Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Centro de Convenções

  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • Buenos Aires,
  • Buenos Aires
  • 1104
  • Argentina
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and confortable It was a nice and comfortable experience. It seems it's a very good choice for business travel purposes. Nice room, breakfast, reception and staff. The only thing to mention and that I think is very common in the hotels is that environment initiatives are not always achieved. For example the replacement of towels or the request of not require maid. They are not huge issues but I think they can me improved. Thanks. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Good hotel, with welcoming, kind staff. A relooking of the bathrooms would be welcomed though.... September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away rom home Since -28- years I am a faithful customer of the Sheraton Retiro in Buenos Aires. Ideal location close to the heart of the city. State of the art in-room facilities, luxurious bathroom and coffee corner in the suite and efficient and friendly service adds to the pleasure of staying there. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in hotel is very professional and helpful with special needs August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is one of the preferred hotels in town for my company probably if not I will prefer another in which the price-value will be better August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for business travellers. This hotel is always my first choice when travelling on business to Buenos Aires. Staff is friendly and facilities well maintained. Blackout curtains didn't block the light from outside, which to me is always a must for a good night of sleep. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfort @ Fair Price The Sheraton is located in an excellent location that is easily accesible. Restaurants, shopping and transportation are within easy reach. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel showing its age It's been over twenty years since I last visited Buenos Aires, the hotel has not changed that much in that time. The climate control in the room is erratic at best, the Internet is the speed of dial up, not broadband. Reception staff varied from Excellent to fair, it felt like they were looking to serve the next guest before finishing with the one in front of them. Warning if you use the gym or pool, you may be charged for the privilege. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff I found the staff was very helpful during my stay. I was in the hotel for one week and they were on-time with service and offered great advice. Friendly and professional in all interactions. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very mixed stay Location is not the best. Service is very mixed. English speaking staff is rare to find. Very inconvenient for North American guests. Would not recommend. Just my humble opinion. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one day stay I spent 1 day a the Sheraton, I requested a late check out and a crib for my son. The service was excellent, the hotel itself was great and in a beautiful location. I got my so needed late check out and a room on the 20th floor without asking for an upgrade. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad breakfast I've stayed at the Sheraton Convention Centre a number of times, for conferences and business visits as well as personally. Good hotel in a great location, although it could use a remodeling. One glaring low point is the breakfast, whether in the Club Lounge, the restaurant, or even in the sister Park Tower hotel. Breakfast is not a big meal in Argentina, and I don't know whether that plays a part. But at a minimum, if you serve scrambled eggs, there is no excuse for them being lousy. These are lousy, both runny and lumpy. It isn't that hard to learn to cook them, and it isn't something that the hotel has required of its cooks. Get that fixed, and, for the money, a stay here would be just about perfect! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent city center location in Buenos Aires We were at this hotel for touristic purposes and very happy with the SPG platinum recognition, excellent lobby area, awesome and helpful concierge, highly recommended SPG property in Buenos Aires. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlos The hotel and customer service were just fantastic! Angie, Agustina, Maria and the whole staff at the Club Level were great! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is still a good place There is a nedd to reform the window (the wind is getting inside) and the bathroom (it is too old). June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Bettati During my stay the Shower work in a bad way, with flow and temperature of Hot water varying constantly. That make very uncomfortable the shower moment. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tea time Hotel has complimentary bfast and tea time for SPG Guests. This is where I've felt SPG has treated their members best. Our stayed came with complimentary breakfast and tea time snacks in the afternoon. We always made sure to take advantage of this amenity while we were there. Walking distance to shopping areas and bus stop is only across the street to get to other tourist spots. Nice jogging area in the back by the bridge . Friendly staff and I recommend staying here. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge Room Personnel is very professional. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more customer sense on needs I was sent to a room in a floor that was smoking floor while I do not smoke and noone at front desk asked me about it Network connectivity is an issue since the wifi was poor all the time allowing only connectivity throught cable wich is not as confortable as being connected in bed May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition I check out on the Tuesday and check in again the following day. I have been to this hotel a couple of times in the past few months and when I checked in I was treated like a total stranger. Can't they see that I have come a couple of times? and especially that I was there for a couple of days the day before? When you turn the TV on they tell you all the wonderful things about SPG but it's not really reality in this hotel! May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay was not satisfactory This stay was not satisfactory When I arrived I have to ask for a room change as the air conditioner was making too much noise. In the new room the wireless internet connection did not work well and a router was installed in my desk. It took 30min to the guy to show up in the room to install the equipment since the moment I complain. Then, the following night, there was an issue with the electricity so I did not have air conditioner or light for about 15min, while I was having dinner in my dark room. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Staff was nice, but room was in desperate need of remodel. Carpet was so filthy and stained I couldn't walk on it with bare feet. Not up to usual Starwood standards. Got minimal bathroom supplies which did not even include wash clothes. Bare minimum they provided. Wifi was very slow and often not even enough to send email. Restaurants were expensive and food quality was poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel nothing spectacular. It was a normal . ROOM WITH SMELL OF CIGARETTE AND LACK OF TOLERANCE TO LATE CHECK OUT May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless connection very poor in my room Wireless connection from 16th floor rooms was poor. Cable connection worked fine. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb! Just 1 comment... As always I had a wonderful stay with you. The only remark is to recommend to refrain from providing parfum tissue paper in the bath room, sticking to to regular one instead. The fragrance tissue paper hits my allergy hard and I presume other people may have the same worry. Thank you again for the wonderful stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad WiFi Very nice hotel, Clean large room. was there on business so important to be able to work and check my email, which was almost impossible due to a WiFi that only work very slowly if it worked at all. When complaining, I got no response, and upon check out, I still had to pay for it since they had no record of me complaining. For shame Sheraton! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very important improvment since my last stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Argentina The hotel is located in an interesting point. The surroundings are safe, and you can go around for a walk. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Oscar Alba The room was very nice and comfortable, unfortnuately the bathroom wasn't too clean, it also has a bad distribution so the bathroom didint make me feel fine. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent banquet staff,meeting and front desk team! We ran a 2 day meeting for 450 people at the Sheraton Buenos Aires. The banquet and set-up staff were outstanding.The meeting team and front desk team very responsive! The staff are definitely the asset of this hotel! April 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T20:21:36.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>