Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Stay for Family Wedding Exceptional hotel. Very warm and inviting. Professional, friendly staff. Was taken very well care of by the front desk staff, and the bartenders. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise is GREAT, Nice Hotel I travel for business often (almost weekly) and I always stay here. It's a nice hotel, it's up-to-date, and the rooms are clean and modern. I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism shown by the day time employee, Denise. She is always so helpful and efficient. Quality customer displayed by her is what keeps me loyal to this particular hotel. I also really enjoy the fitness center here. I try to maintain workouts when on travel and this hotel makes that easy with a fitness center that is feels like a real gym and is always clean. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay- Memorial Day Weekend This was my first time staying at this hotel and this brand . I reserved at Club Level + Loudge 2 queens. The checking in process was different, I presented my ID and CC and that was it, I didnt sign anything, or tell what kind of vehicle I had. (which was fine, just struck me as odd). My husband and I went into the elevator and our key tag said 5th floor (highest floor) and we kept on pressing it, and nothing would happen. We rode the elevator for a good 5mins. The door kept on opening on each floor, people were getting made when it opened and we stated no we are going up, but the errow said it was going down. After a while I noticed the key slot on the bottom saying for 5th floor place key in slot. We did and nothing happened. We tried it again and got a "red" light again. Finally we figured it out. I would like to point out if this was explained at check in, this could have been avoided. Or next to the botton floor 5 have a note there explaining. Got to the 5th floor, and saw the drinks, waters, soda, and the "snack" for the day. It was dried fruit, and granolla bars. Room was nice, housekeep did a great job for the 2 nights. So the 1st night for the night snack was there wierd wontons and some sause. My husband tried it, and wasnt good. I called down to the FD and asked if bfast was included. She stated oh im sorry that was explained to you at check in. She said it will be sereved 630am-9am. So the next morning came.. went to and saw the "breakfast". It has dry ceral, milk, oj, bagels and eggs and sausage. Not what I was expecting, maybe a make your own waffle and maybe bacon? So I had a bagel and we went to bfast. We couldnt tell if there was bfast downstairs, all we saw was a bar. I thought the bfast time was odd, we are on vavacation and sleep in, and by the time we get up 9ish bfast is being put away. Most places serve till 11am. Next night snack we missed. But during the day, it had the same dried fruit. We tried to acess the in door pool from this inside of hotel, went to FD and told her we cant get in with our key. She stated to walk outside and go to the outside pool and go through there. We went to outdoor pool, it was cold since the building blocks the sun. Indoor pool was crowded. The gym was very nice. The only issue with the room- FYI to anyone. It has the motion A/C, so at night you will be really hot, since the A/C wont come in while you are a asleep. The 2nd night my husband turned the fan on Auto and ac off so the fan would be running all night. (just like to tell people, so they wont be hot at night). At check out told the FD we were leaving. I asked for a print out, since nothing was under my door in the morning. The hotel was nice and new, just had some issues with other things. Housekeeping was amazing, thank you ladies :) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room service was great I had in rooms service twice and the service was excellent. Emily was especially helpful in her suggestions for the local fare. It was a pleasure to have such a great encounter May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised Great experience Great front desk staff (trainee & F/D Mgr) Absolutely be back May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food For the most part my stay was very good at the Sheraton. The bed gave me problems and I woke up with back pain, it felt like springs in the matress. I would recommend transitioning to memory foam. My only other complaint would be that we ordered a club sandwich from room servicre, but it was not done well. What we basically got was a regular sandwhich that was cut diagonally (like in your school lunch - two halves). It was not stacked or built like your traditional club, it was put together sloppily, and hardly had any bacon on it at all. Also, we ordered the salted caramel cake, which we had once before and it was pretty good. However, this time the kitchen chose to crumble up the complimentary granola bars over the top of it for some reason. It was not good and seemed like a bad after thought. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! One of the nicest stays I've experienced in a while; neat, clean, comfortable, outstanding amenities, great location, etc. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April Visit Not my typical experience for this hotel May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was superiior I enjoyed my stay and will return. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Front desk Personnel Although the amenities at this facility were excellent, I would be remiss if I did not mention the excellent staff members. The front desk ladies were very professional and friendly. I called about two items I needed help with and both were corrected within ten minutes by Tony their engineer. An excellent facility but the staff made it close to home. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay I stayed for two nights, room was very clean, beds extremely comfortable, staff was very friendly and attentative. Excellent stay! I've never, ever, had a bad experience at a Sheraton. I am always sure of a clean, comfortable stay with Sheraton when I am away from home. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Property and location is wonderful May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel restaurant ruined the experience! The room was fine, but it took 15 minutes to get someone to greet me and get a cup of coffee and 45 minutes to get my breakfast and there were no other people in the restaurant at the time (7:00 am). I finally got my breakfast and my ride showed up, on top of that, the breakfast cost $25!!! Overpriced and horrible service. The next day I walked across the street to Waffle House for a good, quick breakfast at half the price. I would not recommend this hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Excellent customer service. Fully recommend this hotel. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Sweet My stay at this Sheraton was short, but sweet. Had it been longer though, the size of the bathroom would've been troublesome. It was oddly shaped and small. Other than that though, the stay was good. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Augusta The staff was especially kind and friendly. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CBS Sports I was told that I would not receive an email from Augusta Sheraton but I guess I did. Also the lady that checked me in, Manager on Duty, did not put my Delta number in because she said this Sheraton could not do it, I'm confused. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here The hotel was nice. Room was small, but adequate. Front desk staff was less than welcoming and simply answered questions, no hospitality here. As SPG member and Starwood owner, we did not feel at all welcome. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconvenience Using the elevators with the cleaning staff while they pull their carts from floor to floor was an inconvenience. Several other visitors were very vocal about it, but not around the staff - "Why do they have to use the same elevators with us." I recognize that the staff has to maneuver their equipment, but it would have been better if they waited for an empty lift. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by standard room, sub standard service The hotel rooms and cleanliness were what you would expect from a national chain. The front desk staff was not however. There was a gathering of some sort and the lobby was very busy. There seemed to be only one woman working. During my check in process 4 timers we were interrupted by people asking for information about different guests or to use the front desk phone. Each time the front desk worker stopped what she was doing, i.e. my check in, to answer questions. It was rude of the other guests to not wait in line, and more rude for the staff to push me aside for them. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was comfortable and clean. The restaurant was open late which was nice , since I was checking in late. The only downside was the service in the restaurant. The service was slow, maybe due to the time, as there was only one server and a bar tender. However, the food was good. The entrance to the hotel was not clearly marked, as the parking area was shared by several other hotels. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Very Clean, great decor, friendly staff, wonderful stay! Fitness center is amazing March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful rooms I loved my room. It was cozy and very comfortable. I only stayed one night, but wish I could have stayed longer. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent home away from home. Excellent hotel with a nice bar and good room service. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business Hotel Very professional and friendly staff March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay just a couple of items that need improvement I dropped off dry cleanning on Thursday at 6:30AM I informed the front desk that I was checking out and would return Sunday Night. Please have my dry cleaning ready upon my return. Upon return on Sunday my dry cleaning was not done and was sitting behind the desk. The front desk appologized and assured me it would be ready Monday evening. True to her words laundry was in my room. But every piece of clothing had 3-5 staples in it. Please stop this practice. There is no need for staples in clothing. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best We stayed one night on the Club floor. It was the most beautiful room and the lobby on our floor was awesome. We didn't want to leave our room or bed!! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been great I found everything about this hotel great except that their was an extremely loud party going on down stairs. The bass from the music was so loud I could hear it in my 4th floor room. I didnt get much rest and I was not pleased. Be more considerate of your guests. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent We was there for Valetine Day we loved the Club Floor everything was so nice We will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of issues The internet connection speed is terrible. This must be upgraded if you plan to be a serious business hotel in the Augusta area. The lack of a breakfast buffet is also a downside for me - I like to grab and go. The restaurant service was much too slow and leisurely when you need to head out the door to a meeting! The room temperature seemed to be warm or blowing cold air - trying to get a nice moderate temp. could not be done. February 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:41:55.288-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_1978, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>