シェラトン・アトランティックシティーコンベンションセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 08401
  • ニュージャージー,
  • アトランティックシティー
  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Vacation I had a good time at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center. The staff and facilities was great. The price for accommodations met my needs and the location was convenient to all of the places (shopping, food, relatives) that I needed to have a wonderful vacation with relatives. Looking forward to staying in the future. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Expected I so wanted to enjoy staying at a high star hotel for my first time but I was very disappointed. Sure the staff is friendly but that only goes but so far. The rooms are clean but outdated. Torn wallpaper and stained carpet. The box springs are worn out. They literally charge you for anything and everything. Want that water that came with your room? Well drink it and they will charge you! Want to order take out? The local call will cost you! WiFi? Oh, yes there's a 10 dollar per day fee if you want to use it in your room!! The Boardwalk? Prepare to walk 4 to 5 of the longest blocks you've ever seen! Oh and No smoking!! You'll have to go to the front and join tons of other smokers. There should be at least a floor or even a balcony for smokers. If not convert to half smoking facility. Truth is that 8 times out of 10 there will be 1 smoker for each occupied room it's just such an inconvenience. Yes you accept dog poo and urine but not cigarettes (blows my mind) August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of response to room repairs. The day we arrived there were no face towels and it took them until 1am to bring some to our room. The refrigerator didn't work and the sink was stop up and we complained three times and no one ever came to fix them. Finally someone at the desk help us the day before we checked out. At that time we said that it was to late. July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Member! We are currently staying at this hotel and nearly every aspect of our experience has been below our expectations of the Sheraton Brand. As Gold members we were not given access to the club floor, our room was not ocean view as requested and we had to move rooms upon check in because we insisted on ocean view and not convention center view. Our current room had no complimentary water and we have had to contact the front desk twice already because of a major leak from the air conditioning unit. The rug is soaked and the air smells like mold. My clothing is wet and we have had to lay towels down which is not the way I want to be on vacation. We are still waiting for maintenance to come and will likely request moving rooms yet again. The staff is not helpful nor welcoming here. The location is at the farthest end of AC. Parking here is a long walk and very expensive! This is by far the worst Sheraton experience we have ever had and it's not over for three more nights!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can we just get the toilet to work??? I statyed at the Sheraton during a conference in June 2014. The location was very convenient to the Atlantic City Convention Center. However, the staff and overall service was disappointing. Starting with check-in, I asked the bellman about 5 packages that I had shipped to my attention. After looking for about 30 minutes, he told me that he had one package. I confirmed the delivery of all five through UPS. He said he could not find the others and then asked if I wanted him to bring me the package that was delivered. I told him that he needed to find the other four packages. Well 30 minutes later, they appeared but in very rough condition. After checking into my room, I noticed that the toilet did not flush. I called the front desk who said that she would have maintenance look at it right away. I left for a couple of hours and upon my return, the toilet still did not work. I called again and got the same response. By the following day, the toilet still was not fixed. I left a note for housekeeping and took the cover off of the tank. When I returned to my room late that night, the cover was still off the tank and the bathroom had not been cleaned - and the toilet still did not work!! After three days, the problem was never resolved. Upon check out, I told the person at the front desk about this and she offered to refund me the parking charge for 1 day - $12.00 - for my inconvenience. I told her not to bother. Really disapointing stay in a tired hotel with lousy service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean It was very hard driving to the hotel ...directions were not that clear...we ended up going around in circles...but once we got checked in and saw how beautiful the room was...the view..forgot about the drive. The reception staff...best ever. My only complaint....pool was overcrowded with kids....very nosy July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Always Fun Numerous stays in Atlantic City, Sheraton AC consistently offers a sound night rest, excellent club floor, thoughtful staff, and professional environment - we always have a really fun time and appreciate such a wonderful Sheraton property to return to each time with go to Atlantic City February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great View We visited the Sheraton for a weekend getaway just after Thanksgiving. We loved that the hotel is in walking distance to Tanger Outlet, which was perfect for Black Friday shopping. The hotel's location allows for an amazing view of the Atlantic City skyline. We will definitely stay here again! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacked Price for an Average Room This room was very average. The price was jacked to 450.00 per night and including tax was over 520.00 and they had the gall to charge for internet. Not worth that money by a long shot and feel like my Company was taken advantage of. Fine - I won't choose SPG for personal travel in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service The service in this hotel is HORRIBLE! I do not recommend anyone stay at this hotel for special events. I was there for gymnastics meet. They did not have breakfast available nor did they have service for dinner available the night before. Everyone got food from the gift shop. Just HORRIBLE!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel in practical location First room we checked into was dirty and refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Manager gave us another room, again a dirty refrigerator. Except for an apology no accommodation was offered for this major inconvenience which as a platinum member I would have expected. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! To start with when I arrived in the room I had to call and have someone deliver the TV remote. The rooms do not have wireless internet which makes it hard to use my Ipad. I never did receive my promised incentive for declining maid service. I expected more from a Sheraton Hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my first time going to this hotel. The location is great. Parking is easy. Staff are curteous. Upon entering our room we were greeted by a gift bag of treats which I thought was very nice. I would def return to this hotel as opposed to the over priced casinos. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing, needs quite some work Platinum status "upgraded to club", nothing else, not even asked if I'd like a double double bed v. King bed as hotel completely empty on a Wednesday (I stayed overnight to play golf next day). Was on Club floor, but Club not open and fully functional other than weekends. I missed "evening hors d'ordeuvre", ZERO morning food, not even a granola bar. Club had water, no soda, juice, etc. Espresso/cappuccino machine needed servicing - overdue according to LCD display. Containing milk product, I'm not brave enough to try and risk ruining my day with an upset stomach or worse. I expected that parking wasn't free with hotel although Tun Tavern Restaurant in hotel on site notes "Free parking across the street". Parking is in Convention Center and is a charge with valet being double. Bar in hotel was not open. Restaurant was not very good, steak undercooked and undercooked on return from kitchen to re-cook, "Filet" was tough sirloin, $3 Bernaise was tiny cup out of a bottle. Very disappointed in Restaurant. Recommended for Convention Center. Overall - not up to standards anywhere except standard Sheraton Bed. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin I liked the proximity to the convention center, but the walls were so thin that we could hear every toilet flushing and door closing next to, above, and below us. There was also hair all over the bathroom when we first checked in. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay. both accommodations and staff exceeded our expectation. We will definitely make a return trip!! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Experience My experience here was amazing. The suite upgrade was SWEET. The hotel staff terrific, the club breakfast & extras truly increased the overall value I received from my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room was not cleaned I stayed at the hotel 3 nights, 2 days. One day my room was nicely cleaned, but the next day it was not cleaned at all. I complained at the front desk and they said I signed for green environment, which I did not. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperSport Very nice, staff excellent, overstuffed chairs in room could use a good cleaning or replaced otherwise very nice September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price you pay, the hotel is not worth it. I chose to pay a little more money to stay on the club level floor expecting to be blown away. It was not worth it. I found the bathrooms a little dirty and the room outdated. The staff was courteous. July 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>