シェラトン・ブエノスアイレス・ホテル&コンベンションセンター

  • アルゼンチン
  • 1104
  • Buenos Aires,
  • ブエノスアイレス
  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by El hotel ha perdido la comodidad que tenía No puede ser que en un hotel de 5 estrellas no haya alimentos ni bebidas en el frigobar y se tenga que llamar para comprar algo y más encima hay que acomodarse a los paquetes que venden y que no necesariamente se quieran. No puede ser que se deba pagar por todo, por ejemplo para tener acceso a WIFI siendo huesped y cancelando altos precios por la estadía, además las habitaciones con mal olor (humedad), antiguas, sin renovación. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition I check out on the Tuesday and check in again the following day. I have been to this hotel a couple of times in the past few months and when I checked in I was treated like a total stranger. Can't they see that I have come a couple of times? and especially that I was there for a couple of days the day before? When you turn the TV on they tell you all the wonderful things about SPG but it's not really reality in this hotel! May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations The room had a bad smell, no shampoo the day I arrived, only 2 towels even though we were 4, bad signal in some TV channels, only the first day the complimentary water bottle was in my room, only the last day I received the complimentary chocolates, the breakfast should be more varied (different types of juices, not only orange; different types of meats, not only baccon; potatoe cooked in different ways every day, etc.) January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and confortable It was a nice and comfortable experience. It seems it's a very good choice for business travel purposes. Nice room, breakfast, reception and staff. The only thing to mention and that I think is very common in the hotels is that environment initiatives are not always achieved. For example the replacement of towels or the request of not require maid. They are not huge issues but I think they can me improved. Thanks. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - But The hotel did an excellent job of express check in of a large group. The common facilities and staff were excellent. Breakfast at Cardinale was very good. The room itself needs a major upgrade, The shower head and bathroom door needed repair. The air conditioning would not work at intermediate settings, the carpet was stained and there were nicks in the furniture. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center I arrived at the hotel by 2:40 pm the check in is supposed to be at 3:00 pm, but the room was not ready until 4:20 pm. The first night the A/C system was not working propperly and it was draining water, so the carpet got some water on it and the water stainedd the carpet, those stains were not cleaned during a 13 days stay. At the front desk people is not so kind and helpful. Regarding the room service, the only night I asked for room service, it took about 40 minutes to receive the meals I ordered. Finally, at least for me, the internet service is one of the most important complements a hotel can offer, but at this hotel the internet connection is very slow and some times it's just impossible to get in to the internet, I had to go downstairs (to the lobby floor), several times to get into the internet, because in the lobby floor the internet connection was better than in my room. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a bad hotel. good gym, good service, nice pool. my bed was a little old i thought. eating in the hotel was a little...weird. no central restaurant. unless you want to go out to the shopping arcade surrounding the hotel. my room had no power (bathroom light was working), no internet, no tv the entire first night and i was charged for everything though. they tried their best to fix either way a decent SPG experience. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by State at buenos aires My state was good, has no issue. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely below Sheraton Standards - not a 5 star Hotel Early arrival after overnight trip. Surprise at front desk, staff made a mistake with reservation: no room available for early check-in. Showered and changed at their fitness center: wet floors, no dry place to lay and open a suitcase, very old and poorly maintained facilities. Evening return after full day of work, check-in, receive room upgrade as apology. Following morning, no hot water. Great stay! March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Servicio deficiente Good location but poor service from guest services and front desk employees February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upgrade in room Nice lobby area and staff very nice and helpful. We were in room 328. Carpets are filthy. Bathroom is disappointing and needs overhaul. Booked thru Regent cruises so not assigned a SPG room/floor. Regent should not put their guests in these rooms. There was also water that leaked into the room from above but the staff handled that well . December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Location of the hotel is fantastic for exploring the city. I was in the corner suit on the 22nd Floor. The layout of the room was excellent, but it is about time to replace the sofa and arm chairs. Notwithstanding, this is one of my favourite hotels in the world. The staff is friendly and attentive and makes up for any short coming in the hardware of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Buenos Aires WIth an excellent location in the Retiro neighborhood, this property has one of the best Executive Lounges so far. I would just add it a couple of desktop computers inside the Executive Lounge in order to make it perfect! The breakfast in the Executive Lounge is definitively one of the best for an Executive Lounge! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet connection problems i have no complaint except for the internet service. on several occasions i have had difficulty connecting to my business through a VPN connection from the hotel. i do not have this problem in other hotels, so i suspect it may be something in your system that conflicts with my computer settings. the fact that i have to pay for internet service makes this a frustrating situation. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Staff was nice, but room was in desperate need of remodel. Carpet was so filthy and stained I couldn't walk on it with bare feet. Not up to usual Starwood standards. Got minimal bathroom supplies which did not even include wash clothes. Bare minimum they provided. Wifi was very slow and often not even enough to send email. Restaurants were expensive and food quality was poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements suggested for room The desk nreed to have american plug in with 110V..not only in the bathroom please. The faucet did not work properly, they were hard to handle and water flow was not constant , nor maintained the temperature initially selected. In the middle of the shower I even experienced that the water flow stopped totally all of a sudden. Breakfeast is poor on juices and fruit selection. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ann's Review The Hotel is very good, with good location and high quality food servings. However i have the following concerns; 1, The staff speak Spanish and the English fluency is poor. 2. The hotel doesn't offer late check-out though most of the other SPG's hotel have offered me this earlier. 3. Distance calls made fro my room are over over priced. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Buenos Aires My room smelt of smoke and the air conditioning had to be repaired whilst i was in the room. The carpet was disgusting. The s bathroom taps etc were worn out and in desperate need of replacement. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by internet issues I was in Buenos Aires for business, so internet access is critical. Although expensive, the Sheraton wifi barely functioned. 2 days it did not work outside of the lobby area. The other days, it was very, very slow and each time my phone or computer went to sleep, I had to repeat the login process. This is just not acceptable for a business-oriented hotel. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air conditioning not working properly (room 739) After arrival at night I realized that air conditioning was not working properly. Since it was late, maintanance was scheduled for the next day. They solved the problem. Of course my expectation was to find everything ok at my arrival. It was a great disapointment. Also, it seems that rooms need a reform (specially bathroom, carpet, etc) October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If only breakfast had more options... The Sheraton Club is a great idea, but could have some more food options. Including the simple option of allowing a guest to invite ONE person for breakfast. I am very glad that, for the first time, I'm comfortable with giving a 5-star rating. Congratulations, this is an excellent hotel to where I'll certainly come back soon. Fernando October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad WiFi Very nice hotel, Clean large room. was there on business so important to be able to work and check my email, which was almost impossible due to a WiFi that only work very slowly if it worked at all. When complaining, I got no response, and upon check out, I still had to pay for it since they had no record of me complaining. For shame Sheraton! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great reception, people is friendly and repairs to airconditioning was fast January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room quality I am a SPG member and likes to use Sheraton in Buenos Aires. Unfortunately my last stay in October was a disaster: bad room quality, air conditioning not working. I tried twice to request fixing or changing room but only promises, no action. I will think again if should stay or not in Sheraton Buenos Aires in my next travel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value ENJOYED OUR STAY - One issue - We stayed in 3 different rooms in 2weeks - we came back to BA two times. Each room had different features some better than others. First room was the best. AC worked the best; had a large hand held mirror; bathtub had no stains. Staff on last weekend were not as nice as all staff as other times. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this Hotel I always like to stay at starwood group hotel while im in south america. it's already become my second home while im away. good location for business or tourist.friendly staff, and this is the first hotel in south america recognized the spg member. my superstar hotel in south america. sheraton BA, yu well deserved the brand. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel Great location, very helpful staff. Made sure we had lounge access for cocktails and breakfast at adjoining Park Tower while Sheraton Lounge was being renovated. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gods little angels What ever i needed they made sure i got it and quickly. I had so much fun i told them all me likes and my personality and every night i got to go the best dinners ever. They found me a fan so i could sleep better. Room services was great and so wast the drinks at the pool. Thanks so much for helping with my great vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little dissapointing Hello, I've stayed at this hotel several times and I am finding that it needs improvements. The wireless internet does not work in the rooms, my shower did not work properly, and you can hear the people in the rooms next to you. The staff is all extremly helpful and friendly but that is the only good part about the hotel. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and expectations The room looks old, the beds are too soft. The bathroom is very old as well and everything needs to be painted. Carpets look dirty. Besides that i did not get the SPG floor, I was sent to another one. I know those floors are usually more up do date but this was not. I was very dissapointed with this Starwood Hotel. January 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>