Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed. I was dismayed that my only choice for a meal upon my very late checkin was room service. I understand the additional service fee on top of limited and overpriced food choices, but a 3 GBP charge for the tray the good was served on? That seems unreasonable and capricious. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to airport Nice place to stay close to airport. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NASTY RUDE EMPLOYEE I would NEVER EVER recommend this hotel! The rude nasty employee that checked me in was pompous, made me wait to get a handicapped room, and did everything to do to make me wait as long as possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and great food A great place to stay when catching an early flight the next morning. Comfortable bed, excellent food and an easy shuttle ride to the airport. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Easy access to airport. Lovely facility tastefully furnished. Unexpected features like a stairmaster to help those less fortunate to negotiate stairs into restaurant. Scungies in the bathroom for you liquid soap users. Good thinking from corporate. I was very impressed for the price. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early flight We stayed at this hotel because we had an early morning flight out of Heathrow. The staff was helpful, the rooms were comfortable, and the food was quite good. There is a shuttle bus to the airport that runs about every 20 to 30 minutes. All in all this was a very nice stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay in transit Easy access from Terminal 5 by bus. Late check in but super friendly staff at the front desk and Restaurant. The room had not been cleaned but the front desk were very quick to fix a new room. Would like to have cooler room, and will probably override the air-condition to VIP mode next time to have better quality sleep. great food at the restaurant. Recommend that they have earlier breakfast than 6 AM. Will come back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very helpful and welcoming front desk staff. Attentive restaurant staff. Very convenient to Heathrow. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but expensive The hotel has a very nice exterior (lobby, bar and restaurant) but the rooms needs updating particularly the tiny window they have in ground floor rooms. There was a big queue to check in, must be staffed more to cover busy periods. The bar had a very nice ambience but very quiet, later figured out that the bar menu had very little to offer and the prices are very expensive for budget customers (had a good deal via Expedia). There was a room service menu and minibar and again the charges are eye watering. Ample parking spaces at 13.50 per day but that is average for Heathrow area i suppose. Overall nice hotel but the Management might consider some changes so that budget customers like me could actually enjoy some facilities than just using the hotel to sleep. BTW the hotel is very close to the airport and shuttle bus run frequently, and there is a McDonalds just opposite. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The check-in process was hassle-free considering I had just arrived the UK after a 6-hour flight. The room was spacious and the bed was sooo comfortable with fluffy pillows. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel meets needs, very well. booking was easy. reviewing the booking was well received too. spg status well recognized and indeed applied in a most positive manner. staff were well mannered and helpful. food was good. only thing food needs to improve. more options. also add soup to buffer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a recognised group hotel this was not the best Disappointed to say the least. the air conditioning failed in the room on a hot night. Hotel is needing some tlc looks old and worn out including the club room where even the tables there were delaminating and marked. and please make showers proper ones not baths that are so high one needs to have a pole vault to get in the shower. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dislike reception Reception check in is slow and they closed two times right before I walk up to check in. During check in they let starwood preferred walk up with priority. Then when I use the preferred for checkout they ignore and let others go first. At checkout 1st person could not sell me ticket for bus. Go to concierge - he couldn't sell using CC / back in line for 3rd person. In short closing in front of me and giving me run around for no reason. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot to be desired This Sheraton property is one of the worst I've stayed in over the course of my time as an spg member. The staff at the front desk is not very welcoming and there is no obvious order as to who is in line for check in/check out purposes. Second the property is completely run down and has been this way for some time. I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion and every time the room is uncomfortably hot each time but the staff is able to bring a fan at my request. The gym consists of old dated equipment which should be replaced. The pro I will say is the breakfast which requests were fulfilled without any trouble. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Hotel We have used this airport hotel for several years and our only SPG recognition is in the bar! The Link is now down to 3 computers and guests only get 45 minutes a day of access time, barely enough time to do anything. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr. Miles Below average Sheraton ,i will not stay here again . July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad breakfast and staff service The hotel has no staff empower to provide good service. I wait for 20mins to take back my luggages. For breakfast, it tasted so bad that i cannot eat a lot. F&B Staff is not friendly to us and don't guide us to an unreserved table. Above all, it is not a nice hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst SPG stay we stayed at this hotel for one night on our way back to the US. I would not even give this place a 1/2 star- I do not know if SPG has visited this hotel, but I'm certain if they did, they would immediately take it off the SPG website! First off, there is no bell boy- the concierge is the bell boy! An older gentleman who was working that night had to bring up our luggage and left the concierge desk unattended! In the morning, we called up to have our luggage picked up, but no one showed up, and I had to hawl 200 pounds of bags by myself! second, the decor and carpets are filthy- they have not been changed since the 1970's probably....we also ordered some food for my 5 year old daughter, but it took more than 1 hour, and she fell asleep hungry There is also the constant stench of smoke from the main entrance, since everyone is smoking directly outside the front sliding doors Room service is non existant- I hate to be a tough critic, but as a SPG member, I have certain expectations, and this hotel is definitely not on par with what SPG stands for. would never stay here again July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bog standard hotel Ancient tv. Paper thin walls with little sound insulation. Expensive for what you get. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable but dreadful check in We first stayed here about 10 years ago. In that time the overall appearance and maintenance has improved greatly. It is very convenient for Heathrow and if not flying is near enough to London, with very reasonable parking fees, to stay for a night before driving into the city for a weekend. However, it has always been let down by check in. It is difficult because many guests do not speak english, but unfortunately most of the check in staff do not speak it well enough to solve problems and always seem to need help. When we checked in there were three staff but two were working together and their guest had to go out to the car park to bring in someone else, this took ages while they just stood there and the queue got very long. While we were finally checking in the desk clerk had to take a long phone call from an obviously unhappy guest, there should be a different number for this or more staff. It lets the hotel down. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I had a comfortable and convenient stay at Sheraton Heathrow July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Heathrow Superb location to Heathrow terminal 5, making this my first choice of hotel when travelling. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic - with extras We were staying in the Sheraton Heathrow in June 2014. The Suite was PERFECT, and the Team was very much taking good care for us. Though one could state that the Hotel itself is not brandnew - it is still enjoyable and exceeded our expectations! We will be back! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience at a price Great location, but paying 15 pounds for 24 hour WiFi is excessive! Free WiFi in lobby was only one hour in a 24 hour period. Include free room wifi for a great review. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for FAMILY TRAVEL Uncomforatable small room if you travel with Family of 4. Property needs major renovation. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by seriously off the boil! I just had to think long and hard about the "would you recommend this hotel" - based on my last 2 stays I'd have to say no. Having previously been a regular at this hotel, always pleased with the value proposition (accepting the trade offs for a good priced night, I was really disappointed to see prices rise and service fall terribly. In particular for an airport hotel, poor check in / check out experience (the spg member line is wasted and doesn't get you served any quicker). Lots of unsupervised trainees on reception, poor service orientation, staff appearing harassed. As a loyal SPG'er it's simply not the experience of the past. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient comfortable pre-flight Efficient and comfortable way to prepare for a long flight. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This club I don't want to join We made a reservation at what we thought was close to Heathrow. Only the Hilton Terminal 4 is close, this is not. The next morning, a $40 pound cab ride later we got to T4. So bare that in mind. Now back to the room, we booked into a club room as we wanted internet and club facilities but let me tell you, the club room in this hotel is like a canteen at a public school. Microwave heated frozen food is not canapes, and 4 tables in a stuffy room is not a lounge. After seeing this we didn't DARE order off the room service or visit the restaurant, so we walked across the road to McDonalds which was far better than the club lounge experience. Oh and free WiFi. If you exist opposite that, you have to compete with that, if you can't compete on price, compete on service. Was given a twin share room with 2x single beds after booking a club room with queen bed. Asked reception but they couldn't change it as they had run out of queen beds. For the money, what an absolute joke. July 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:47:45.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>