Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • Inghilterra
  • UB3 5BP
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement

Guests must be 16 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Staff; BEWARE the Pool Restaurant We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in late August 2012. Very pleased with the price of our room - great value received for the money spent. Front desk, Concierge, and Chambermaid staff were first rate - helpful, fast, friendly, professional. Our dining experience at the pool restaurant was not good. The steak I ordered came to the table overcooked, tough, and flavorless. My wife's fish was very greasy and over breaded. The server was very sorry for this and adjusted our bill accordingly. He also offered both of us complimentary dessert. The final disappointment occurred regarding a purchase from the gift shop. I needed a hair comb. The gift shop had a pack of about 5 combs for sale. I purchased the set to find that the quality was exceptionally poor. Teeth broke away from one comb as I removed it from the packaging! Another comb lost teeth as I combed through my very short hair! The proprietor refused to refund my money, as did the manager. They offered a complimentary choice from a limited selection of small items for sale. I wanted my money back to spend on something of my choosing somewhere else! In short, STAY by all means! But eat and shop for trinkets elsewhere. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We always stay here during layovers and this hotel is clean and staff is courteous. No complaints! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel,excellent service,clean,comfortable rooms. Sejeewa/concierge was very helpful. best stay of our trip May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice remolded room great value and service. And to my surprise the food at the lounge was good. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very convient service level very good and the swing pool area is amazing, all general facilities super November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow layover Very friendly staff and great location on the Heathrow airport campus April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Skyline many times for business, this was the first with my family. Just a short stay close to the airport, but we used the gym and swimming pool for the first time. It proved a great way to keep the kids occupied. I always stay here as the staff are really focused on helping you. Nice to see, and I'd rate this focus as better than many other hotels which I've stayed at. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underneath the surface This hotel has so much of what one needs in a hotel with close access to Heathrow: convenient, facilities-rich, oddly quiet (given its proximity to the airport), reasonably priced, tasty food options, and truly nice staff. But the corridors and rooms show clear signs of traffic and age: millwork in rooms is banged and chipped, carpets are stained and in some places -- hallways -- holes are masked with duct tape, grout in bath is stained and crumbling. I stay in hotels 150 nights per year: all major chains work to ensure crisp, clean linens and inviting lobbies. For me, then, quality can only be measured when you look below the surface. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heathrow Convenience & Comfort We always stay at the Sheraton Skyline if we have to catch an early flight out. The staff are very responsive and the Club Lounge is comfortable with good food, especially for breakfast. Our room met our Quiet Location request and seemed to be recently updated. And a desk staffer helped me out very much using the Link system to print out boarding passes. Bar outside by pool was a new welcome addition. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse nights sleep I have had I booked this hotel as an extra luxury before we flew on our break, a one nights stay as we had an early flight the following morning and didn't want to be up at ridiculous time to drive from our home. The hotel was lovely and the room was ideal as expected. The staff seemed quite helpful and the food and drink were standard quality yet expensive, but this I come to expect. My major issue was that there was a wedding function going on in the hotel 3 floor below our room. I wasn't aware of this or pre warned of the event. As we had an early start the next morning, we wanted to a good nights sleep. Now going to bed at 9:30pm for a standard 7 hour sleep is what you should be guaranteed at any hotel, tho we were kept up until 1am by an absolute racket and screaming and shouting coming from the function which at first i thought the do hd set up his equipment in the room next door, it was that loud. I phoned reception to say that this was unacceptable and they offered me nothing in respect to room change away from the noise, and promised me each time the function would finish within the next half hour ( I phoned at 10pm after putting up for half hour). I repeatedly phoned and nothing was done until the function finished itself at 1am. The next morning,completely shattered I complained and the manager only half heartily offered an apology and offered me only £10 off my bill for what was next to nothing of a nights sleep! I didn't have time to argue my case but felt robbed of my money and a good start to our break. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service above and beyond at this hotel Just checked out of this superb hotel stayed here maybe 30 times, right from the moment of arrival its welcome back Mr Fox 2 or 3 times even before reaching check in, registration card filled in just sign and go to the room luggage takes 3 minutes to arrive. Some reviewers moan about the price for access to the lounge, Its comfortable clean and plenty of free reading material, The evening hot and cold food on offer is always varied and really tasty along with a good selection of alcoholic drinks and juices, breakfast is always hot and fresh, they have the best sausages you have ever tasted, Cheeses/cooked meats/smoked salmon/ fresh fruit/selection of cornflakes and fresh baked bread with french pastys and all for £50 a room a night simply great value for money. All the staff at this property are customer service oriented and go out of there way to make sure guests are well cared for. I am an 100+ a night SPG member and l know hotels, l have stayed at most of the Heathrow hotels over the years and none of them come even close to the Sheraton Skyline. This outstanding service is due to the leadership of the general manager Jirayr Kececian who is is very hands on and always visible, on many occasions he is around to greet guests on arrival. This property is a true "Home from Home" Thank you Skyline for making my airport stopovers mini vacations instead of a toil. The property is an Oasis, in fact it has an Oasis on the ground floor in the form of the tropical pool with Palm Trees and a swim up bar, you could be anywhere in the world when in the pool. i cant wait to return. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged for extra day when a colleague was not We had our flight delayed on March 16. We arrived at 8am on the 17th. Me and my colleague had each called the hotel, my colleague cancelled his rooom but I did not because we were told we would not be allowed early access to our room. We planned to keep the one room and shower and then head out to site see that day. When we registered my colleague was allowed early access to his room, but the charge for the pervious day was not removed from my bill. Had they instructed me that I would be able to access my room at 8am I would have cancelled my room as well... Therefore I had to pay double what my colleague for exactly the same service. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel; Should not be a Sheraton This hotel should not be held under the Sheraton brand let alone considered a category 4 hotel. Check in staff stood around chatting when we arrived taking several minutes to greet us and check us in. As an SPG Platinum, I was upgraded to a Club Floor room. Great. Well, not so fast. The key was supposed to open the lounge. It did not. The room was exceptionally hot and would not cool down. There were no towels or toiletries in the room. There is no free shuttle. The ticket machine for the paid bus was broken as was the ATM. Overall, this hotel should lose its Sherton branding. It is an awful hotel on all counts. January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off in the morning Awesome hotel..I had just completed 3 nights at the w leceister square and if the Sheraton Skyline wasnt so far I would stay here everytome. I stayed the night before because I had an early flight and it was convenient witht the shuttle but the surprise came with the bottle of wine and SPG platinum status recognition not to mention club acces and a comfortable clean bed to sleep in. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy! Great room, very comfy bed, crib provided doubled up as a play pen so that was great! Wish we could've stayed longer. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I've stayed here many times over the past 5 years and it seems to get better every time; the rooms are spacious, comfortable, well appointed and clean. Access to the Club Lounge is absolutely worth the additional fee if you want a great breakfast, afternoon snacks, coffe,tea and free wi-fi. The cost ofcomparable accomodations in central London would likely be 2-3 times the price of the Skyline, and getting into London by public transport is easy and inexpensive. But my favorite thing about this hotel is the STAFF -they are genuinely friendly, efficient and go out of their way to make one feel comfortable and welcome. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable. It is neither fancy nor new but there is something about this hotel that makes me feel comfortable. It is clean and the staff is very courteous and pleasant. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit stay The room was very comfortable. The location was perfect for an overnight stay while waiting for a flight. Staff were friendly and helpful August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! We stayed over one night in London en route back to the States after a long trip through Europe. It was the perfect overnight to refresh and re-group. Super comfortable bed, and nice property. We ate a very special Indian Meal at the restaurant in the lobby. Outstanding!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated This hotel is nice outside and downstairs. However, the rooms are old and outdated. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel This is a nice airport hotel with good facilities. Although I did not have time to use the pool this time they had a really nice gym, pool and pool bar. Only the sports bar restaurant was open where a noisy football game was shown on giant screens. No other restaurant was open which gave the evening more of a 3-star hotel feel although clearly built for more luxury. My room key did not work at first so I had to go up and down twice before the staff offered to escort me and resolve the problem. Apologies were given for the inconvenience but no e.g. free drink, room upgrade or similar. Ok and I would stay again although the airport hoppa timetables do not seem that reliable. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Dear team, The stay for us was great and special thanks the the concierge team who really went out of their way to help us, also thanuja from front desk and the F&B team at the sports bar. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont confuse this with the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel! Unfortunately I did not realise there were 2 Sheraton hotels at Heathrow within a 2 minute drive of each other. I was very confused when our cab driver took us to the wrong hotel! Although I accept responsibility for this, I was really disappointed that there was no shuttle service or convenient way to get us to the right hotel. We had to spend yet more money on another cab - which cost 12GBP for the short drive. Disappointing! Once we arrived at the correct hotel, our experience was wonderful. Room service arrived extra promptly, the bed was very large and comfortable, and we had a view of the pool area. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay First time at this hotel. As a SPG platinum member that stays with this group 100+ stays each year, I would this property in the top 10% for service. From the moment I checked in till my car pick up when I departed. 5 stars. Thanks to the Skyline Sheraton team. Very impressed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient I was pleased with my room, it had a good hospitality tray, although a biscuit or two would have been nice, the room was spotlessly clean as were the towels. Thank you July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value if you get a great rate! Selected this LHR hotel based on value proposition (ie rate vs services and location) It offers adequate sound insulation, comfortable Sheraton rooms although the hotel has some dated aspects. Excellent front desk and club lounge staff, with strong service orientation, good SPG and personal recognition, although the SPG reception channel isn't always staffed when busy. Starbucks in reception area is a plus! Focus on hotel revenue from park and fly packages and hire care company means the car park is terribly overcrowded, cars parked / abandoned on yellow lines, grass verges and the front of the hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Excellent room and good value when parking taken as a option July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The lounge was excellent. The welcome ambassador, Petya Mihaylova was terrific. She is a real asset to the Sheraton company. Actually the whole staff in the Sheraton lounge was awesome. They were all very efficient and personable. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Travel Agent Program ROOM 3049 was supposed to be non smoking??? Was like therewas a tobacco festival there. Real bad stench. Houseman came with spray which helped.. The sink/water flow was very strange. very rapid then very slow. They have to fix that. Film in bath tub not cleaned in first class way. Lamps all uneven on tables. Good sized room spacious enough as well as adequate size bathroom. No spa called concierge took half hour to find a massage. Recommened Rennaisance 5 minute walk down road. Excellent masseuse there named Sandy. All that stuff should be at conciege fingertips. Access from airport should be easier. Cab is 10 pounds better than bus which is 4.50 and every half hour so if in a hurry take cab. November 3, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>