Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value hotel This hotel is very convenient in terms of location and value. Rooms are comfortable enough and facilites are very nice overall. Nice and warm pool. Breakfast was fairly ok. Unfortunately my long track récord with spg did not do much since I was downgraded from Gold recently. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB I have just completed another great stay at this hotel from the moment of arrival to departure l was made to feel like a valued and welcome guest. I was upgraded to a super club room and the club lounge is fantastic great selection at breakfast and evening hot and cold snacks. this is a great place to stay overnight or if you are visiting London its also a good option and the room prices are less then 50% better than downtown and a 100% better rooms and l have stayed in them all. transport downtown is easy. This is a must stay when visiting London. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient We had an early morning flight out of Heathrow, so this hotel was very convenient. There are regular shuttle buses to all terminals for a minimal fee. Bed was comfortable. Quiet (no airport noise). Rollaway was billed at 29 pounds for our 15 year old son. That's the only complaint I have. Rollaway beds are free in most US hotels. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant?? Nothing wrong with hotel itself but was very surprised that a 4 star hotel in London did not have a proper restaurant. A choice of deep fried or Indian was not satisfactory in my eyes. We went to the american theme place and was not impressed at all. First of all were put on a table under an air con, we asked to move as it was freezing, we were moved to another table again under an air con at this point i could not be bothered with asking to move again. We ordered Nachos to share and to get served with that orange american cheese in a 4 star hotel i was shocked. we ordered 2 burgers and chips, cant go wrong with a burger i suppose, but why no fresh chips, are chef's not capable of pealing a potato these days? As we left early we didnt have time for breakfast but after the previous nights experience we may have got off lightly. Shame really as was looking for a good start to our holiday but unfortunately the food let this part down. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent experience We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very convenient for Heathrow terminal 5 and has on-site car parking. The accommodation is a good standard and the Sports Bar is comfortable and has a reasonable choice of food. However, the Asian restaurant seems overpriced for our taste. On this occasion, we experienced problems with the billing and it took 4 attempts to get it right! In the first place I was quoted a room rate which didn't include parking although that was what I asked for. It took 3 telephone calls to sort this out. When we arrived, we were "charged" for accommodation for 24 nights amounting to over £4000 although we only wanted 1 night. This should have been corrected but our first bill on check out included an additional amount for extra parking although a price had already been agreed to include these days. While all these problems may not necessarily deter us from booking again, they do substantially detract from the experience. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay A very convenient hotel for heathrow airport. Great service, nice food and excellent bed. A really good start or end to any trip June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon pit stop We stayed at this hotel prior to our visit to the US on our honeymoon tour. The room was very nice and bed comfortable. Only couple if complaints I have are; - we were not given additional tea bags for the second day of our stay - we were only given one bottle of water for our second say of stay, however after contacting guest services this was rectified. - our used wine glasses were not cleaned after use nor were the used milk cartons replaced. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Staff is fantastic at this property. Building is well maintained and there is a good variety of food and beverage. Evening lounge by the pool is very relaxing. Starbuck a bonus June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average Hotel While the property is nice and handy to LHR if you can't sleep it is not much good.Our room was nice and spacious it seemed a bit warm .Outside it was a hot and sunny day so we thought it might take a while to cool the room down.The room never did.We contacted the front desk to see what the problem was.We were told it was a new eco friendly set up.The air con would only work when you were in the room.The air con never pulled down the temp.They sent a repair man but nothing changed.We went to the club lounge for refreshments and it was very hot down there.we stayed a few minutes but left because of the heat.While in the restaurant we talked to another man who left the lounge because of the heat.In the end it ruined what we hoped would be a restfull last day in England. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor recognition I was informed when I checked-in that I was to receive a 'special recognition' for my 50th nights stay in the Brand......how was this recognised? 4 x Macaroons positioned on a tile! Come on guys...you can't do better than that! Do you know how much 50 nights equates to in monetary terms?! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience at Heathrow The reasons I stay at the Sheraton Skyline are not only the comfort and excellent staff but its sheer convenience to Central London and Heathrow. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Very pleasant hotel with high standard quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The Skyline never lets me down- from the Check in to departure it is always good and solid. Recently updated lobby as well as excellent new Indian Restaurant have added to the stays. It is the staff and recognition of SPG level that makes me a regular here. It's always great value for money and whilst it isn't opulent, it is a great hotel that knocks spots off many of it's rivals. Easy access to London by Tube and always a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 15GBP a day for internet? Either WIFI or cable connection costs 15GBP a day to use. The price is outrageous. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel for convenience The Sheraton Skyline Heathrow was very good for this stay of two nights. Club floor with the Club Lounge good facilities. The two issues we had were (1) the bathroom had only one soap provided which is inconvenient, and (2) only one bathrobe provided which is pretty silly. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Captain Very pleasant stay. Close to Heathrow airport. Could SPG make their door cards easier to read. How about making the arrow on the card bigger. No body's eye sight is getting better as we get older. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeat visitor We've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions now. Because we live an hour away from LHR, to avoid any traffic kerfuffles, we stay here the night before a trip whenever we're traveling on a morning flight. We're always very satisfied. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms very cosy. I'd especially recommend this hotel as a relaxing place to stay before a journey. Must add: the pool is gorgeous! Two points that could use attention.... The bathtubs are very high to step into, and narrow, which makes it tricky to manoeuvre. Next time there's a renovation, I'd say drop the tubs entirely and just put in shower stalls. Also, internet for SPG members should be provided as complimentary. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Close to airport and easy access to train station. Service excellent. Will definitely stay here the next time in London May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr th e room is so comfortable and its a good location May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service Room had A/C stuck on hot all night, staff unable to correct this. Alarm call requested for 06.30 came at 05.30, staff unapologetic in the morning. The worst Sheraton I have stayed at. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and comfortable I only stayed overnight, traveling through London to meet a tour Coach heading onward to Belgium and France. The bed crazy comfortable, and very quiet despite the location so close to Heathrow. I had a very restful sleep and awoke refreshed to start my day. The staff were very accommodating, helpful, & friendly. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing restaurant Great hotel for airport stopover, with incredible Indian restaurant! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel A most pleasurable overnight stay. Staff was extremely courteous and professional. Hotel facilities were great. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations...by a mile ! The Sheraton Skyline Hotel at Heathrow greatly exceeded my expectations from the moment I arrived. Julio and Arturo as Bellmen could not have been more gracious and helpful. And, then I was greeted by "Perry," perhaps the the most personable Front Desk associate I've met in over 700 visits to Starwood Hotels around the world. It was a relaxing preparation prior to our flight across the Pond and I'll use your fine hotel whenever we fly through London in the future. THANKS FOR SUPERB SERVICE. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel - Par Excellence My regular Heathrow Airport hotel which I use not only for proximity to the airport but also as a base for visits to London. Comfortable rooms. Good professional staff who always provide good service with a smile.. Always recognised as an SPG Platinum member. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wIfI & PHONE Technologically backward in that WiFi is only to be found in the lobby! Ludicrously expensive phone rates/ May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for cost Have stayed at Sheraton Skyline many times during my trips to London and the hotel has met my expectations every time. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stopover on the way home If you need somewhere to stay between connections at Heathrow then this is a great choice. We took the club upgrade and found it was good value. We enjoyed a quiet drink in the club before dinner and met an interesting couple at breakfast also in the club. We were tired from traveling and found the sports bar was more than adequate for dinner. If we pass through London again and need a place to stay overnight then we will return. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort close to Airport 20 mins away from Heathrow and connected with free bus to the tube. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel is clean and very, very clean. May 8, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:39:58.186-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>