Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbonne,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et disposer d'une pièce d'identité avec photographie.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This is my first stay at this location. Check-in was efficient and courteous. The room was very nice with a modern feel to it and a large bathroom. I enjoyed the power shade that blocked out the light and slept well in the comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There were a couple of issues during my stay. There was a blind between the bathroom tub and the bedroom. I tried to figure out how to use it but in the process I set off the silent alarm (pull cord by the tub next to the window with blinds I was trying to raise). About 30 min. later someone came to my room to see if everything was ok because of the alarm I set off. I explained what I was trying to do but he was not able to get the blinds to work either. He said he would send up someone to fix it but after 1.5 hours I gave up and went out for dinner. It was nice and sunny out the next day so I decided to use the pool. When I arrived they explained to me that there would be a charge to use the pool each day. With all of my stays at Sheratons and other hotels, I have never been charged extra to use the pool. I found this very disappointing. This information should be clearly stated on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisboa Lovely hospital hotel, centrally located, well informed staff. Comfortable room, excellent restaurant March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises Still the same sheraton, accomodation and services + convinient location. No doubt I'll come back September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally Located Nice hotel - centrally located and close to everything. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first stay This was my first at a Sheraton that I can recall. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Good Location. Walking Distance to Down town. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great weekend experience Sheraton Lisboa is a beautiful property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appalling welcome I cannot believe how unfriendly the receptionist was when I arrived. I have stayed with you many times in the past and to have no recognition of that was unacceptable. The plain fact is that the only thing that is good about the hotel is the mattress and the view upstairs. Breakfast is dreary beyond belief, the restaurant food was stone cold and dull, so if you cannot even get the welcome right then that is really bad. Also I find it really irritating that you charge extra for the spa. Sadly after many years of unnoticed loyalty to your hotel I started to examine alternatives for my next trip.. Regards Charles Pelham February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourists are being taken advantage of.... Noted, most tourist areas are more expensive, but this location really takes advantage of tourists. For example: In the hotel 6 Euros for a regular can of coke 5 Euros for a small coffee Hotel doesn't tell you they're charging you 1Euro per night for charity contribution. Outside We were completely overcharged at a restaurant the hotel reccomended, including a surcharge for the bread, olives and cheese they had on the table when we arrived- 15 Euros!!!!! 10 min taxi the hotel called was 20 Euros-10 min ride!! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Amazing Staff This was our first visit to Lisboa, the managment and staff made our trip very memorable. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable conditions for a Sheraton Worst experience in a 5 stars hotel. Very nice decoration of the hotel... poor cleanliness. 18 euro a day for wifi doesn't help to make you feel welcome either. The room had a huge dark stain all over the carpet from the entrance, bathroom and near the bed, most likely a flood not properly cleaned. The room had no slippers (barefoot over the stain? no way!). Staff mentioned that slippers and bathrobe only where provided on request. Some channels on the TV flickered. Before taking a shower we open the faucet and a black powder came from the water creating a black stain over the tub. We changed rooms (one with slippers) but also with a stain in the carpet (not as big as the previous one)... after a whole day outside we just crashed... December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! But still opportunities to improve I enjoy staying at the Sheraton every time I go to Lisbon. It is comfortable and the staff is very helpful and pleasant. The three areas of improvement are: 1) the check out time, it is too lengthy and seems clumsy; 2) the size of the bath towels; 3) the poor quality of the wifi coverage in some bedrooms. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For practical people. this hotel is excellent for people who surch, commodity, practic in accommations. Apart the rooms are huge and the business room very useful. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream to stay in this hotel This hotel has great architecture, great location (near subway), great food/restaurants, great staff and great rooms. A dream come true ... March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ups and downs I do like this hotel - it is comfortable and has a very nice gym and spa. The staff ar also very considerate and helpful. High marks. Negatives would be that I think the quality of the roomservice food has gone down. (I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years.) And in the last 2 rooms I was in, the blinds between the bath and main room have not worked, nor the bathroom speaker. The addition of bedside lights so that there is enough light to read would also be helpful. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service The staff members were excellent and very friendly. Although I was disappointed by the business services, I was part of a group of 130 people and we asked to print some colour pages the initial reply was this service was not available. After pressing a little I was given access to one visit to Starwood level for my printing - I found this service quite disappointing for some colour prints! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "known" surprise My first time in Sheraton Lisbon : very relaxing experience, one of the best hospitality ever. Free Wifi in the room to be considered. Thanks D: March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I've stayed at The Sheraton Lisboa is one of the most modern and best designed Sheraton hotels in Europe. I stayed in an executive suite (SPG platinum upgrade) on the 24th floor which was really beautifully designed, with a wonderful living room/work space and bedroom and a great view on the city. The room was also perfectly sound proof. All the staff at the hotel were very helpful, smiling, always ready to assist and help. The Spa has a large sauna, a steam room and a very stylish jacuzzi/pool. Entrance to the spa is complimentary for SPG platinum guests. There is also a relax room with 4 beds and another quiet room to cool down. The gym is perfectly appointed and very spacious as well. The outdoor pool looked very nice, too. The club lounge provides drinks and snacks during the day and more substantial hors d’oeuvres in the evening, and a very good breakfast in the morning, with several hot and cold choices. The breakfast in the main restaurant is also very good. And the view from the panorama bar at the top is breathtaking. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All facilties are well equipped but if the hotel can provide slippers for guests will be even better. With slippers in the room it may help to mantain the room cleaniness especially the bed sheet, secondly the B/F is a bit too expensive, if offer a better rate together with the room package, I think it will help to increase the revenue as well as attract more guests to participate January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I highly recommend the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa. Excellent service, very comfortable room, great location. Staff is available and responsive. We will return next time we visit Lisbon. March 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>