Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with our stay We chose this hotel because it was near the wedding we were attending. We were extremely pleased with the ease of getting to and from the hotel because of its proximity to a major highway. If I had any suggestion I feel that trays etc. that were left outside of rooms could have been picked up in a more timely fashion. We were definitely pleased with our stay and the outstanding service in your dining area. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Decent common areas, rooms are a little tired but clean and comfortable. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice space for meetings Ample space for meetings and breakfast buffet was great May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to access Not only was this hotel easy to access but also had a beautiful pool area. Friendly staff and was close to local shopping. Overall my stay was short but enjoyable! May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Business Booked hotel for a Baseball Tournament and was charged an extra night by accident by the hotel staff....When it came to refunding me my money I could not speak to anyone who actually cared and wanted to see me receive a refund for their mistake. Apparently it happens all the time. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was terrible Out first room was the last one on the floor. It smelled like old cigarettes and the toilet actually moved when you sat on it. The door to the outside of the hotel was slammed all night and we couldn't sleep There was a fan in the hall that was very loud. The breakfast was cold and not very good but the waitress was very very nice. When we complained about our room they offered us a different room but the man Jordan who helped us was obnoxious and rude. Our new room smelled better but my 110 lb daughter rolled over end the bed leg broke and she was tossed onto the floor. The maintenance men were pleasant and courteous when they came to fix the bed which wiggled and moved all night after it was fixed. We stayed in the Sheraton Bradley Airport Hotel the week before and it was wonderful...the Sheraton Harrisburg was horrible. After the experience with Sheraton last week I would recommend your hotels but then this weekend ruined it for me. We paid 50 more a night for 1/5 the service and accommodations. It was not a good experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfy Thank you for great staff, a beautiful, clean room, a bed fit for a princess, and plenty of amenities. Your fitness area, pools, and restaurant were most enjoyable. I look forward to staying at Sheraton again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel was comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was friendly, responsive, and competent. My experience at this Sheraton was excellent. I would recommend the hotel to my colleague peers and friends. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN GREAT HOTEL,CLEAN AND VERY COMORTABLE. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty This hotel is in a good location. The hotel itself is a little dated. The room was not very clean and the bathroom was disgusting to say the least. The bathroom had about a half an inch of black dirt around the edge of the tile. (This is caused by not cleaning correctly over a long period of time) The bed seemed well used and in need of replacement. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel, Pleasant Stay The property was well-maintained, and the front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Some of the restaurant staff also went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant dining experience. I would definitely stay here again for business, or leisure travel. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gem of a hotel The hotel staff really made our family's stay special - they really care about this hotel and the team dynamics is a positive one and it shows in how they treat guests warmly. It's a good location, close to highways, and offered at a good SPG points and per night rate. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very decent hotel We stayed over easter long weekend in a club level room with a king bed, sofa bed and we got an extra baby crib. Room was very nice, well appointed and clean, the beds were very comfortable. We visited Hershey Park both days so we didn't use the amenities like the pool but we saw lots of people in the indoor pool. SInce kids are not allowed in the club lounge they gave us vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant, which was absolutely fabulous. The only negative point is that the wifi didnt work inside the rooms but worked fine if you were in the hallway! Hotel is close to everything, malls etc. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL This hotel & their Staff always go above & beyond the call of duty to make you feel like a VALUED GUEST....Nothing is to much !!!!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay at the Sheraton I spent two nights at the Harrisburg, PA Sheraton for a conference in April 2014. I have enjoyed the facilities that the hotel had to offer. The bedroom was excellent and the food was good. The hotel staff and front office were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity Disappointed in the in room wireless internet connectivity. multiple devices has poor response and/or connectivity issues. dont advertise free internet if it doesnt work well. Connectivity in other parts of the hotel - restaurante was good. only issue was in the room. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intercessor I didn't get to explore everything, but everything that I did see was well in place, lovely view, relaxing, staff pleasant. Hope to visit again in the future. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Outstanding customer service by all of the staff - friendly and courteous. Super comfy beds! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressed I was quite impressed with the Hotel April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredible warm and welcoming staff I was here for 2014 Keystone Conference. Ever member of the house staff, and the folks behind the scenes, make every effort to ensure comfort and welcome for this guest. Its rare that I go anywhere and feel so absolutely comfortable, just like home. Reception was very professional, house cleaning was super polite, efficient and quick; the wait staff polite and responsive. Certainly well above my expectations. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Has the Greatest Staff I was there over the weekend to join and support the Keystone Conference of Transgender People. It blew my mind the support and friendlyness of the staff towards everone. To see the staff engrage and treated everyone with respect was out of this world. I was able to talk with the staff on their opion and all they had to say were good comments :o) !!! Thank You Sheraton March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the staff that makes this hotel excellent! I stayed for 5 nights/6 days. I had a wonderful time and EVERY TIME I meet a member of the hotel they had a smile and a sincere warm welcome for me. I have made friends with some of the staff and enjoy seeing them on my return visits. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Rooms and Cardio Equipment need udating. I stay at this hotel frequently and have really grown to love the place. although the rooms are not as nice as other Sheratons with the sweet sleeper beds, they are not horrible. My biggest beef- The Cardio equipment needs to updated before someone gets hurt. Good equipment at one time just gotten old and not serviced. The staff is the best you'll find any where. Especially Jordon at the front desk, he goes out of his way to make your stay great! As well as Mike behind the bar. Overall best choice in the City, although perhaps a shuttle to downtown might not be a bad idea. With a few updates this would be 4 stars, no problem. Still very pleasant place to stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired and needs maintenance Terrible shower, very low water pressure and pipes hammered. THE BATHROOM MIRROR FELL OUT OF THE WALL DURING MY SHOWER!! CRASHED DOWN ON VANITY AND TOILET IN THIS VERY TINY BATHROOM. IT TOOK ALL DAY FOR THE STAFF TO PUT ME INTO A DIFFERENT ROOM. They did offer 2000 Starwood point for my "inconvenience." The new room had no available outlets near nightstand for CPAP machine. The coffee maker on the desk was NOT plugged in and the desk was not moveable. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solved I had a problem with my reservation (that was my fault), the front desk associate was very helpful and resolved the issue. Can't ask for anything more than that. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Harried in Harrisburg Hotel property has a lot to be desired. From loud squealing elevator doors, to dark drab hallways, I was surprise at how much work this hotel needs. Got a call on my mobile stating I was a no-show when I had checked in the day prior. Card key system in the fitness center wasn't working so the "secure" door was proped open even in the evening hours, and the treadmills and fitness equipment was in a sad state of care. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff/Dirty & Rundown Rooms Very helpful staff! From the housekeeping staff to the custodians to the room service attendant to the front desk staff to the bartenders to the waitresses, EVERYONE was fabulously attentive. HOWEVER, in the room, the heater was LOUD, the toilets were LOUD and those of other rooms could be heard through our walls, the pipes made noise after the sink and toilets were run. An empty shampoo bottle fell from between two "clean" towels. Comforters were dirty, as were bathroom mirror, back of the toilet, and windows. I have AAA and did not know I could have received a discount as no one told me this when I checked out. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We were delighted to stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Hershey PA. We visited the area for the World Horse Expo at the Farm Show Complex in Harrisburg. It was a quick drive to everything we needed, and there was a Target right next door just in case we needed something right away. We had excellent room service, and the Club Lounge was the best! We really appreciate the service from Pat (the club lounge attendant). She was very kind, talkative and entertaining. The only thing that we found wrong with our visit was the temperature of the indoor swimming pool. It was a little too cold for our liking, but we enjoyed the hot-tub! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stay here every year! The hotel and rooms are very clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. We always enjoy the buffet breakfast. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annual conference The Sheraton's staff did a wonderful job with the qualify of the food and service provided to our group over the three days. Very good job. March 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:10:43.634-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>