Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lissabon,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises Still the same sheraton, accomodation and services + convinient location. No doubt I'll come back September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally Located Nice hotel - centrally located and close to everything. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first stay This was my first at a Sheraton that I can recall. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Good Location. Walking Distance to Down town. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appalling welcome I cannot believe how unfriendly the receptionist was when I arrived. I have stayed with you many times in the past and to have no recognition of that was unacceptable. The plain fact is that the only thing that is good about the hotel is the mattress and the view upstairs. Breakfast is dreary beyond belief, the restaurant food was stone cold and dull, so if you cannot even get the welcome right then that is really bad. Also I find it really irritating that you charge extra for the spa. Sadly after many years of unnoticed loyalty to your hotel I started to examine alternatives for my next trip.. Regards Charles Pelham February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice features Nice spacious hotel entrance; comfortable rooms; great work out facility; one downside is distance from main Lisbon Town center and the cute neighborhoods May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff service needs to be improved The hotel is located in a nice area. The welcome and car valet parking were well organised. The hotel room looks nice but unfortunately some facilities need maintaining. The bath tub was broken and it could not be filled with water. The plug was broken and could not closed the drainage of water. The sound installation did not work too in the bathroom. Last but not least the bed was too hard. A bite disappointing was the swimming pool and spa facilities. Beside the overpriced charges of 12,50 euros per person to visit the swimming pool, the lady behind the counter was not really friendly. We paid 25 euros for two persons and she even did not have a locker available. Although there were many lockers (more than 30 lockers) in the changing room but according to this lady every locker was occupied. On the other hand there were only less than 10 people around the swimming pool and spa. She could not offer anything to store my personal gadget (Iphone, Ipad, etc.) and she gave me the impression she did not care. Further on the spa vichy facility was closed too and the pool was really small. My last remark is about the charges of wifi internet. I expect from a 5 star hotel that the wifi internet is included in the price. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COMFORT Very nice design of the rooms May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Amazing Staff This was our first visit to Lisboa, the managment and staff made our trip very memorable. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! But still opportunities to improve I enjoy staying at the Sheraton every time I go to Lisbon. It is comfortable and the staff is very helpful and pleasant. The three areas of improvement are: 1) the check out time, it is too lengthy and seems clumsy; 2) the size of the bath towels; 3) the poor quality of the wifi coverage in some bedrooms. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For practical people. this hotel is excellent for people who surch, commodity, practic in accommations. Apart the rooms are huge and the business room very useful. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service The staff members were excellent and very friendly. Although I was disappointed by the business services, I was part of a group of 130 people and we asked to print some colour pages the initial reply was this service was not available. After pressing a little I was given access to one visit to Starwood level for my printing - I found this service quite disappointing for some colour prints! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream to stay in this hotel This hotel has great architecture, great location (near subway), great food/restaurants, great staff and great rooms. A dream come true ... March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "known" surprise My first time in Sheraton Lisbon : very relaxing experience, one of the best hospitality ever. Free Wifi in the room to be considered. Thanks D: March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All facilties are well equipped but if the hotel can provide slippers for guests will be even better. With slippers in the room it may help to mantain the room cleaniness especially the bed sheet, secondly the B/F is a bit too expensive, if offer a better rate together with the room package, I think it will help to increase the revenue as well as attract more guests to participate January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I've stayed at The Sheraton Lisboa is one of the most modern and best designed Sheraton hotels in Europe. I stayed in an executive suite (SPG platinum upgrade) on the 24th floor which was really beautifully designed, with a wonderful living room/work space and bedroom and a great view on the city. The room was also perfectly sound proof. All the staff at the hotel were very helpful, smiling, always ready to assist and help. The Spa has a large sauna, a steam room and a very stylish jacuzzi/pool. Entrance to the spa is complimentary for SPG platinum guests. There is also a relax room with 4 beds and another quiet room to cool down. The gym is perfectly appointed and very spacious as well. The outdoor pool looked very nice, too. The club lounge provides drinks and snacks during the day and more substantial hors d’oeuvres in the evening, and a very good breakfast in the morning, with several hot and cold choices. The breakfast in the main restaurant is also very good. And the view from the panorama bar at the top is breathtaking. February 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>