布宜诺斯艾利斯喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 阿根廷
  • 布宜诺斯艾利斯,
  • 布宜诺斯艾利斯
  • 圣马丁广场 1225/1275 号
  • 邮政编码 1104
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁方可预订客房。 在登记入住时需提供有效的身份证明。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was great, the food not so good The Breakfast buffet was perhaps the worst breakfast I've had in a long time. I would have expected far greater food. The room was comfortable and very clean. I enjoyed the complete bathroom facilities. The beds were very comfortable. Checking out at noon wasn't convenient but understandable. My flight out wasn't until 10:45 PM so I could have used some more nap time in the room. I loved the fitness center. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities The internet is very expensive. It would be useful to have a kettle and tea making facilities provided in the room, especially for the jet lagged travel who likes a hot drink in the middle of the night but doesn't want to wait for room service. However the hotel will provide a kettle on request but no cups or tea and coffee. Nice pool area but the outside pool was shut off. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a bad hotel. good gym, good service, nice pool. my bed was a little old i thought. eating in the hotel was a little...weird. no central restaurant. unless you want to go out to the shopping arcade surrounding the hotel. my room had no power (bathroom light was working), no internet, no tv the entire first night and i was charged for everything though. they tried their best to fix either way a decent SPG experience. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center I arrived at the hotel by 2:40 pm the check in is supposed to be at 3:00 pm, but the room was not ready until 4:20 pm. The first night the A/C system was not working propperly and it was draining water, so the carpet got some water on it and the water stainedd the carpet, those stains were not cleaned during a 13 days stay. At the front desk people is not so kind and helpful. Regarding the room service, the only night I asked for room service, it took about 40 minutes to receive the meals I ordered. Finally, at least for me, the internet service is one of the most important complements a hotel can offer, but at this hotel the internet connection is very slow and some times it's just impossible to get in to the internet, I had to go downstairs (to the lobby floor), several times to get into the internet, because in the lobby floor the internet connection was better than in my room. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transportation Service Desk exemplary, Reservation Desk service lacking We stayed our last night in Buenos Aires at the Sheraton instead of with our friends because we needed to leave for the airport at 3:30 am. The woman at the transportation desk was fabulous! I stopped by the hotel four or five days before we were checking in because I was going to need transportation from the bus terminal in Buenos Aires to the Sheraton on our day of arrival because we were going to visit friends in another small town in the Provincia de Buenos Aires. Then we also needed transportation to the airport in the morning. She helped me make all of the arrangements and helped me check to be certain that I could call her in case there were any issues. I had not used my cell phone from the US to make any calls in Argentina up to that point. I did need to call due to a problem at the bus terminal and she was incredibly helpful. The reservation desk was not so helpful. First, the one young woman seemed to have a rather snobbish attitude. Yes, I was in jeans and sneakers, but we were traveling and that shouldn't make a difference. She was not kind when I asked about transportation nor was she when we arrived. I was extremely polite and did not receive the same attitude in return. When we arrived to check in, she gave us a room with two beds, which was not what I had reserved. We returned to the lobby after calling the front desk. Then we were given (by a young man) a room with the king-sized bed as reserved, but in a smoking room, ash tray and all. With my asthma, that was not acceptable . For a second time, we called and returned to the lobby. On this final return, we were told that it wasn't quite 3:00 - check in time, so they gave us what was available, but they apologized for not asking if that was ok. We certainly would have preferred waiting for the king-sized bed in a nonsmoking room as reserved instead of having my physically disabled husband and me carting suitcases up and down 3 times. It was so bad that someone else asked what had happened that we kept having to return to the lobby. There was a very good restaurant nearby which also gave an excellent exchange rate on the dollar which was recommended by the driver of the car that picked us up. The room was comfortable and we left without any further issues. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Location of the hotel is fantastic for exploring the city. I was in the corner suit on the 22nd Floor. The layout of the room was excellent, but it is about time to replace the sofa and arm chairs. Notwithstanding, this is one of my favourite hotels in the world. The staff is friendly and attentive and makes up for any short coming in the hardware of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement 1) room service food is not very good. 2) service at the coffee/bar area is bad. 3) no help is offered to get a taxi that takes credit card June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms were outdated and dirty rugs I stayed in room 1020 and it had stains in the carpet and the water faucets in the bathroom would turn and turn with no water coming out, also the service personnel need hospitality training, terrible service. Also the same problem I had two years ago with the keyless entries, had to go down to the front desk twice cause the card would not open the door. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet connection problems i have no complaint except for the internet service. on several occasions i have had difficulty connecting to my business through a VPN connection from the hotel. i do not have this problem in other hotels, so i suspect it may be something in your system that conflicts with my computer settings. the fact that i have to pay for internet service makes this a frustrating situation. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old friend needs love... I first stayed at this property in the late 90's, and early 2000. It was fantastic. Perhaps I've refined my tastes or perhaps the hotel has been left to wither in it's old age. It badly needs some TLC. Carpeting was ugly and dirty, bathrooms were clean but broken down, water in the tub was the color of light tea, etc. In short, way below expectations. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Staff was nice, but room was in desperate need of remodel. Carpet was so filthy and stained I couldn't walk on it with bare feet. Not up to usual Starwood standards. Got minimal bathroom supplies which did not even include wash clothes. Bare minimum they provided. Wifi was very slow and often not even enough to send email. Restaurants were expensive and food quality was poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements suggested for room The desk nreed to have american plug in with 110V..not only in the bathroom please. The faucet did not work properly, they were hard to handle and water flow was not constant , nor maintained the temperature initially selected. In the middle of the shower I even experienced that the water flow stopped totally all of a sudden. Breakfeast is poor on juices and fruit selection. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Everything all right. I went for business. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - But The hotel did an excellent job of express check in of a large group. The common facilities and staff were excellent. Breakfast at Cardinale was very good. The room itself needs a major upgrade, The shower head and bathroom door needed repair. The air conditioning would not work at intermediate settings, the carpet was stained and there were nicks in the furniture. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Buenos Aires a few days ago. Everything went perfect, I could stay in a Club Floor room with access to floor 22. Would stay again in this hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by internet issues I was in Buenos Aires for business, so internet access is critical. Although expensive, the Sheraton wifi barely functioned. 2 days it did not work outside of the lobby area. The other days, it was very, very slow and each time my phone or computer went to sleep, I had to repeat the login process. This is just not acceptable for a business-oriented hotel. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad WiFi Very nice hotel, Clean large room. was there on business so important to be able to work and check my email, which was almost impossible due to a WiFi that only work very slowly if it worked at all. When complaining, I got no response, and upon check out, I still had to pay for it since they had no record of me complaining. For shame Sheraton! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Excellent staff, went above and beyond to help. The club level complimentary breakfast and afternoon tea were excellent in quality and variety. Quiet and pleasant environment too. Club level room was spacious and well maintained. Bedding and linens were of great quality. A great hotel in a convenient location. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upgrade in room Nice lobby area and staff very nice and helpful. We were in room 328. Carpets are filthy. Bathroom is disappointing and needs overhaul. Booked thru Regent cruises so not assigned a SPG room/floor. Regent should not put their guests in these rooms. There was also water that leaked into the room from above but the staff handled that well . December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ann's Review The Hotel is very good, with good location and high quality food servings. However i have the following concerns; 1, The staff speak Spanish and the English fluency is poor. 2. The hotel doesn't offer late check-out though most of the other SPG's hotel have offered me this earlier. 3. Distance calls made fro my room are over over priced. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air conditioning not working properly (room 739) After arrival at night I realized that air conditioning was not working properly. Since it was late, maintanance was scheduled for the next day. They solved the problem. Of course my expectation was to find everything ok at my arrival. It was a great disapointment. Also, it seems that rooms need a reform (specially bathroom, carpet, etc) October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If only breakfast had more options... The Sheraton Club is a great idea, but could have some more food options. Including the simple option of allowing a guest to invite ONE person for breakfast. I am very glad that, for the first time, I'm comfortable with giving a 5-star rating. Congratulations, this is an excellent hotel to where I'll certainly come back soon. Fernando October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad room quality I am a SPG member and likes to use Sheraton in Buenos Aires. Unfortunately my last stay in October was a disaster: bad room quality, air conditioning not working. I tried twice to request fixing or changing room but only promises, no action. I will think again if should stay or not in Sheraton Buenos Aires in my next travel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value ENJOYED OUR STAY - One issue - We stayed in 3 different rooms in 2weeks - we came back to BA two times. Each room had different features some better than others. First room was the best. AC worked the best; had a large hand held mirror; bathtub had no stains. Staff on last weekend were not as nice as all staff as other times. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this Hotel I always like to stay at starwood group hotel while im in south america. it's already become my second home while im away. good location for business or tourist.friendly staff, and this is the first hotel in south america recognized the spg member. my superstar hotel in south america. sheraton BA, yu well deserved the brand. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by gods little angels What ever i needed they made sure i got it and quickly. I had so much fun i told them all me likes and my personality and every night i got to go the best dinners ever. They found me a fan so i could sleep better. Room services was great and so wast the drinks at the pool. Thanks so much for helping with my great vacation. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little dissapointing Hello, I've stayed at this hotel several times and I am finding that it needs improvements. The wireless internet does not work in the rooms, my shower did not work properly, and you can hear the people in the rooms next to you. The staff is all extremly helpful and friendly but that is the only good part about the hotel. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Buenos Aires WIth an excellent location in the Retiro neighborhood, this property has one of the best Executive Lounges so far. I would just add it a couple of desktop computers inside the Executive Lounge in order to make it perfect! The breakfast in the Executive Lounge is definitively one of the best for an Executive Lounge! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and expectations The room looks old, the beds are too soft. The bathroom is very old as well and everything needs to be painted. Carpets look dirty. Besides that i did not get the SPG floor, I was sent to another one. I know those floors are usually more up do date but this was not. I was very dissapointed with this Starwood Hotel. January 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>