Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbon,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is lovely and staff was helpful. Good location excellent views and very comfortable stay. Although blackout shades are so good u may never wake up! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa It is a good place to stay, near beautiful and important sites in Lisboa. The room is comfortable, and you have taxis and metro very close. I recommend February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view, facilities and perfect location High floor rooms have an amazing view over the city. Bathrooms are great and room is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I didn't like Fee for swimming pool and internet !? I can't comprehend that! Good that there's no additional fee for usage of the elevator; tv etc! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent though reservation was done at the last minute on the day of check-in, all service in the facilities were second to none. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too far from city center Very nice, superb room, clean, nice bathroom but far from city center. Buffet lunch were just fine, not exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel are excellent All the staff in this hotel are amazing i.e. front desk, restaurant, and club lounge! Facilities are excellent! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel The room was very nice and always clean. The staff is very relevant and always try to help if any question. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Lisbon The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, and the top floor restaurant, though pricey was very good. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This is my first stay at this location. Check-in was efficient and courteous. The room was very nice with a modern feel to it and a large bathroom. I enjoyed the power shade that blocked out the light and slept well in the comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There were a couple of issues during my stay. There was a blind between the bathroom tub and the bedroom. I tried to figure out how to use it but in the process I set off the silent alarm (pull cord by the tub next to the window with blinds I was trying to raise). About 30 min. later someone came to my room to see if everything was ok because of the alarm I set off. I explained what I was trying to do but he was not able to get the blinds to work either. He said he would send up someone to fix it but after 1.5 hours I gave up and went out for dinner. It was nice and sunny out the next day so I decided to use the pool. When I arrived they explained to me that there would be a charge to use the pool each day. With all of my stays at Sheratons and other hotels, I have never been charged extra to use the pool. I found this very disappointing. This information should be clearly stated on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisboa Lovely hospital hotel, centrally located, well informed staff. Comfortable room, excellent restaurant March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises Still the same sheraton, accomodation and services + convinient location. No doubt I'll come back September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa Reception staff not very friendly in the day time but night staff was great. Beautiful view from panorama restaurant on top floor of the hotel. Great attentive restaurant staff in this panorama restaurant. Rooms are very modern which is nice and minimalistic, but did not like the dark brown carpet, made the small room feel even more cramped. We had a great view of the April 25th Bridge and the Christ Monument from our room which was a delight to wake up to every morning!! The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is its location in Lisboa. We did not like the location of this hotel because did not feel safe around the immediate vicinity . November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally Located Nice hotel - centrally located and close to everything. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first stay This was my first at a Sheraton that I can recall. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Good Location. Walking Distance to Down town. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appalling welcome I cannot believe how unfriendly the receptionist was when I arrived. I have stayed with you many times in the past and to have no recognition of that was unacceptable. The plain fact is that the only thing that is good about the hotel is the mattress and the view upstairs. Breakfast is dreary beyond belief, the restaurant food was stone cold and dull, so if you cannot even get the welcome right then that is really bad. Also I find it really irritating that you charge extra for the spa. Sadly after many years of unnoticed loyalty to your hotel I started to examine alternatives for my next trip.. Regards Charles Pelham February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice features Nice spacious hotel entrance; comfortable rooms; great work out facility; one downside is distance from main Lisbon Town center and the cute neighborhoods May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff service needs to be improved The hotel is located in a nice area. The welcome and car valet parking were well organised. The hotel room looks nice but unfortunately some facilities need maintaining. The bath tub was broken and it could not be filled with water. The plug was broken and could not closed the drainage of water. The sound installation did not work too in the bathroom. Last but not least the bed was too hard. A bite disappointing was the swimming pool and spa facilities. Beside the overpriced charges of 12,50 euros per person to visit the swimming pool, the lady behind the counter was not really friendly. We paid 25 euros for two persons and she even did not have a locker available. Although there were many lockers (more than 30 lockers) in the changing room but according to this lady every locker was occupied. On the other hand there were only less than 10 people around the swimming pool and spa. She could not offer anything to store my personal gadget (Iphone, Ipad, etc.) and she gave me the impression she did not care. Further on the spa vichy facility was closed too and the pool was really small. My last remark is about the charges of wifi internet. I expect from a 5 star hotel that the wifi internet is included in the price. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COMFORT Very nice design of the rooms May 16, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>