matter. I didn't get close enough to be certain. The linen on my daughter's bed was stained with dirt and makeup. The floor wasn't vacuumed either. I alerted the front desk and the representative didn't even bother to apologize for the inconvenience but she promptly sent housekeeping to change the linen. The housekeeping employee advised me she would alert her manager. I never heard from any team of management regarding the matter. Furthermore, the bathtub was severely clogged. Essentially it was like taking a bath and shower simultaneously. Disgusting. I did inform the front desk staff of my lackluster experience and the issues in detail they apologized but nothing was done to rectify my horrible experience. That was the most frustrating part. I would have expected to hear from a member of management for a more formal apology. Great location but I will not be staying here again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles gillon Excellent hotel, accommodations. & facilities. This was not my first visit, in fact I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 yrs. Overall I highly recommend it. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was COLD The hotel overall was very cold. I had a do not disturb sign on my door, and someone entered to bring a door drop. This is not industry standard, and I was very upset. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service and a wonderful hotel. Close to everything. I never eat at the hotel restaurant. The portions and quality do not warrent such high prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Starwood Property This stay was a reward stay and there was an attempt by front desk not to honor the terms of the reservation. Maid service was very disappointing. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I am allergic to feathers and when I checked in they immediately had them removed and taken care of. Everyone was very considerate of my needs. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by InnerHarbor Location near the light rail and other attractions is a big plus. Beds are super comfortable. Staff is very friendly and know their job. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and good location I was in the area for a conference and the people, rooms and location were excellent. Great staff, large clean rooms, nice amenities. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is probably the least good of teh many Sheratons I have stayed in. The shabbiness of the interior decor is quite depressing. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff MY husand and I with 2 other friends stayed at the Harbor Inn Sherton for New Years and our service their was Excellent!!! January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wanted to pack up and leave, but had a conference. I was very unsatisfied with my stay and would not stay at Sheraton again. It was a shame because the local it great. Here are a few reasons: 1- when approached the front desk to check in, staff made us feel like we were bothering them. Also didn't care to call us when our luggage arrived late from the airport (was lost) We had to go down and ask one of the door guys and they helped us. 2- Room was dirty. Floor looked like it had not been touched. Dirty top covering of bed. Window ledge was caked with dust (beautiful view, but when I pulled back curtain it was not pretty). I would suggest a deep clean. 3-Requested a few extra towels, took an hour and a half and another phone call. 4-Workout room was dirty, dusty and lacked items stated in the "new and improved facility." 5-Overall unclean, finger prints all over front doors, and shining fixtures. Didn't want to touch a thing. Positive, shining hope... the best part was the door staff, the guys were friendly and kind, didn't know much about local coffee shops or food, but sweet guys. Also, the conference workers were so nice and provided great service. They all worked hard and did their job well. Kudos to door staff and conference workers, they saved the 5 days we had to be the hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antique show dealer's experience This was the closest hotel to the show venue and the best choice. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls Was able to hear the person next door snoring all night. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest I expeted more for the amount of money. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff EVER, Clean and Comfy Rooms First and foremost, I was SO pleased to finally see a hotel that provides recycling bins in the rooms. They also incentivize each time you decline housekeeping/reuse your towels, which was great! I was also amazed at the genuine kindness and friendliness of this staff. I have an irrational fear of elevators and it was not easy to get to my floor from the lobby. A staff person happily walked me up each flight of stairs and escorted me to my room and offered a staff person to do this for me each and every time without even questioning my reasons for needing to do this. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeepers and the food service workers, everyone was SO NICE! March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. I was immediately impressed by how friendly the door staff were and then was a little disappointed as I was approaching the front desk staff that everyone looked at me but no one asked if they could help me. I had to say hello first. However, my disappointment was increasingly diminished as I worked with the young man whose station I chose. He was professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I reached my room I was immediately pleased with the room and truly wished that I could have stayed there and enjoyed it. But alas, I had to attend the conference. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. Also I have to mention the staff at the Orioles cafe which is in the hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was great. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating I travel for business and don't need housekeeping to clean my room daily, so I leave my do not disturb sign up. On the 4th day I was in, housekeeping graciously left a bag of clean towels and toiletries on the doorknob for me, unprompted. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. The walls could stand to be slightly more soundproof, and the minifridge could be a little bigger, but those are my only complaints. Free hot cocoa and cookies in the lobby certainly doesn't hurt! Would love to be a little closer to the inner harbor where things seem a little less sketchy, but I haven't had any safety problems while here. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service; really weird Green policy I canot say enough good things about the hotel staff - all of them attentive and caring from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. However, because the green policy is so odd - if you Go Green and choose not to have bed made or towels changed out, you don't get ANY kind of room tidying - the rooms were dusty, like no one really cleaned the lampshades or floor boards for weeks and I didn't like the fact that no-one came in even to pull the garbage while I was there - because I opted for the "green policy". Very bad form and if this is the case, then the hotel should discount the rate since you're getting virtualy no room services by going green. September 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>