伦敦希思罗天际线喜来登饭店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 海耶斯
  • 巴思路希思罗机场
  • 邮政编码 UB3 5BP
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求

只有年满 16 周岁的客人才能预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT Staff; BEWARE the Pool Restaurant We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in late August 2012. Very pleased with the price of our room - great value received for the money spent. Front desk, Concierge, and Chambermaid staff were first rate - helpful, fast, friendly, professional. Our dining experience at the pool restaurant was not good. The steak I ordered came to the table overcooked, tough, and flavorless. My wife's fish was very greasy and over breaded. The server was very sorry for this and adjusted our bill accordingly. He also offered both of us complimentary dessert. The final disappointment occurred regarding a purchase from the gift shop. I needed a hair comb. The gift shop had a pack of about 5 combs for sale. I purchased the set to find that the quality was exceptionally poor. Teeth broke away from one comb as I removed it from the packaging! Another comb lost teeth as I combed through my very short hair! The proprietor refused to refund my money, as did the manager. They offered a complimentary choice from a limited selection of small items for sale. I wanted my money back to spend on something of my choosing somewhere else! In short, STAY by all means! But eat and shop for trinkets elsewhere. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel,excellent service,clean,comfortable rooms. Sejeewa/concierge was very helpful. best stay of our trip May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We always stay here during layovers and this hotel is clean and staff is courteous. No complaints! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice remolded room great value and service. And to my surprise the food at the lounge was good. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very convient service level very good and the swing pool area is amazing, all general facilities super November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow layover Very friendly staff and great location on the Heathrow airport campus April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Room was great, staff were kind and welcoming, food was perfect! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Top-Class Heathrow Area Hotel This was our first stay at this hotel and it was by far and away the best of the Heathrow area hotels that we have stayed at. This was only a one-night stay but everything went very smoothly from check-in to check-out. In fact, we wished we had a longer stay to take advantage of the central atrium and pool area. I was able to use a Suite Nights Award to upgrade to a Junior Suite. A really lovely room with lots of space. We made extensive use of the Club Lounge in the afternoon for relaxing and reading, the evening for drinks and snacks and next morning for continental breakfast. The staff in the Lounge were professional and friendly. The only glitch was a small group of guests who took over the main table and conducted a rather noisy business meeting which was distracting when trying to read. Some of this group did not appear to have official Lounge access but were let in by one of the group. I would suggest that the hotel ask for room numbers when guests check in to the Lounge. This is common practice in many of the Starwood, and other, hotels worldwide. Thanks are due to the General Manager for the lovely bottle of red wine that was delivered to our suite. Thanks to the Concierge and front desk staff for getting us onto the bus to return to Heathrow for our flight back home. In short, great facility, great staff and a great stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underneath the surface This hotel has so much of what one needs in a hotel with close access to Heathrow: convenient, facilities-rich, oddly quiet (given its proximity to the airport), reasonably priced, tasty food options, and truly nice staff. But the corridors and rooms show clear signs of traffic and age: millwork in rooms is banged and chipped, carpets are stained and in some places -- hallways -- holes are masked with duct tape, grout in bath is stained and crumbling. I stay in hotels 150 nights per year: all major chains work to ensure crisp, clean linens and inviting lobbies. For me, then, quality can only be measured when you look below the surface. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse nights sleep I have had I booked this hotel as an extra luxury before we flew on our break, a one nights stay as we had an early flight the following morning and didn't want to be up at ridiculous time to drive from our home. The hotel was lovely and the room was ideal as expected. The staff seemed quite helpful and the food and drink were standard quality yet expensive, but this I come to expect. My major issue was that there was a wedding function going on in the hotel 3 floor below our room. I wasn't aware of this or pre warned of the event. As we had an early start the next morning, we wanted to a good nights sleep. Now going to bed at 9:30pm for a standard 7 hour sleep is what you should be guaranteed at any hotel, tho we were kept up until 1am by an absolute racket and screaming and shouting coming from the function which at first i thought the do hd set up his equipment in the room next door, it was that loud. I phoned reception to say that this was unacceptable and they offered me nothing in respect to room change away from the noise, and promised me each time the function would finish within the next half hour ( I phoned at 10pm after putting up for half hour). I repeatedly phoned and nothing was done until the function finished itself at 1am. The next morning,completely shattered I complained and the manager only half heartily offered an apology and offered me only £10 off my bill for what was next to nothing of a nights sleep! I didn't have time to argue my case but felt robbed of my money and a good start to our break. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged for extra day when a colleague was not We had our flight delayed on March 16. We arrived at 8am on the 17th. Me and my colleague had each called the hotel, my colleague cancelled his rooom but I did not because we were told we would not be allowed early access to our room. We planned to keep the one room and shower and then head out to site see that day. When we registered my colleague was allowed early access to his room, but the charge for the pervious day was not removed from my bill. Had they instructed me that I would be able to access my room at 8am I would have cancelled my room as well... Therefore I had to pay double what my colleague for exactly the same service. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service above and beyond at this hotel Just checked out of this superb hotel stayed here maybe 30 times, right from the moment of arrival its welcome back Mr Fox 2 or 3 times even before reaching check in, registration card filled in just sign and go to the room luggage takes 3 minutes to arrive. Some reviewers moan about the price for access to the lounge, Its comfortable clean and plenty of free reading material, The evening hot and cold food on offer is always varied and really tasty along with a good selection of alcoholic drinks and juices, breakfast is always hot and fresh, they have the best sausages you have ever tasted, Cheeses/cooked meats/smoked salmon/ fresh fruit/selection of cornflakes and fresh baked bread with french pastys and all for £50 a room a night simply great value for money. All the staff at this property are customer service oriented and go out of there way to make sure guests are well cared for. I am an 100+ a night SPG member and l know hotels, l have stayed at most of the Heathrow hotels over the years and none of them come even close to the Sheraton Skyline. This outstanding service is due to the leadership of the general manager Jirayr Kececian who is is very hands on and always visible, on many occasions he is around to greet guests on arrival. This property is a true "Home from Home" Thank you Skyline for making my airport stopovers mini vacations instead of a toil. The property is an Oasis, in fact it has an Oasis on the ground floor in the form of the tropical pool with Palm Trees and a swim up bar, you could be anywhere in the world when in the pool. i cant wait to return. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel; Should not be a Sheraton This hotel should not be held under the Sheraton brand let alone considered a category 4 hotel. Check in staff stood around chatting when we arrived taking several minutes to greet us and check us in. As an SPG Platinum, I was upgraded to a Club Floor room. Great. Well, not so fast. The key was supposed to open the lounge. It did not. The room was exceptionally hot and would not cool down. There were no towels or toiletries in the room. There is no free shuttle. The ticket machine for the paid bus was broken as was the ATM. Overall, this hotel should lose its Sherton branding. It is an awful hotel on all counts. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure When working at Heathrow, I wlays enjoy staying at the Sheraton becuase of the confortabke facikities and the attentive and frindly staff. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I've stayed here many times over the past 5 years and it seems to get better every time; the rooms are spacious, comfortable, well appointed and clean. Access to the Club Lounge is absolutely worth the additional fee if you want a great breakfast, afternoon snacks, coffe,tea and free wi-fi. The cost ofcomparable accomodations in central London would likely be 2-3 times the price of the Skyline, and getting into London by public transport is easy and inexpensive. But my favorite thing about this hotel is the STAFF -they are genuinely friendly, efficient and go out of their way to make one feel comfortable and welcome. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient The hotel is conveniently located near Heathrow. The rooms are acceptable considering that it is an airport hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The food at the restaurant was poor. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel This is a nice airport hotel with good facilities. Although I did not have time to use the pool this time they had a really nice gym, pool and pool bar. Only the sports bar restaurant was open where a noisy football game was shown on giant screens. No other restaurant was open which gave the evening more of a 3-star hotel feel although clearly built for more luxury. My room key did not work at first so I had to go up and down twice before the staff offered to escort me and resolve the problem. Apologies were given for the inconvenience but no e.g. free drink, room upgrade or similar. Ok and I would stay again although the airport hoppa timetables do not seem that reliable. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont confuse this with the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel! Unfortunately I did not realise there were 2 Sheraton hotels at Heathrow within a 2 minute drive of each other. I was very confused when our cab driver took us to the wrong hotel! Although I accept responsibility for this, I was really disappointed that there was no shuttle service or convenient way to get us to the right hotel. We had to spend yet more money on another cab - which cost 12GBP for the short drive. Disappointing! Once we arrived at the correct hotel, our experience was wonderful. Room service arrived extra promptly, the bed was very large and comfortable, and we had a view of the pool area. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff make all the difference Stayed one night before long haul flight. Although SPG platinum paid extra for breakfast in restaurant rather than lounge & was glad I did. The staff were exceptionally helpful & the food was excellent September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value if you get a great rate! Selected this LHR hotel based on value proposition (ie rate vs services and location) It offers adequate sound insulation, comfortable Sheraton rooms although the hotel has some dated aspects. Excellent front desk and club lounge staff, with strong service orientation, good SPG and personal recognition, although the SPG reception channel isn't always staffed when busy. Starbucks in reception area is a plus! Focus on hotel revenue from park and fly packages and hire care company means the car park is terribly overcrowded, cars parked / abandoned on yellow lines, grass verges and the front of the hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with our stay Our stay was brief but good, with very helpful and pleasant staff. We had an issue with us moving things in the mini bar before realizing it was automated, but we were easily able to sort this out with reception. We were very happy with their response to this. The room was nice, clean and modern. We would definitely stay with Sheraton Skyline again and if all Sheraton's are as nice and helpful we will definitely chose them as a preferred Hotel chain. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Large Rooms very good staff September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Travel Agent Program ROOM 3049 was supposed to be non smoking??? Was like therewas a tobacco festival there. Real bad stench. Houseman came with spray which helped.. The sink/water flow was very strange. very rapid then very slow. They have to fix that. Film in bath tub not cleaned in first class way. Lamps all uneven on tables. Good sized room spacious enough as well as adequate size bathroom. No spa called concierge took half hour to find a massage. Recommened Rennaisance 5 minute walk down road. Excellent masseuse there named Sandy. All that stuff should be at conciege fingertips. Access from airport should be easier. Cab is 10 pounds better than bus which is 4.50 and every half hour so if in a hurry take cab. November 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Olatunji Afolabi The hotel facility and the meals were typical Expectations of 4 or 5 star hotel but the problem was the payment procedure of so called "blocking" was terrible, after 4 days of living the hotel the money blocked on my account was not available even though I have paid the full bill and after calling I was told it will take up to 2weeks for the refund to be credited to my account. Please if you are attending please don't allow blocking on you card unless is the actual payment for the duration of your stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Our Next Stay Our recent stay was the third time in that past two years we have used the Skyline Sheraton as a place to stay before an early morning flight out of Heathrow rather than dealing with the morning rush coming from central London. We have been pleased with all visits in all respects: staff friendliness, food, room cleanliness and comfort, bathroom size, etc. In fact, the room we had here at the Skyline Sheraton was more inviting than the one we had the previous three nights in the city. We highly recommend this property. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for Internet and Drop off! My stay overall was satisfactory, and the cleanliness and service was up to my expectations for a 5 star hotel. I was however shocked to see that the WiFi wasn't free and neither was the pick up and drop off from heathrow, even though the hotel is located right outside the airport. I also expected breakfast to be included in the rate for all rooms, but was surprised that it wasn't. I would therefore rate the facilities as being very poor. It just seems cheap to charge for WiFi, and you would expect a hotel like the Sheraton to include breakfast and a drop off facility in the room rate. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money I used to stay at central London every time I am in town, but lately this hotel offers some good deals, and even if it is very far away from London, it is a good option especially if you have an early flight from heathrow. The hotel itself is very ugly from outside, but inside is surprisingly updated. I like the internet corner and the staff, who strive to meet your expectations. The rooms are very good, nice TV and design, very new bathroom. I would prefer a little extra sort of pillows. The inside atrium with a pool and a restaurant needs to be refurbished as soon as possible October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good service, shuttle to terminals every 20 mins Starbucks, close location to Heathrow, shuttle every 20 mins. Right across from runway so not total silence in rooms. This was end of family trip, had suite and double rooms all good. Something here for everyone, business center, Gym, pool, clean good sized rooms. McDonalds few doors away (for my teens), but hotel hamburgers better. Only thing I noticed was waiting for shuttle from terminal 1 but airport bus is scheduled every 20 mins so not bad. Could get cab but felt bad as it is literally few minutes away. Did get a cab at 1 stage and driver was quite OK, as long as it was cash (less than 10 pounds). If you need to get back into London, only 15-20 mins from airport depending n terminal on Heathrow express April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. I want to let you know that Atip treated me very well during my visit today. Usually, I am here on business as I was two weeks ago and will be again on Friday. Tonight I had my wife with me while on holiday and both of us were very impressed with the professional service we got from Atip. He is the first Sheraton employee to tell me that I have two Sheraton numbers although apparently this is obvious to all employees. He also was very courteous and offered us many tips on the hotel. You should consider Atip for your manager program. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Stayed overnight while transiting through Heathrow; my third time staying at this property in the last several months. Always a nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Restaurant not inspired but the pub versions in the sports bar are fine and reasonably priced. March 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>