Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is an old hotel with very unpleasant employees Room seems to be old, with very poor light, and non existent sound window isolation which translates to a lot of noise coming from the outside. Employees seemed to be tired of having to attend too many people. The worst part were the bar waiters. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ann's Review The Hotel is very good, with good location and high quality food servings. However i have the following concerns; 1, The staff speak Spanish and the English fluency is poor. 2. The hotel doesn't offer late check-out though most of the other SPG's hotel have offered me this earlier. 3. Distance calls made fro my room are over over priced. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience I have been organizing an event in Buenos Aires and have been staying in the Sheraton Retiro repeatedly. Each and every time I have been to the Hotel, I have found very friendly and supportive staff. The rooms were always clean and tidy and the quality of food and drinks offered was always good. Especially I would like to mention Agustina Diciervo, the Guest Relations Manager, who is an outstanding example of a hotel employee recognizing the needs of a guest and providing solutions to all the problems we have experienced. I can highly recommend the hotel for business travellers as well as for leisure. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Opportunities for improvement I was shocked when checking out that there was a service fee associated with the gym. I travel globally and that was a first! I suggest mentioning it both at reception and when checking our at gym as it left a SIGNIFICANT negative experience. I overlooked that the phone did not work nor there was a bottle cap to open the drinks in the fridge. Those things are minor annoyances, but gym fees with no notice are atypical and were dissapinting given the amount of business both Exxonmobil and and I give Shearon. I am reconsidering my options. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Overall, the hotel was good, location and common areas met my expectations. Room was average but at arriving, the air conditioning was noisy and fortunately was solve after the first day, staff was quick to work on that, but why was the room unprepared in that way? My secon point is that the beds were leaned to one of the sides, not very confortable to sleep. Again, seems that some maintenance is needed in the hotel. Is my first trip to Buenos Aires, I cannot compare to others hotels there. Best regards. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction Service we received was better than my expectations, Me and my family really felt that all the people did his best effort to give us a complete experience of attention, care and commitment. A week unforgetable, thanks. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Busy Convention Center Hotel We had a nice 2 day stay at this hotel. Everything was nice, but the lobby and the public areas were very busy. Staff was just okay, they seemed at times overwhelmed by the lobby traffic. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If only breakfast had more options... The Sheraton Club is a great idea, but could have some more food options. Including the simple option of allowing a guest to invite ONE person for breakfast. I am very glad that, for the first time, I'm comfortable with giving a 5-star rating. Congratulations, this is an excellent hotel to where I'll certainly come back soon. Fernando October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air conditioning not working properly (room 739) After arrival at night I realized that air conditioning was not working properly. Since it was late, maintanance was scheduled for the next day. They solved the problem. Of course my expectation was to find everything ok at my arrival. It was a great disapointment. Also, it seems that rooms need a reform (specially bathroom, carpet, etc) October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by El hotel ha perdido la comodidad que tenía No puede ser que en un hotel de 5 estrellas no haya alimentos ni bebidas en el frigobar y se tenga que llamar para comprar algo y más encima hay que acomodarse a los paquetes que venden y que no necesariamente se quieran. No puede ser que se deba pagar por todo, por ejemplo para tener acceso a WIFI siendo huesped y cancelando altos precios por la estadía, además las habitaciones con mal olor (humedad), antiguas, sin renovación. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Quiet, comfortable, good food October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and confortable It was a nice and comfortable experience. It seems it's a very good choice for business travel purposes. Nice room, breakfast, reception and staff. The only thing to mention and that I think is very common in the hotels is that environment initiatives are not always achieved. For example the replacement of towels or the request of not require maid. They are not huge issues but I think they can me improved. Thanks. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Good hotel, with welcoming, kind staff. A relooking of the bathrooms would be welcomed though.... September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away rom home Since -28- years I am a faithful customer of the Sheraton Retiro in Buenos Aires. Ideal location close to the heart of the city. State of the art in-room facilities, luxurious bathroom and coffee corner in the suite and efficient and friendly service adds to the pleasure of staying there. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in hotel is very professional and helpful with special needs August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the preferred hotels in town for my company probably if not I will prefer another in which the price-value will be better August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for business travellers. This hotel is always my first choice when travelling on business to Buenos Aires. Staff is friendly and facilities well maintained. Blackout curtains didn't block the light from outside, which to me is always a must for a good night of sleep. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfort @ Fair Price The Sheraton is located in an excellent location that is easily accesible. Restaurants, shopping and transportation are within easy reach. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel showing its age It's been over twenty years since I last visited Buenos Aires, the hotel has not changed that much in that time. The climate control in the room is erratic at best, the Internet is the speed of dial up, not broadband. Reception staff varied from Excellent to fair, it felt like they were looking to serve the next guest before finishing with the one in front of them. Warning if you use the gym or pool, you may be charged for the privilege. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff I found the staff was very helpful during my stay. I was in the hotel for one week and they were on-time with service and offered great advice. Friendly and professional in all interactions. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very mixed stay Location is not the best. Service is very mixed. English speaking staff is rare to find. Very inconvenient for North American guests. Would not recommend. Just my humble opinion. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one day stay I spent 1 day a the Sheraton, I requested a late check out and a crib for my son. The service was excellent, the hotel itself was great and in a beautiful location. I got my so needed late check out and a room on the 20th floor without asking for an upgrade. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad breakfast I've stayed at the Sheraton Convention Centre a number of times, for conferences and business visits as well as personally. Good hotel in a great location, although it could use a remodeling. One glaring low point is the breakfast, whether in the Club Lounge, the restaurant, or even in the sister Park Tower hotel. Breakfast is not a big meal in Argentina, and I don't know whether that plays a part. But at a minimum, if you serve scrambled eggs, there is no excuse for them being lousy. These are lousy, both runny and lumpy. It isn't that hard to learn to cook them, and it isn't something that the hotel has required of its cooks. Get that fixed, and, for the money, a stay here would be just about perfect! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent city center location in Buenos Aires We were at this hotel for touristic purposes and very happy with the SPG platinum recognition, excellent lobby area, awesome and helpful concierge, highly recommended SPG property in Buenos Aires. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlos The hotel and customer service were just fantastic! Angie, Agustina, Maria and the whole staff at the Club Level were great! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is still a good place There is a nedd to reform the window (the wind is getting inside) and the bathroom (it is too old). June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Bettati During my stay the Shower work in a bad way, with flow and temperature of Hot water varying constantly. That make very uncomfortable the shower moment. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tea time Hotel has complimentary bfast and tea time for SPG Guests. This is where I've felt SPG has treated their members best. Our stayed came with complimentary breakfast and tea time snacks in the afternoon. We always made sure to take advantage of this amenity while we were there. Walking distance to shopping areas and bus stop is only across the street to get to other tourist spots. Nice jogging area in the back by the bridge . Friendly staff and I recommend staying here. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge Room Personnel is very professional. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more customer sense on needs I was sent to a room in a floor that was smoking floor while I do not smoke and noone at front desk asked me about it Network connectivity is an issue since the wifi was poor all the time allowing only connectivity throught cable wich is not as confortable as being connected in bed May 20, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:00:29.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>