Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisboa,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This is my first stay at this location. Check-in was efficient and courteous. The room was very nice with a modern feel to it and a large bathroom. I enjoyed the power shade that blocked out the light and slept well in the comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There were a couple of issues during my stay. There was a blind between the bathroom tub and the bedroom. I tried to figure out how to use it but in the process I set off the silent alarm (pull cord by the tub next to the window with blinds I was trying to raise). About 30 min. later someone came to my room to see if everything was ok because of the alarm I set off. I explained what I was trying to do but he was not able to get the blinds to work either. He said he would send up someone to fix it but after 1.5 hours I gave up and went out for dinner. It was nice and sunny out the next day so I decided to use the pool. When I arrived they explained to me that there would be a charge to use the pool each day. With all of my stays at Sheratons and other hotels, I have never been charged extra to use the pool. I found this very disappointing. This information should be clearly stated on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisboa Lovely hospital hotel, centrally located, well informed staff. Comfortable room, excellent restaurant March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises Still the same sheraton, accomodation and services + convinient location. No doubt I'll come back September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa Reception staff not very friendly in the day time but night staff was great. Beautiful view from panorama restaurant on top floor of the hotel. Great attentive restaurant staff in this panorama restaurant. Rooms are very modern which is nice and minimalistic, but did not like the dark brown carpet, made the small room feel even more cramped. We had a great view of the April 25th Bridge and the Christ Monument from our room which was a delight to wake up to every morning!! The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is its location in Lisboa. We did not like the location of this hotel because did not feel safe around the immediate vicinity . November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally Located Nice hotel - centrally located and close to everything. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first stay This was my first at a Sheraton that I can recall. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Good Location. Walking Distance to Down town. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appalling welcome I cannot believe how unfriendly the receptionist was when I arrived. I have stayed with you many times in the past and to have no recognition of that was unacceptable. The plain fact is that the only thing that is good about the hotel is the mattress and the view upstairs. Breakfast is dreary beyond belief, the restaurant food was stone cold and dull, so if you cannot even get the welcome right then that is really bad. Also I find it really irritating that you charge extra for the spa. Sadly after many years of unnoticed loyalty to your hotel I started to examine alternatives for my next trip.. Regards Charles Pelham February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club launch Very nice hotel with great staff. However, as a SPG Gold member I was planning to use the Club Launch and did that just for one day. The size and quality/volume of service offered is equivalent to 3* hotel not 5*. There is very limited breakfast but acceptable. However the Happy Hours do not offer quality/volume of the food. Traveling around the world I've seen much better service. If you are Platinum member the access is free. Between breakfast and Happy a Hours there is practically no snacks available. If you are Gold and have to pay 30 euro per day spend it outside hotel. It would be a better investment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I travel quite frequently and found the service very hospitable. I would particularly like to commend the staff on the excellent service. Of special mention - Maria Ana Cabral whose ever smiling and pleasant disposition started off the day perfectly - at breakfast at the Lobby Bistro. Also, Sr. Simoes and Sr. Armando, the ever-helpful concierges, helped plan our itinerary most productively. The staff at the Panorama Restaurant too were very pleasant. The location is so convenient and just a short taxi ride to Rossio. I look forward to staying at your hotel on my next trip to Portugal. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to stay The room was lovely, big, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed everything about the hotel, including it's location, not to mention the view of the city. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ;ake my stay very comfortable I was in a one week holiday in Lisbon, Alfubeira and Seville staying in this hotel and in two luxury collection hotels in the other places. My prior ranked this hotel 3rd. But it ended up being the best hotel. It started at the reception when a problem in my checking (my mistake) was rapidly corrected and followed by a very nice stay in genarl and in details as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms and service the rooms were spacious and well appointed. The spa facility was qood. The best of all was the reception desk people and especially the concierge. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 DAY STAY AT SHERATON LISBON PAULO HENRIQUE AT THE RECEPTION DESK SAVED MY STAY FROM BEING A 3 STAR AT BEST. HE GOT ME A REFRIGERATOR THAT I COULD USE, EXPLAINED HOW TO USE THE HVAC SYSTEM TO KEEP THE ROOM AT A CONSTANT TEMPERATURE, AND EVEN GOT ME A SPEAKERPHONE. WATCH OUT FOR OVERPRICED PHONE CALLS, HOWEVER! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Lisboa Stayed as a couple on a pleasure stay for 8 nights. Check in was quick and I was recognized as a Starwood member and treated accordingly. We never experienced any problems with staff or the property. Easy to reach any of Lisbon's attractions from this location. All in all our experience was very positive and would stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Very Nice Experience Friendly Staff Helpful concierge Well Located August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisbon The hotel advertises as a 5 star hotel. However, reception at check in was poor, there were no bathrobes etc in the rooms and guest service was not very responsive. Location however is good, as is the food and the bar at the top floor with magnificent view over the city July 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>