Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Aéroport d’Heathrow, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Angleterre
  • UB3 5BP
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Age requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 16 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel is clean and very, very clean. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel at LHR The Skyline is a very nice hotel and the rooms are clean and spacious. If you are only stopping in to sleep, its an expensive night. If you can use the pool and gym, then its worth it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I've stayed here many times over the past 5 years and it seems to get better every time; the rooms are spacious, comfortable, well appointed and clean. Access to the Club Lounge is absolutely worth the additional fee if you want a great breakfast, afternoon snacks, coffe,tea and free wi-fi. The cost ofcomparable accomodations in central London would likely be 2-3 times the price of the Skyline, and getting into London by public transport is easy and inexpensive. But my favorite thing about this hotel is the STAFF -they are genuinely friendly, efficient and go out of their way to make one feel comfortable and welcome. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my overnight stay I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years as I am a starwood preferred member and have always been completely satisfied. on this occasion I am not . I booked a room for 3 adults and found that the extra bed was a camp bed and my son is 21 years old, we had a long flight ahead of us the next morning and he did not sleep at all. I know that this hotel does have rooms with 2 queen beds in and that should have been given to us. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont confuse this with the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel! Unfortunately I did not realise there were 2 Sheraton hotels at Heathrow within a 2 minute drive of each other. I was very confused when our cab driver took us to the wrong hotel! Although I accept responsibility for this, I was really disappointed that there was no shuttle service or convenient way to get us to the right hotel. We had to spend yet more money on another cab - which cost 12GBP for the short drive. Disappointing! Once we arrived at the correct hotel, our experience was wonderful. Room service arrived extra promptly, the bed was very large and comfortable, and we had a view of the pool area. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel This is a nice airport hotel with good facilities. Although I did not have time to use the pool this time they had a really nice gym, pool and pool bar. Only the sports bar restaurant was open where a noisy football game was shown on giant screens. No other restaurant was open which gave the evening more of a 3-star hotel feel although clearly built for more luxury. My room key did not work at first so I had to go up and down twice before the staff offered to escort me and resolve the problem. Apologies were given for the inconvenience but no e.g. free drink, room upgrade or similar. Ok and I would stay again although the airport hoppa timetables do not seem that reliable. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel, but food was OK As usual the staff at reception were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed. The restaurant was OK but when the Chicken Wings came out they were way hotter than a grill could make them, and dry and hard inside like they had been microwaved. The waitress assured us they NEVER microwave anything! Of course they took them back, but service was abrupt after that, which was a shame as the rest of the meal was very tasty. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value if you get a great rate! Selected this LHR hotel based on value proposition (ie rate vs services and location) It offers adequate sound insulation, comfortable Sheraton rooms although the hotel has some dated aspects. Excellent front desk and club lounge staff, with strong service orientation, good SPG and personal recognition, although the SPG reception channel isn't always staffed when busy. Starbucks in reception area is a plus! Focus on hotel revenue from park and fly packages and hire care company means the car park is terribly overcrowded, cars parked / abandoned on yellow lines, grass verges and the front of the hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Travel Agent Program ROOM 3049 was supposed to be non smoking??? Was like therewas a tobacco festival there. Real bad stench. Houseman came with spray which helped.. The sink/water flow was very strange. very rapid then very slow. They have to fix that. Film in bath tub not cleaned in first class way. Lamps all uneven on tables. Good sized room spacious enough as well as adequate size bathroom. No spa called concierge took half hour to find a massage. Recommened Rennaisance 5 minute walk down road. Excellent masseuse there named Sandy. All that stuff should be at conciege fingertips. Access from airport should be easier. Cab is 10 pounds better than bus which is 4.50 and every half hour so if in a hurry take cab. November 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet and Drop off! My stay overall was satisfactory, and the cleanliness and service was up to my expectations for a 5 star hotel. I was however shocked to see that the WiFi wasn't free and neither was the pick up and drop off from heathrow, even though the hotel is located right outside the airport. I also expected breakfast to be included in the rate for all rooms, but was surprised that it wasn't. I would therefore rate the facilities as being very poor. It just seems cheap to charge for WiFi, and you would expect a hotel like the Sheraton to include breakfast and a drop off facility in the room rate. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This is a very convenient hotel for Heathrow airport. Rooms are comfortable and the food in the Sport Bar is good value. I thought the food in the new Asian restaurant was pricey. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Heathrow I regularly stay at the Sheraton Skyline hotel when flying into / out of Heathrow Airport or when working in West London. It is a very good hotel with professional but friendly staff (who greet all their regular guests by name). The bedrooms are of a good size, well maintained & clean. The Sports Bar (for a drink and/or food) is a pleasent place to unwind after a long day. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money I used to stay at central London every time I am in town, but lately this hotel offers some good deals, and even if it is very far away from London, it is a good option especially if you have an early flight from heathrow. The hotel itself is very ugly from outside, but inside is surprisingly updated. I like the internet corner and the staff, who strive to meet your expectations. The rooms are very good, nice TV and design, very new bathroom. I would prefer a little extra sort of pillows. The inside atrium with a pool and a restaurant needs to be refurbished as soon as possible October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good service, shuttle to terminals every 20 mins Starbucks, close location to Heathrow, shuttle every 20 mins. Right across from runway so not total silence in rooms. This was end of family trip, had suite and double rooms all good. Something here for everyone, business center, Gym, pool, clean good sized rooms. McDonalds few doors away (for my teens), but hotel hamburgers better. Only thing I noticed was waiting for shuttle from terminal 1 but airport bus is scheduled every 20 mins so not bad. Could get cab but felt bad as it is literally few minutes away. Did get a cab at 1 stage and driver was quite OK, as long as it was cash (less than 10 pounds). If you need to get back into London, only 15-20 mins from airport depending n terminal on Heathrow express April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. I want to let you know that Atip treated me very well during my visit today. Usually, I am here on business as I was two weeks ago and will be again on Friday. Tonight I had my wife with me while on holiday and both of us were very impressed with the professional service we got from Atip. He is the first Sheraton employee to tell me that I have two Sheraton numbers although apparently this is obvious to all employees. He also was very courteous and offered us many tips on the hotel. You should consider Atip for your manager program. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Stayed overnight while transiting through Heathrow; my third time staying at this property in the last several months. Always a nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Restaurant not inspired but the pub versions in the sports bar are fine and reasonably priced. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Reminds Me of The Old Sheratons I needed to stay in London because my flight was cancelled and while the hotel was fairly new and even had a Starbucks in the lobby, I had two surprises: 1) They acknowledged my Starwood status but said that they didn't do upgrades to Club Level and amenities for Gold members (that was only in the US). 2) When I went to order carry-out at the bar, I was told that I couldn't. I either had to eat it there or order room service. Very strange and an unneccesary expense for those trying to save money. If you need a place to stay it works, but I wouldn't openly recommend it. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but sports bar food not so good We booked for overnight stay prior to flying from Heathrow. Location good for thus purpose, however there are many hotels to choose from slong the Bath Rd so research. We paid for a meal which was provided in the Sports Bar. Which is just that. Voucher only entitles you to £19 sent so choice is limited. Whilst meal sizes were generous, appealing to US clienta, no doubt, they lacked flavour. Suggest you look elsewhere for a meal. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ambiance On arrival at the hotel we found that the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were excellent throughout our stay. We did not find the bed comfortable as it seemed to slope slightly to the left when we got into it. We were unlucky I guess. I would also recommend that the hotel provide a check list for the mini bar in the room as we did not touch a single item but on checkout we were billed for two items which we disputed and the items were removed from the bill. Other than than that we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to friends. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by Great airport hotel Over the past 10 years my husband and I have stayed at this Sheraton on our way in and out of the UK and Europe. On our most recent stay, we redeemed Starpoints at short notice for both sides of the trip. The last few times we've stayed there have been weddings being held at the hotel, but it did not present an intrusion or overcrowding. Cleanliness is always superior, and the beds are some of the most comfortable we have found. We had dinner at the Garden Restaurant, and found it to be much better than the Sports Bar down the hall, quieter, and better food. Reception and concierge were very polite and attentive, no complaints, and the Hoppa Bus worked very well for us, providing easy transportation at a reasonable rate. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access to airport Excellent stay enroute to holiday. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great airport hotel - two key issues Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations for an Airport property. The rooms are large, clean and well appointed and the lobby and restaurants very nice. However, this is the only Airport hotel in the world where I either had to take a cab from the terminal or pay for a very inefficient bus. This was very disappointing given most people choosing to stay at an airport hotel want quick, reliable and free transport to/from the hotel itself. Secondly, as a SPG Platinum member, I typically am able to check out at the front desk within minutes. I waited in a line of 8+ people to check out and after 15 minutes waiting, simply left and had to call later to check out. If these two items are addressed, I'd give the hotel 4 - 4.5 stars. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standard of the hotel Cannot find any faults. Enjoyed a pint in the bar in the evening in a relaxed atmosphere as we watched the football on the TV. My wife said she wished we were stopping longer. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much better stay This hotel is a very busy property in that its proximity to Heathrow Airport invites many transient travellers and aircrews. My first few stays at this property were met with many frustrations and sleepless nights however after writing my review, the Rooms Divisional Manager contacted me with concerns and how could he address them - to those travelling through Heathrow and are looking for a comfortable stay with a nice club lounge (not overally large) but well appointed, this hotel deserves great marks for customer service. I will certainly be back. April 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Best Sheraton I do not think you will want to publish this. The room was a bit small, but mainly the carpet needed cleaning. We were on the concierge floor and it was not up to any standards that I am used to with Sheratons. I stay in a lot of Sheratons around the USA. This is the worst one I have ever stayed in. The lounge for the concierge floor was devoid of any snacks, what was there looked as if it had been out for some time. It looked as if they were not maintained, no staff was there for drinks or any orders. We left right away. We tried using the so-called HIGH SPEED INTERNET which was not high speed and only worked for less than 8 minutes. We simply gave up. I always try to stay with Starwoods properties, but would never book this hotel again. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and beyond....makes the difference I arrived very early one morning with my appointed reservation and found the house full, so no room at that moment. The front desk staff, immediately handed me a key card for access to the club lounge where I could get breakfast and relax for short while as a room was readied. Room was appointed with the necessities for business travel and was comfortable. During the evening I had a dinner meeting with a client in downtown London. A car was arranged to pick me up however did not show and time was ticking by. One of the members of the hotel team said that they were heading home and would drop me off on the way, only to find out where I was going was 30 minutes out of the way. I am very grateful for this "going over and beyond" - sincere thanks!! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Close to Heathrow The Sheraton Skyline is a great classy hotel just a few minutes by shuttle to Heathrow. The room was spacious and clean and the bed heavenly. The Reception Staff are very friendly and efficient. We had just a few days in London and the Concierge, who was pleasant and knowledgeable, provided us with great assistance to get the most out of our few days. A free bus stops close to the Hotel that takes you to the underground. It takes about 40 minutes to get downtown London. It was a great decision to stay at the Sheraton Skyline instead of downtown London not only because it is a superb hotel but because it is more reasonably priced than downtown hotels. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Skyline and will definitely stay again when next in London. June 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car Parking needs improving I always have happy memories of this hotel, however my recent stay was marred by the terrible parking at the hotel. 2 nights the parking was totally jammed with Cars and there wasn't parking available for guests such as myself. When asked to the front desk how can this be, the simple answer was we have 2 functions on, when i asked about the night previous she then said "oh i don't know then" she wasn't interested in my complaint and even when she said she would get a duty manager to look into this after i gave my room number no body spoke to me. This is not what i have come to expect from the Hotel and although i wasn't happy with the service i received i have to say that i do really like this hotel and will be back! Hopefully with better conditions August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as before I love staying here. Often do before flying out for just for a night if doing something in London. The pool is a big attraction. However this time the pool was out of action, there was no mention on the website until we got there. However the signs just said for that day. It was not until we awoke on day 2 to find the pool out of action again. We had very disappointed children. We did get a 20% discount but considering I paid the upgrade for the club lounge it could have been more. I will be back soon and hope all is up and running. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located airport hotel: recommended Have stayed at this hotel over past 15 years for its location, pleasant staff and excellent Club Lounge. Can get a little noisy at weekends s it is a popular venue for Asian weddings. Excellent pub nearby for food and drink (6-7 minutes walk) and have opened a new Indian restaurant in the hotel - about the only hotel I know in Europe with that facility! March 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>